GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Assassin's Creed III

The American Colonies, 1775. It's a time of civil unrest and political upheaval in the Americas. As a Native American assassin fights to protect his land and his people, he will ignite the flames of a young nation's revolution. Assassin's Creed® III takes you back to the American Revolutionary War, but not the one you've read about in history books.
Average Customer Rating:
8.351
8.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (445 reviews)
10 stars
84
9 stars
51
8 stars
23
7 stars
11
6 stars
7
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
6
171 out of 20285%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Assassin's Creed III
Review 1 for Assassin's Creed III
One word.... AWESOME!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/12
jisrael111
Location: Spring, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I own all the other Assassin's Creed games, and i loved them. So as soon as this was announced in march,I instantly pre-ordered it. I got a steelbook (which was really cool) and two DLC packs, the Lost Mayan Ruins and the Sawtooth Sword. Well I picked it up the day after launch, and I LOVED it! You can climb trees and rocks, use muskets, and tomahawks, and bows and arrows, perform running kills, and soooooo much more.... and that's just the stuff that's new to the series! The multiplayer is also very good, with my favorite modes being Manhunt and Artifact Assault. If you have $60, you need to get this game! Also get the season pass because you'll get lots of bonus content for a discounted price! All in all, if I had to sum Assassin's Creed 3 up in one word it would be.....AWESOME!!!!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JRESPECT088
FRONTIER
 
Please wait while more information about JRESPECT088 is loaded.
Additional information about JRESPECT088 could not be loaded.
OMG LOL
Posted 1/19/13
im on a horse in the frontier and im in the middle of the lake and the entire horse is under water with me on its back lol!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Assassin's Creed III
Very Nice!
Posted on:3/7/12
LedZ
Location: Assassin Hideout
Alright! Assassin's Creed true sequel is coming day before Halloween! FYI- Some people say "AC3? Shouldn't it be AC5?" Answer: NO. Brotherhood and Revelations were spin off titles to Assassin's Creed 2 with Ezio as the protagonist. ACB(rotherood) can be seen as AC 2.5 an ACR(evelations) can be seen as AC2.7(5). Even though they spin offs, they still help bridge together the AC storyline of the struggle between Templars and Assassins! In AC3 you can play as a 1/2 English 1/2 Native American (Mohawkian) Assassin named Ratohnhowke:ton (pronounced Ra-Doon-Ha-Gay-Doon) or in English Connor. It seems now we'll be playing in the setting called The Frontier where you can "Tree"run in the woods and be on the Prowl of Templar soldiers. The new AnvilNext engine Ubi is using for AC3 will be rendering the graphics further from ACR and give more life-like animation/interaction. Also it seem in AC3 we'll be using dual wielding in Combat (kind of like ACR) but with Tomahawks and Swords, Hidden Blade and short Blade/sword etc. This game is looking ver promising for the final AC game of Desmond's Story. (It's final Demsond story but not THE end of Assassin's Creed :D). I have already preordered and got my fancy Steel case, wish it was in PS3 size (looks like they're all DVD/xbox sized) but still awesome!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
AC3 annoucement Trailer
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Assassin's Creed III
ac3
Posted on:9/11/12
Italoamericani
Location: San Diego, CA
aww yeahhh Ac3!!! Look at the Assassins creed 3 commercial. I posted the link below. They started their gameplay from scratch, and it looks amazing! People don't realize this game has been in development for 3 years! Their are using nothing from previous games. They started their game play from scratch, and it looks amazing! A MUST buy all gamers who love action/adventure games. And besides you won't need to listen to your history teacher anymore cause your going to be playing this!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
10/10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
AC3Assassin
Hoover, Alabama
 
Please wait while more information about AC3Assassin is loaded.
Additional information about AC3Assassin could not be loaded.
Top 50 Contributor
Same
Posted 10/8/12
Same Here Bro, My Dad Doesn't Care What I Buy As Long As It Doesn't Have A Lot Of Cussing In It. My Friend Is 13 And He Still Can't Play Anything Remotely Close To A Shooter Or An Assassin Game, The Only Thing I Can Say Is Try To Convinve Them. But Then Again It Is Their Decsision So....
Customer Avatar
arrogantninja22
Illinois
 
Please wait while more information about arrogantninja22 is loaded.
Additional information about arrogantninja22 could not be loaded.
I want it so badly!!!!
Posted 9/16/12
This game looks sick! I want to buy it so bad and I do have the money for it. If only I could convince my parents to let me buy it. I'm 13. Any tips?
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 4 for Assassin's Creed III
AC3 IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/13
burg3rb3n
Location: Minneapolis, MN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game blew my mind. With all of this area playable, it's hard to imagine how long it took to make this game. Most of the time creators will just throw in repetitive terrain and allow you to run around in it only to call it an "open-world" game. The creators of this game really put effort into the frontier in order to make it a real open-world game. The free-running is very fluid and is pristine. I love how they do not allow you to run off a cliff unless you jump off. The naval missions made me sceptical at first but, it turned out great. BUY THIS GAME PEOPLE!!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Assassin's Creed III
The Best Yet,
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/12
MOGGIOneSixOneThree
Location: KY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The story of this game is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!, not to mention the adventure. Plus epic Naval warfare.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for Assassin's Creed III
Good, but not great.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/12
CosmicBlitz
Location: Miami, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First of all, let me say I've been a fan since the first AC. I have all the action figures, the limited editions, all the collector's edition strategy books. EVERYTHING. I am basically the series' number one fan. Although they improved the combat, a lot of things were lacking for me. They worked on this game for three years, and you would think that they would've chiseled this last Desmond game to perfection... but they didn't. There were glitches galore. I literally mean everywhere. Most weren't significant, but in other occasions you would have to replay a certain memory because either the waypoint led to nowhere or a person you had to meet up with, wasn't there at all. Aside from this, I honestly didn't connect with Connor at all. I understand that the hardheartedness to him was part of his character, but jeez.... the man was a brick. He had honorable traits like courage, a strong sense of right and wrong, and was innocently naive, but they didn't show enough of his personality for those qualities to be sufficient. When you finally get to have some feelings for Connor and form a minor connection with him, the game comes to an end. Ezio, although arrogant in the beginning of his trilogy, never showed a lack of personality and matured greatly. There was all this talk and hype about Connor, but you don't get to play as him until Sequence 4. Don't get me wrong, playing the back-story with Haytham wasn't bad, it's just that it was too much of Haytham. I always preferred the simplicity of AC2, and I feel that Ubisoft put in a lot of unnecessary features. I would do fine without the crafting and the caravans. I think hunting was a good way to make money in the beginning, but not so much later on. I know I've said a lot, I just can't help being a bit disappointed with the game. For someone who hasn't been a fan since the beginning and/or a casual gamer, it might seem great, but for hardcore Assassin's Creed fans, it was not the best. I recommend this game to anybody, really, but for those of you like me, a fan since day one, don't expect this to be the best conclusion ever. The multiplayer has improved and overall, the game WAS good. I just wholeheartedly believe it could've been better. (In the picture I uploaded, you'll see a target I was supposed to beat up, but couldn't because if a glitch. I had to replay the memory twice before it got to normal.)
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
legit1998
colorado
 
Please wait while more information about legit1998 is loaded.
Additional information about legit1998 could not be loaded.
totally agree
Posted 11/11/12
i totally agree with you
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Assassin's Creed III
ASSASSINS CREED 3
Posted on:3/9/12
JOSH72398
Location: Morehead city,NC
This game looks beast cant wait I will be preordering this sometime going to be the best game ever I cant wait.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Assassin's Creed III
It sounds good!
Posted on:5/1/12
GamingProductions257
I'm not a big fan of history, but i am of Assassin's Creed. Ubisoft said the weather affects your movement and your new abilities. One of the bad things is that you don't play as Altiar or Ezio. Other than that I think the game should be good. I currently have Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood-PS3. My PS3 gamertag is: GamerKnight5. Add me! :)
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bobattackman
USA
 
Please wait while more information about Bobattackman is loaded.
Additional information about Bobattackman could not be loaded.
Assassins creed 3.
Posted 5/30/12
I've been with assassins creed from its first game. I have to say that this one looks just as good as all the others and then some. Of course I miss Ezio and Altair but Connor looks pretty cool. I really am thinking about buying the Collectors Edition of this which will probably be 100-200$, Not sure if it will be for sale in america, anyways assassins creed is epic. Enough said.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Assassin's Creed III
Assassinatelerandomsquirrel
Posted on:6/25/12
AmericanSupersizer
I have all the main AC games and i recently preordered this game. You know I could go on and on about how great this game is or i could just convince you to buy it, and this is how i will. BUY THE FREAKIN GAME!! IT IS A. W. E. S. O. M. E. IT WILL BLOW YOU AWAY SO MUCH YOU'LL GO FROM THE NORTH POLE TO THE SOUTH POLE!! ALL WITHIN 2 MINUTES!! However, you see my point. :)
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Watch how a REAL assassin fights
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Assassin's Creed III
Im hype
Posted on:3/19/12
guitarguy2663
Location: pa
i cant wait for this game. it looks so boss. i preordered it to get the book thing. i just wish it would come out earlyer
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Assassin's Creed III
AMAZING!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/13
everecraft
Location: why should i tell you?
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game has amazing gameplay, great graphics, and an amazing storyline. The characters make it seem like your really living in the time of the american revolution.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Assassin's Creed III
Can't wait!
Posted on:3/5/12
BringMeTheRisen
Location: New York, NY
Many people say that the series is getting old but this looks amazing. The new tree climbing and 1,000 men battles are going to be epic (and no towers =D). The plot seems nice and the time period is just perfectly picked. Can't wait to destroy red-coats in this game.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Trailer
Review 13 for Assassin's Creed III
Best Game Ever
Posted on:3/5/12
papol0l
Location: Cleveland, OH
I just preorderd my copy today and i got a steel book case. I cant wait until this game comes out im Gonna play all day every day
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Realese trailer
Review 14 for Assassin's Creed III
Amazing, But Not Perfect
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/14
Alpha101
Location: United States
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is the 3rd best in the series, in my opinion. And this is why. The gameplay is still lack luster, like the other AC games. They changed a few things, but not many. The gameplay needs to be seriously looked at. It's not very fun to play. But the story was amazing, the and the graphics were breathtaking. Isn't perfect, but it is a must play for any new comer to the series.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 15 for Assassin's Creed III
Best game of the series so far
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/14
Oblivionlight
Location: Ohio
I got Assassins creed a couple of days after it came out and it was a great game in my opinion one of the best games I have ever played it added new environments and a whole lot of new weapons and outfits and it is fun gaining mementos and having them go to your Homestead plus you can now hunt animals and the storyline is really interesting.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Assassin's Creed III
Assassins Creed 2 was nicer
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/13
PowderKegIke
Location: Seaside, Or
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am a big Assassins Creed fan and when I first heard about assassins creed 3 i jumped to my local gamestop and pre ordered this game. Don't get me wrong I went a little crazy for this game when I first saw the trailer for it I thought there would be big battles like they had in the colonial times, soldiers shoulder to shoulder fighting when ordered. I was completely wrong there was like 2 war battles and they were nothing like how they were in the colonial times. Also the set up of the game was very weird compared to assassins creed 2. Honestly I liked Assassins Creed 2 better then 3. The story with Assassins Creed 2 was much better then Assassins creed 3 as well. Here and there it would be a little buggy. You could pretty much never travel on the roof either pretty much if you were up there for 10 seconds you were wanted which was pretty dumb personally. Oh and the big white blinding screens were just horrible as well, you would understand if you played the game before.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 17 for Assassin's Creed III
it sucks that i can't change my nickname..........
Posted on:7/14/12
PS2videogamer
Location: MA
I have been an Assassin's Creed fan since i got my PS3. I played through all of the games, and beaten the story line of each game. The first three games of Assassin's Creed I believed were great and entertaining. AC wasn't that great but it was still good, AC2 was just amazing, and AC Brotherhood is my AC game out of the series so far at this point. What all the games lack, unlike Brotherhood, is that after you beat the story, there is LITERALLY nothing to do. Sure in AC2 there were a few side missions, but those weren't that fun. What I like about Brotherhood is that there is actually stuff to do after you beat the game. My least favorite game of the series so far was Revelations. This was the game that I was really looking forward to, and then it turn out to be the worst game of the series. I was very bored after I beat the game. The story is just "eh" and the ending of the story just made me want to snap the disc in half. But the multiplayer is really good, a lot better than Brotherhood's. But still, I love all of the AC games. I can't wait for AC3!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Assassin's Creed III
Overall great, but with some issues.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/14
TeaLover
Overall the game was great- but I must say there were some issues that I had with the game. First of all, it felt like Haytham's part in the beginning of the story was too long. It felt like I was playing as him sequence after sequence, making me question "When can I play as Connor?!" Although I understand why they made you play as Haytham, which was to introduce you to who your future targets would be and get to know them as a player for awhile. However, I feel like they could of done this in a better way, like starting on the boat or already in the New World as opposed to starting in England; this would still allow the player to get to know the targets and how to play the game if they were a first timer. When you finally get to becoming Connor (after a shock I rather enjoyed), you're just a boy. By making him young, I suppose it would allow someone to understand Connor as a character- though like anyone, I couldn't wait to be an awesome Assassin. Getting there takes sometime however, but the time and effort was actually a good thing because it shows you how Assassin's are made, and what some of the things they have to do as simple rookies. Soon you learn about sailing- which in probably every review has something bad to say about it. I hated it too, but I can say they greatly improved the sailing mechanics for Black Flag, and that is all I'm going to say about it...for now. I shall move on to the weapons. Sequence after sequence I looked for that sign, those specific words any offensive-gamer looks for: New Weapons. I never saw it. Perhaps I missed the memo, but it still annoyed me since by the time I learned that you had to CRAFT you weapons, I was in sequence 9. Thus, I had to do 27 Homestead Missions to get caught up, and it was not enjoyable to have to do that many, but i did get the weapons I had wanted, so it wasn't in vein. I just wish they had allowed you to upgrade your weapons as the sequences past via purchase like in the other games, but for the best weapons you would have to craft them. I also must mention that I am disappointed with the poison this time, it wasn't as amusing as it was during Ezio's time. Notoriety level: hate it but its always necessary and makes the game more interesting(along with occasionally yelling profanity). Although the locations of the people that could lower said level made things even more annoying; half the time they were few and far between, not to mention the people you were trying to avoid were usually hanging out near them. Once it got so bad I feel like I had half of New York's guards on my tail before I became unknown again. Now back to talking about sailing! Not doing Harbor missions might of put me at a disadvantage for a particular mission late in the game, but it was insane! After the first fight I think I had 25% health, the second 1%, and when I got to the Man of War, I was horrified- but at least you don't have to fight that puppy. But I must say, it was the worst mission, in my personal opinion, that I've ever done in any Assassin's Creed game that I've played(aka all but the first one). The only satisfaction I got was that I had managed to survive with the skin of my teeth. Sequence 11. I don't know about how everyone else felt about it, but I certainly didn't enjoy that it was one, pretty simple mind you, mission. I thought trying to find where Charles Lee was, or people with the information, would be more drawn out then listening to two conversations and running off to Boston to go and try to kill him. Sequence 12, although it was full of a lot of cut scenes, I actually really liked it. It showed a side to Connor you haven't seen before, brutal determination and blood-lust. I also enjoy the pun at the end when Connor kills Charles Lee: Last Drink Tavern. Now, I won't spoil what happens to Desmond, but man was I surprised on how his reign ended. Last but not least, the Epilogue. I will be honest and say: it is quite boring and the main missions but the one in Boston are not worth it. What makes Boston worth it? You get to see animus "pivots" in the shape of a Unicorn. I'm not kidding you. Do that mission if only, to see that. Once again, overall the game was great, loved the technical aspects and the character development, but somethings I could of lived without or wished was made easier.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 19 for Assassin's Creed III
Eh...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/12
SILLYSALLYME
Location: St. Charles, MO
I loved the Assassin's Creed games from day one. And of course my favorite aspect of the whole franchise was that I could free run. Assassin's Creed 3 had that feature, but I feel that they kind of over did it in this one. Climbing around the trees was fun, but when you were in the populated areas (such as Boston) it felt like you were about to fall after every jump you took. By that I mean that it felt kinda choppy in the city's were it felt smooth in the forest. I also disliked the fact that the only thing that you could do with money was buy weapons and outfits. I really liked that aspect of buying armor and medicine. Say you've took on a group of solderers just by walking down the wrong street. Then if you get hit five times, a single blow will end your life. You can't quickly reach into your pocket and use a medicine. No, you just have to sit their and take it like a man. I'd end up "Zoidberging" around the guards to regain my heath just a little bit so that I could kill on and repeat.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 20 for Assassin's Creed III
The Best AC GAME IN THE WORLD...Soon to be seen!
Posted on:7/31/12
Priavateye101
Location: Pennsylvania
Now, i'm not a Ubisoft member or producer or whatever you wanna call it. But you know how long and fluent AC2 was? Well, AC2 was in production for only 2 YEARS! So far, AC3 has been in production right after the release of AC2, so that's more than 3 years of production! You might think i'm weird and obsessed with the AC series. Well I AM. That doesn't change anything about my choice. I'm one of those gamers who really delve into games, as in. I research everything possible except the plot before i buy the game. It WILL not be like ACB or ACR and have a SMALL story. I swear they had less stuff than a expansion pack. They were fine games but they were not worth all the money. This game will be worth the money. So please if you are a fan of rpgs,adventures, or sandboxes. Pre-order this game!
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>