GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crysis 3

The award-winning developer Crytek is back with Crysis 3, the first blockbuster shooter of 2013! Return to the fight as Prophet, the Nanosuit soldier on a quest to rediscover his humanity .Adapt on the fly with the stealth and armor abilities of your unique Nanosuit as you battle through the seven wonders of New York's Liberty Dome. Unleash the firepower of your all-new, Predator bow and alien weaponry to hunt both human and alien enemies. Crysis 3 is the ultimate sandbox shooter, realized in the stunning visuals only Crytek and the latest version of CryENGINE can deliver. Assess Adapt, and Attack starting February 19th on Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, and PC.
Average Customer Rating:
8.209
8.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
10 stars
14
9 stars
11
8 stars
7
7 stars
4
6 stars
1
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
35 out of 4381%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crysis 3
Review 1 for Crysis 3
Cysis is back in town Baby!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/14
GhostBardock12
Location: Monmouth, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
From the amazing Crysis 2 in 2011, Then come its sequel Crysis 3. The game picks up from Crysis 2's roots, amazing gameplay: Check, Beautiful Graphics: Check, The insane hard difficulty: and Check. The main Character is a man named Alcatraz whose also is known as Prophet from the last game. Once again you fight the evil corporation known as ''CELL" and the alien kind known as the "CEPH". The Graphics are probably the best looking ones aside Halo 4's. The gameplay still plays like Crysis 2 but with the new addition of the Predator Bow, which as Crysis 2 had the addition of customizing the way guns play, the have return to Crysis 3 and including the ability to customizing the Predator Bow. There are a few issues with the game though, like I ran into a texture pop in on the 2 level and a game crash at the same time. and enemys are very though and fun to kill but, it will get annoying just fighting the same enemy's over and over again. All in all, Crysis 3 is is one of the best games I ever played, The graphics are wonderful, the gameplay is better, and, The Predator Bow.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Crysis 3
One of the greatest shooters EVER
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/13
Ravious
Location: Marietta, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Played the first and second crysis, wasn't too impressed. But then when i saw the trailers for the third crysis I knew something was different. Unlike the other two which tended to get bland and boring this crysis is constantly engaging. For one the new hunter mode makes the game impossible to turn off. Played it for ten hours straight and i still can't stop. This is definately the Crysis to bring the series back. I highly recommend you go and buy it.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Hunter Edition
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Crysis 3
Kant WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:12/19/12
RaYzGaming12334
Location: Phoenix Arizona
I want this game badly. Only if i could get a multiplayer beta. It looks reallly good i have to say its just plain cool.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Review 4 for Crysis 3
I'm really excited, Crysis 2 was great!
Posted on:8/1/12
AwesomeShadowNinja123
Location: West Covina, California
Some people say Crysis 2 was a FPS failure, but I personally think that game is great, not better than the first, but still impressive. Crysis 2 was a game that let you take advantage of your super-charged super-suit powers, letting you be stealth, tactical, or an unstoppable tank. It was less explore-able than it's original, but that didn't stop it from being fantastic. Now, with Crysis 3 coming out, it's seems like they are adding a new deep part to the storyline, this game not only seems to be open-world once again, but it will also feature choices in the path you take! Which way will you attack, will you go head-on into squads of enemies? Will you attack from the side? Will you take a far route that will silently take you through the whole mission? It will be your choice! Also, the new bow and arrow weapon looks sick! This game will be awesome, your stuck in the New York City biodome battling hundreds of aliens and cell operatives while untwisting a complicated conspiracy! Who wouldn't want to play through that?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crysis 3
Looks as expected: INCREDIBLE
Posted on:8/26/12
aco612
Location: Future wetlands of Louisiana
The Crysis series may not be as big a seller as Call of Duty, or have the deeply fanatical fanset of Battlefield, but undoubtedly has presented gamers with the sharpest and most interesting FPS experience yet. Crysis was phenomenal for its time, and has held up well; Crysis 2 was a little less phenomenally received, as there were some perceived shortcomings vs. the first one (less open world, over-reliance on the nanosuit skills) but still found a committed audience, even with the lack of real multiplayer options that were highly desired. Crysis 3 appears en route to correct those deficiencies while still providing a unique and developed story. The Cry Engine presents a gorgeous world (and a wicked cool toad!) that is unmatched in the Xbox lineage, and the addition of the bow and reported tactical nanosuit changes should make for an incredible and personal campaign. And if they can make a compelling and diverse multiplayer? That *could* make Crysis 3 epic. I am only left to wonder why so much information has been released already yet the release date isn't until February 2013? I hope that long wait indicates a committed multiplayer support is being developed and implemented.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Crysis 2 - Decimation Pack
9 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
Crysis 2 - Retaliation Pack
 
 
 
 
 
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
triggerhappyprick
las vegas
 
Please wait while more information about triggerhappyprick is loaded.
Additional information about triggerhappyprick could not be loaded.
Hunter mode
Posted 1/2/13
hunter mode seems like a ripped off version of halo infection. if it is its going to be really fun to play.
Customer Avatar
aco612
Future wetlands of Louisiana
 
Please wait while more information about aco612 is loaded.
Additional information about aco612 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Addendum ...
Posted 10/7/12
The newest information released about multiplayer is WONDERFUL news, as the Hunter mode is intriguing and unique: 2 hunters engage multiple CELL operatives, and each CELL killed becomes a hunter, presenting endless tactical replay and encouraging communication between players. Yes, it is kind of like Infected in MW3, but instead of rewarding speed it rewards stealth (kind of the whole basis of the Cryosuit!) and teamwork. The release date via Eurogamer Expo is February of 2013, so the date is still far away, but the newest developments give me much hope that Crysis 3 will be the perfect combination of campaign and multiplayer, a combination that only Halo has adequately exploited so far.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 6 for Crysis 3
Best crysis game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/14
TrueGamer247
Location: Ohio,
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Crysis 3 is an awesome sequal to crysis 2. The mulitplayer is just as good as crysis 2. The new compound bow is awesome. The hacking in single player is also better. What I like is you can equip attachments in the middle of a game. A great sci-fi game, try it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for Crysis 3
2013's Most Under-Rated FPS Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/6/14
MrPsychoPathic
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I purchased this game on sale not knowing what to expect in terms of gameplay. I knew it would have fantastic visual & sound production values, but "wow" just about sums this game up. I'm a huge FPS fan and with what all Crytek has given the player to use, its sad that this game did not receive all the credit it not only deserves but has earned!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 8 for Crysis 3
Crysis 3 one word EPIC!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/13
TheMatrix19
Location: United States
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I just finished Crysis 3's campaign yesterday and wow it was amazing. I went the stealthy way and had a blast playing through the game oh and by the way this game is super freaking challenging I mean the enemies are tougher, smarter and will totally kick the heck out of you. Also the final boss the Alpha Ceph is terrifying and insanely hard to beat I literally died like 5 to maybe 10 times during the fight and then finally I beat it. This game may of made me want to throw my controller out the window but it was worth beating because it made me a better gamer. One more thing the ending is awesome NO SPOILERS but definitely pick this game up and lastly if you truly want a hardcore first person shooter get this game. thanks for reading:)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ChemLord
Alaska
 
Please wait while more information about ChemLord is loaded.
Additional information about ChemLord could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Posted 3/29/13
I don't really agree that this game was hard if you are going stealthy. The enemies are pretty dumb after you disappear and you lose agro really fast when they lose sight of you. The boss was also super easy once you realize that there are 10+ energy crates laying around. You become invincible when you pick those up and the ceph weapons have unlimited ammo. You can just stand there and tank his barrage and unload your own. But I do agree with your score, this was definitely a good game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Crysis 3
Has its moments!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/13
Mack227
Location: nc
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Well I have to say I am a huge Crysis fan! I have both one and two and love to play both of them! Crysis 3 starts out pretty good with a hook up with your long lost buddy Psycho from the original Crysis . You play as Prophet who blew his brains out on in Crysis 2 and you are left wondering how the???? lol Anyway the hud sytem is revamped and automatically marks enemies when you pull it up and this is a nice addition. Another nice addition is the crossbow! The crossbow is sweet with explosive tips and you stay cloaked while using the bow! To me that's where this game improved was with the cross bow and that's about it! The Ceph are still as fierce as ever but the story is kind of boring and to me wasnt well thought out. I don't ever remember hearing about the Alpha ceph until 3. So you are left to wonder how many more new aliens is EA going to be able to pull out of its rear in the future?? I am sure they will think of something. I loved the game and played thru it 3 times but the multiplayer is lacking in my opinion. Hunter mode had promise but gets old and redundant . Running around shooting each other is not the greatest fun when you can stay cloaked the whole time..lol All in all I will run out and buy the next Crysis in the series when it comes out but was left wanting more with 3. If you are a fan you will love it but if you are new to the series you may want to try Crysis and Crysis 2 first. PS.... Crysis is available for download off Xbox live if you don't have a PC. It originally came out on the Xbox and will play on your 360 as well. Its a great buy and fun to play over again and again...Cant wait for the next installment of the series!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Crysis
9.2 out of 10(53)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
13 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Crysis 3
Just can't wait.
Posted on:4/25/12
PsychoLOLogist
Location: Houston, TX
I picked up Crysis 2 on a whim, and I couldn't believe how awesome it was. I used to play Halo a lot, but since I picked up Crysis 2, that's all I've been playing. Crysis 2 was the remedy to everything I despised about Call of Duty. Having the ability to use camouflage, armor, high jumps, and specialized perks such as the Proximity Alarm changed the way shooters are played from the dumbed-down "shoot everything that moves" type of gameplay you see in titles like Call of Duty into a strategic game of outsmarting your opponent. Nothing is more rewarding in this game than the feeling you get when you run up to an enemy while cloaked and power jump over his head, and while he's frantically shooting at where he last saw you, you spin around in midair and fill his back with bullets. It's moments like those where the game really rewards you for playing tactically, the way the game was meant to be played. Having the cloak fixes the current problem with shooters that you can be killed within seconds of respawn by some camper. They can't kill what they can't see, and the cloak gives you the competitive edge, allowing you to start a fight only when you're ready to. Crysis 3 looks incredible. If Crytek can fix the one issue I have with Crysis 2, which is the lack of support for online multiplayer (it's nearly impossible to find a match in any gametype other than Team Instant Action) then I know Crysis 3 is gonna be worthy of a 10/10 rating from me.
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ghostface526
New York NY
 
Please wait while more information about Ghostface526 is loaded.
Additional information about Ghostface526 could not be loaded.
Posted 5/19/12
I agree with you I always played Halo but when I got Crysis 2 thats all I played until the multiplayr kind of got boring because you could hardly get into any games but if they fix that problem the only games I will be playing is Cysis 3, Halo 4, and GTA 5.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Crysis 3
looks great!!
Posted on:7/20/12
osquirey
Location: san juan, tx
the graphics look absolutely stunning, the action seems really intense, the ceph look just as ominous, new york now looks like the concrete jungle and a real jungle fused, awesome environment....and i want that bow!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Crysis 3
Best game I have played in years.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/13
ThePopeJumpedMe
Location: Toms River, NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Lately the past few years almost every game that has come out was a disappointment to me. Especially Halo 4 and Gears Judgement. So expecting this game to disappoint i waited for a price drop... And i am so sorry i did! This game... has the greatest graphics I have ever seen on the 360. The sound is also great. The campaign was pretty good, it could have been better but overall i really liked it; this is the first crysis game ive ever played and yet while i played through the story i was actually able to care about the main characters(prophet&psycho). But campaign definitely isnt the best thing about this game. The multiplayer is amazing. Its such a refreshing feel and its played very differently from most first person shooters. You battle your enemies in similar ways that you would in halo or call of duty, but you think about it strategically like you would in battlefield. The multiplayer makes you think a lot. You have to pick your spots for when to use your armor or cloak(invisibility). When you're playing you actually feel like a badass from the future. Overall if you are into scifi shooters, you will love this game! This is the very best game i have played, since Halo 3 in 2007.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Crysis 3
The Best Of Both Worlds
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/13
CCal
Location: Philadelphia, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Crysis 3 is fantastic in that not only do you get an awesome campaign with great graphics, but also you get a great multiplayer. The multiplayer has balanced weapons for the most part, great graphics, cool gun designs, and is incredibly addicting. Probably the best part about the game is the fact that it has something that can appeal to anyone. For example, if you're someone who likes to get into campaigns and spend all night just trying to beat the game over and over as quickly as you can they have an awesome campaign for you. However, if you're someone who doesn't even like campaigns and just skips to the multiplayer it has its addicting and fun multiplayer for you. Overall, Crysis 3 was an easy choice for me, and i would recommend it to anyone.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Crysis 3
Amazing
Posted on:2/11/13
SimonSays
This game looks and sounds absolutely terrific. I'm hopeful it will be the best of the series. Its definitely worth trying out for newcomers as well. One of the most exciting games of 2013.
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Crysis 3
Great Campaign, Good Multiplayer
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/13
TruthTalk
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The storyline wasn't as strong, I've seen this plot before but the levels were big and encouraged exploration. They were kind of set up like Batman Arkam series in that you enter an area with enemies that you can take out stealthily. The Predator Bow is the star of the game and you'll be using it a lot. The graphics are great especially on HDMI or 1080p. If you really play this game slow, explore and gather and read intel, then its got a lot to it. Multiplayer is good and managing your energy like in the campaign is a little challenge. It has a lot of plists and modes but the problem is is that nobody plays any except Team Deathmatch and Hunter and occiasionally Crash Sire and Cell vs Rebel. Hunter is a lot of fun, its definitely giving the hunters the edge as it is very hard to spot them. You have a sensor that starts bonging loudly when they are really close by and firing frantically to stay alive is cool. Being the hunter is cool as well but you don't have a lot of time to kill all Cell. I have no idea why only a few hundred play multiplayer because it is well done. For 37.99 its a good buy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 16 for Crysis 3
A familiar yet very brilliant series
Posted on:9/25/12
SilentR
Location: MS
Fans of the Halo series, and COD, will enjoy the Crysis series as well, its a good mix of what makes both series popular, and has alot of options available for customization during Multiplayer. The Campaign is where the games shine the most, your able to switch between abilities at will and most weapons are similiar to their Modern technology equivalent, with a few exceptions here and there. Its a easy game to dive into if youve played other shooters similiar to it, but Multiplayer is a completely different game, and it is the aspect you will either love or hate about Crysis.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
dxp1
Virginia
 
Please wait while more information about dxp1 is loaded.
Additional information about dxp1 could not be loaded.
Gamestop's giving your money's worth
Posted 1/27/13
Gamestop is give you your money's worth for preordering Crysis 3 Hunter Edition.
1. The Hunter Edition is the same price as the regular Crysis 3.
2. You get to download the first Crysis for free when you preorder hunter edition.
3. You get access to the first pack for this game.
4. You get two weapons and camos.
5. Exclusive dogtags.
6. Level up to rank 5 in xp.
I believe the game's good by itself but there making drool with all of this stuff they're giving us.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Crysis 3
Looking Forward To It!
Posted on:4/30/12
GamerOfTheYear
Location: Smithtown,NY
I saw the trailer on youtube not too long ago and I already can't wait to get my hands on it. I loved crysis 2 and it is still one of my favorite games. It had a fun multiplayer mode and one of the most entertaining campaigns I have ever experienced with the greatest graphics i have ever seen on console. I am sure Crysis 3 will incorporate the same amazing gameplay as Crysis 2 with even more improvements to the practically flawless game. It is a nice break from games such as call of duty and I can't wait for the release of the third part of one of my favorite series of games!
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
VorTeXSoRviVoR96
 
Please wait while more information about VorTeXSoRviVoR96 is loaded.
Additional information about VorTeXSoRviVoR96 could not be loaded.
im going to get the game
Posted 12/6/12
the graphic of the game are amazing and it has a lot of details.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Crysis 3
nice, best looking graphics i have ever seen
Posted on:4/25/12
NOTaPr01
Can't wait for some awesome graphics to come back. But more importantly a more versatile crysis game. Also since i heard rumor you can hack enemies like in syndicate, this will make it even more fun. Though i probably wont buy syndicate.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Crysis 3
Not The Best
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/14
AlexanderTheGreat
Location: Stow, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was really hyped for Crysis 3 after watching the trailers and playing the beta. So I get on and start playing and eventually it just gets really boring. The multiplayer really lacks in anything exciting, its pretty much another run and gun game with no other things to do but to kill each other over and over again until you eventually stop playing. I also played some of the campaign but it wasn't all that engaging even though it was a crysis game. The only reason I think this game really became popular was for it's insanely realistic looking engine.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Crysis 3
Hoping it's better then Crysis 2
Posted on:12/9/12
Randomdude001
Location: Simi Valley, CA
Last year I got Crysis 2 for my birthday. At first I thought it was one of the coolest shooters I have ever played, then I realized one thing. There was a lack of guns. The multi-player was really fun but the lack of guns got to me, I was tired of using the same guns every time. I was hoping they would make a DLC or an update to add more guns but that never came. The Campaign for Crysis 2 wasn't to shabby either. You had to use all of your suit ability's which I thought was smart. But, with the addition of the bow and arrow in this game I can already feel it will be better. I hope they add more then just two or three guns in each class as well. I think they shouldn't change the multi-player game play at all, I thought it was really fun.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 2 3 4 next>>