GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WWE 13

It takes blood, sweat, and tears to become the best in the world. And if you want to rise to the top on your terms, you better bring the Attitude, and ignite a revolution. Last summer, one man revolutionized the sports entertainment industry. In a legendary moment at the end of Monday Night Raw, CM Punk shook up WWE and a hero was born. Fifteen years ago, the legendary "Stone Cold" Steve Austin revolutionized entertainment, sparking a new generation of supporters with his relentless Attitude. Now, a new crusade is upon us, and it doesn't start with an iconic WWE Superstar on television, online, or at a live event. WWE '13 is imminent, and it's time to Live the Revolution.
Average Customer Rating:
9.6
9.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
10 stars
8
9 stars
0
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WWE 13
Review 1 for WWE 13
I hope this year it will be less limited
Posted on:10/23/12
Hardstylehunt3r
Location: Ponta Delgada, Azores, Portugal
What I highly disliked in WWE '12 for the Wii weren't the graphics, it's obvious X360 and PS3 have better ones; but the lots of features removed. Why can't we have Create-An-Arena? Why can't we have Superstar Threads? And so on... it just doesn't make sense they removed these.. now when I read this on Gamestop: "CREATE AND SHARE YOUR WWE - Utilize the franchise's industry-defining Creation Suite to develop and customize Superstars, arenas, entrances, finishing moves, storylines, and more! Go online and upload your creations to share them with the WWE Universe and download creations from others to add to your own experience." It says "[...] to develop [...] arenas" - does this mean Create-An-Arena will be on the Wii? Also, "Go online and upload your creations": Wii will have online version?! I hope it's true, although highly unlikely. Are these facts real or just copied from the PS3 and Xbox360 versions of the game pages?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for WWE 13
AWESOME!!!
Posted on:6/25/12
AvashSlayer
Location: Falls Church, VA
This year so much extra has been added and this will be one of the best WWE games EVER!!! And also the Attitude Era is IN.
21 of 23 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
mike199109
 
Please wait while more information about mike199109 is loaded.
Additional information about mike199109 could not be loaded.
controls
Posted 8/27/12
does wwe 13 for wii support gamecube controllers or classic controller
Customer Avatar
HELL101
NEW YORK,LONGISLAND
 
Please wait while more information about HELL101 is loaded.
Additional information about HELL101 could not be loaded.
AWESOME
Posted 7/19/12
SO GETTING THIS GAME FOR MY BIRTHDAY ONCE I GET IT I WILL NEVER STOP PLAYING IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 3 for WWE 13
THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/12
Marcus3231
Location: south ozone park
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
People who love WWE , the have to buy this game. Wwe12 is nothing comparing to this game. New of everything (Superstars Divas and many more things)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for WWE 13
Not too bad
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/14
Minecraft117
Location: oxnard
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Great game but overall the graphics are fuzzy to say the least comparing to Xbox 360 and PS3's demographics,In other words the Wii version doesn't have all contents that 360 and PS3 offer and this version for Wii is more expensive than that of the other two versions,I recommend 360 or PS3...it's worth the money.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for WWE 13
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/12
Jdawg7777
Location: parker,CO
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I wasthe very 1st personin CO to get this amazing game igot it october 30 first thing in the morning its AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jaxonrock
orange new jersey
 
Please wait while more information about jaxonrock is loaded.
Additional information about jaxonrock could not be loaded.
AWESOME
Posted 12/29/12
I bought it yesterday and im already loving the game and its hard to get me stuck on games but this has really gotten me stuck into it!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for WWE 13
WWE 13 is what I've been waiting for!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/14
WWESuperstar01
Location: Orlando, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
WWE 13 is awesome! The graphics, gameplay, sound, and lasting appeal all are perfect. Plus, Stone Cold Steve Austin is in it. So, I am going to get it as soon as possible if it's available at my home store. I watched the trailer and I want it badly. So, if there's one left in stock, save it for me, WWESuperstar01, because if I don't get that game, then I'm suing GameStop and whoever owns the last one. SONIC BOOM!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for WWE 13
This game is going to be beast!
Posted on:10/28/12
alwaysright555
Location: Wichita, KS
I preordered this game and it is going to be beast. I can't wait! My first match is going to be Ryback vs Cm Punk in an I Quit match. I am going to do shell shock 5 times and then win. it is going to be so epic.
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for WWE 13
Special ref on wii version?
Posted on:8/23/12
jjhelgeson
Location: Anoka, MN
I hope they have Special guest ref matches in WWE 13!!!! Please have it on the wii version!! PLEASE!
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
orton
troy,MI
 
Please wait while more information about orton is loaded.
Additional information about orton could not be loaded.
yes
Posted 12/3/12
they do have special ref & i quit match
Customer Avatar
skyman
not telling
 
Please wait while more information about skyman is loaded.
Additional information about skyman could not be loaded.
ref
Posted 10/22/12
i hope we can be a ref on it for a special guest ref in matchs
Customer Avatar
Lilninja54321
Richmond Va
 
Please wait while more information about Lilninja54321 is loaded.
Additional information about Lilninja54321 could not be loaded.
Looks Good
Posted 10/22/12
Game looks really good. Hope they have I quit match.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 9 for WWE 13
Finally Finally Finally Kurt angle
Posted on:9/2/12
jose5954
Location: kissimmee
attitude era version Kurt Angle has comeback to wwe 13 yes Finally kurt angle is in the game i cant wait to play kurt angle vs ken shamrock vs jack swagger
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for WWE 13
AWESOME GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/12
newpy
Location: Pittsburgh
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Great game all new attitude era is very awesome you can relive and/or rewrite history of the wwe. New superstars, easy game controls.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for WWE 13
World's Best Game In History!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/14
bestgamer2014
Location: Greenville,NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Characters: Stone Cold Steve Austin, The Rock, John Cena, Undertaker, Randy Orton, Sheamus, Mankind, Cactus Jack, Dude Love, Daniel Bryan, Big Show, The Great Khali, Triple HHH, Shawn Michaels, and many, many more!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for WWE 13
IRON MIKE TYSON
Posted on:6/30/12
something123
Location: Chicago, IL
i am only getting this game for "Iron" Mike Tyson!!!!!! i don't want this game for anything else !!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lamonte
united states
 
Please wait while more information about lamonte is loaded.
Additional information about lamonte could not be loaded.
AWESOME!
Posted 7/24/12
Can't wait until this game comes out it's gonna be epic
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for WWE 13
looks good
Posted on:10/17/12
videogamedude123
Location: New York, NY
I think this game looks really fun. I can't wait to get it. I wonder how it would be on the wii. well..
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Marcus3231
south ozone park
 
Please wait while more information about Marcus3231 is loaded.
Additional information about Marcus3231 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/4/12
yea me to
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for WWE 13
just pre ordered it
Posted on:10/22/12
master12345
Location: bowie maryland
well i just pre ordered it online just hope that this game will have all of the features that the x360/ps3 systems prayerfully that the wii will have the OMG! moments that we saw in the gameplay footage and i hope that the wii version can handle the predator technology and the universe mode 3.0.and last but not least I am so happy that THQ replaced the road to wrestlemania with attitude era mode so that you can relive the revelotion and hopefully the attitude era mode will havve all the features of the wii version.
Review 15 for WWE 13
AWESOME Game!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/13
crazyboone
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is so fun, the only thing bad about it is that it does not have a career mode and that I have no clue how to cash in money in the bank. Other than those to things, it is great. It is way better if you have someone to play with you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for WWE 13
AWESOMEEEEEEEEEE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/8/13
Legend3
Location: Grand Rapids MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game right here is to dope for words son must buy must get wwe games are getting way better beyond the years im so sight for wwe 2k14
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for WWE 13
gets boring
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/12
orton
Location: troy,MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this gets boring after finishing attitude era,which i finished in 5 days.So i say u shouldn't buy this game in wii.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ganger
Mesa
 
Please wait while more information about Ganger is loaded.
Additional information about Ganger could not be loaded.
Love it
Posted 5/26/13
I love it but have not unlocked all superstars
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for WWE 13
i really like this game especially the attitude
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/13
TheKingOfKings1
its awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10