GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DmC Devil May Cry

Detailing Dante's early years and set against a contemporary backdrop, DmC Devil May Cry will retain the stylish action, fluid combat and self-assured protagonist that have defined the iconic series but inject a more brutal and visceral edge. The Dante of DmC is a young man who has no respect for authority or society in general. Dante knows that he is not human, but also that he is not like the demons that have tormented him throughout his life. Caught between worlds, he feels like an outcast. He is now discovering and coming to terms with what it means to be the child of a demon and an angel. This split personality has a real impact on gameplay with Dante being able to call upon angel and demon abilities at will, transforming his Rebellion sword on the fly to dramatically affect both combat and movement. For DmC Capcom has teamed up with UK development studio, Ninja Theory, renown for delivering action titles with compelling characters and narrative coupled with high production values. The combination of Ninja Theory's expertise and Capcom's unrivalled heritage in producing combat focused action titles will ensure that this latest addition to the multi-million selling series will remain true to the Devil May Cry DNA so cherished by the fans, while bringing a new level of cinematic quality to the title.
Average Customer Rating:
8.475
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
10 stars
23
9 stars
8
8 stars
4
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
35 out of 4088%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DmC Devil May Cry
Review 1 for DmC Devil May Cry
Good
Posted on:6/24/12
AnimeZero
Location: Taylors, Sc
Good Game, Graphics, Game Play, I wonder if the plot will unfold good. The Game receives a7 from me.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DmC Devil May Cry
Pretty Good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/13
Nioxous
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
PROS: Combat is amazing, graphics are pretty good, music is just a perfect flow to the game, and the story is actually decent. Environments were beautiful, and boss fights were very smooth and amazing, a must buy!
CONS: I do like the Limbo theme, but it might just be me but all the red and flashing lights frequently gave me headaches. Enemy variety could definitely have been more extensive because just throwing shields on them or changing their colors was kind of a let down, and the game overall is too short.
This is a series reboot so it has nothing to do with the previous games which is kind of a let down, but they did a very good job and look forward to the sequels.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DmC Devil May Cry
Dante may have Black hair, but I have high hopes!
Posted on:12/8/12
NCfanboy
Location: Indianapolis, IN
In fact, I'm one of the few people who didn't feel outraged by his redesign! Even if I was, I'd still want to play it! I purchased the Demo a few weeks ago, and when I played it, I got pumped!!! I mean you could get to places using one of two different powers, angelic or demonic! And the Boss fight that came with the demo was how bosses should be made! Plus, I just love the graphics! Devil May Cry has never looked THIS realistic, not even on Devil May Cry 4!!! I hope the adrenaline this demo gave me pays off in the full release!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
11 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
metsnick1
Bronx, NY
 
Please wait while more information about metsnick1 is loaded.
Additional information about metsnick1 could not be loaded.
Huge DMC fan! + Played the Demo = PRE-ORDERED !!!
Posted 1/3/13
I'm a huge Devil May Cry fan and when I heard they were making DmC again I was right on board to buy it. At first it looked kind of weird seeing Dante with black hair but once I did a little reading I found out the game is prequel. Also for the people out there the DmC demo is out for Xbox/PS3 so go try it first and see how you like it. To me the fighting style is AMAZING!!! So until then, "BRING IT ON!"
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for DmC Devil May Cry
EXCITED!!
Posted on:11/26/12
RonnyRooRoo
Location: Jax,FL
It may not be as the same ones in the past but overall i think it will be some somewhat better..i played the demo and it was epic.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Spartan02
Clementon, NJ
 
Please wait while more information about Spartan02 is loaded.
Additional information about Spartan02 could not be loaded.
DMC Devil May Cry
Posted 1/25/13
I love this game and give this game a 9.0 because it's just so better I mean I love the checkpoints unlike in the original trilogy where you'd have to start over from the beginning of the level. I also love the weapons you have at your disposal as well as the story I'd love to see a Devil May Cry movie I mean there was an Anime which I LOVE! For me there is a lot of replay!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for DmC Devil May Cry
The game I almost didnt buy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/13
WarDragon84
Location: Hydetown, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
At first when I saw the trailers for this game I was highly against it, To me it seemed they were taking a character I had became very attached to and just ripping him apart. He looked a lot worse then the old Dante they changed up his weapons and everything after seeing that I almost swore off this game I didn't even want to rent it. But then came the free demo on xbox live and I thought to myself ehh what can it hurt its free, after I downloaded it and finally played I was blown away at how good it was the controls were just as good as any of the other dmc games the graphics and boss battles were epic and the music really tied it in and the story wasn't bad either. It was safe to say after that I reserved the game and I think its amazing I still don't like the knew look of Dante but aside from that the game is great I hope they keep adding to the story and make others but that dosent mean I want them to stop with the old Dante either they can keep making this and hopefully get back to the old dmc I feel that series isn't quite done yet.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DmC Devil May Cry
Now I'm Sold. Can't Wait!
Posted on:12/5/12
Chuckwagon
Location: Kentucky
I was skeptical of this game at first. Then, I played the demo. After that I preordered immediately.
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DmC Devil May Cry
I Approve
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/13
Red307
Location: Casper, Wy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'm an oldschool DMC fan. I played all of the devil may cry series and actually beat them all before this game came out just to brush up a bit. First looks on the trailers and screens I was kinda bummed at first assuming it would be another input character into the series like devil may cry 4. Then at the end "My name is Dante".... I was pretty mixed on the whole feel of dante being a gothic-style punk. Found out it was a reboot and was starting to get upset. But I beat the game and not gonna lie it was awesome. It is a visual mind-melter, the fighting mechanics are polished (a lil tricky at first), the story is solid (more as if watching/playing an action hack n slash Constantine), brutally raw (vulgar language, nudity, gore.... everything a growing boy needs lol), and just, for me, an overall awesome fun playing experience. So all in all I recommend this to anyone looking for a good game to play.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hiceboy
 
Please wait while more information about Hiceboy is loaded.
Additional information about Hiceboy could not be loaded.
Amazed
Posted 5/13/13
I wasn't really a Big fan of the Game until this one came out and it Blew me away and I am now in love with the Saga its bloody amazing
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for DmC Devil May Cry
Best DMC
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/13
SonicVash
Location: Orlando , FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have played every Devil May Cry game. I replayed them all in the HD collection the week before this game. DmC Devil May Cry is the best one I have played. The style of Limbo is so amazing and vast. Each mission has a completely different look and life. The combat is fluid and so diverse with the ability to switch between 5 weapons all in one glorious combo. The character of Dante in this is really well developed. He is the typical anti-hero with the same humor and nonchalance of the original Dante. The platforming is solid and fun. The music fits each part and fits in with the sound tracks for the DMC series. The people who refuse to pick this up because of an change in the main characters look are missing the fun. The story is way better than any previous and yes better than DMC3. Virgil is so well written too. All in all this is a must have for any fan of DMC or anyone who enjoys this genre of games. A new start lets others in on the fun without feeling lost. If this is your first experience with DMC pick up Devil May Cry 4 and the HD collection for more action.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DmC Devil May Cry
Don't Understand Why So Much Hate, I Love It!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/13
lhk3
Location: Limbo
When I heard there was going to be a DmC reboot I was a bit skeptical I admit but after playing the game I was instantly sold. I've played all the DmC games and am a HUGE fan and I think this game does the original games justice. The character design of Dante takes a bit of getting used to but I think its great now because its sort of a modern day take on what a young Dante would be like and he still has his sarcastic and laid back attitude so thats also great.The graphics are excellent and I still get that gothic/dark type atmosphere that I got from the original. The controls feel natural like the other games which is very important for me personally so it was very easy to settle in to. I also like minor updates like the different face on the orbs and how the lost souls look, that was a pretty neat touch. Another really great change was the upgrade system. You don't have to collect millions of red orbs to upgrade but instead defeat enemies and collect the white orbs they drop which I definitely prefer over the old system. It feels like I can get faster upgrades but not so fast that the game becomes super easy and boring. The last change that I think is one of the most important is the music. I LOVED the music in the other games so I really hoped for the same type in this game and the developers definitely came through. The music is great and it gives me the same hack n' slash feeling I got from the other games. Overall I am very happy I purchased this game and I think many DmC fans will enjoy it if they just give it a chance!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DmC Devil May Cry
Absolutely will not buy, play, or look at this
Posted on:9/4/12
Lord592
I just saw a preview of this game. I thought I could get over them changing Dante's image. I really did. However, now I'm learning that Vergil is in the game and not only that, his design is thrown in the toilet as well. And not only their designs, but their character. Vergil was a cold hearted evil brother in DMC3. And Dante has always been a wise cracking buttmunch for lack of a better word. And now I wouldn't even call this a Devil May Cry game. It's like they just slapped Dante's name on a half done project of another game. This game hasn't even come out yet and already it's the worst in the series. And that's saying something with Devil May Cry 2. I will not purchase this game. I will never play this game, And I'm trying not to look at this trainwreck of a game.
13 of 66 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
bigbad
 
Please wait while more information about bigbad is loaded.
Additional information about bigbad could not be loaded.
every DMC Game has its place! even this one
Posted 11/26/12
look the lineup goes like this DmC,DMC3,DMC1,DMC2,then DMC4! Nero is vergil's offspring, the mother of Nero is that woman that follows dante on this new game, if you remember Nero could use Yamoto(vergil's Devil arm) thats because he has the same blood as his father(vergil) and dante(uncle).This game will find out how nero's mother had him and passed away like they so said in DMC4! if you play devil may cry 3 dante tells vergil in the beggining of the game when that giant castle comes out of the ground saying /Dante: it's been nearly a year since we last met were's does the time go? no doub't you got something planned for me, right vergil!?/ so from this game takes a year before DMC3 because in this game dante is barlly learning his potential demon powers by only turning his hair white and glowing red leather coat. We are learning that vergil wanted peace and order before he's downfall(DLC-story of why he's so stong about POWER! and show us the cold hearted vergil we first saw in DMC3) this game is telling us the story before DMC3- remember at the boss fight in DMC3 when vergil and dante are fighting alongside eatchother. remember when Vergil told dante that he'll do it his way for now(using firearms-GUNS-) dont be shock if you see vergil using guns in cinimatic cut scenes before he said guns are for the undefied weakling. Look i could go on for days!! Play your games understand it put two and two together then when you understand the series better. the guys working on this game knew to start something mindblowing because devil may cry is a series of 4 games now!and DmC will make it as its 5th so they understand stand dante had white hair and he trensforms into a devil to pound sand on demons but NOW we are going darker back into histoy Im thinking teenage years Dante & vergil around 18 or 19. So give it a shot and stop crying, the demo was amazing cant wait for the game to come out for me to understand why the things happen as they did :D
Customer Avatar
HeatFist23
 
Please wait while more information about HeatFist23 is loaded.
Additional information about HeatFist23 could not be loaded.
Understand this
Posted 11/15/12
People need to understand that this is before dante knew he want to de a demon slayer/Hunter. I understand that vergil is differet thats way they made a dlc call "Vergil downfall" if u ask me its gonna to show why he hates dante today. People just need to think outside the box
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 11 for DmC Devil May Cry
cant wait
Posted on:6/7/12
bdsnow
Location: OKC, OK
none of my friends wanna play it thinking they are gonna change it to much but i have confidence i think its gonna be freaking epic
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Winterprince
New York
 
Please wait while more information about Winterprince is loaded.
Additional information about Winterprince could not be loaded.
Disappointed
Posted 6/11/12
I'm really disappointed with what they decided to do with DMC. The story to the one before it was fine. I don't see why they thought that it needed a revamp. I'm sure that this game will be good in terms of story and gameplay and such, but as a DMC fan I can't help but feel a bit betrayed. When questioned they didn't even give a reason for this. They simply said " We just wanted change." They could have just used the " other universe" story and just made Dante younger. I'm not sure if I'm going to buy this game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for DmC Devil May Cry
Gotta Get This One
Posted on:6/12/12
KratosKillz
Location: Sac Town, USA
I agree with the last review on the page....people are highly disappointed with the revamping of the series. I am a lil disappointed too, mainly because of the changes made to Dante's young look. However, i think the game overall will be awesome, and i just hope that along with all the cool gameplay and graphics, that it will also contain an epic storyline to set the stage for great sequels that hopefully tie in to the original series in some way. We shall see!!
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DmC Devil May Cry
Awesome Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/13
SetYourGoals1
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awesome. The graphics are great, the gameplay awesome, The story line is great and the replay value for this game is very high. If you thinking about getting this game you should get it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DmC Devil May Cry
So excited
Posted on:6/13/12
GhostSage225
Location: Elko, NV
This game looks amazing. The gameplay looks like it has the same Devil May Cry fighting style and action in it. And the fact that the world around you breaks apart and tries to kill you is really cool. I dunno why people hate the new Dante. He looks really cool to me. The only thing I do hate about him though is the fact that he smokes, but I can get over that fact. Anyway the game looks great and I'm really excited for it. Oh btw gamestop has it's facts wrong. This Dante is not the young version of the original Dante. It's a completely different story and everything, nothing to do with the original. It's a reboot not a prequel
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DmC Devil May Cry
A great reboot.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/13
mdf1998
Location: TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
DmC Devil May Cry is a great game. The gameplay is still the awesome hack n' slash fun that everyone loves about the Devil May Cry series. The combat is very refined and polished. The only problem about the combat is that there is no lock-on button, which can affect the flow of combat. Also the devil trigger does not last long, and it takes a while to charge. The graphics are incredible, with detailed characters and environments. The sound is great too, the voice actors do a great job, and the music is the best in the series, with heavy metal and dubstep mixed together. Now coming from a hardcore fan of the Devil May Cry series I was very upset when I first saw the reboot. I just could not forgive Ninja Theory for changing one of my favorite characters of all time. But once I played the game, I can honestly say that I love what they have done with the series. I even like new Dante just as much as old Dante. I won't talk about the story because I don't want to spoil anything, but I will say that the story is very good fun. I don't think that DmC Devil May Cry is as good as Devil May Cry 1 and 3, but it is better than 4 and 2. DmC Devil May Cry is a great addition to the franchise, and the best game Ninja Theory has ever made.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DmC Devil May Cry
They killed Dante!?
Posted on:8/30/12
Ps2hustler
Location: N/a
OK, who could have ever thought that it would be a good idea to do this to Dante? I know you are reaching to multiple demographics, but doing so is NOT the same as altering your character, regardless of what your claims are. And to prove that I played the original Dante, I played Devil May Cry 4 and Shin Megami Tensei Nocturne (Not a Devil May Cry game but he has a cameo in it). I seriously don't like this change they made to Dante. I am boycotting this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
13 of 55 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
EvilVenom316
U.S.A.
 
Please wait while more information about EvilVenom316 is loaded.
Additional information about EvilVenom316 could not be loaded.
Nice Redesign
Posted 1/5/13
Beat Demo Pre-Ordered it. Next DMC Needs Nero Again.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for DmC Devil May Cry
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/13
Sportsguy831
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Pros: This is hands down the best combat in a game The story is simplistic but still decent and has an undercurrent of hating Bill O'Reily Brilliant level design and amazing architectural aesthetic Imaginative, interesting and well-rounded characters, which especially shines when Dante is chatting with Vergil Cons: The jumping puzzles can get annoying and very trial and error because the grappling hook controls aren't very good Disappointing boss fights that can get very annoying Summary: Really most of the hate has been from fanboys who don't want the franchise to change, but even they should realize that Ninja Theory changed the body of the old ones but preserved the soul. Despite a couple nitpicks DMC has me crying tears of joy
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DmC Devil May Cry
Downgrade for the Series
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/13
GuardianE
Location: Baltimore, MD
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
A complete downgrade from previous entries in the series. Bland story telling, cringe-worthy characters/dialogue, over saturated colors, super easy and dumbed down combat, and some of the worst bosses I've ever played in the entire genre. The environmental art and use of colors were good.
Leave this 30fps mess at the door and pick up the HD collection instead.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DmC Devil May Cry
10 out of 10 Easily!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/13
trunk
Location: Cincinnati,OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This honestly is one of the best games I have ever played. The graphics are stunning, the gameplay is the the best ive ever seen. This game is AMAZING go and buy it RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DmC Devil May Cry
Crazy fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/13
Kam69
Location: Da Congoz
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Played and beat all previous DMC's. If you can get over the more youthful / changed style of dante and his looks now, then you would more than just enjoy this new DMC. Ninja Theory really went all out with graphics and effects on this one, espeicially the music from Noisia just made this game epic. The storylines never REALLY made that much sense, you just kill a bunch of weird monsters. Although that is still true, the storyline is so developed in this one that the "world" that you are in, called "limbo" actually has a purpose and is well thought out to go with the storyline. This is def a 9/10 from me and I very much enjoyed the game to the very end! The storyline alone is worth it!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>