GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist

The United States has a military presence in two thirds of countries around the world. A group of 12 have had enough and initiate a terror ultimatum called the Blacklist - a deadly countdown of escalating terrorist attacks on U.S. interests. Sam Fisher is the leader of the newly formed 4th Echelon unit: a clandestine unit that answers solely to the President of the United States. Sam and his team must hunt down these terrorists by any means necessary, and stop the Blacklist countdown before it reaches zero.
Average Customer Rating:
9.139
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
10 stars
19
9 stars
19
8 stars
1
7 stars
3
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 out of 4395%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
Review 1 for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
Worth Playing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/14
CODBOY
Location: Maryland
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Gameplay 9/10: I like that this is like an old school Splinter Cell game. You can go in like a ninja and gain xp for that. The game is pretty difficult even on the easiest difficulty, which can be annoying if you are not well known with such games. You can also customize your character with weapons, clothing that help your character, and other cool features. The movements of the players are realistic, but also repetitive at times. That doesn't seem to be a problem though.
Graphics 6.5/10: There is no justice done with the graphics here. It is not up to par with the graphics of recent games, but it's still better than the last splinter cell.
Story 9.5/10: The story here is great and interesting. I couldn't wait until the end to find out what happens. Although there are no real twist or turns, you stay intrigued throughout the game.
Sound 7/10: The music in the game is good, not great. The shooting is somewhat lackluster of a real gun sound. And the new voice actor is a hit or a miss whether you like him or not. He is not in the same ballpark as the previous actor, but I thought he did a decent job.
Multiplayer 3/10: Don't expect to do much after beating the campaign. The online is not fun in any way. This is the main reason I am not keeping the game.
Overall 9/10: You should definitely rent the game, but buying it will be up to whether you like the multiplayer at all or not.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 2 for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
really good all around but should be longer
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/14
Kotor4Life
Location: yuba city ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
need more coop play and more upgrades but nothing bad to say the leader boards where good i like how you can compete agasints friends
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
Not fun
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/14
basketballer1234
Location: Andover, MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I did not like this game one bit. I am not a fan of stealth games but this was just bad! The only stealth games I like are dishonered and assassins creed.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
Perfect for everone
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/14
anghellic
Location: Hoxie, KS
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Whether your a fan of the challenging classic splinter cell game or recently got hooked by conviction or even just now entering the franchise this game is perfect for you. Same fisher is back and kicking tail whether it be in the main story missions or the more challenging solo/cooperative side missions this game will leave you wanting more. Love conviction's gameplay with mark and exicute? Realistic will test you at times and have you still fully able to mark an execute. Classic stealthy splinter cell fan? Perfectionist difficulty will make you feel right at home with only a limited amount of ammunition and the achievements for not disturbing or killing any enemies will be fine additions to your collection. Intensely addictive gameplay will have you calling in sick to work just to play, I disbanded from my favorite games to beat the game. Definite proud owner of this game and extremely pleased with myself for preordering it, $60 I spent well.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
Great for first timers to the series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/14
MaddH4773r
Location: Orlando, Fl
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This was my first Splinter Cell game and I felt by the time I got into the game I already knew who Sam was and where he had been. The graphics are right at the top of the latest generation consoles capabilities, the story is fluid, and the side missions/coop break up the missions without breaking the game. Once I complete Blacklist, I will be looking for the earlier games, in hopes Sam returns to the next gen consoles.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
Great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/14
krenar
Location: Chicago, ILL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I loved this game alot, i suggest not to get any pre-owned versions of this game. I got a pre-owned one and the second disc was totally scratched I didn't know what to do so i returned it and got a new version I was very disappointed at first that I didn't get to play the second part. But this is a great game that of course makes you think of what you're doing.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
Great game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/14
Fazzy317
Location: New Jersey, NJ
You have a bunch of cool gagets like sticky cameras that detonate to EMP's making all the lights shut off. There are three ways to play-Panther, Ghost, and Assault. Ghost and Panther are sneaky type gameplay and if you just want to run in and shoot everyone Assault is good. Great storyline and secondary missions too.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 8 for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
one of the most satifiying games ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/24/13
DjXionic
Location: California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is so great,if you have forty bucks to spend i highly recommend that you at least try this game wonderful graphics even for xbox360,i love every part of the story,and considering they are gunna add more to the story as add on content makes it even greater,if you like being a ninja or a cod expert this has both play styles from 3rd person to 1st love this game higly recommend,MUST BUY!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
Fantastic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/13
Zackeria
Location: Gainesville, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is one of the very few Splinter Cell games I have ever played, but I will say, it is awesome. I believe this game needs more credit where it is due in that it tells an amazing narrative, looks gorgeous, and has some of the best mechanics I've ever seen in a game. I would definitely give this game a 10/10 and reccomend it to a friend any day.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
I choose this over Cod ghosts and battlefield 4
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/13
Cincykid2108
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I walked into gamestop expecting to get Cod ghosts or battlefield 4, but i was instantly drawn in to splinter cell blacklist. I choose it because i had splinter cell on my old xbox. This is an amazing game and is so muh fun and has lasting appeal.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
Sam Sneaks Back
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/13
reviwer96
Location: Kentucky
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is really good. I can say this from a personal and Critique standpoint! The Graphics Are good and the so is the story! The game has an incerdible "Stealth Soundtrack"! The only this I can Say Bad About this game is that if your wanting a game that will last you a long time you may be dissapointed but pick it up if you have the spare CASH and if your looking fro a "Decent" Story! Oh And I Forgot to mention the gameplay, it works well but it may take so time to get used to if you've been playing Splinter Cell: Conviction !
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
Near Perfect!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/13
JDMiller
Location: Prescott, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
WOW. This game is pretty incredible. For the hardcore SC fans, you'll be happy to hear that Ubisoft has revamped each environment to make each level a lot less linear than Conviction was. (Even going as far as to reward you for finding new ways to navigate each level.) I could sit here all day and glorify this game, but you're just going to have to buy it in order to find out what you are missing!!! Upgradeable equipment, amazing multiplayer and co-op, plenty of game modes, all adjacent to the single player campaign. MY ONLY COMPLAINT: Michael Ironside is gone. And with that, a lot of Sam Fisher's charm and vocal authority (if there is such a thing) is gone. Sam easily fades in with the rest of the cast at certain points of the game, which is really too bad. But outside of that, it's just shy of perfection. Check it out, you wont regret it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
good gamesI love spending Cell blacklist
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/13
shaquillie44
Location: Cleveland
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
we should make more games likit te this can't wait from workbest game ever looking for future any game but a black man in me is a good game on that's with I think
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
it's a great game can't wait for more
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/13
shaquillie44
Location: Cleveland
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
a game of was great when a black man in itI recommend this product to a friendcan't wait for moreyou should make more games like this game expanded the coop mode but it's a great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
They Got It Right
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/13
jdblack
Location: Little Rock, AR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I am a huge fan of the Splinter Cell series and this one (Blacklist) is the best game I have played in a long time!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
GREAT GAME!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/13
readypembroke
Location: Missouri, USA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Let me start off with this: THIS GAME IS GREAT!! The game starts out with a level that eventually Vic gets hurt bad. The President of The United States forms a group called Fourth Echelon that consists of Anna Grimsdottir, Charlie Cole, Isaac Briggs and of course, Sam Fisher. A terrorist group called The Engineers start a series of attacks on the U.S. causing Sam to stop them. The gameplay is a little different than Conviction. First Sam is basically Altair, Ezio and Connor from Assassins Creed but faster. Sam can jump from ledge to ledge and hang off of ledges too. Conviction was more run and gun but this game is more stealth than run and gun. There is 3 styles of kills: Ghost, Panther and Assault. Ghost is where you only knock out people the Shocker devices, non-lethal knockouts and the gas darts. These types of kills give you 100 points per knockout. Panther is where you kill people with guns and ledge grabs without the enemies shooting at you. This type of kill gives you 75 points a kill. Assault is where the enemies know you are there and alerted to your presence. Even if you do ledge grabs and knock enemies out, your kills are still 50 points. The Last Known Position outline returns from Conviction. The plane your on, the Paladin, is able to be upgraded. All the upgrades benefit you from faster health regeneration to more purchasable weapons to better radar that tells you the direction that enemies are looking. There is side missions that you can do. Grim, Briggs, Kobin and Charlie all give you missions to do and they are different from each other. Grim's missions are basically that you go into a place and do 3 things and get to a extraction place to end the mission. Briggs missions are like miniature campaign missions. Kobin's missions are basically Hunter Deniable Ops missions from Conviction but with only 2 areas. Charlie's mission are where you survive until level 20 but every 5 levels, you can pull out of the area. These missions are known as 4E Missions. Spies vs Mercs return from the older Splinter Cell games. You get to make custom classes and you get to make up to 3 classes for both Mercs and Spies. There is 5 game modes to choose from, SvM Blacklist (SvM Blacklist style), SvM Classic (SvM like with Pandora Tomorrow with the flashlights), Team Deathmatch (4V4 with every single player with the ability to pick being a spy or merc), and 2 other other modes I can't think of right now. All of the 4E missions are playable over Xbox Live or split-screen. Surprisingly, this game doesn't have system link at all like Conviction and back had. There isn't a actual main menu at all for this game. The SMI on the Paladin is your main menu. There is a meta game called Gone Dark in the SMI. All you do is move your cursor around the map. When you go over the next location, it shows up as a new orange dot, just like the old dot. Eventually you get 2 choices that the right one will add a 0.5 multiplier to your earnings from missions. When you first start up the game, you will get a message for a texture pack for the game. I installed it because it gives better textures. It takes a little below 4GB and takes forever but I recommend it. Also one thing I noticed when I first opened the case was NO online pass which is AWESOME! I think Ubisoft learned like EA did with their games. If you was worried about buying this used and have to buy a online pass, you don't have to worry anymore. Also the controls have changed from Conviction but all the change was that the buttons was moved to another button. In Conviction, you had to click RS to aim, now you use LT like in Battlefield or Call of Duty. The hand to hand combat button was moved from B to X and now to get behind cover, you press B instead of holding LT. I have also noticed that the enemies have gotten smarter. If you are on railing that doesn't cover you like railing that has 2 pipes going across, you will get spotted. Basically, you should buy this game!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for reading!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
Oh My God
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/13
SpartaNurse
Location: Frisco, Tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have played every splinter cell, but this was by far the toughest of the bunch, played 113 hours in 10 days and still have missions to play, there are times you can't see a thing but keep going thats the fun part. Only downfall for me...Michael Ironside needs to be the voice for Fisher....it's the only thing missing folks
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/8/13
TDSthegamer
Location: prior lake, MN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
please buy. best game i have ever played if i was not completely satiated i would not bother coming to this site and writing a review but i feel a duty to the game makers and to a fellow gamer to tell them about a game this good!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
Great, but...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/13
Nomad36
Location: Moody, Al
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Currently playing this game and was absolutely loving it until last night. The "Abandoned City" glitch caught me. Spent more than an hour working through a mission only to have it freeze up at the end and restarting the checkpoint only makes it freeze back up in the same spot. If they'll patch this issue it'll be one of my favorite games.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist
best splinter cell yet!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/5/13
sonnycorleone
Location: SPRING HILL,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
splinter cell:blacklist is by far the best one yet. the graphics are at its best in the series, the gameplay is better then conviction too. even down to the new map center where you can pick your missions from there is just great. overall great addition to the series.(R.I.P TOM CLANCY.)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 next>>