GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ZombiU

London is falling! A great plague has enveloped the city in a fog of death. Humanity has been ravaged by infection, the diseased prowl through the streets, waiting to prey on your living flesh at every turn!ZombiU is built from the ground up to take full advantage of the WiiU and its revolutionary New Controller and will test your will to survive in a fear-fueled zombie Survival Horror First Person Shooter. Make every second count; you only get one chance.STAY HUMAN
Average Customer Rating:
8.087
8.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
10 stars
13
9 stars
18
8 stars
4
7 stars
4
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
39 out of 4685%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ZombiU
Review 1 for ZombiU
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/14
jitters
Location: ga
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I really loved this game. I have never played a survival game like this before. It is challenging and fun. There were more than a few times this game made me jump or yell out loud from getting scared. I would highly recommend this game to any one who loves scary games.
The only complaint i have is when you want to save you have to go back to the safe house and if you die before you get there then oh well be prepared to do that over again.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for ZombiU
this game is addicting
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/14
TommyAttack81411
Location: Rittman,OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i got a wii u 4 days ago and i got this game just to see what it would be like and i didnt think i was going to play this game much but i cant quit i would play this game a ton of time just because its a fun game that keeps you on the edge. love zombiu. :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for ZombiU
A little tricky for the casual gamer - I am one.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/14
WannabeZombieHunter
Location: Franklin County, Vermont
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love the game and every thing about it. I am a casual gamer and find some the moves tricky - but I am having a blast learning. My only wish is that 2 players could play the "game" at the same time. It does have a capture the flag game for 2 players.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for ZombiU
why did I buy it?
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/14
fullpowergamer
Location: Compton, CA
i bought it because it looks really nice but when you actually try to kill zombies with the cricket bat, it takes 5 to 8 hits! that just kills the whole fun factor of the game. I'd skip it .
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 5 for ZombiU
A scary game that suffers from repetitive combat
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/14
Guhtere
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has a great, scary atmosphere. That is the best thing about it. If you're a fan of old survival horrors like Resident Evil, you might enjoy this game. While the combat may be poor and repetitive, your heart will be beating since ammo is scarce and you'll feel claustrophobic and scared in the dark, small rooms. But at some points it gets less scary. The game has it's highest point in one particular level, but after that the game goes downhill fast and becomes less scary. The perma-death aspect of the game is interesting and can make the game hard as you might loose that one really good gun you love so much, but at the same time, it can make it easy as you only have to kill each zombie once and can get annoying when you have to backtrack through the level. Although, the perma-death can also cause plot-holes too. One of the main characters, The Prepper, might get mad at your character and start yelling at him/her, even though the character before him/her did the thing that annoyed The Prepper so much. The gamepad use is not as revolutionary as Ubisoft made it out to be. It shows a mini-map, you can access your backpack, and tap viciously to open a barred door, work a turret, look through a scope, and that's about it. It doesn't do much. The multiplayer is fun, but gets boring after the 4th or 5th time you do it. Overall, this game is scary and fun, but repetitive and dull after the best part.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 6 for ZombiU
A real survivor game!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/14
mark2
Location: florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The professionals who reviewed this game were comparing it to Call of Duty type games. This game is not a run and gun type game. It is a thinking game. With limited resources, every move must be planned. I have invested at least 50 hours into this game. I am at the very end of the game and have really enjoyed the experience. The atmosphere is very creepy. It reminds me of old school Resident Evil games. It really makes you stay on guard. Here is a helpful hint to make things easier: If you are connected to the internet, search for other players who have died and turned into zombies. When you kill them, you get all of their stuff. This is a great way to stock pile supplies and weapons!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for ZombiU
severely under rated game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/13
murrdog39
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
very scary and amazing game. Im still having fun creeping around corners killing zombies with my cricket bat, molotov bottles, grenades, and plethora of guns. this game uses the gamepad extremely well and makes the game better because of it. It will also make you fall in live with the gamepad because it helps spot zombies, and the few times when the gamepad goes dark for in game reasons, it gets really scary. all in all a great game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for ZombiU
Truly a survival game!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/13
blinkar
Location: Framingham, MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this game with skepticism. I read many mixed review and they were all over the place. This game truly nourish what is required by a survival game.
So, how did I come up with this conclusion? It's definitely not a run and gun type of game. You can certainly try to do so, but you will soon learn that it doesn't work. You need to plan your moves and conserve your ammo. Specially since it is scarce.
Controls: The mechanics are great. Sure, if you've never played with the GamePad before, it may take a bit to get used to it, but it's quite easy to learn.
Graphics: They are certainly not next-gen, but the atmosphere set within the game is creepy and it fulfills the current-gen standard.
Sound: Creepy...it will definitely make you ask yourself if you want to enter a room, once you hear a few footsteps, or groans.
Multi-player: Not bad if you don't mind playing locally, other than that, don't expect an online component to it.
Story: You need to survive and apocalyptic London.
Hope this review helps.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 9 for ZombiU
If You've got a Wii U, You Should Pick This Up
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/13
Hacky
Location: Portland, OR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It's certainly not a reason to buy a console, and probably doesn't even factor into that, but if you've already got a Wii U, it's a pretty good game and worth picking up. I'd recommend waiting for a sale. The commercials make it look like a shooter, but it's not. It's survival horror with some shooting. Ammo is limited and scarce, and that makes the experience more thrilling and less of a conventional run-n-gun power trip. It makes great use of the game-pad and has a fantastic setting, but the story is mediocre.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 10 for ZombiU
Excellent Survival Horror
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/13
blinkar
Location: Framingham, MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Gameplay: This is probably one of the best examples on how the WiiU's second screen is used right. The suspense gets only better when you have to look away from the main screen as you move your items. Survival is the main concept behind this game, as you play a character that once he/she is killed, they stay dead. You must begin with a new character and if you're lucky and skilled enough you will find your former self and recover any items you might've lost..
Graphics: The environment is very creepy. For being the WiiU's first line of games, the graphics are well done, especially the lighting effects.
Controls: I understand that there are mixed feeling on the control scheme, but I had a relatively easy time getting used to them and loved them.
Story: It's zombies. Does it matter how they came to be?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 11 for ZombiU
suprisingly immersive
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/4/13
wigshopper85
Location: fowler MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
all of the reviews i hav e come across for this game have been unfavorable to say the least, but i was shocked when i was dropped into a truly desperate situation of the loading screen , the many uses of the gamepad really force you into the world of death and survival horror. this is for sure a breath of fresh air for the fan of true survival horror games also quite a nice surprise to find a gem like this on a system that i only bought for my wife to play mario on . GOOD STUFF
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for ZombiU
Awesome Game, Hope they come out with a 2nd
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/13
Griz489
Location: Schenectady, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Awesome Survival game, and its original. You cant go around just shooting things up. You have to conserve your ammo and resources. Its like your in a real life zombie crisis. You never know whats around the corner!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for ZombiU
ITS FREKAN GOOD MAN!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/13
BoringKids
Location: riverside. ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I am a Dead Space fan, so i am supposed to be prone to this stuff.....well this game caught off guard, ya you will get used to it, BUT you will get exited and paranoid. It is pure survival to the realistic point. Also head shots do not do anything. it is pure survival. so you have to think things through. Anyway the Demo for the game is free BUT its a DEMO. other then that have fun and WHEN I TELL YOU THAT IT COGHT ME OFF GARD, IT REELED DID. well see ya.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for ZombiU
Run & Gun FanBoys... GO AWAY!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/13
GRiMMHONEYCOMB
Location: Rome, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
You would think when you search your memory for games gone by.. We'd be a little more appreciate of the gaming industry and its progress. I read my first ZombiU review on a "unnamed site" - and to be honest.. I was turned away from the game with all the whining and complaining. Then I come to Gamestop's gamer reviews page and read all the compliments and the good things about ZombiU...... Listen to the compliments. Sure this game is not perfect, though, no game is perfect. I'm into this game for five minutes and I realize.. Hey--- I don't have a gun.. I felt helpless.. Though it felt good not to have an AK47 with 350 rounds ready to fire.. I felt truely as if I was in a fight or flight situation. Then I realize that my Gamepad is the only access I have to a map, my flashlight and my inventory.. Having to scan your eyes back and forth from the TV to the Gamepad TRUELY makes this an incredible experience alone. Ya know those games where you get to pause the game and change weapons, heal yourself, reload and magically unfreeze time? Forget those days.. At least for now. All digging through your inventory, changing weapons, turning your flashlight on and off, etc. is done by Gamepad only. A-MAZING! The saving system allows you to nap in safe areas and you awake, I assume, hours later refreshed and with a newly saved game file. Though I do have a fair share of complaints... this game THRIVES when you plug in your headset to your Gamepad and turn out the lights. I was upset to find out when I plugged in my headset and changed my audio settings to "headphones only".... It wasn't that loud.. Should be a way to fix that. Oh well. The player movement CAN feel a little clunky and tank-like at times.. Sprinting into walls and getting hung in doorways. I'm not even a quarter of the way through the game and I feel like the survival horror genre has taken a step in the RIGHT direction for a change. So with a few MINOR complaints and a cart full of compliments... I'll simply say, if you want the survival horror genre back.. Invest in this game. What's really sad to think.. The WiiU did something in its first year of existence that the 360 and PS3 have did only a handful of times in their multi-year life span. Nintendo.. You FINALLY have my support.. Great system, great game.. I hope there's more to come.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for ZombiU
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/15/13
SetYourGoals1
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is great. Anyone who likes survival horror will really enjoy this game. It has a great story. Bashing zombies heads with my cricket bat is really fun. You should get this game if you haven't yet.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for ZombiU
Great, but could be better.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/13
UnderratedHero
Location: 37129
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
ZombiU is a innovative game for zombie survival. However the game would be better if new zombies, weapons, and more players for multiplayer were added. I do give zombiU credit for being the first console game I've seen were you can spawn enemies to attack other players with an classic zombie game feel mixed with a new one. I hope they add DLC or updates!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 17 for ZombiU
One of the best Wii U launch games
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/13
enderboy221
Location: az
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
zombiu is a fun survival-horror game that was created by Ubisoft fo Wii U's launch. I'll run briefly over thegame. PRESENTATION: The graphics aren't that great.They don't seem fit for HD. On the good side, the story is good, and the sound adds layers to the atmosphere. 7.5. GAMEPLAY: It is one of my favorite survival-horror games. It has good controls and fun combat. 10. REPLAYABILITY: the game is very long, and there is a lot of reasons to go back to areas. On the other hand, One part of the story seems to stop for a little while. 9. Zombiu is a great game that is a must own for Wii U owners.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for ZombiU
Repetitive and Broken
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/13
AbsMcGiliticutty
Location: Peoria, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is one of the most monotonous I have ever played. The firearms on this game are next to worthless, except the more powerful ones that are slow. With the powerful weapons the ammo is so few and far in between there's no point. Pistols take forever to kill an enemy with. Your primary weapon is a cricket bat, which is the most monotonous part. It takes several swings to kill an enemy, and it's not like the attack is graceful. Bat goes up, bat goes down on enemy's head, repeat. There are also several glitches that will stop your game in its tracks. I was affected by one towards the end. Once the glitch happens you can't do anything except start the game over because of the game's autosave.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for ZombiU
AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/13
GamerToTheMaximum
Location: Sleeping in a Den Where I can See a Zombie
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ok, so I borrowed this from a friend, and I have to say, it's way too scary, but way too addicting. I got annoyed by that awful pinging of my radar that I almost broke my own GamePad by force... I mean, the art design is fine, but that stupid guy and the stupid radar won't shut up. Overall, mute your GamePad and TV when playing this great FPS on your Wii U. BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for ZombiU
Great survival game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/13
sportman101
Location: Earth
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
ZombiU is a zombie game that is based on survival skills more than how many zombies you can kill. You start out with a pistol and a cricket bat. You loot suitcases, dumpsters, capinets, and even other zombies. I love how when you die not only do you become a new person, but your old person is now a zombie with all the items you had in your backpack and you have to hunt him or her to get your items back. You can also store items in a large container at your safe house if your backpack is full. Their are many different weapons, and upgrades that enhances your survival experience. The missions in this game are somewhat repetitive and are mainly just their so you can gather more resources. Their isn't much of a story besides trying to find a cure for the infected. The multiplayer in this game was really fun. One player plays as the surviver and the other as the king of zombies in either an assault or killing box mode. I hope Ubisoft makes more games like this for the WiiU. Maybe something like an AlienU. That would be cool!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>