GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Injustice: Gods Among Us

Injustice: Gods Among Us is an all-new game in development by award-winning NetherRealm Studios, creators of the definitive fighting game franchise Mortal Kombat. The title debuts a bold new fighting game franchise that introduces a deep, original story featuring a large cast of favorite DC Comics icons such as Batman, Green Arrow, Cyborg, Harley Quinn, Nightwing, Solomon Grundy, Superman, The Flash, Wonder Woman, The Joker, Green Arrow and many others. Set in a world where the lines between good and evil are blurred, players will experience heroes and villains engaging in epic battles on a massive scale.
Average Customer Rating:
8.444
8.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
10 stars
21
9 stars
19
8 stars
5
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
49 out of 5491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Injustice: Gods Among Us
Review 1 for Injustice: Gods Among Us
INJUSTICE IS AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/14
Tobyisminecrafty
Location: Houston,TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I LOVE TO PLAY AS DEATHSTROKE AKA SLADE. It is a great game, but I hate the wagers if you don't press the right buttons it does work. so that is my thoughts. TOBY OUT.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Injustice: Gods Among Us
Unending Excitement!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/14
foxyfox
Location: MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I like the different type of game style that Injustice has. It shows almost all of the DC comic characters, which is great to see. The game play is extremely fun and most of the time I didn't really want to stop playing. The only bad thing is they portray Superman as almost a bad guy, but I do like the way they made things different-like that.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Injustice: Gods Among Us
BEST GAME EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/13
Lb4001
Location: Tx
This game amazed me and I can't put down the controller, even without the dlc characters. The regular characters, maps, and the moves are amazing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Injustice: Gods Among Us
Fun but....
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/13
mrderpman
Location: New Hamshire, NH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The story line is good but the multiplayer isn't that well because as most of you online fighting gamers may know that some spammers ruin the game for other people
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Injustice: Gods Among Us
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/13
Anonymous
Location: East Greenwich, RI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you really enjoy the DC Comics, than pick this one up. It has all the characters, places, and all the other stuff that makes the comics great. It may be a little expensive, but trust me, its totally worth it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Injustice: Gods Among Us
Same thing.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/13
ET441
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game is practically the same fighting over and over again. Not fun unless if you like these type of games. Gets boring quickly. I plan on returning mine soon.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Injustice: Gods Among Us
Great Fighting Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/13
Mattattack312
Location: Maryland
I knew this game was going to be great the day I heard about it, but when I got it and played it I wasn't ready for how amazing it is. It is one of the best fighting games I have ever played. In my OPINION, the best characters to use are Sinestro and Green Lantern. I recommend this game to anyone who loves fighting games!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for Injustice: Gods Among Us
best superhero game ever!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/13
sonnycorleone
Location: SPRING HILL,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is awesome, because you can play any of the 24 heroes and villains, fighting against each other.this game is a lot like mortal kombat,in more ways then one. each fighter has powers and skills, plus really cool extra damage moves,which are like finishers.overall great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Injustice: Gods Among Us
Amazing must buy!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/13
shaunm81
Location: Athens, Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is so awesome!! I love the online mode as im not much a campaign guy but injustice gods among us is sickkk. this has to be the best fighting game ever. im basing my review on the online mode. graphics are awesome as well. anyone says this games not that good has no business playing fighting games. you should pick up a copy hope to see you online.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Injustice: Gods Among Us
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/13
Fazzy317
A great fighting game with all your favorite heroes and villains. A great unique storyline with over 100 side missions making the game last a long time.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Injustice: Gods Among Us
A great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/13
721CM
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Like mortal kombat gameplay, injustice is like it without the gore, but with great graphics and chaotic destruction. The overall gameplay is very fun fighting with dc's superheros and villains.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Injustice: Gods Among Us
Not perfect, but still enjoyable.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/13
Ionia48
Location: Colliers, WV
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have never really been a big fan of superheroes, but this game was introduced to me by my brother. I am a HUGE fan of the Mortal Kombat series, so I figured I would give Netherrealm Studios newest production a try. I popped it in to my disc tray, and I was instantly blown away. The graphics are phenomenal, and the music fits the actions of the greatest superheroes of DC Comics. Although I can't really play more than a few matches having beat everything now, this game is still fun to pick up on a rainy day.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 13 for Injustice: Gods Among Us
awful!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/13
luigifan89
Location: new york
this game failed on me right when i got i thought it would be nice to get a fighting game for xbox instead of ps3 but right when i put it in it glitched and wouldnt work i traded it for a copy on ps3 and it was a lot better
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Injustice: Gods Among Us
Amazing Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/13
THEQUIRKINATOR
Location: Woodbury, CT
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game is very fun when friends are over and is my top favorite fighting game. I however feel that if the game was made rated M instead of T it could have had more gore and the girls could have looked better ;)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Injustice: Gods Among Us
Great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/13
NikeBall
Location: Behind Walmart
The game is very fun especially multiplier. The powers the super hero's have are very good. (Raven's Soul Crush is my favorite)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Injustice: Gods Among Us
don't play with competitive people
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/13
landonman
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i love the game i mean its great the graphics are pretty good the game play is amazing and it does not get boring but don't play this with really competitive people the get extremely mad scream in your face throw controller when you win and when you loose the person will brag and start saying that he is better in every way.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Injustice: Gods Among Us
stop making stupid games netherealm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/13
FRESH101
Location: Nuketown il
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
stop making stupid games netherealm. I bought this thinking it would be great not a week later it basically deleted my stuff and so I had to ever time I played I had to reselect my storage device. this game is broke don't buy it. oh yeah and I heard about the scorpion dlc thank god I sold this before I was purchasing some characters that shouldn't even be in this game.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Injustice: Gods Among Us
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/13
Tido237
Location: Rhode Island
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Injustice gods among us is epic totally worth the money the graphics are amazing,awesome characters(Harley Quinn):D.It has a good story and amazing online features.This is the game of the year so go ahead and bye this awesome game.I'm addicted to this game!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Injustice: Gods Among Us
You need to buy this game quick!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/13
yelling15
Location: Angier, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
INJUSTICE is the game of a lifetime, your not living life until you play this game. This game is GO'S HARD. I know what your thinking......" THIS IS A SUPER HERO GAME AND ALL".....well its not. Thats like your saying " I CAN'T TAKE A SHOWER WITHOUT WATER ". This game will blow you away. Once you play it you can't STOP.....you..you can't just take a break and I finished this game in 5 days, and thats a record for me
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Injustice: Gods Among Us
Great game with one major issue.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/13
TcMcG48
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game is fantastic. The storyline is actually really good which is something I wasn't expecting. The gameplay is very smooth, doing combos is very easy to learn. If you're more of a casual gamer who doesn't like to do too much of a grind learning combos like in Mortal Kombat than this game is perfect. Its very easy to pick up and play. Also every character in this game is unique in their own way and I love that. When you're fighting you never feel like one character feels or plays like another character. With all that being said there was one major issue I had with this game and that is the fact that certain characters have a gun in which you can use and believe me people use them alright and spam them alot online. If it wasn't for that I would of given this game a 10. All together though if you love fighting games you should definitely pick this game up.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 next>>