GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bayonetta 2

The Witch is Back! The witching hour strikes again. Brimming with intricate battles that take place in, on and all over epic set pieces, Bayonetta 2 finds our sassy heroine battling angels and demons in unearthly beautiful HD. You're bound to love how it feels to string together combos with unimaginable weapons and to summon demons using Bayonetta's Umbran Weave in this frantic stylized action game. Bayonetta 2 is a Wii U exclusive. Bayonetta comes packed in with the purchase of every retail packaged version of Bayonetta 2.
Average Customer Rating:
9.529
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
10 stars
16
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 out of 1794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bayonetta 2
Review 1 for Bayonetta 2
True fans of Nintendo/Bayonetta
Posted on:6/16/14
GamerOpinion
I enjoyed Bayonetta on the 360, but if it werent for Nintendo as stated in many comments we wouldn't have this. This has been stressed over and over. I will say Bayonetta 1 Nintendo outfits Link, Samus, Peach bring new visual game play, and fun ideas to the genre, the graphics and back story of 2 bring a whole new feel to the game plus the fact that mechs are included. I have always and will always be a true Nintendo fan and for that i don't call this a one up or even a sneak attack. I call this knowing what a true fan base is and why its important to keep this fan base going strong. So with that I say if you want to know more about bayonetta 1&2 look up videos and game play heck I want you to look at the Nintendo tree house event for bayonetta, cause there only so much I can say but I would rather those who truly played the game to tell you how they feel and to show what they seen of the game. Thank you to all the fans of both Nintendo and Bayonetta.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Please support the release of this game show that you care.
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bayonetta 2
Never would existed had it not been for Nintendo
Posted on:11/8/12
ABEzilla
Location: Chicago
Bayonetta 2 is the upcoming sequel to the original Bayonetta and its a WiiU exclusive. Why? Sega couldn't afford to publish it and so the game was canned, never to see the light of day, much less be played by anyone. SONY and Microsoft both rejected the chance to fund it/revive it so Nintendo decided to pick it up and fund it. Yes, Nintendo is Publishing it. The developers (Platinum) even stated that had it not been for Nintendo the game wouldn't exist. Nintendo didn't steal anything, they saved it.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Eat it haters.
95 of 107 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
bunnyboy4ever
Mushroom Kingdom
 
Please wait while more information about bunnyboy4ever is loaded.
Additional information about bunnyboy4ever could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
Posted 6/12/14
Sega is even adding the original Bayonetta. Sony & Microsoft are gonna regret rejecting funding when this thing raises Wii U sales through the roof. I expect it to come out on Halloween.
Customer Avatar
danydestructo
km, nc
 
Please wait while more information about danydestructo is loaded.
Additional information about danydestructo could not be loaded.
Awesome
Posted 12/29/12
Finally Nintendo goes back to its roots.
and with the Wii U's graphics it will look sweeter than any console out there now.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 3 for Bayonetta 2
#GamerTalk
Posted on:6/17/13
SimQueen21
Location: Charleston, SC
Nintendo actually saved Bayonetta 2 because it was in planning but Microsoft and Sony said no to it. if it wasn't for nintendo we; the Bayonetta fan base would be without our favorite Witch of Vigrid. now Nintendo knew that Bayonetta has a huge fan base. so they made a wise choice to save Bayonetta 2. how so? They put it on their new console that is rumored to only be afloat because of 3 things: Zelda, Mario, and Bayonetta 2. now when I was in gamestop last I was asking everyone if they played Bayonetta or why they were getting the Wii-U. Most who had played and enjoyed Bayonetta were only getting the Wii-U because of: BAYONETTA 2. since it's an exclusive that means if you don't get that console you're outta luck. So Nintendo was smart to put it only on Wii-U that way the console would be sold more. yes it disappointed 360 and PS3 owners like me but that was what they were planning. Now when it comes to Bayonetta 2 the GAME: I say this one is going to look and be even better. with the supervision of Hideki Kamiya, this game looks like it will be as good if not better than the first one. now the more I see Bayonetta's and Jeanne's new looks the more I like them. the outfit and hair designs of Bayonetta 2? that was Hideki's ideas. the graphics look epic, the fights look intense, the story line looks like it will be one to remember. and yes the lovely british accented voice of Bayonetta is back and I; like many others swooned at the sound of Bayonetta's voice that just... fits with that character. Jeanne's as well. the British accent makes Bayonetta sound sarcastic and playful which she is in personality. this game was supposed to be a female reboot of DMC (not DmC, the two are different remember that) but is now said it stands alongside DMC and even God of War. i don't know if that's true or opinion. I say it's well made and with the new one coming out, can the famous witch push herself forward even higher? maybe. the new weapons, angels, fights, demons, outfits, hair cuts, characters. there is too much to list on why I expect this game will be good. I say buy, play it and love it. That's all I have to say! Happy Gaming! #PowerToThePlayers
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
14 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Breeznite
Watsonville California
 
Please wait while more information about Breeznite is loaded.
Additional information about Breeznite could not be loaded.
Waiting For The New Bayonetta Game
Posted 6/19/14
I love the first Bayonetta I play it over and over I have the wii u counsel so I'm excited I have the playstation version now Im waiting for the wii u8 version hopefully they will continue to make more Bayonetta searies game I am patiently waiting for it to come out . I thought it was suppose to come out this past march or april but they put it off till December what a long wait but I already preodered it and its paid for so cmon guys hurry up get that game out there are alot more Bayonetta lovers then you may think it's a great and fantastic game I'm in my 50's and I love playing all these games i have all the games systems now just waiting for more action with my favorite girl Bayonetta ........
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Bayonetta 2
Awesome
Posted on:5/6/13
iLoveNintendoFlo
Location: America
Bayonetta 2 is a Wii U exclusive from Platinum Games and published by Nintendo. The creaters of this game put a lot of work in to it. One of the developers for this game is Hideki Kamiya he was one of the minds behind Resident Evil 4 and Devil May Cry 123. I am a big fan of he's work so I was happy to hear he was envolved on Bayonetta 2. This game will be creative and have a lot of personality. I expect fluit shylish satisfying combat. I can't wait to play this game! :):):)
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
I can't wait!!! :):):)
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
Hey Ya'll
Posted 8/12/13
It hope this one is not as sinful as the first one.
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
New infomaion bad. :/
Posted 7/24/13
Update. I watched some cute seance from Bayonetta 1 and it looked Sinful. I hope this one is less Sinful or I will feel uncofterble playing it. :/ That said they are contless upcoming Wii U games that don't look sinful and the Wii U is my fav console of all times! :):):)
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
This game will rock! ;):):D
Posted 6/6/13
Update according to more online studding Hideki Kamiya. Did NOT have any part in the creation on Devil May Cry 2 maybe that's why it was so awful. LOL. Any way I am trying to cut back on Fast food to save up for more Wii U games. And I hope to have many more reviews up soon. Thanks for reading.
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
Oh my sorry. :D
Posted 5/8/13
LOL. Shylish combat I meant to say Stylish sorry for that typing mistake. :):):)
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
Thank you for reading this.
Posted 5/7/13
Feel free to like and or comment on this pre-view. I am trying hard to make informative reviews and pre-views that tell how I feel about the game. With some personality. I enjoy reading your reviews and pre-views. Thank you for reading my reviews. I really appreciate it. I hope you found it helpful. Keep gaming. Have a wonderful day. Thanks for reading my reviews. I enjoy reading reviews on this website as well. :):):)
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Review 5 for Bayonetta 2
Bayonetta 2 Is A Combat Ballet With Blood
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/27/14
thegrandyman
Location: St.Louis,MO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Bayonetta 2 Is a game you must have if you own a Wii U.The story is fantastic in every way I keeps you entertained and gets you hype when those intense moments happen and for guys may get excited when she reveals her body,the story never keeps you hanging as something is always going on.As for the gameplay its's Bayonetta 1 but even better the controls don't feel as heavy and you always feel like your in control the combat is amazing with all sorts of weapons and costumes to collect there's always something to go back to and the boss battles are just incredible there all intense and there's never a moment where they feel cheap overall Bayonetta 2 is the best game I've played in a long time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
swan
RI
 
Please wait while more information about swan is loaded.
Additional information about swan could not be loaded.
bay-gate
Posted 1/22/15
will leave a rating later on but I don't understand why everyone underestimates the Nintendo Wii U. Nobody's ever played Batman. No one's ever played The Amazing Spider Man. This is a serious game machine meant to only play games not for all the other internet junk.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Bayonetta 2
#OperationPlatinum
Posted on:8/26/14
SimQueen21
Location: Farmingdale, NJ
Ubisoft says that the Wii U is not "mature game friendly" so we the gamers mean to prove them wrong! Help spread the word fellow Bayonetta Fans! Bayonetta 2 needs to sell one MILLION copies to show Ubisoft Wii-U is Mature game friendly so long as M games are made correctly. #OperationPlatinum #TheFriendlyProtest
36 of 42 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bayonetta 2
2nd best game Wii U may ever have
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/14
16Pains
Location: Pittsburgh,PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is absolutely awesome. Not only does it already come with a free $20 game, but the plot is awesome, the combos and weapon varieties are too awesome, and it's so good people who own Xbox and Playstation are jealous they can't play them. Bayonetta owns varieties of sexy costumes (metal witch being my least favorite lol), you can play as 4 other characters instead of 2 in the first version. And even after you beat the story mode, theyre is after levels very challenging to beat, and the all expensive platinum ticket to purchase to defeat the most challenging boss, rewarding the best gear in the game. In my opiniion, it's only flaws are move sets for the 2 male playable characters, its lack of DLC (can be fixed), and the story isn't that long. But of course, you are also getting the first version, so it's hours of fun. If you own a wii u and have an ID, or parents who are cool, you HAVE to get this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Bayonetta 2
includes the first bayonetta!!!
Posted on:6/12/14
Burritoincognito
I am really glad they decided to bundle bayonetta 1 with this. I have not played it but I see a lot of people getting excited for it , so I was thinking about getting it before the 2nd one came out. Now I don't have to. PLUS, there are cool costumes that resemble Nintendo characters like Link, Samus, and Princess Peach that also change the play style a bit to match the costumes. I am definitely sold on this game, especially because it's the same makers as Wonderful 101, and I fell IN LOVE with that game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
13 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RisingAngil
 
Please wait while more information about RisingAngil is loaded.
Additional information about RisingAngil could not be loaded.
I've Waited So Long
Posted 10/23/14
Bayonetta was my favorite game of all xbox games. The dialogue, visuals and gameplay just blow you away time after time. I've been waiting at least 2 years for part 2 to come out. The reason i bought a WiiU was for this and the Monster Hunter franchise. Cant wait to pick my copy up
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Bayonetta 2
BEST WII U GAME EVER!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/15
Trioracle
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the amount of content thats in the disk is unbelievable. The graphics are to die for. You can't only focus on Bayonetta fighting. Theres so much stuff going on in the background, Its awesome! The weapons are fun to use in combos. Bayonetta is really unique. This is a MUST GET! Seriously, this is the best game that came out so far.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Bayonetta 2
Two absolute classics for the price of one
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/15
Takwin
Location: Indiana
Nintendo does action as well as they do platforming, kart racing, and fighting. And a powerful female protagonist who is not afraid to get in your face or the face of the most menacing monsters in the universe!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Bayonetta 2
This teases me...
Posted on:5/21/13
Skull937
Location: Los Angeles, CA
If there's one thing I love in gaming, it's Exclusives (preferably Nintendo and PS Exclusives) Nintendo stepped up and they earned the right to put Bayonetta 2 as their own exclusive. Not a WiiU user...yet. But this and a few upcoming titles are convincing me to get one. Can't wait to see how Nintendo does Bayonetta :)
21 of 25 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
7force
Chicago, IL
 
Please wait while more information about 7force is loaded.
Additional information about 7force could not be loaded.
Posted 11/2/14
Yeah, console exclusivity can be a pain, but if it wasn't for Nintendo, this game wouldn't even exist. If you want to blame anyone, blame Sega, Sony, and Microsoft for not wanting to fund/publish the game. It probably wouldn't have looked anywhere near as visually stunning if Sega published it, anyway; try comparing anything-- from grandiose environments to little details like skin textures-- in both games. Bayo 2 comes out on top.
Customer Avatar
Icereaper93
Harrisburg PA
 
Please wait while more information about Icereaper93 is loaded.
Additional information about Icereaper93 could not be loaded.
Why Wait
Posted 7/8/14
If you can afford a Wii U now then you should really jump on board....I have been a long time supporter of Sony and Microsoft and due to my love of RPGs I chose to only support the PS4 and trade my 360 in for a Wii U....best choice I ever made....ZombiU is a highly underrated game....the anxiety that you feel while playing because you can't just run through shooting at will really hightens the gameplay.....Wonderful 101...probably the most amazing game I have played in a while....Ninja Gaiden 3 on the Wii U is the best version of the game....Mario Kart 8 is really fun....Wii Party U very fun party game....and that's just to name a few.....oh did I mention 101 that's right I did....well Bayonetta is a secret unlockable but you better put your big boy pants on because getting her is going to take some serious skill......
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 12 for Bayonetta 2
I'm sorry
Posted on:9/13/12
PhazonMan
Location: Tennennessee
Im sorry Nintendo took this from you bayonetta fans, but as a wii u early adopter, I'll get it and play it for you. Gonna check out the first game, this one looks promising. Look on the bright side, if Nintendo didn't publish it, it wouldn't be made
51 of 71 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
wiiu360
Brooklyn
 
Please wait while more information about wiiu360 is loaded.
Additional information about wiiu360 could not be loaded.
Lol
Posted 8/11/13
I'm glad it's only coming out for the wii u it got me little upset when they push rayman legends back because fans were mad but I see its if your a real gamer and really want the game your buy the system just for that game no matter what
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
Wii U for the Win! :) :D :)
Posted 5/6/13
Buy a Wii U then you can play it. The Wii U has lots of other great upcoming games as well. Just give the Wii U a chance. I love Nintendo.
Customer Avatar
Abdiel
 
Please wait while more information about Abdiel is loaded.
Additional information about Abdiel could not be loaded.
Bayonetta 2
Posted 11/11/12
madman360 understand the game is not wanted financil how you want it twill for PS3 and Xbox 360 is clear that what finansio NINTENDO and clearly is exclusibo for Wii U
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 13 for Bayonetta 2
One of the best games for every console.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/24/14
SoccerN
Location: El Centro
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Because is one of the best games of the last and next generation, for Wii U has more Mature games and with Online features. In Reviews got 10/10.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bayonetta 2
Bayonetta !?!?!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/15
BeastyNoah
Location: West columbia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game will teach all people to kick Booty. I played games like this when i was littler but this is probably on of my favs.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Bayonetta 2
BAYONETTA 2 IS AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/14
NintendoThomas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I LOVED PLAYING THIS GAME EVERYBODY THAT OWNS A WII U BUY THIS I CANT WAIT FOR NUMBER 3 NINTENDO PLEASE MAKE IT!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Bayonetta 2
Bayonetta Where have you been all my life?
Posted on:1/24/14
FangerZero
Location: Earth
So I originally thought the first game was going to be just another lame eye candy game for men. Well to my surprise while yes being eye candy, is very funny. I have pre-ordered this game for one purpose to support the Bayonetta Franchise. The only way I'll ever play it, make a Bayonetta Console and I'll sweep that Wii U in a heartbeat. Even though I won't get to play it I can't wait to own it. lol
9 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bayonetta 2
One of the best games ever made!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/14
Mh3uroxs
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Bayonetta 2 is truly on of the best games ever made, and any one who says otherwise is wrong. The game play is fluid, the graphics are great, and so is the music. The only thing some people may not like is the amount of suggestive material in the game, but other than that it is perfect. The game play is easy enough for the casual gamer to pick up, but also deep enough for the hard core out there to find ways to chain 100s of attacks together. Like I have said this game is perfect, and if you own a wii u buy i you will be glad you did!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Bayonetta 2
The first true gem of this generation!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/14
StuOhQ
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
"Bayonetta 2" is what happens when you combine a crazy developer, with great ideas, and a passion for frenzied action with Nintendo - a publisher known for extreme polish, and pushing their teams to produce their absolute best work. This is the first game in a long time where my praise isn't appended with a laundry list of things that could have been done better. To say that "Bayonetta 2" is best-in-class would suggest that there are other action games in contention for the crown. This is - hands down - the best action title ever crafted to date!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Bayonetta 2
Best game I've ever played!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/14
bayobsessed
Location: Chicago, Il
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Bayonetta 2 is the best hack and slash ever made. Plain and simple. The combat is fluid, the boss battles are ginormous, the soundtrack pumps you up, and the locations are beautiful. The character, Bayonetta, is amazing. She is sassy, strong, and not easily intimidated. Altogether these things create a perfect action formula. I strongly recommend getting a copy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Bayonetta 2
Best Game This Generation
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/14
AlucardBelmont
Location: Miami, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
As a PS4, Xbox One Owner I must say there is not a single title on those other two consoles that can even pair up with the Demo of this game alone. Yes the Demo is better than most games on those two consoles. Okay all joke aside, This tittle is a must have for any Wii U owner. The story, the gameplay, the graphics are legendary. This game is beautiful. You have your glorified shooters on other consoles. I'll play my Bayonetta 2.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>