GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Scribblenauts Unlimited

The best-selling, award-winning franchise is back - now on PC and bigger than ever!
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
6
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scribblenauts Unlimited
Review 1 for Scribblenauts Unlimited
The Best Scribblenauts yet.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/12
Breyayce
With the ability of creating literally anything, and the feature to customize objects to your content, is amazing. I would recommend this as a great Christmas present. I can really put my imagination to the test with this game. Two thumbs up.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
38 of 40 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Scribblenauts Unlimited
Super awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/13
Seri0usGuy
Location: Orlando, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Such a fun game for just about anyone.Just about unlimited possibilities and replay value. Best of all you can use this game on steam and get even more user created items. A must buy for 15 dollars
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
EXBX360Gaming
 
Please wait while more information about EXBX360Gaming is loaded.
Additional information about EXBX360Gaming could not be loaded.
Great for just having fun
Posted 1/24/13
I played all the D.S games, but none were as fun as this. I recommend you get this game ASAP.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Scribblenauts Unlimited
Great Game For Kids
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/14
Xzalvion
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This is a great game don't get me wrong, but it had a very small lasting appeal to me. I am 15, so yes I am not very happy at that aspect but my brother loves this game... He plays it way to much..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Scribblenauts Unlimited
*GASP*
Posted on:10/20/12
dspcgamer
Location: New York, NY
Scribblenauts on PC?! I MUST HAVE IT! The DS games were awesome so a PC version must be even more awesome!
26 of 37 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AngelRose
Arkansas
 
Please wait while more information about AngelRose is loaded.
Additional information about AngelRose could not be loaded.
I'm confused.
Posted 1/5/13
Can you by the download instores also? My parents won't let me buy it online.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Scribblenauts Unlimited
a really great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/13
super850
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
great asome game that allways keeps you going with the story with the unlimited possibilities of what can happen next
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Scribblenauts Unlimited
The lovely Scribblenauts Unlimited!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/13
Stoffangadd
Location: Gotland
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game is awesome it has alot of things like: 1. A really good editor/object creator 2. Good cartoon-like graphics 3. Awesome objects taht you can spawn that included alot of fun easter eggs and references 4. Alot of customizability for your character. I've never met any bugs for this game so it's really really good I'd recommend you to get it for PC.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Scribblenauts Unlimited
Great game for kids.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/13
Awesome0407
Location: Barrington, IL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Love this game! When you finish it you can still play it! VERY CREATIVE AND AWESOME! (recommended for ALL players)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.