GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Injustice: Gods Among Us Collector's Edition

Injustice: Gods Among Us is an all-new game in development by award-winning NetherRealm Studios, creators of the definitive fighting game franchise Mortal Kombat. The title debuts a bold new fighting game franchise that introduces a deep, original story featuring a large cast of favorite DC Comics icons such as Batman, Green Arrow, Cyborg, Harley Quinn, Nightwing, Solomon Grundy, Superman, The Flash, Wonder Woman, The Joker, Green Arrow and many others. Set in a world where the lines between good and evil are blurred, players will experience heroes and villains engaging in epic battles on a massive scale.
Average Customer Rating:
8
8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Injustice: Gods Among Us Collector's Edition
Review 1 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Collector's Edition
Awesome!!
Posted on:1/21/13
Augustus512
Location: Texas
This game looks awesome, a need to buy type of game. Graphics look real good. Just how the outfits look on them looks awesome. Adding this game to my list of games to buy.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
grock11
 
Please wait while more information about grock11 is loaded.
Additional information about grock11 could not be loaded.
AN I WANT GAME
Posted 3/5/13
THIS GAME LOOKS AMAZING . I AM A DC FAN MYSELF.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Collector's Edition
OMG!!!
Posted on:10/19/12
darkside6
have my dreams come true nightwing and green arrow playable characters MUST BUY!!!! needs to come out sooner
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
widowmaker0311
NC ,USA
 
Please wait while more information about widowmaker0311 is loaded.
Additional information about widowmaker0311 could not be loaded.
wish it was a superman
Posted 1/18/13
dont get me wrong i love batman but i love superman more wish it was superman :( and the UK statue looks way cooler come on US of A we seem to always get the short end of the stick when it comes to collectors now to make the decision collectors or not.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Collector's Edition
Awesome game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/13
Niepz
Location: New Jersey
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
My review towards this bundle and the game is generally positive first the bundle:
Everything included in the collector's edition is well worth it. It's a real treat to have this statue and the short comic I found that it was both really well done and nicely packaged
the game:
The game by far is one of the best fighting games on the market currently netherrealm studios didn't disappoint. Appropriate for a T for Teen title the violence is tapered back compared to Mortal Kombat but is still really rewarding and fun. Warning after playing with the controller for a while I suggest getting a battle stick if you don't already have one. I really do because the command input with a controller is sub-par at best. The game play is awesome and the storyline is decent ( for a fighting game). The one drawback of this game is it seems netherrealm and WB failed to understand that their graphics suck I mean they really suck. I was expecting much better graphics wise for a fighting game. When they do those close in shots of ur favorite heroes the textures and everything are really under-rendered and poorly textured. (This is less apparent on the villains, especially villains like Doomsday/Grundy) and most apparent on heroes like (Wonderwoman, Superman, etc..) You'll see what I mean when you play it. The graphics were so off putting that I almost wanted to walk into WB and slap them asking them what they were thinking when they created these cut-scenes. (Distance and time constraints prevented me) Overall a very good game if you ignore the issue with the graphics.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Collector's Edition
FINALLY!!!
Posted on:1/22/13
TheTrueMLG
Location: Sacramento, California
There's finally a DC Comics fighting game that may be worth your time, since the creators of one of the greatest fighting franchises has made this! I'm definitely going to pick this game up, it needs to come out sooner!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bowolf3000
nashville tn
 
Please wait while more information about bowolf3000 is loaded.
Additional information about bowolf3000 could not be loaded.
patience
Posted 2/19/13
the longer you wait, the sweeter it'll be. plus we don't want them rushing things.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Collector's Edition
omg
Posted on:3/8/13
Graciya90
Location: Germany
Injustice fot ever Injustice: Gods Among Us debuts as a bold new fighting game franchise that introduces a deep, original story featuring a large cast of favorite DC Comics icons such as Batman, Harley Quinn, Solomon Grundy, Superman, The Flash, Wonder Woman and many others. Set in a world where the lines between good and evil are blurred, players will experience heroes and villains engaging in epic battles on a massive scale.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.