GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Injustice: Gods Among Us Collector's Edition

Injustice: Gods Among Us is an all-new game in development by award-winning NetherRealm Studios, creators of the definitive fighting game franchise Mortal Kombat. The title debuts a bold new fighting game franchise that introduces a deep, original story featuring a large cast of favorite DC Comics icons such as Batman, Green Arrow, Cyborg, Harley Quinn, Nightwing, Solomon Grundy, Superman, The Flash, Wonder Woman, The Joker, Green Arrow and many others. Set in a world where the lines between good and evil are blurred, players will experience heroes and villains engaging in epic battles on a massive scale.
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Injustice: Gods Among Us Collector's Edition
Review 1 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Collector's Edition
WAITING IS PAINFUL!
Posted on:2/21/13
Anonymous
Location: NEW YORK
i cant wait!
Got my S/E pre-ordered.
This is the fighter i have been praying for....
I look forward to whooping all of you!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Collector's Edition
So happy this is happening!
Posted on:12/27/12
TurbanNoggin
Location: Erie, PA
So, I'm a huge DC comics fan, so when I heard about this being made I was giddy with excitement. I immediately rattled off a hundred characters that would be fun to play as. I'm really excited to play as Nightwing, Batman, Superman and Green Lantern. I seriously hope Sinestro, Nekron (Nekron would be AMAZING) and I would love to see a Batman Beyond skin. This company has a very good track record with fighting games and I have high expectations for this one. Definitely getting the collectors edition!
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Collector's Edition
This WILL be a great game
Posted on:2/13/13
xPoseidon52x
Location: Maryland
Im gonna be honest, I'm not even a DC comics fan. I've always been a Marvel guy...However when I saw the demonstration of the first fifteen minutes of this game on YouTube? I was blown away. The amount of detail the developers put into the characters, how they act and move around and also how the environments change? It's crazy. I think I can honestly say, I can't wait for this game so I can put call of duty on my shelf. Pre-order this game people! I don't think you'll regret it at all...
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Collector's Edition
THIS GAME IS INSANE
Posted on:10/7/12
ayeelightskin
Location: boston
FROM WHAT I HAVE BEEN SEEING ABOUT THIS GAME ON THE INTERNET AND ON IGN AND G4 THIS GAME IS GOING TO BE THE BEST FIGHTING GAME SINCE STREET FIGHTER AND MORTAL KOMBAT IF U WANT TO SEE THE DEMO GO TO WWW.YOUTUBE.COM AND CHECK IT OUT ITS REALLY COOL
19 of 33 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sooperman29
Salt Lake City
 
Please wait while more information about Sooperman29 is loaded.
Additional information about Sooperman29 could not be loaded.
Can't Wait
Posted 11/4/12
Just pre-ordered this.. I'm a huge DC fan, and was at the DC Collectibles panel at SDCC this year. I'm so excited to get this statue! But more excited to play this. I also played the demo at SDCC this year, and was blown away!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Collector's Edition
here's a good idea
Posted on:12/29/12
jkramer89
Location: north dakota
first off everything about this game looks amazing. if it does turn out like so then I want them to do the same with marvel somehow then make a crossover title that would be the best fighting game with comic characters ever. can't wait for this game I'm a huge Batman fan.
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TurbanNoggin
Erie, PA
 
Please wait while more information about TurbanNoggin is loaded.
Additional information about TurbanNoggin could not be loaded.
LOL
Posted 1/20/13
There will never be an official crossover game . DC characters fight on a whole different level than Marvel. The characters are built to fight wars on their own to defend the planets they're from.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Collector's Edition
TO ALL FANS!!!!!!!!
Posted on:1/16/13
BatFan192837
Location: the batcave
To all fans of the upcoming game: Injustice gods among us i would just like to welcome myself to the community and i would like to say that i hope i get to play with every single one of you who purchase this soon to be BEAST GAME! now with that said i would like to say I AM SO PUMPED FOR THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KidAnarchy
NY
 
Please wait while more information about KidAnarchy is loaded.
Additional information about KidAnarchy could not be loaded.
Awesomeness Ensues
Posted 2/14/13
I already had a pre-order on this game, but now I'm switching to the Collector's Edition. Statue looks awesome, and I already wanted to collect the comics. Plus three new skins along with Red Son skins for pre-ordering. My life is now complete. I wouldn't buy the Battle Edition, though. 100 extra bucks is too much to spend for just a controller and skins. Not even a statue or comics. If you call yourself a DC fan you must pre-order Collector's Edition.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Collector's Edition
Injustice Is Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/13
FateOfMind
Location: Daytona Beach, FL
Injustice is easily my new favorite video game. I have always been a fan of fighting games but this is definitely the best one yet. The added bonus of a story line is great for extra playing options. As a comic collector, I chose the special edition with statue & additional extras. The Batman & Wonderful Woman statue is awesome with great attention to detail. Worth the price & having a blast. Great choice for comic book fans & anyone who likes flighting games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Collector's Edition
DC Comics!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/13
Randomdude001
Location: Issaquah, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is one of the best games I have played in awhile. I've never been big on Mortal Kombat, MK Vs. DC, or Street Fighter. But when I saw this game, I knew it was a must play. I have always been a fan of DC Comics as well so this was a dream come true for me to play as Nightwing. Definitely a game you must try. Also if you can you should get the collectors edition. The statue is beautiful and the comics cover art is magnificent.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Collector's Edition
AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/28/13
Zster11
Location: Virginia,USA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I expected this game to be like Mortal kombat vs. dc universe with just DC characters, but the story line amazed me. Fighting games never get old especially with the level system.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Collector's Edition
Excellent game, great game play,and story.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/13
Eman14
I am really enjoying this game. It is very fun to play and each of the characters has cool unique moves and a super move. The story is really good, and entertaining.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10