GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Defiance

Join a futuristic online open-world shooter where thousands of players scour a transformed Earth competing for alien technology. Create a unique character and level up with diverse customization options. Hunt alone or with others as you improve your skills and unlock powerful modern and alien weapons that will help you survive the massive battles that await in this constantly evolving online world. Explore vast landscapes on a variety of vehicles and lead the charge in huge co-op battles and fierce multiplayer conflicts. Immerse yourself in the world of Defiance as the game impacts, and is impacted by, the Defiance TV series.
Average Customer Rating:
7.483
7.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
12
8 stars
7
7 stars
2
6 stars
2
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
23 out of 2979%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Defiance
Review 1 for Defiance
Trion is a Joke
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/14
Skincarver
Location: Horse Shoe,North Carolina
the game as of february 10 2014 has several dlcs and its just a huge mess.server instability,chat broken,system freezes on almost a daily basis by players in the dozens,and the company pretends none of this is happening dspite their OWN forums ablaze with complaints.the DLC'S themselves are pathetic is its just the same stuff in the game with a different packaging.do yourselves a favor and avoid this game and trion at all cost since they care very little for making quality product
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 2 for Defiance
major lag
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/13
twig33
the game itself is a good game, but it constantly disconnects during the arkfalls and sometimes even in single player. so if you are patient and don't mind getting disconnected before getting your rewards then by all means have at it.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Defiance
Good game, needs some help though.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/22/13
SCCboredom
Location: Union City, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game at the lowest price its been since release, and frankly, Gamestop should keep that sale going. With the proper MMO's firmly entrenched in peoples hearts and minds, and new Free to Play games flooding the market every day, I don't see a place for a mid-priced, solidly good MMO like this one. I mentioned the game to a friend who is even watching the show, and his response was "They sell that for PS3..?" Yeah... And It's a shame too, cause I'm really digging the game. I don't play PC games, and I'm not really big on online PvP or even shooters... so to get drawn into a game like this says a lot. But with all the bad buzz and very valid points about lag and other network issues, this game needs good publicity, and the best publicity so far has been a severe price cut. So, get it, if you can find it cheap, cause it's worth a look.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Defiance
Had my doubts but turned out great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/13/13
mightyfine1
Location: Riverside, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game was $10 new so I figured, ehhh it's just $10 let's try it out. I know the game received negative reviews from critics because it was highly glitchy and needed a lot of patches upon it's release. They patched most of it and even though it's still a little glitchy, it;s a fun game. It's not perfect but for $10 it's a great deal!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Defiance
Vast Open World Multiplayer
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/13
AC3Assassin
Location: Hoover, Alabama
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Loved Defiance, it didn't keep me playing all the time once I got bored of it I stopped playing however some people may say differently, you may be able to play all the time depending on how you game, which games you find interesting and if you like third person shooters, overall the TV Show is great I tune in every monday to watch it but I liked the game a lot and I personally played the game before I even started watching the show however I wish I would have watched the show first because I like the show better than the game, the game is of course very fun, I got it at GameStop for twenty bucks as well as Doom 3 BFG Edition and Tekken Tag Tournament 2, Out of all of those I play Tekken more but Defiance is a great game, I wish I would have waited for the Collectors Edition to drop down to sixty bucks because I would have picked that up instead of the twenty dollar standard version, I am not hating on defiance, I loved it for a while but like a lot of games after a little while the game goes stale and it just either sits on the shelf or you sell/trade it back in at your local GameStop. Overall I will recommend Defiance to anyone who likes Third Person Shooters, also don't forget to check out the TV show, Mondays at 9AM.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 6 for Defiance
Getting better with time
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/13
Fmarin83
Location: Miami, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Those that bash this game have clearly never played World of Warcraft and thought it was ready in one week. Trion Worlds has tried to do an MMO FPS on 3 different platforms at the same time. And while there are bugs, they consistently try to fix them. No one hides behind forums, the Devs and Community managers appear live via Twitch or on KTAM radio to talk about the game. To me the game has a great single player story line that some are sayign is pretty hard, which to me is great for staying power and future storyline. More guns, weapons, events, are released on a weekly basis. The people really complaining are those with 2000+ EGO. The pvp maps and balancing makes more sense now than at launch. As the show progresses so will the game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Defiance
It is NOT an MMO
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/13
Britannicus
Location: Reading, Pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Defiance is not an MMO and that is my biggest gripe since it is being advertised as such to lull MMO players into it's environment. Defiance is a shooter with an open world environment. Every single quest is exactly the same with very little differences. There is a total lack of imagination as you do the same exact thing over and over and over again. Arkfalls cause major lag issues and many times you will get booted off the network near the end of the arkfall and you will not get the rewards for the time spent doing the arkfall.
The chat system is broken and nothing has been done in the time that the game has been live. It should have never left Beta with the chat issues that this game has. It was rushed to meet the TV show release.
There is no levelling, no spells to learn, no classes to learn, no playstyle to learn (other than point and shoot), and no role to play. Everyone has access to everything and you get perks (and you can only use a very very very limited few at a time) that increase your shielding, damage, etc. You earn nothing of significance during the gameplay and the way to acquire better weapons is to put out more money through lock boxes. The game claims that you can get good weapons with ingame items used to buy lockboxes, but after buying well over 100 lockboxes I have gotten nothing decent to use.
By EGO level 800 (and lower for hard core gamers) you can have every single quest done--the EGO levels go up into the thousands, but there are no more quests and you basically are a full time farmer for reputation (dailies). You can have every single quest done in the first few days and that is disappointing.
The game is very lacking for an MMO player and not worth purchasing. This is a game for the shooter who wants an open environment to explore.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Malix
 
Please wait while more information about Malix is loaded.
Additional information about Malix could not be loaded.
Posted 5/31/13
MMO stands for massively multiplayer Online game, and that's exactly what it is....
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Defiance
Do NOT waste your money
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/18/13
Stormk
This game is simply not fun. Quests pretty much must be done as you get them and there is no multi-questing. The bad guys in the game resort to zerging you melee rush you and your dead in 2 swings. You can be working on a swarm boss almost have them dead and game wipes your efforts to start an arkfall. You try an ark fall complete it be in top 3 and get nothing in loot. You will die constantly costing you money each time and because you die so much you don't make much money.
(some can claim its my poor skill so be it) Frustration is what game should be called.
If you decide to get this just remember you have been warned. I was in the beta in which their last beta they didn't even bother to have a current version running just an older build so we couldnt help to improve the game which was unfortunate. The game had to be rushed because of the TV show release. I had heard they improved many things and a friend wanted to play it so i tried the release too. so i have beta and release experience to the game and wouldn't recommend this game to anyone.
Ask the person behind the counter what is being said about this gaem before you buy it and you will hear more negative info.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Defiance
Overall a great game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/13
LoveofHockey
Location: Washington
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I picked up Defiance I wasn't really sure what to expect. I love MMO's but I always just played the conventional ones, ones like WoW. To say the least I was pleasantly surprised! Its a slick fast moving game with some really cool moments. Its hard not to stay on the main quest because you want to know what happened next!
Now the only complaint I have on the game are the graphics. I wouldn't really say compared to the big block busters, they are up to par. I feel like if they put in just a little more time in the graphics they would have made this game as close to perfect as anyone could have gotten.
Other then that little issue the game is great and definitely worth the $60! Lots of replay value, good game to play with friends, and an amazing game to blow off some steam when you just want to blow something's head off with a shotgun!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Defiance
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/28/13
AcridNextEight
Location: Portsmouth,VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I really like the play style of this game.It is however a little ruff around the edges as far as graphics but overall i enjoy it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 11 for Defiance
I am hooked on this game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/26/13
Gepetto
Location: McKinney, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Okay so this is the first time I am writing a game review. I was a little worried about getting this game because of the reviews about the servers. I haven't run into any of those problems yet. I'm only a few hours into the game so things may be different later. After getting past all the downloads of updates I finally got to play. I'm really enjoying it and love that you can be moving along and see people battle to the side and choose to help them or not. I wish I could get some of my friends to get the game as it would be more entertaining. I do get confused trying to follow where the story line is to choose from the map but that's probably because I'm old. I would recommend this game to anyone. I can't wait to start playing again. Maybe my kids need to watch a movie so I can play. PS thank you to the person who sold it back so I could get a used copy and you didn't use the code.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Defiance
A flawed MMO for your local console
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:4/26/13
Imacracker
Location: Tennessee
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
While they are labeling this as a MMO there are quite a few diffferences between it and what you may consider your normal MMO. The lack of any type of auction house really pulls away from the in game community and relegates it back to the days of Diablo 2, where word of mouth or posting on websites outside of the game itself is required to find what you may be looking for ( good luck with that on the console side with few even having mics hooked up much less kb's). Beyond that while there are "instanced maps" there is no loot table for the mini and end bosses in them. Beyond these two issues there are many more small things that just marr the experience. From the world map not labeling locations after you discover them ( makes dailies for rep a pain in the butt trying to remember where to go to farm the req. items), to terribly slow support staff ( I've had an open ticket for 10 days now about a missing lockbox that was never recieved).
The graphics while less than flattering wouldn't be such an issue if the gameplay just didn't grow stale and repetitive after a few days. While this game isn't terrible by any standards it really just doesn't live up to what Trion is capable of as they have shown with Rift.
In conclusion, if you haven't experienced any sort of MMO in this day and age you will likely find some joy in this game. For those of you who are familiar with the genre, I'd suggest sticking to PC for your MMO needs as there are just much better and more polished games out there.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SheriffSpooksy
 
Please wait while more information about SheriffSpooksy is loaded.
Additional information about SheriffSpooksy could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Posted 5/1/13
Defiance is an mmo SHOOTER. Of course there aren't going to be things in it like rift. Just because a game is an mmo doesn't mean it's a traditional mmorpg.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Defiance
A Must Have!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/13
RegLuv
Location: South Jersey
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love this game it is so addictive. There are so many things you can do so you will never get bored. I recommend it to everyone.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Defiance
Best MMO
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/13
dragon22
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Best MMO ever. If you like online muitplayer this game is for you. This game is fun to play with friends. If you don't have friends that play this game you can meet up with other player to play to help you with your mission.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 15 for Defiance
Great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/13
GorySuffocation
Location: Maryland
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is great fun, i had my doubts but i downloaded it the night it came out and i've had no regrets since. My only concern about it is that when you join an Arkfall battle with 30 other players it can get pretty laggy, but it makes sense when theres dozens of human players attacking something in the same spot. Overall this game is addictive, fun, and just a great gaming experience. A little hard to get used to everything at first, but once you do it's simple to know what to do, the best part..the game gets harder as you get better! I suggest to anyone contemplating to buy this..do it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Defiance
AMAZING!!!;)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/13
HaHaJoker
Location: MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is perfect for hardcore gamers because of three things its online, its competitive, and lastly its a shoot em up. This game is a mixture of a mass effect type of atmosphere with a looting system sort of like Borderlands, as you've probably heard.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Defiance
High Quality Console MMO
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/13
Gillionaire
Location: North Carolina
I had my doubts when I first heard about a video game that wanted to integrate with a TV show. I have seen many a game fall prey to it's own audacity and grim thoughts oft crossed my mind; but after playing Defiance I can honestly say that Trion has shown that innovation CAN be paired with quality and entertainment to create a reality from a vision. I cannot wait to explore more of the Defiance universe.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Defiance
awesome game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/13
manson
Location: oklahoma
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has a lot of missions and quest to keep you busy and entertained for hours. The online play runs pretty smoothly for the most parts but its understandable for little glitches in the game. only because there's a lot of players that are playing at the same time and in the same spot. other then that this game is a good buy.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Defiance
Great start!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/13
jtotharo7
Location: Minneapolis, MN
People have been complaining about server issues, but I would think it would be common sense by now that there will be issues when new products launch... That being said, i've played more than 8 hours already and only been dropped once (lasted for about 5-10 min). This is my first MMO and I have to say I'm really enjoying it. If this is just the starting point, I can't wait to see what DLC's they have down the road.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for Defiance
Defiance is now my life :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/13
Espengonza
Location: Mesa, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I preordered Defiance and went right up to Gamestop on the day it came out right when they opened and hurried on home to play it. The Download, Install, and Patch took its sweet time but twas worth it. I got in and started off at a rank of 20(i believe that is standard) and quickly started to rank up. Its pretty self explanitory on the missions and if you're just like *table-flip* I DONT WANNA DO MISSIONS, I WANNA HUNT SOME ARKFALLS then go join everyone else in having some fun blasting some aliens back to where they came from. The weapons are also pretty dayum awesome. There is a EGO implant inside your body O.O and it allows you to pick one of four classes to have a special ability in and from there you can upgrade that ability with "attachments". And your weapons also get attachments thank the gods. There is a great tie into the upcoming show: April 15 on Syfy which I will be watching. This kind of thing has never been done before and it should be interesting to see how it works out. And also at random times during play I get kicked from the server. Don't know if I'm the only one, don't know if it might just be my connection because you do need to have a good connection to play this game. But other than that no complaints. I like to think of it as "giving me a break" :) Hope this helps or intertained anyone. Thank you.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>