GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dark Souls II

Developed By From Software, Dark Souls II is the highly anticipated sequel to the punishing 2011 breakout hit Dark Souls (9.5/10 Gamespot, 9.0/10 Ign). The unique Old-School Action RPG experience captivated imaginations of gamers worldwide with incredible challenge and intense emotional reward. Dark Souls II brings the franchise's renowned difficulty & gripping gameplay innovations to both single and multiplayer experiences.
Average Customer Rating:
8.182
8.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
10 stars
11
9 stars
5
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
18 out of 2282%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dark Souls II
Review 1 for Dark Souls II
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/14
jrb363
Location: North Carolina
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is hard. VERY hard! But, if you can stand strong and push through it's worth it! Great graphics, rock solid gameplay. Do yourself a favor and pick it up today!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Dark Souls II
Amazing Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/14
mightyfine1
Location: Riverside, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
No doubt about it, this game is so fun. Way better than the first! Those who complain about the HP penalty obviously did not play Demon Souls. Overall I enjoyed this game over the first Dark Souls is because they improved many features. You can join a covenant right in the beginning, you can fast travel from bonfires, more detailed character customization. It is a great game for any RPG fan and someone wanting a great challenge! 10/10!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Dark Souls II
Praise the sun!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/14
MikeShiznit
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is amazing and even better than its predecessor. My first time through I chose not to use a guide, which I recommend, and the experience was just how you would imagine it would be difficult but yet rewarding. This game is definitely in my top 5 of best games of all time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Dark Souls II
A Good challenge if you're bored
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/14
pitchshifter
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Not your typical, walk up and swing dead a bad guy. skill full playing and treasure rewards. Your reward is dying. This game is a fun challenge, with different character fighting styles.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Dark Souls II
Perfect Sequel
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/14
KnightSolaire
Location: Hillsboro, OR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The difficulty matches the last one and better and the customize-ability is perfect over all this is a perfect game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Dark Souls II
Game Of The Year
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/14
solkiske212
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First of all this goes to the bad reviews you have been seeing.. It's a simple fact that they have no clue what they are talking about they just cant handle the game. Now my review, This game is amazing already on my 3rd Playthrough and I still feel that there is alot to discover and achieve. The bosses are devastating and brutal this game is not for the weak minded If you are a true rpg gamer this is absoulutely for you .. Truly a masterpiece .
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dark Souls II
Dark Soulicious
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/14
VJay
Location: Ravena, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Not quite the same as the previous two installments, yet at the same time draws from both Demon's Souls and Dark Souls to put together a more fleshed out Souls game that will feel like home for any previous player. Torches are fun, mostly pointless after removing aspects to work properly, but fun, and has certain uses that make some areas vastly easier. Controls seem a little looser, but with new features that make up for it, such as true dual wielding abilities, and new back stabbing animations that are actually a lot of fun. Bosses are much more numerous this time around and enemies can be just as devastating if you're not careful. The world is prettier too, with its lush forests and beautiful ocean views that make it almost peaceful when you're not being torn apart by any number of vengeful spirits hunting for your ever so important souls. If you can see it, you can go there, a nice feeling in an open world game, but sometimes also nightmare inducing when you look across the water or an impassable wall only to see what you're sure is going to be your downfall. Plus new comers will have a much easier time getting into it and veterans will enjoy the drastic jump in difficulty if you choose a wrong path or use certain items to actually increase difficulty on the fly. Thought not with out its faults, its still got plenty of soul.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 8 for Dark Souls II
Good game, but overhyped
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/14
guest214
Location: Washington
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Dark souls 1 was an amazing game and after beating it I was drawn back to beat it again and again.
This time around its different. Its a good game but there isn't much to pull you back once you beat. On top of that the difficulty is not as hard as dark souls 1 and can be easily beaten fairly quick. It seems rather than try to add true difficulty as they did in the first dark souls they tried taking shortcuts this time and give many cheap moments in the game that you will either succeed or die in due to luck and luck alone. As for the online gameplay its running better than it did in dark souls 1 however the hacking issue has already made its comeback and nothing has changed about that from the first dark souls. I would only recommend this game to a hardcore gamer and someone who has lots of time to play it and if your a hardcore darksouls fan then you will still find enjoyment in this game. Other than that it is nothing too special.... sadly.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dark Souls II
Unforgiving
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/14
snipingage
Location: Tyler, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is one of the hardest game you will ever play.The game punishes you for every little mistake that you make, but there is this feeling of accomplishment that you just cant get any where else. 9.5/10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Dark Souls II
WOW
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/14
G3therinfo
Location: Greensboro, Nc
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I had demon souls dark souls but now dark souls 2 comes out and sweeps the floor. This game is spectacular and a action pack hit I would buy all the dlc and recommend this to everyone well mostly people who are a true dark souls fan!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Dark Souls II
A Great Challenge and Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/14
TimmySkittles
Location: Battle Creek, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Dark Souls II improves upon Dark Souls in every single way. The graphics may not look too much better, but the frame rate is solid, which is definitely more important with a multiplayer environment. The attributes are more balanced now, forcing you to spread out your levels instead of breaking the game by min/maxing. This RPG is brutal, just like Dark Souls, and offers the same great rewarding feeling when you overcome the obstacles that seem nearly impossible. If you're a hard core gamer, I recommend Dark Souls II. I also recommend that you don't give up on the game too quickly. The learning curve is high, but stick with it. It's more than worth it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
chopp2685
philadelphia, pa
 
Please wait while more information about chopp2685 is loaded.
Additional information about chopp2685 could not be loaded.
Challenging but Great Game
Posted 4/14/14
First I want to address all of the people who ranked the game a 1 because its too hard and you die a ton. That's just part of the game and you clearly didn't play the other dark souls or demon souls games which is one the reasons why the game is sought out. This is not a game where you just move on to the next area but to take the game one step at a time for new beginners or for veterans getting acclimated to the new gameplay.
Also I suggest trying to pick a background that works for you on your character selection. They added different area in the level up screen called adaptability. The more points you raise here and attunement the faster you are able swing your weapon, cast a spell or drink a potion. You just have to be smarter when allocating your points when leveling up.
There is a huge difference when you die compared to the first demon souls as well. In this one you lose a fraction of your health each time you die until you go to 50% unlike the other games where if you die you lose a 1/3 of your health and that's it. The system is there to either benefit you or hurt you. But if you use your rings correctly you should be able to avoid the problem.
This game offers so much more than the previous with 3X the amount of bosses, weapons, spells and armor. Yes it is extremely tough but I think its also quite refreshing. Beating the game also has its rewards because when you replay the game new bosses and enemies are added along with new spells/weapons/armor you could not gain during the first play through. Online play is so much better than the previous games as well whether your invading or protecting/helping.
All in all the graphics and audio are great for the PS3. Most of the bosses are optional which gives you free roam to level up in other areas and come back to the areas that you struggled at to defeat them later in the game. I highly suggest that you give this game a try and that you try to find what works for you.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Dark Souls II
Dark Souls 2 more like Hard Souls
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/14
its2possible
Location: Grand Rapids MN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has awesome graphics and great sound but the game play is terrible. The enemy is 100x stronger then you and are faster then you. You die every minute. Friendly's talk in riddles so you can't understand them. If you die and lose souls and go to get them but die again, you lose the original souls you lost. The game difficulty is on hard basically. When you got to a "campfire" the enemy will re-spawn bu tin less numbers.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
McCheyne
Texas
 
Please wait while more information about McCheyne is loaded.
Additional information about McCheyne could not be loaded.
Posted 3/27/14
You must not be a demon/dark souls fan so it makes sense to give up so easily. I'd encourage you to press on and not give up. The game is challenging and rewarding.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Dark Souls II
Very well done game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/14
FlyingLama
Location: U.S.A
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love the game play. The fact that its even more challenging then the first. Also I enjoyed the music and boss fights especially in certain occasions. Even love the lore that this one hides, and plan on getting deeper into the game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dark Souls II
pass if you want to have fun
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/14
fredderf81
Location: illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
first off the sound quality is terrible. i would say PS1 quality as far as the sound effects. the controls are clunky and complex. finally, this game is HARD. if you are the type of gamer who is not accustomed to dying in video games this is NOT for you. your character WILL die and quite a lot. the game is frustrating at best. graphics are sub-par on xbox 360. if skyrim gfx quality is 10, this is 6. i would save my money if i were you.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dark Souls II
Disappointing Dark Souls Game
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/14
spenceaj
Location: SLC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I absolutely loved DS1, but DS2 killed it for me, the loss of maximum health when undead is what did it for me, this mechanic takes the whole " you died you better go back and try again" out of the game and basically wants you to get it right the first time. Now it feels more like "oh you died, go try the same thing with 50% health", This KILLS all exploration and mystery in darksouls because you are too weak to go look around the world. This is also reinforced by the terrible system of bonfires not giving a :: The terrible stamina pool only being able to swing a sword one or two times, the no 100% block shields at the beginning, and the awful rolling and backstab/riposte new combat system kill it for me. Not to mention locking on was terrible. Dark Souls 1 was one the best games i have ever played DS2 was a big let down and i couldnt get immersed in the game. The hype was not backed up sadly.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dark Souls II
The Best Souls Yet
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/14
jdgvkdb
Location: Roseville, Michigan
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is BY FAR the most accessible Souls game yet, and it's also the best. From Software squeezed every drop of processing power out of the last-gen consoles to make a beautifully horrific world that runs at 30 FPS without a hiccup, unlike the original Dark Souls (remember Blighttown!?)
I feel better about trying different character builds in Dark Souls 2, although I am getting my butt kicked running around as a sorcerer without a shield. I ALWAYS used a shield in Demon's/Dark Souls, but this game rewards risk unlike any other. My favorite thing about playing the Souls games is how they make me better at ALL games. It's a sublime and interactive learning experience.
My only complaints are with the new jumping mechanic (Souls have never done platforming very well) and the way max HP drops with each death. Minor complaints to be sure, but enough to keep it from getting the rare 10. JUST PLAY IT!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Dark Souls II
The hardest and most rewarding game i have played
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/14
kempo24
Location: Pr
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This best of his genre. If u want a challenge , a massive, a beautiful and hardcore game , look no further
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Dark Souls II
instant double invasions... over and over
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/14
hoax
Location: baton roige
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'm a huge fan of the soul series, even though I don't consider myself "good" at them. I have no idea how many times I died on Gwen before I got the parries right. And I like the feeling of finally killing a monster that was hard.
DS2 has so many things that are improvements over what I felt was an awesome game in DS1. With the exception of the bed of chaos because that fight was imo the only mistake in DS1.
There are tons of little things that make the second better them the first, from special stances with dual weapons to a better and what I feel is a better why magic is done. Like using the binoculars to cast spells with.
Graphics, sound and play... it is everything a souls player would expect. I think this game has used every bit of what the ps3 and 360 can do.
I have one rather large issue with the game that has made me put it up and consider not playing it till there is a least a patch. It's the pvp. I'm getting double invaded less the a minute from leaving a bon fire. Seriously, who likes getting trolled like that? It's a great off-line game!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 19 for Dark Souls II
Incredible, challenging and very unique action RPG
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/14
HelloGus
Location: Olympia, WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
An amazing RPG with a wonderfully crafted world, very rewarding gameplay, and excellent replay value. If you enjoyed Dark Souls and Demon's Souls there is no reason to be hesitant about this. Enough changed to make this game feel fresh, but many things are still familiar. Even if you are new to the Souls series, I highly recommend giving this game a chance. The game is a mixture of modern RPG with an old-school difficulty and learning curve. I don't want to spoil any of the actual in-game content, because a big part of the enjoyment in this game is exploring and discovering things for yourself. Prepare to die though. Even for experienced Souls vets, this game takes some getting used to. You won't regret spending hours upon hours playing this though, that's for sure.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Dark Souls II
Best Game Ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/14
GodofWars
Location: brooklyn, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Best rpg game ever made with various combat styles and the intensity of staying alive! Prepare to die over and over again.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>