GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hitman Trilogy HD

Experience more than 40 intense missions across 3 classic Hitman games,each re-mastered in glorious HD. Whether you're a longtime fan or new tothe franchise, this is your opportunity to take on the contracts that definedthe series and fully established Agent 47 as the world's deadliest assassin.
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
6
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hitman Trilogy HD
Review 1 for Hitman Trilogy HD
Beautiful, Daring, Iconic
Posted on:1/4/13
WeaponofFate
A game series this established yet unknown to so many due to the lack of console expansion from the series. I myself am a huge Hitman fan and am looking forward to playing the two older games. I purchased Blood Money and fell in love with the daring, yet realistic world of Agent 47. Blood Money's graphics were sub par at best while Absolution expressed the potential and future of these games. The new abilities gained such as instinct and use of cover provide intense stability yet freedom to decide the fate of your target, Elimination being the only option of course. The beauty of blood money is the originality and the stiff moving world of 47. I'm looking forward to the older games and the edition of the better graphic propelling them possibly past Absolution even. The actual storyline of Absolution sets it apart from the latter games I feel.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hitman Trilogy HD
Worth Every Penny
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/14
Trevor9669
Location: sioux city
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Hours of gameplay great story a game that u have to use your brain to succeed one mess up and everyone gunning for u, games like this should be talked about more cause their fun while challenging not like COD Battlefield etc Buy this game its really worth it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Hitman Trilogy HD
Hitman Trilogy HD great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/13
bobo8942
Location: fort myers,FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I feel like I am reliving my childhood again with these games. I highly recommend this game for gamers that don't mind the old-school, find-out-for-yourself gameplay. The type of game that gives you choice, the type of game that gives you many choices. All of the games are worth the price and playthroughs I particularly love Hitman serie
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hitman Trilogy HD
Wishful Thinking
Posted on:12/29/12
AgentFourtySeven
I wish Square played more of these three games when they made Hitman Absolution. Maybe then we all would have a got a game worth playing. Customization, freedom, and exploration are all key parts of Hitman games and Square apparently never got the message.
Like the Metal Gear Solid HD pack, this will definitely be worth getting.
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hitman Trilogy HD
Best thing i ever got
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/13
RedHawk69
Location: Cincinnati OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Now first i never knew what hitman was then i had seen a trailer for hitman absolution it looked good so i decided to go buy it after playing the game for a long time i loved the game and wanted to know more so then i played a hitman game online and once i found out about this i had to get my hands on it if your a hitman fan you will not regret buying this
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Hitman Trilogy HD
Finally, an HD Collection worth while!
Posted on:1/17/13
HeartagramRook
Location: Annapolis, MD
There is so much win in this HD pack. I was starting to get worried they would never bring out a HD pack of a worthy game, though DMC 1 & 3 were worth it, MGS, R&C and Jak And Daxter were a total flop! Welcome back Agent 47!
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hitman Trilogy HD
Fantastic game but a bit hard
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/24/13
Megababybackribs
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
awesome but a bit hard. it is great.Buy it buy it buy it buy it buy it buy it go buy it it is worth how much money it is.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Hitman Trilogy HD
Deep Series, Absolution completes this set
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/13
WolfieMcSwagger
Location: Olathe, KS
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Epic Series. Unlimited ways to take out various people and replay in various scenarios gives lasting game play.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Hitman Trilogy HD
awesome HD trilogy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/13
sonnycorleone
Location: spring hill,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this trilogy is the best in the world.3 hitman games,which include:hitman:contracts,hitman2:silent assassin,and hitman:blood money.this collection is great,i would recommend this awesome HD trilogy to any hitman fan.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.