GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Destiny

Everything changed with the arrival of the Traveler. It sparked a Golden Age when our civilizationspanned our solar system, but it didn't last. Something hit us, knocked us down. The survivors builta city beneath the Traveler, and have begun to explore our old worlds, only to find them filled withdeadly foes. You are a Guardian of the last safe city on Earth, able to wield incredible power. Defend the City. Defeat our enemies. Reclaim all that we have lost. Be brave.
Average Customer Rating:
7.143
7.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
10 stars
15
9 stars
10
8 stars
7
7 stars
1
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
34 out of 4969%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Destiny
Review 1 for Destiny
This Game is Diamond ..
Posted on:2/20/13
Hugh
Location: Roseville Mi.
if this was a 3rd person game (my) preference , I would get this in a heart beat ! I would have traded all my Dead Space series in plus cash to get this game ! Bungie went beyond just like all the upcoming games are getting after all this time of playing rinky dink what is now called "classic" after just a couple years ? these guys seemed to have utilized space and time reaching deep into the concept cell ....
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Destiny
awesometacular! and gorgeous all over
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/14
kenway215
Location: Greeley,CO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is amazing it is one of the most gorgeous and fun games i have ever played and everybody should own this game. The weapons you earn can adjust to how you play. and every battle is one you wont forget anytime soon the only downside is the voice acting from the ghost that follows you around is somewhat sub-par but other than that the game is a masterpiece with potential for years and years to come. GET THIS GAME!!! NOW!!!!!!!!!!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
9/10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Destiny
Short campaign and repeated bounty missions
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/15
rgalin37
Location: Gilbert, AZ
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Destiny has the making of a great game but is plagued by repetitive grinding (same bounty missions). The Dark Below expansion is nothing more than 4 new missions and 1 raid campaign that still requires 6 non random players to complete, in other words, if you do not have 5 friends you will not be able to complete the raid. The actual campaign is way too short which can be completed in about 10 hours of game play. The Crucible and Iron banner is a joke, unless you have special armor and exotic weapons, you'll be taken out in one shot, although there is a selection for choosing level advantages disabled, I see no difference. There's one daily mission given and both the weekly and nightfall missions resets weekly. In short, Destiny is overcharging for a game that falls well short both in content, PVE and PVP mode. With all the money that you'll end up spending on the expansions alone, the game ends up being a total rip off with only 4 planets to explore!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 4 for Destiny
Stoked About Destiny!
Posted on:2/24/14
PS3game222
Location: St. John, IN
I'm extremely excited for the release of Destiny in September. It is another first person shooter by Bungie, creators of Halo, and is looking to be a phenomenal game. The world of Destiny is absolutely stunning. The rundown wasteland of what Earth has become in the game is beautiful and awe-inspiring and all of the environments look well designed. More with the graphics department, the characters look great and the weapons are incredibly detailed. The gameplay looks great and a whole lot of fun to play with smooth combat like using magic, shooting enemies and simple melee kills but it all looks good and sounds great. Like many people who have seen this game, am itching to play the game on its release. If you agree with my preview then hit that like button.
75 of 86 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mainman145
 
Please wait while more information about Mainman145 is loaded.
Additional information about Mainman145 could not be loaded.
Need now
Posted 3/26/14
I want destiny to come out now I can't wait much longer
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Destiny
good, but needs some improvments
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/24/15
neoflare
Location: Portland, OR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is an amazing game but does not get everything right. If you are into pve content do not! get this game, if you like fps shooters this game is perfect for you
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 6 for Destiny
can't be reviewed yet
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/14
STRATx14
Location: nope
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this isn't technically a review just saying that those who review destiny in the first week shouldn't be able to judge the game as bungie is still introducing the game mechanics for example today a new game mechanic was supposed to come out and so forth. it also seems like a lot of people reviewing this expectng another shooter but this has more MMO to RPG traits in my mind, you have to enjoy grinding to get better equipment and not expect it in the first few hours of playing. it can be argued its short and repetitive but in my opinion there is so many options to do in the game and as long as you aren't a loner just playing the game you shouldn't get bored... THIS IS A GAME WHERE FRIENDS EQUAL FUN... and a side note this game has probably the highest expectations of any game of the year and no matter how good it is it may not be to reach those expectations so is it still good yes... is it great, that depends on the community's input and time can only tell:)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Destiny
good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/20/14
Anonymous
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
its like borderlands but with better graphics an multiplayer suggest not buy the expanison pack till you beat the 1st story line cause it kind of hard but good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Destiny
Yes, please.
Posted on:2/17/13
ImperialX5
Location: Ohio
It's a Bungie game and it's a version not on a Microsoft console. Buying this is justice even Batman can't deliver.
88 of 101 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Dothre
 
Please wait while more information about Dothre is loaded.
Additional information about Dothre could not be loaded.
Posted 9/2/14
Justice batman can't even deliver? Dude that's blasphemy. You're fired!
Customer Avatar
nitrous12
ca california
 
Please wait while more information about nitrous12 is loaded.
Additional information about nitrous12 could not be loaded.
hello
Posted 4/12/14
looks good but looks too much like halo
\:
Customer Avatar
ThatOneBlackGuy
Bainbridge, GA
 
Please wait while more information about ThatOneBlackGuy is loaded.
Additional information about ThatOneBlackGuy could not be loaded.
Whoa!!!!!!!!
Posted 3/13/13
Justice even Batman can't deliver? You're going a little overboard ther, dude. Halo was nothing special and I doubt this game will be any different. Although I do plan on checking it out.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 9 for Destiny
Not worth it
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/15
DurAngEdMonKey
Location: Oswego, NY
Destiny is a great game..... for about two seconds. The story lacks that quality that it needs for the game to succeed. In order to be accepted into the game, you have to be a high level, have good waepons, and know what you are doing. Even if you are a high level and have good weapons, it takes longer to find a team than it does to take a 5 mile walk. So bassicaly, if you're planning on buying this, I suggest you don't waste 40 dollars on a game that 1- Lacks the story, 2- Have to grind for gear and 3- Takes 2 hours to find a team to do something.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 10 for Destiny
FATE
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/15
jajajajajaj
Location: Cincinnati, OH
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I wan't going to rate this game because at the time that I bought the game it already had a pretty low score. Recently I've noticed an influx of 10/10 reviews by reviewers with brand new accounts and without reviewing any other game, so I felt some justice had to be done.
I haven't actually played this game in months because it is so boring. It's not a bad game, it's just boring. There is very little content to this game, don't let the advertisements fool you. The creators are actually very cleaver. I first rented this game and found myself in a state of awe. After several days playing the rented version I went out and bought it. To my surprise I soon realized that had I played it for just a little longer on the rented version that I probably wouldn’t have bought it. After about 7-8 hours of gameplay, the missions essentially run out. You are only left with re-playing the same missions again if you wish to advance your character. It gets quite repetitive pretty fast.
You can upgrade your ship (which you can’t actually fly), and it merely serves as the loading screen in between levels. You can upgrade your outfit and customize certain parts, but outside of this menu you’ll never see any of it because this is a 1st person shooter. Even if you could, the changes are hardly noticeable. You can get better guns as well, but this is meaningless because enemies become so much harder that your weapons eventually pale against theirs.
This game was so hyped up that by the time everyone realized how bad it was it had already sold so many copies that the game’s intention had been fulfilled. Don’t buy this game, don’t even rent it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Destiny
bungie's next series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/15
springy
Location: Rocklin, ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great for those gamers who feel that you need to work hard to be successful. It is only for a certain type of people, but is still fun otherwise. The endgame is repetitive, but the mechanics of the game keep it interesting and the loot that follows keeps you hooked. Overall a great game from bungie and an awesome choice for you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Destiny
Its awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/15
Devoe1234
Location: Fresno
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Best graphics ever. Keep playing/\ love the game Activision makes awesome games and I love most of them.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Destiny
Wonderful Experience
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/15
Sonnetjolt
Location: Claymont,DE
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
For all the Hardcore gamers who are interested in putting time into getting all the armor sets and all of the guns you will enjoy this game. The grind is necessary.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Destiny
Not the game you want it to be.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/14
TacoReign
Location: phoenix, az
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
So much potential here but Bungie continues to make updates that discourage solo play. 95% of the game can be done solo but the crown jewels, the raids, require a fireteam of 6 people to beat and Bungie does not provide in-game match making. That means you either have to have 6 friends in real life that all own Destiny and play online at the same time of day OR you get involved in gaming forums and post "looking for group" ads. What a pain.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Destiny
Scratch my initial review. This game fails...
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/14
HollyFromTheBlock
Location: Hawaii
Forgive me, if any of you read my initial review of this game. I have to admit, I bought into the HYPE* like MILLIONS. Hopefully, our contributions to Bungie's latest laughing stock did well to pay off Peter Dinklage and many of the other A-Lister's who were a part of this game. I also have to confess that this game ONLY* came into my possession because a trusted friend made certain to me that it would be a hit. Yet not even 1 week into this game, following it's WELL OVER-HYPED release, and Destiny just comes to a screaching halt. It is so repetitive that the most I do now is LINGER on a level and just watch other players take on the SAME DULL challenges. I truly hate that I got sucked into getting this game. It seems that Bungie prides this one on GUNPLAY and fashion - when BOTH are a bit challenging to come by. The storyline was BRIEF, I actually was yelling into my microphone at my friend asking him, "Is that it?" You literally do the same thing Over, and Over, and Over again until you finally realize that - THIS IS ALL BUNGIE has to offer. Even when the updates and DLC pops out,... it is only going to be "Go into a place - USUALLY DEEP IN SOME PIT OR LAIR - and take on many bad guys until you reach a boss and have some HUGE drawn out SHOOTOUT with him" And that is Destiny in a nutshell.....
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
20 of 37 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
SKDiablo
Columbus, GA
 
Please wait while more information about SKDiablo is loaded.
Additional information about SKDiablo could not be loaded.
lol
Posted 10/24/14
dude said took him a month to hit 20 lol i made 29 in 2 days it sucks this game blows on all levels, dont call yourself a gamer if you believe that this game rocks..
Customer Avatar
MikePelkey25
 
Please wait while more information about MikePelkey25 is loaded.
Additional information about MikePelkey25 could not be loaded.
Haters can hate all they want... this game rocks!
Posted 10/21/14
So I see people writing about how dull this game is and how redundant it is and I completely disagree. It's challenging on so many different levels. I am a level 20 after playing this game off and on for a month and all of my friends still call me EVERY DAY asking if they could come play our hunter. It is so in depth. Diablo eat your heart out. This game is a Staple and Destiny is SOOOOO MUCH better than defiance. Owned defiance for 2 months and I have to say I got sick of it COMPLETELY... Destiny makes each mission fresh and find some friends and take some baddies on in co-op mode. SO not a "dull game". if you wanna play a coop on PS3 my name is mikepelkey25...look me up
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 16 for Destiny
Very good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/15
Thermos101
Location: Stafford,VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is amazing! The quality and graphics are amazing the sound the overall game! I was suggested to by my friend. He showed me this game. I thought it was an amazing game hope you enjoy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Destiny
dissapointment!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/15
primus217
Location: plano,tx
I was sooooooooooooooo ecxited to get this but wheni got it I figured that it required psn (Which I cant get bc my mom wont let me) I was disappointed. What a waste of money!!!!!!!! DONT EVER BUY THIS TRASH!! I would rate lasting appeal 0 if I could!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Destiny
Destiny on PS3
Posted on:3/25/14
GameSeeker14
Location: Requiem
Wow, first off I need to say that I'm stoked for this game. It looks innovative and just plain amazing. Since I'm waiting to upgrade to a PS4, the PS3 version will have to do. Bungie is a fantastic company and I hope they make Destiny even better than Halo. The combat in Destiny is fresh and nothing we've seen before (shooting a purple fireball at four armed alien pirates?). The graphics are also phenomenal. I'm crossing my fingers that the PS3 version is relatively good graphics wise!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
daSpriggler
St.Paul, MN
 
Please wait while more information about daSpriggler is loaded.
Additional information about daSpriggler could not be loaded.
Free copy
Posted 9/10/14
If you get the digital guardians edition on ps3 you get it for free for the ps4 too but you have until 1/15/15 to redeem it.
Customer Avatar
Nike2307
Harrisonburg
 
Please wait while more information about Nike2307 is loaded.
Additional information about Nike2307 could not be loaded.
Keep with ps3 version
Posted 9/4/14
Man let me start off by saying TRUST me stick with PS3 version. Release day comes about 3 to 4 thousand yes thousand people will be ticked off. This game is a pay to play game meaning you have to be PS+ subscriber to even play it. I made the mistake of preordering it thinking i could play offline. Good thing i called and asked because with PS4 its required to have PS+ to play it meaning alot of people on release day is going to have to upgrade to PS+ forcefully. Ps3 I have heard still has access to free online play so you have the advantage over ps4.
Customer Avatar
jp2014
atlanta, ga.
 
Please wait while more information about jp2014 is loaded.
Additional information about jp2014 could not be loaded.
single shooter
Posted 5/3/14
How come they wont put out any single shooter games for the new systems? I would like to play with out going online.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 19 for Destiny
HUGE DISSAPOINTMENT
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/14
altairrox1000
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I know I already made a review, but I decided that I went too easy on Destiny. The story is a classic but horrible version of good versus evil. A Darkness coming. That's one, stupid, two, not imaginative, three, totally cliché. The gameplay is super basic and like any shooter it has power-ups but the cool-downs are lengthy and they either don't span a big enough area, don't do enough damage, or go away really quickly. It took an hour to install, hence me getting into an argument with my mom (don't play this at home kids). It also took up 20 gigs of space which I thought were totally useless in days. Also, don't trust what Bungie is saying. They're just saying it to make you want to get the game. They also think that since Halo rocks you're going to buy Destiny. So, my conclusion is that Destiny sucks and you shouldn't buy it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Destiny
Totally stoked!
Posted on:7/29/14
msamber
Location: Lynchburg, VA
I tried out Destiny Beta 7/24-7/27 and I'm stoked for the official release. Bungie is about to release yet another masterpiece. It's fun and competitive and the story looks promising. Bungie has added more social interaction aside from PvP matchmaking by adding the ability to interact with other players in "town". They've even added emotes like dancing and waving which can both be used in "town" and in PvP. I love the character customization, from weapons, skills, and gear to the "nametag" emblems it's all customizable. The 'Ghost' is voiced by Game of Thrones' Tyrion Lannister (Peter Dinklage) and that's another plus since I'm a huge fan of that show! During Beta the only con I noticed was large monster kills never granted any good "loot". I'm pretty sure Bungie will do something about that, after all it was only Beta. Other than that, I'm stoked and look forward to playing Destiny with my friends.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>