GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Watch Dogs

In today's hyper-connected world, Chicago has the country's most advanced computer system - one which controls almost every piece of city technology and holds key information on all of the city's residents. You play as Aiden Pearce, a brilliant hacker, whose criminal past lead to a violent family tragedy. Now on the hunt for those who hurt your family, you'll be able to monitor and hack all who surround you while manipulating the city's systems to stop traffic lights, turn off the electrical grid and more. Use the city of Chicago as your ultimate weapon and exact your own style of revenge.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Watch Dogs
Review 1 for Watch Dogs
Will Be GOTY
Posted on:4/2/14
TheDoctor27
Location: usa
I have been looking around at this game and I can tell you, you will not find one flaw in this game! Amazing graphics, Outstanding gameplay,
Huge map no flaws and this will be the only game I would bother to pre-order.
Review 2 for Watch Dogs
Looks Amazing
Posted on:3/13/14
SirJasonSplendortheThird
Location: A place
I remember when I first saw gameplay for this-I was hooked. It is such a magnificent looking game. From the mechanics they showed to the graphics, it looks like a blast. I plan on pre-ordering it as soon as I can.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Watch Dogs
Almost here.
Posted on:3/5/14
windwaker
Location: nelsonvill oh
finaly this game has a release date after eight months of waiting. VERY EXCITED! cant wait gameplay look amazing, just the thought of holing chicago in the palm of your hand.
Review 4 for Watch Dogs
Release date pushed back!?!
Posted on:2/22/14
LastSundayDriver
Location: None,YA
Better be good.I hope there's good customization like clothes cars a garage would be nice.So hyped I'm counting days!
P.S.129 Days
Review 5 for Watch Dogs
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:2/8/14
Reconfreak2
Location: North Carolina
I have been waiting for Watch Dogs for about a year now, and I'm kind of starting to think it might be delayed again. I hope this doesn't happen, but I don't want to get my hopes up for an on time delivery after what happened in November. This of course has no effect on me being totally freaking psyched for this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Watch Dogs
i would love to have this game...
Posted on:1/26/14
jesseat2012
Location: jacksonville.com
i feel this going to be better than GTA ..the graphic look pretty on the ps3 version even there is ps4 version of watch dogs..
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Watch Dogs
Oh this had better be good
Posted on:12/29/13
Ocelot2000
why must games this awesome be delayed. i hope they add alot of amazing stuff for having to push it to JUNE!
Review 8 for Watch Dogs
I'M SO HYPE!!!!!!!
Posted on:11/29/13
raymondoe01
Location: new york
I was so disappointed when I heard this was delayed, the gameplay looks so smooth and the story seems awesome!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Watch Dogs
Sadden
Posted on:11/11/13
Blackshirt
Location: Florida
I was waiting for this game since it was first unveiled. Why was it pushed back till June? The Struggle
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
coli123
 
Please wait while more information about coli123 is loaded.
Additional information about coli123 could not be loaded.
coming in 1 month
Posted 4/13/14
its coming out in may not june
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Watch Dogs
ARE YOU SERIOUS!?!?!
Posted on:10/15/13
draxLfly2
Location: California
Why would they delay watch dogs NOW!?!?! They could've delayed it last month, but now they delay it a month before it comes out?!?! True this means better quality, but that's when you either get better developers, or MORE, or BOTH. I reserved it when it was first announced....If they delay it again, they will lose $130 in profit, and possibly more from other people...
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Badboy12345
 
Please wait while more information about Badboy12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Badboy12345 could not be loaded.
Why
Posted 10/18/13
I mean why would you delay the best game since saints row 4 I mean really people hurry up put it on the market hurry I want to play this that will be all I will play fureal I say hurry up...............I CANT WAIT NO MORE
Customer Avatar
Badboy12345
 
Please wait while more information about Badboy12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Badboy12345 could not be loaded.
Omg why
Posted 10/18/13
Why would they delay it why not last month I'm fureal people put on the market already I've been waiting for this for a long time
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 11 for Watch Dogs
can"t wait
Posted on:9/1/13
lone3ninja4swagger
Location: Florida,FL
Looks incredible.Best upcoming game of 2013!!!!!!!!!!!! Looks better than grand theft auto V. Just can,t wait!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 12 for Watch Dogs
Finnally
Posted on:8/2/13
USAFman88
I remember AWHILE back seeing this game advertised then seeing it on uplay rewards and I was shocked to see how long it was till I could find out the realese date. In my opinion this game is a must have.
Review 13 for Watch Dogs
Amazing!
Posted on:7/16/13
Megarockdj
Great game, shown by Ubisoft at E3 trailer says it all about this game. It may be the most purchased for the next generation and this also.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 14 for Watch Dogs
thank you ubisoft !!!
Posted on:7/15/13
deadpool2
Location: fl
god has blessed us with another open world shooter but this may be the best hacker open world shooter that ubisoft will ever create
Review 15 for Watch Dogs
Awsome
Posted on:6/24/13
Parkuscus
Location: yucca valley
i can't wait till this comes out it .look so cool but it needs to have multiple endings and different ways to solve a problem can't wait
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 16 for Watch Dogs
Its going to be awesome
Posted on:6/14/13
Thekillinggamer321
Location: Houston,texas
watch dog is so cool. It is like a game that has multiple games in it. Its like the matrix combine with l.a noire and more combined together into one amazing game. It is very cool cause you can hack stuff.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Review 17 for Watch Dogs
AMAZING
Posted on:6/13/13
SNACKER
Location: NY
OMG I love this game. This game is the future gen of all games. Hack everything wow got 2 go
PS buy it now!
Review 18 for Watch Dogs
Can't wait but...
Posted on:6/2/13
ThatDudeWithThatThing
Location: The Collectors base WHILE it explodes
Can't wait but I think I'll wait for the PS4 version because according to IGN.com it looks pretty when they saw it on PC, but they said that when they saw it on WiiU it looked ugly
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 19 for Watch Dogs
Finally We Have a Release Date!
Posted on:5/26/13
GP88
Location: Fort Myers, FL
About Time we have a Release Date. This game looks epic. Saw one of the first gameplay videos almost a year ago and I was excited. This game is going to be epic from my perspective. Ubisoft has a good track record with the AC series, so I'm supremely confident in their ability to make this game a Success. Already pre-ordered, can't wait.
Review 20 for Watch Dogs
Must buy
Posted on:5/15/13
SafetyWater
This game was amazing at E3. The graphics and controls were breathtaking and the story was epic! I was surprised by how well the game was made two years before the release date. Seriously, they could have sold the prototype and called it a good game!
1 2 next>>