GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Watch Dogs

In today's hyper-connected world, Chicago has the country's most advanced computer system - one which controls almost every piece of city technology and holds key information on all of the city's residents. You play as Aiden Pearce, a brilliant hacker, whose criminal past lead to a violent family tragedy. Now on the hunt for those who hurt your family, you'll be able to monitor and hack all who surround you while manipulating the city's systems to stop traffic lights, turn off the electrical grid and more. Use the city of Chicago as your ultimate weapon and exact your own style of revenge.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Watch Dogs
Review 1 for Watch Dogs
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:2/8/14
Reconfreak2
Location: North Carolina
I have been waiting for Watch Dogs for about a year now, and I'm kind of starting to think it might be delayed again. I hope this doesn't happen, but I don't want to get my hopes up for an on time delivery after what happened in November. This of course has no effect on me being totally freaking psyched for this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Watch Dogs
Will Be GOTY
Posted on:4/2/14
TheDoctor27
Location: usa
I have been looking around at this game and I can tell you, you will not find one flaw in this game! Amazing graphics, Outstanding gameplay,
Huge map no flaws and this will be the only game I would bother to pre-order.
Review 3 for Watch Dogs
Sadden
Posted on:11/11/13
Blackshirt
Location: Florida
I was waiting for this game since it was first unveiled. Why was it pushed back till June? The Struggle
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
coli123
 
Please wait while more information about coli123 is loaded.
Additional information about coli123 could not be loaded.
coming in 1 month
Posted 4/13/14
its coming out in may not june
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Watch Dogs
FINALLY!
Posted on:2/19/13
AphexWolf
Location: Culver City, CA
AFTER A YEAR OF WAITING! THERE IS GUNNA BE A RELEASE ANNOUNCED FOR THIS HOLIDAY! ITS PRETTY MUCH PERSON OF INTEREST BUT IN GAME FORM!
36 of 40 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
skully50rafy
 
Please wait while more information about skully50rafy is loaded.
Additional information about skully50rafy could not be loaded.
yessssss omg best game ever
Posted 3/29/13
this is great the best game ever i think way better then gta this like gta n max payne mixed CANT WAIT PLSS COME OUT SOON
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Watch Dogs
Wow!
Posted on:3/20/13
Dodgecharger
Location: Depew
This is by far one of the best games that is going to be created! The graphics are amazing and all the trailers are stunning! Who wouldn't want to use a phone to hack just about anything in a game? I am definitely looking forward to this game and glad to see it comes out this year!
21 of 23 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Markous
Middle Village, NY
 
Please wait while more information about Markous is loaded.
Additional information about Markous could not be loaded.
Amazing Concept
Posted 7/20/13
Cant wait to get this............. Ubisoft never disappoints except for assassins creed 1
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Watch Dogs
Looks Amazing
Posted on:3/13/14
SirJasonSplendortheThird
Location: A place
I remember when I first saw gameplay for this-I was hooked. It is such a magnificent looking game. From the mechanics they showed to the graphics, it looks like a blast. I plan on pre-ordering it as soon as I can.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Watch Dogs
ARE YOU SERIOUS!?!?!
Posted on:10/15/13
draxLfly2
Location: California
Why would they delay watch dogs NOW!?!?! They could've delayed it last month, but now they delay it a month before it comes out?!?! True this means better quality, but that's when you either get better developers, or MORE, or BOTH. I reserved it when it was first announced....If they delay it again, they will lose $130 in profit, and possibly more from other people...
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Badboy12345
 
Please wait while more information about Badboy12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Badboy12345 could not be loaded.
Why
Posted 10/18/13
I mean why would you delay the best game since saints row 4 I mean really people hurry up put it on the market hurry I want to play this that will be all I will play fureal I say hurry up...............I CANT WAIT NO MORE
Customer Avatar
Badboy12345
 
Please wait while more information about Badboy12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Badboy12345 could not be loaded.
Omg why
Posted 10/18/13
Why would they delay it why not last month I'm fureal people put on the market already I've been waiting for this for a long time
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 8 for Watch Dogs
I'M SO HYPE!!!!!!!
Posted on:11/29/13
raymondoe01
Location: new york
I was so disappointed when I heard this was delayed, the gameplay looks so smooth and the story seems awesome!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Watch Dogs
THANK THE LORD!!
Posted on:2/23/13
usnturner11
Location: Texas
I was so worried this wasn't coming out on PS3, but i am so happy to see it is, as it was announced as a release title for the PS4. This game looks like the most badass game i've ever seen. Videogames have come so far since i first played Supermario on the NES or Double Dragon on the Sega Genesis. Watchdogs just looks amazing. I can't wait. :D
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Watch Dogs
Almost here.
Posted on:3/5/14
windwaker
Location: nelsonvill oh
finaly this game has a release date after eight months of waiting. VERY EXCITED! cant wait gameplay look amazing, just the thought of holing chicago in the palm of your hand.
Review 11 for Watch Dogs
Release date pushed back!?!
Posted on:2/22/14
LastSundayDriver
Location: None,YA
Better be good.I hope there's good customization like clothes cars a garage would be nice.So hyped I'm counting days!
P.S.129 Days
Review 12 for Watch Dogs
Cannot Wait!!!!!
Posted on:2/18/13
Colt4552
Location: Texas
From the E3 demo, this looks like an awesome game. Since it is going to be open world I think it will be awesome. Can't wait to make random people crash cars by hacking street lights!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Watch Dogs
i would love to have this game...
Posted on:1/26/14
jesseat2012
Location: jacksonville.com
i feel this going to be better than GTA ..the graphic look pretty on the ps3 version even there is ps4 version of watch dogs..
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 14 for Watch Dogs
Please come out soon !
Posted on:2/18/13
Hugh
Location: Roseville Mi.
if you guys are into GTA and such , I think we are in for a treat with this game ! graphics gameplay etc. look fascinating ! I also hope to see more trailers as so far it seems like a big secret ? this will complete my year of 3rd person gaming ! I just hope they don't give us a date and then DELAY it ! Tomb Raider , Last of us , GTA5 , Watch Dogs !!!!!!!!! so far ?
2013 the year of the game !
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
USAFman88
 
Please wait while more information about USAFman88 is loaded.
Additional information about USAFman88 could not be loaded.
I agree
Posted 8/2/13
There is alot of great games coming out this year along with next gen consoles. I am glad I am alive for the birth of our beloved PS4.
Customer Avatar
Termite39
 
Please wait while more information about Termite39 is loaded.
Additional information about Termite39 could not be loaded.
Most realistic game I've ever seen!
Posted 4/6/13
This looks like it could be a big hit with gamers basically keeping up with modern time and AMAZING graphics
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 15 for Watch Dogs
Looks like it could be game of the year!!!
Posted on:2/18/13
KnightOfTheGoddess
Location: Riverside, CA
Blown away by the E3 gameplay. Watch_Dogs shows true potential for game of the year. The graphics, the music, the game play, it all looks amazing.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Watch Dogs
Oh this had better be good
Posted on:12/29/13
Ocelot2000
why must games this awesome be delayed. i hope they add alot of amazing stuff for having to push it to JUNE!
Review 17 for Watch Dogs
SWEET!!
Posted on:5/2/13
LittleMike22
Location: Houston, Tx
This game looks to be the best i have ever created talk about non stop game time, this is like a never ending game cant wait for its release! definitely gonna play this all the time!!!! need to bring demo to playstation store!
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TylerRainone
 
Please wait while more information about TylerRainone is loaded.
Additional information about TylerRainone could not be loaded.
Can't WAIT!!!
Posted 3/6/14
This game is one game that you would never forget. The graphics look amazing and the whole plot of it is awesome!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Watch Dogs
Assassin's Creed+GTA=WATCHDOGS!
Posted on:3/9/13
WwarKid321
Location: Miami,FL
I got an Assassin's Creed vibe from this game, probably because of the parkour and the whole matrix-like computer OS. I also got a GTA vibe because,well, you're on the run from cops and messing with the city whichever way you please. This game is a MUST-HAVE for me, and is also one of my most anticipated games of 2013. Can't wait!
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Watch Dogs
can"t wait
Posted on:9/1/13
lone3ninja4swagger
Location: Florida,FL
Looks incredible.Best upcoming game of 2013!!!!!!!!!!!! Looks better than grand theft auto V. Just can,t wait!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 20 for Watch Dogs
this game is awesome
Posted on:3/16/13
iijaii
Location: new york,ny
Watch dogs is better than gta. RIP GTA, it will be cooler if they make watch dogs for psp vita!, and not just for the others systems.
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
anthonyarc10
USA
 
Please wait while more information about anthonyarc10 is loaded.
Additional information about anthonyarc10 could not be loaded.
Both of you are wrong!
Posted 7/14/13
Ya sure, it's a 3rd person open world and you can steal cars. Big deal. This game will be great either way. GTA V is gonna be fantastic and so is watch dogs. Theyre completely different concepts that shouldnt even be compared. Something like Watch dogs is unique and is something never quite experienced in a video game. I think GTAs gonna be great as well, and be a completely different experience than Watch_Dogs(Are you supposed to write the title with an underscore like on the cover?)
Customer Avatar
Darkside54321
 
Please wait while more information about Darkside54321 is loaded.
Additional information about Darkside54321 could not be loaded.
To Youbigoaf
Posted 6/6/13
Yeah you can steal a car, in one of the trailers he gets next to a car and alil thing pops up and what do you know? it says ENTER...big letters ENTER..
Customer Avatar
youbigoaf
 
Please wait while more information about youbigoaf is loaded.
Additional information about youbigoaf could not be loaded.
Posted 5/6/13
RIP GTA? lol... r u joke? let u know u cant steal a car or watever... this game is just hacker. its so lame. but i want to play this game. but this is not going better than gta u k why they r NOT SAME!!! they r different.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
1 2 next>>