GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Watch Dogs

In today's hyper-connected world, Chicago has the country's most advanced computer system - one which controls almost every piece of city technology and holds key information on all of the city's residents. You play as Aiden Pearce, a brilliant hacker, whose criminal past lead to a violent family tragedy. Now on the hunt for those who hurt your family, you'll be able to monitor and hack all who surround you while manipulating the city's systems to stop traffic lights, turn off the electrical grid and more. Use the city of Chicago as your ultimate weapon and exact your own style of revenge.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Watch Dogs
Review 1 for Watch Dogs
No PC preorder bonus?
Posted on:2/14/14
Rundinx
Location: MN
SO there is absolutely no reason for avid PC gamers to pre-purchase this game? I might wait to demo it on a friend's machine then or wait for gameplay trailers.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Watch Dogs
In A Good Look
Posted on:9/1/13
JumboKiwi
Location: NY
This looks very exciting and different as you can explore the city of Chicago and hacking is the key to succeed in this game. The story mode will seem fun and entertaining!
Review 3 for Watch Dogs
NO Preorder Bonus for PC
Posted on:8/20/13
Softy
Location: Fairhaven, MA
Just a cautionary note if you're planning to preorder the PC version of the game. This version apparently does NOT include any preorder bonus. Only the console versions do. Caveat Emptor.
28 of 29 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
RyanBurnsRed
 
Please wait while more information about RyanBurnsRed is loaded.
Additional information about RyanBurnsRed could not be loaded.
Posted 1/28/14
That sucks. I pre ordered this in October and just found out that everything but the PC gets the bonuses. Even the Wii U! I don't get it..
Customer Avatar
Vanguardian
Philadelphia
 
Please wait while more information about Vanguardian is loaded.
Additional information about Vanguardian could not be loaded.
To Bad NO Preorder Bonus for PC
Posted 9/21/13
To bad I was going to order the Limited Edition version too. Guess I will just have to get it from Best Buy now. Even though I liked the Game stop bonus better. Guess something better then nothing.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 4 for Watch Dogs
Looks awesome!
Posted on:7/23/13
Augustus512
Location: Texas
By the videos looks like it's going to be an awesome game. The graphics also look very good. Like someone said earlier hope it's worth the wait and the money. I will definitely pre-order this game.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Watch Dogs
Waiting
Posted on:6/25/13
Blindowl
Location: Home
Hope it's good and worth waiting for -- as well as worth the money.. The prompt said this wasn't long enough, maybe it is now...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Zanzo
San Diego, CA
 
Please wait while more information about Zanzo is loaded.
Additional information about Zanzo could not be loaded.
Uber 1337 Game!
Posted 7/19/13
This is going to be one of the best games ever made. Just the concept alone is simply amazing. I personally already pre-ordered a copy for PC, but i'm going to get a copy for Xbox as well!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)