GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag

It is 1715. Pirates rule the Caribbean and have established a lawless pirate republic. Among these outlaws is a fearsome young captain named Edward Kenway. His exploits earn the respect of pirate legends like Blackbeard, but draw him into an ancient war that may destroy everything the pirates have built.
Average Customer Rating:
4.578
4.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (93 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
42 out of 4593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Review 1 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
ASSASSIN!!!
Posted on:7/22/13
gamerboy25
Location: Williamsburg,VA
Assassin's Creed IV will be amazing,especialy the Gamestop Edition so go pre-order now to get Black Island pack and a Map/Poster . I want them to keep coming every year ,I love Assssin's Creed 3 :)
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Stop Complaining. This Game Is Great!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/13
EdwardKenwayACIV
Location: ...
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I Got it Day 1 And It Still Entertains Me. Great Storyline and Gameplay. FPS Feel In Abstergo Felt GREAT. Hacking Animuses (Or Animi, Whichever Is Correct) Is Extremely Fun. Cant wait 'Till 2015 For The New Assassin's Creed Movie!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Too Fast AC3 Fans ?
Posted on:6/1/13
Godzilla
Location: lakeworth
Is it me or did they pass Assassin's Creed 3 too fast? I thought the game was ok but instead of just passing to make a Assassin's Creed 4, Ubisoft could had extended Connors story. Connor was my favorite character and I don't like it when they overextended Ezio's story, but have just one game on Connor Kenway ? that's not right. But still, this does look like a very good game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Best AC since AC2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/13
Jordanduhh
Location: Tempe, AZ
In my opinion, Assassins Creed 2 completely changed the face of the series in comparison to the first game. Revelations was easily forgotten, but things changed with the introduction of AC 3 and it just keeps getting better. This installment in the series is quite possibly the best game to date. There is SO much to do. I have been chipping away at this game between work and homework for the last few weeks and I'm still only 50% through the game. It's easily a game you can stretch out to last you 2 months or longer. The pirate theme of the game is definitely entertaining. The map is fantastic. SHIP BATTLES!!! SO MANY SHIP BATTLES!!! Just do yourself a favor and play the game. If you've lost faith in the series, give it a shot. If you've never played any of the games go buy the titles I recommend below. The only reason I'm not giving the game a perfect rating is for the typical glitches you find in a game this big.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
16 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
amazing best ac game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/14
deadpool2013
Location: radford,va
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
so i just got the game 2 days ago im on the 2 level but its still good its the best in the series i ricamend buying it on the xbox 360 or ps4 the ps3 version gets delayed when sprinting or is it just me please help
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Great Direction
Posted on:3/12/13
SAS66
Location: Boulder, CO
Firsty, for all of those who continuously put ubisoft down for having yearly AC releases. Quit complaining. The AC games always provide something new, and many of us love being captivated by new eras and protagonists. If you don't like the yearly releases, don't buy the game. If you want ubisoft to move on, they already have. Ubisoft does not solely develop Ac games. They have many others including Far Cry 3 which was killer, and the return of Spliter Cell later this year that definitely looks promising. If you like AC, be excited for this one. If you don't, no one cares.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
95 of 112 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
Stop it Ubisoft!
Posted 8/14/13
I don't like Assassin's Creed it's aninti Christian and it is dumb that they make a new one every year. They are many other games that support or at the very least don't attacked my fath and have better gameplay as well.
Customer Avatar
Eindridi
Florida
 
Please wait while more information about Eindridi is loaded.
Additional information about Eindridi could not be loaded.
Only bad thing...
Posted 3/31/13
The only bad thing about this game is that we have to wait until October to play it!! If you haven't played any of the Assassins Creed games prior to Black Flag, now's your chance to join in!!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 7 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Only the Captain can say "Argh".
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/14
Glitchy001
Location: Woodland, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
And you'll be doing it a lot. Assasin's Creed IV: Black Flag is only a good game in that it isn't as bad as it's predecessor, Assassin's Creed III. I'll be straight, I've only really played the AC games for the incredibly deep and complex plot. However, I think they were planning to end the series or at least the first story arc with AC III. AC VI feels like it's an afterthought, scrambling to find it's relevance to the previous games. And overall, nothing happens in the game, plot-wise, besides the introduction of the Observatory, the Sage, and the player character (you). The characters were shallow and I didn't care about them. There's a nice dynamic between Edward and his merchant buddy you meet at the beginning of the game, but I forgot his name since he barely had a cameo afterwards.
Gameplay-wise, it's okay. I really like the sailing aspect but it got old after a while and with no story payoff, I got bored with the game. I kept upgrading Edward and the game didn't get much easier. I had occasional bugs to deal with that had me restarting missions like characters I'm following would walk into walls or the guys I'm eavesdropping on don't trigger their dialogue audio.
I should also mention that the graphics are either gorgeous or terrible. The ocean is wonderfully beautiful but the sky is actually pixelated. Like you can count the squares if you wanted. I'm guessing it's the cutbacks from the PS4 version. Still, it's pretty lame that the overall graphics are worse than previous games.
If you're a diehard AC fan, you'll play this game anyway. If not, don't worry about this one. It's nothing special. Pick up the Ezio Trilogy for the best in the series.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 8 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Epic + Fail = EPIC FAIL
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/13
gspeed316
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I spent 56+ hours since the release date. It is one glitch after another. I have completed 92% of the map. Completing every assassin contract, every naval contract, cleared all major towns, minor towns, and forts, save for 1. Although I did complete it, the game didn't give me credit for it and won't let me do it again as it is no longer on the map. Which means the only way I can get 100%, is to start over. A waste of 56 hours of gameplay is a HUGE glitch. Ubisoft spent a lot of time programming the rigging between ship during the boarding, but Edward can't climb and often falls to his death, jumps overboard, or just won't go where you want him to. I spent more time dealing with glitches in this game than ALL previous AC games combined.
Here is how I rate the AC Console games:
AC 2
AC Brotherhood
AC
AIII (I don't think Conner even knows the creed)
ACIV (I would put it dead last due to the glitches, but at least there is a lot to do)
AC Revelations
I recommend it for hardcore gamers who are use to games loaded with glitches.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
GREAT BUT?
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/16/14
SteveTheGamer
Location: IN
great game but I have good and bad news lets go with the bad news assassins creed black flag is more of a off story game if your a assassins creed fan then you will know when I say that this game is not a assassins creed game and what I mean by that is that this game is more like a pirate of the Caribbean reject this game has nothing to do with assassins creed I mean the main character is a washed up pirate who some how has kung fu assassins moves that he some how does so will out magic maybe ? will ok if he's a karate god haha. now the good news this game has a great deal of open world gameplay and there is so much to do I spent hours and hours just finding new things over and over the story is not that good but will keep you wanting more /RATING.// GAMPLAY is fast smooth and fun with a wide range of weapons and outfits./GRAPHICS// great graphics and the sea is just so amazing to look at. // LASTING APPLEAL// this game will keep you playing for hours and hours and its fun to do..//all round this game is great if your not looking for a assassins creed game type story but a fun and open world game.. like my comment check my other ones to C U LATER [P.S I HOPE PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN DOESN'T SEND OUT A COPYRIGHT HAHAHAHAHAH. C YA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
The Best Assassin's Creed game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/14
JakRatchetarethebest98
Location: San Diego,Ca
I have played all the Assassin's Creed games(except #1) and this one is the best, even better than well acclaimed #2. Really long game(I hate games that only take a week to beat) with many side missions and exploration(amazing ship battles) that will keep you busy for a long time. It didn't have the really slow start that AC3 had, instead they throw you straight into the action right from the start and it feels like it never stops. It probably has the best single player in a game this year(maybe GTA 5 or the Last Of Us) in my opinion. They don't really make any good pirate games, but this one changes it all and you will be addicted from start to finish. One of the best free roam games out there. So hyped for Assassin's Creed Comet(I would get Unity also but I have no money for next-gen consoles haha!)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Just what I've been waiting for.
Posted on:3/4/13
Diarrhea
Although this setting doesn't look as fun as the revolutionary war, I love the connection to Connor and Haytham. I really liked the naval battles in AC3, so I look forward to some improvements. I am also very glad that they are bringing back hunting, because that was one of my favorite parts of AC3. I really want to see a new present day protagonist that will be better than Desmond Miles. He was my least favorite part of Assassin's Creed, and I hope that if there are any present-day missions, they will be a bit more entertaining.
20 of 27 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
6packhero
 
Please wait while more information about 6packhero is loaded.
Additional information about 6packhero could not be loaded.
AC4 Black Flag
Posted 3/7/13
This will be the best AC4 yet.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Arrrrmazing looking
Posted on:3/4/13
SugarToppedLove
Location: Florida
This game looks sooo promising, the cg for previews the new detail put into the ship and the crew, Edward and the ladies. Gosh I can't wait for it to come out. They look like they really fixed up the game to an even Higher standard then EVER. Crossing my fingers for the collectors edition to be released
17 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Exploration at it's best
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/14
Hakugami
Location: California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
For anyone who's ever dreamed of being a pirate, or for some of us who never realized how much we wanted to... this as close as it comes, without actually risking death and disease that is. How better to enjoy the exploration and freedom then from the comfort of your own home. In all seriousness though, the sandbox-esk open sea and smooth control of your ship had me believing I could smell the salty waters myself. The game is also filled with your usual assassin’s fun; overcoming adversity, the satisfaction of the perfect kill, the splendid gear and gadgets, and of course the defeat of the Templars. Factors that I've always enjoyed through the series, but my heart got swooped up by the freedom of the sea with this adventure and if you can't feel the wind in your hair yourself, you can always listen to your mateys belting a shanty!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 14 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Flawless
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/13
TheGamerGuy99
Location: San Antonio, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I picked this game up from GameStop, and started on the campaign, I literally fell In love with the storyline. I must say, now that I'm a good quarter into the campaign, I haven't found anything wrong with this game. However, there are many things I do like about this game. The first major thing I like, is the naval warfare. this is more of a general appeal, so let me be more specific; the fact that you can board ships whenever you want. in AC3, you had to currently be on a mission to board a ship, on the other hand, in AC4, you can board them whenever you like. Another thing I liked, was the dual swords. The dual swords added new, devastating moves for Edward to preform, which formed a great appeal for me. Another thing I liked, was that Ubisoft kept many of the gun counter attacks from AC3. The main thing I like about this game, is the storyline. It appeals to me because of the pirate times, and just how the character's actions really definitely appeal and define their personalities. Great job Ubisoft, I hope to see more of this great work in the futures- ESPECIALLY FOR NEXT- GEN CONSOLES!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Stunning
Posted on:10/27/13
Topiary
Location: Huntington, WV
From everything I have seen so far, this game looks absolutely amazing. The wide-range of combat in the story line will make the game last forever, it feels. The exploration is being taken to an entirely new level. They are taking a step towards next-gen with this new title and I'm going to be right there behind them. Many have their doubts about the story line and the way the game is heading, but with the release just around the corner I can honestly say I am astounded to get my hands on it. Sure, the last AC was a disappointment, but that has nothing to do with this title. Being such a great franchise, you can't just let one bad installment ruin the entire game for you. I am excited to see what they do with this game, what they will change and what they will add, and for the DLC that is set to release. Everything seems to be looking ahead and not behind and I hope that it stays that way.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 16 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
A Must Have For PS3 or PS4!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/13
Mikazuki
Location: Bartlett, TN
First off, I have to say I never played an Assassin's Creed game AT ALL! I told myself I'm gonna try something different, and boy, I feel like an idiot for taking so long to play this series! The game is solid! The detail that went into the environments as well as the characters is ridiculous. The AI respond perfectly. Whenever you take someone down and there are civilians near, they react by backing away from you, taking notice of the dead body, or shout something at you like "Please don't kill me" or "You need to go now". The enemy AI respond well, too, taking notice of any of your gunshots. I'm not very far in the game. I've been doing A LOT of side activities to get accustomed to the controls, which are very responsive. I get a kick out of taking guards down from behind or watching them look for me while I'm pointing my pistol at them from the top of the roof. The music is excellent and suits each area. It's nothing generic. It's a solid game all over, so much so that now I'm going to back and start from the very beginning of this series! This is a game that you should definitely play.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Amazing Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/14
Amazing131313131
Location: Elizabeth, NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It has a good storyline and it's fun over all, really makes you think. Don't order it online also shipping is terribly late getting to your house..I learned the hard way.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Love It
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/14
Beastystud
Location: Wichita, KS
I love this game! I've played all of the Assassins Creed games and this is one of the best. The open world aspect is beautiful and going from the Jackdaw to going on land is seamless. My only complaints are that I miss being a member of the Assassins, as Edward is just a pirate, and I wish there were more large cities. The main storyline is fun but did not captivate me like previous games in the series. Aside from the main storyline, the sheer number of side missions and exploring there is to do is absolutely amazing. It never gets old to sail on the open seas and run amok in one of the cities. The addition of Edward having two swords is awesome and made me feel like a badass. I haven't even touched the online yet, as I have been engrossed in the single player for the past 2 months
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/13
TheGamerGuy99
Location: San Antonio, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I bought this game, and started on it, it definitely pulled me in with some amazing things that I like about this game. So far, playing this game there hasn't really been anything that I DISLIKE about this game. one of the main things that I like, is the fact that you have two swords. this adds a whole new level of devastating, boss moves for Edward to preform when in combat. Another thing I liked, was the addition where you can shoot your pistols rapidly by pressing triangle repeatedly. It does do less damage, but it definitely defines Edward's pirate personality. Another huge thing I liked about this game, is that you can board other ships whenever you want. in AC3, you had to be on a mission to board a ship. in Black flag, you can set sail from any island or dock, and board ships at random. One of the final things I like, is the storyline. when the game begun, I literally fell in love with the story line. the fact that he lies to Stede Bonnet that he's a privateer when he's really a pirate, adds so much suspense to the game on it's own. Another thing about the storyline, is I just happen to like the pirate times. This game really defined Assassin's creed, and I hope to see more of this in the future.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag
waste of time
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/14
alskdfslkd
Location: chicago
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Playing this game is like sitting in a dentists chair, you just want to be done with it and in my case I wasn't cause I quit playing it before I could beat it. Never played such an annoying and frustrating game before. Ubisoft owes me a new controller. AC 2 and Brotherhood were great games, I got 100 % completion on AC 2 and here with Black flag I couldn't even finish the game. They give you a mission which you can't get to because the area surrounding the main mission start is unavailable. I thought playing a video game is supposed to be fun and enjoyable.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>