GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Resident Evil Revelations

The fear that was originally brought to players in Resident Evil Revelations on the Nintendo 3DS system returns redefined for home consoles and PC complete with high quality HD visuals, enhanced lighting effects and an immersive sound experience. This latest version of Resident Evil Revelations will also deliver additional content including a terrifying new enemy, extra difficulty mode, integration with ResidentEvil.net and improvements to Raid Mode. Raid Mode, which was first introduced to the series in the original version of Resident Evil Revelations, sees gamers play online in co-op mode or alone in single player taking on the hordes of enemies across a variety of missions whilst leveling up characters and earning weapon upgrades. New weapons, skill sets, and playable characters including Hunk, take the Raid Mode experience to new depths.The critically acclaimed survival horror title takes players back to the events that took place between Resident Evil®4 and Resident Evil®5, revealing the truth about the T-Abyss virus. Resident Evil Revelations features series favorites Jill Valentine and Chris Redfield, plus their respective BSAA partners - Parker Luciani and Jessica Sherawat. The action begins on board a supposedly abandoned cruise ship, the Queen Zenobia', where horrors lurk around every corner, before players head for the mainland and the devastated city of Terragrigia. With limited ammo and weapons available, the race is on to survive the horror of Resident Evil Revelations.
Average Customer Rating:
8.308
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
5
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Resident Evil Revelations
Review 1 for Resident Evil Revelations
I feel insulted by capcom
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/14
Siglerj
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Having been an all time fan of the franchise it felt like seeing on of the movies... bad scripts, cliche characters and a story line that barely keeps itself... not to mention the poor gaming. It feels as if capcom got every kid on internship and made them work on this. I really wonder who wrote this script? and why most girls have to go around half naked? I get it that it is a nintendo 3ds game so movements and graphics are not that great when translated to bigger consoles but the story line and script has nothing to do with this.... this game is not even comparable to a gun survivor version of the RE
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resident Evil Revelations
This game deserve a 9.5, not a 8.8
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/13
HaoLam
Location: southington ct
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Best REsident evil game, not some stupid shoot em up, here to exterminate all zombies type of game. This is a survival game. You are put in many different environments to survive. Modding the game is also great, automatic 300 rounds revolver that deals 50k damage with hex edit. Super Cool game. Super better than raccoon city, 5, similar to 6, and better than resident evil 4 3 2 or 1.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resident Evil Revelations
RE1-3= Revelations, RE5=RE6
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/13
SupaHype
Location: Fortress of Solitude
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ive been seeing a trend with the reviews on this and Resident Evil 6. It seems like the people who liked parts 1-3 happen to love this game. But the individuals who liked parts 4 and mostly 5 seem to like part 6. I happen to fall in the group of individuals who loved parts 5 and therefore was very happy with part 6. I don't know why this is getting reviews better than 6, when its literally like half the game 6 is. It was originally designed for the mobile market and was ported to consoles. Truthfully, for me and the things I loved about 6, this game is a little boring. I almost stopped playing it. I had to realize that this and Res 6 are not competing with each other, its just that some consumers like 5-6 and some like 1-3. Res 5 was my favorite Res game by far, especially with the 2 player co-op. THE @ PLAYER CO OP IN THIS GAME IS BROKEN AND EVEN THOUGH THERE ARE TWO CHARACTERS IN THE CAMPAIGN, YOU CANNOT PLAY STORY MODE WITH TWO PLAYERS. I stated that in all caps because it was not made clear to me when I bought TWO copies of the game to play multiplayer. It does have a 2 player mode (on two separate xboxes) but you don't even have cutscenes in that bare bones version. Anyway - If you love RE5 Get RE6, if you loved RE1-3, get this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 4 for Resident Evil Revelations
The Depths of Bioterror
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/13
JanSu87
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
(My full review would've been too long to be included here, so I decided to just list my cons and pros.)
My personal cons:
-I preferred RE6’s gunplay/dodge/combat system more than Revelations’, and going from 6’s controls to Revelations’ controls felt like a slight downgrade. It seemed easier to pull off melees even in 4 and 5 than in Revelations, and while it's nice they had the ability to move while shooting and reloading in this game, it's different from 6's as you can't change the direction of your aim while moving (Revelations' is more like strafing.) I also very rarely ever got Revelations' dodge feature to work for me, and in most of the times I did, it was more like by accident than on command. It's a shame since it would've come in handy in many of the game's boss fights, some of which seemed so difficult, they were bordering on unfair; far worse than anything in RE4, 5, or 6.
-Your character, it seems, cannot run that fast in this game, making it a little annoying if you’re trying to evade your enemies to conserve ammo. Even in RE1, 2, and 3 it seemed that your character could run faster than in Revelations. Especially with Jill, it looks more like she’s only walking fast rather than truly running. But then again, there would be little room to “run” in these narrow hallways of the ship, so I guess that sort of makes sense.
-A little short. I was able to complete the main game in about 8-10 hours. Then there’s Raid mode, but after that and the main story, there’s not that much other things left to do. This game didn’t have quite as much replay value as I initially hoped, but it’s still a pretty good game and I would still go back to it from time to time. Luckily, I was able to borrow a copy from my local library first since I was unsure about buying it at full launch price.
-Slightly lacking in enemy diversity/variety. Revelations only has about a dozen different common enemies. In fact, there is even one type of Ooze (the Chunk Ooze) that looks and functions almost similarly to one of the J’avo mutations (Telo-Explozija) in Resident Evil 6.
-In the main campaign, you are followed and assisted by a CPU controlled partner, but they cannot be controlled by a second player, and there is no co-op option for the main game. (Some might disagree with this being a con.) But some fights, especially bosses, could've been easier if two human players were working together.
-It might get tedious and time consuming to feel like you have to scan every side and corner of every room. It was also a little funny how some items are at first invisible, but you cannot see them or pick them up until after you scan them.
-I usually don’t mind backtracking that much to search for a key/important item, etc., but I thought the game could’ve provided just slightly better hints as to where they were. The lengths and times you had to go when searching for said item/location could’ve also been just a little tightened.
-No infinite ammo options for most of the weapons in the game. The only infinite ammo weapon is the infinite rocket launcher, which can be unlocked when the game is completed in Infernal difficulty, but that’s it. Furthermore, the infinite rocket launcher is only useable by Jill and none of the other characters.
-No chapter select. You can’t go back and replay specific parts of the main game that you want to. You have to replay the whole story sequentially right from the very beginning.
-No option in the main menu to be able to watch the cutscenes separately.
-(Not really a true con, but it seems like there might be more who think it is, so I’ll just place it here for now.) Revelations overall still feels like an adventure game, as it has its own action-like scenes closer to the ending. And as with many stories in video games, it also has a big turning point. There’s still more ammo to be found lying around compared to RE1, 2, and 3. There are parts in Revelations where you have to fight off large numbers of enemies at a time, so you will also still be doing a fair amount of shooting and combat in this game, so just know that these will be there. But many of RE’s boss fights have been rather faster-paced and action-like anyway, and RE has always had rather big, dramatic endings. Plus, I never saw the RE series as just pure horror alone, so I was personally okay with all of this.
-I didn't appreciate Keith Lumley and Quint Cetcham's jokes, and I thought some of their dialogue was inappropriate for the serious situations that they and the other characters were in. They're possibly the two worst new characters introduced in an RE game. I was also in question of Jessica Sherawat's scuba outfit, with her right leg being open and bare. She looked more like a stripper of some kind rather than a counterterrorism agent.
My personal pros:
+The slower-paced, more mysterious horror returns. Although Revelations has its own share of action-like scenes as you get closer to the game’s turning point and ending, much of the earlier parts of the game really try to recapture those atmospheric settings set by the earlier RE titles.
+The graphics are much sharper and clearer compared to the original 3DS version.
+Very unique setting of exploring an abandoned cruise ship.
+More puzzles, and they’re just about right. I didn’t find them too simple or too challenging.
+Even though Revelations only has about a dozen different common enemies, which is likely less than what most other RE games have had, the enemies it does have are more aquatic, as opposed to the mostly land-based B.O.W.s in many of the other RE games, making Revelations’ enemies still somewhat more unique.
+Parker Luciani and Jessica Sherawat make worthy partners in this game for Jill Valentine and Chris Redfield respectively, with Parker being my favorite new character in Revelations.
+It feels like you’re watching a television series since the story is episodic. Plus, there were many surprising and shocking plot twists.
+RE: Revelations actually makes many references to Dante Alighieri’s The Divine Comedy, one of the greatest ever pieces of western literature.
+The weapons customization system seems a little more integrated.
+Infernal mode is really challenging, as it changes item placement, and some rooms/areas that may have been empty of enemies in lower modes could now be full of them. You’ll be relying on the Genesis Scanner even more, and you’d have to choose more carefully which weapons are right for your next situation as well as which upgrades would seem best for which weapons.
+Like Resident Evil 6, Resident Evil: Revelations HD is also fully supported by residentevil.net, a completely free web-based service designed to enhance your experiences with the game. You can participate in various online events to earn RE points, which can then be used to buy on-site items that you can send to your game. They can also be used to unlock other on-site features that allow you to delve deeper into the world of Resident Evil.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resident Evil Revelations
Taking RE back to the good days.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/13
R3VILTYRANT
Location: Lynchburg, VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It was a good familiar feeling, the dark hallways,and low amounts of ammo. With the monsters not being easy to take down. It was GREAT. I loved the earlier games and ever since the series went to the action side I've been waiting for it to go back to the survival aspect, and this is a good step towards it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resident Evil Revelations
good game but boss is hard
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/13
FRESH101
Location: Nuketown il
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I played this game all the way through but I will never play the campaign again. for this one reason the ending boss norman I swear I though this boss at least 22000000000000000000000 times probly and I finally beat him he made angry man. altogether no kid should play this atleast you should be in highschool for the difficulty level in this is hard. there were 3 bosses in the game that were hard it was norman and Rachel and the comms was hard also. but if you think your skill level is good enough then go ahead by this game for it is a good game. but me im selling it for the deadpool game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resident Evil Revelations
BEST GAME EVER SINCE RESIDENT EVIL 1,0
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/13
ivan112
Location: chicago
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i love it is scary and amazing i love it i love how i felt like i was playing the old resident evil games resident evil 1,0 those were such great games :D i love revelations just bring back the original zombies and i felt like i was in the mansion in resident evil 1 I LOVE RESIDENT EVIL EVIL REVELATIONS WAYYYY BETTER THAN 6,5,4 :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resident Evil Revelations
Awesome =D
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/13
Makino90
Location: LA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Capcom has done a great job. They put the old resident evil with puzzles, with a bit of combination of the new Resident evil. It is the best of both worlds. I thought the game was short I beat it easily on normal but probably longer on infernal difficulty. It is not a co-op unfortunately but can play co-op on raid mode. The AI's sucks though because they don't help in my opinion. The monsters won't come after the AI's lol. NO zombies but only those slugs as your enemy. I'd rent it or wait till the prize drops.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Resident Evil Revelations
Worth getting for old school fans and RPG lovers
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/13
Shibuya8715
Location: Las Vegas,NV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First off, Id like to say I was blown away with how much depth raid mode has, that mode is like borderlands meets resident evil ; the only thing that let me down was your level is shared between all characters in raid mode. So I feel like it lost some replay value there, but don't get me wrong it's replay value is immense. The guns have randomly generated stats ie: fire rate, reload speed, damage. Along with special affixs that can appear on them like increased reload speed and capacity, or even run speed. The mods you can get for your guns are extremely varied, there are mods for your classic gun damage, reload speed etc... then there are mods that effect how you would play: increases damage the closer/further away from the enemy you are. All of these things add depth to this mode and it makes it feel like it wasn't just an afterthought to tack onto the main game. Oh, did I mention there is named monsters in raid mode! :) The campaign while good really does feel like it was tacked on to raid mode just because of the shear depth of that mode. All in all this game is worth getting both for old school fans of the series and RPG lovers.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resident Evil Revelations
The Evil is back
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/13
clutch75
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Loved the game, it's about time Resident Evil gets back to it's roots.I would say pick this game up it will not be a let down.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resident Evil Revelations
IT's about time!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/13
ResidentEvil78
Location: Syracuse, UT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have been a true fan to the resident evil series. I love one, two, code veronica and part four. The 5th was okay I guess and the 6th was awful . I was so disappointed in the last two. I started playing the resident evil revelations and I think they have redeemed themselves with this one. I am really happy and enjoy playing this one a lot. I am only on episode 5 and I can not wait to see what happens next. This is my first review I have ever written about any game and it was well worth it. I give this game two thumbs up.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resident Evil Revelations
Love it so far.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/24/13
Makino90
Location: LA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am loving this game so far, it has almost the same controls as Resident evil 5 but it is still has the classic Resident evil taste to it. Definitely get it if you love Resident evil fan! Have fun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Resident Evil Revelations
RE back to it's roots!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/13
GamerX87
Location: Arkansas
I've not finished this game yet, but so far, I'm enjoying it!! RE 6 was a fail to me. I just didn't like the game. But Resident Revelations has that old school RE style. To opening doors, shooting, trying to find a certain key, storing weapons & goodies in bins. To just how the game feels & is presented. It's what RE 2 would be like, if it was rebooted in this day & age. Sure the graphics aren't the best, the dialogue is a little chessey, but that's what makes a good RE game lol. I would highly recommended this game to any, original, loyal RE fan. Makes you feel like Capcom went back to it's roots & will help you forget that RE6 disaster :)
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resident Evil Revelations
Demo was great
Posted on:5/21/13
EvoPhillyFan
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I've been a hardcore RE fan since 1. I love all the RE games even though 5-6 were a much different RE game then the ones I fell in love with, playing the demo for this game really made me feel like I was playing that RE again, I actually felt scared playing and couldn't predict when exactly I was going to run into one of the BOWs. This has been the first game since the first 3 to give me that feeling again, love it.
Review 15 for Resident Evil Revelations
An edgy thriller
Posted on:5/6/13
SargeantReaper
I started late in the Resident Evil franchise with RE4 all the way to RE6. Will this game be as good as its predecessors? Judging from the 3DS version, I say yes.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 16 for Resident Evil Revelations
Best Resident Evil since 2 !
Posted on:4/7/13
reviwer96
Location: Kentucky
This game is good. I can say that since i have played it on the 3ds and loved it ! And with raid mode I can play this forever! I just hope that I can play as Claire in Raid mode then it will be one of my favorite game coming out this year!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bulldog426
Laredo, Texas
 
Please wait while more information about bulldog426 is loaded.
Additional information about bulldog426 could not be loaded.
Posted 4/18/13
As a R.E fan.... look forward to playing it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Resident Evil Revelations
STOP!
Posted on:4/2/13
Coolyo
Location: Boston, MA
Now before you thumbs me down, I liked RE6, but shouldn't they take time in their games? That;s why they aren't succeeding, the came out with RE6, ORC, Revelations (for 3DS), and now there is a new one. RE6 was the only somewhat good one, so just like RE4 and RE2, my favorites, take your time. What is this, a very rushed zombie version of COD?!
12 of 62 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tak24
 
Please wait while more information about tak24 is loaded.
Additional information about tak24 could not be loaded.
Posted 5/31/13
first off u listed all the game with Leon S. Kennedy as playable character so your a Leon fanboy because the best resident evil games was 0,1,2 and 3 true survival horror revelations is better than 6.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Resident Evil Revelations
Great for 3DS, Should Be Better On Console.
Posted on:3/21/13
zambieShot27
Location: MA
This game is absolutely great! The story is phenomenal and the characters are great! This game blew us away for graphics on the 3DS, it should be a major improvement for consoles. Can't wait for this game!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jumper2013
 
Please wait while more information about jumper2013 is loaded.
Additional information about jumper2013 could not be loaded.
resident evil revelations
Posted 5/20/13
looks to much like dead space
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Resident Evil Revelations
Best Resident Evil Since RE5
Posted on:3/12/13
Palinkas7
Location: Michigan
Watching 7 hours of this game was compelely worth it! 15 hour single player story, not including difficulty setbacks, co-op raid mode, weapon upgrades, better than Mercinaries mode, not timed. Jill, Chris are back as this game takes place before RE5's Lost in Nighmares DLC, ALL RE FANS CAN CELEBRATE!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resident Evil Revelations
Capcom don't let me down.
Posted on:3/12/13
LtDamonBaird
I really hope this resident evil will be a $50 worthy buy. Resident Evil 6 was a let down. I returned it within a week. The console version is going to have alot more than the 3DS version. Like, high quality HD, better lighting effects, great sound, improved Raid mode, new weapons, modes, enemies, and characters. Overall we get to shoot some zombies in the face. Pre-order!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
8Pwatever
ca
 
Please wait while more information about 8Pwatever is loaded.
Additional information about 8Pwatever could not be loaded.
Posted 5/17/13
RE6 was a total let-down? RE5 was a joke which is why im suprised you have that listed for your recommendations. If RE6 was that terrible RE5 should have been in that same catagory. If anything 5 was and IS just as bad as 6.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 next>>