GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NBA 2K14

NBA 2K14 marks the return of the world's biggest and best NBA video game franchise. Following more than 38 Sports Game of the Year and "Best Of" mentions last year, 2K14 is set to rule the virtual hardwood once again. This year, 2K joins forces with the league's most dominant force: LeBron James. With a soundtrack hand-picked by the King, refined controls featuring the new Pro Stick, the return of Crews, new Signature Skills, enhanced defense including blocked dunks, and more, NBA 2K14 will raise the bar yet again.
Average Customer Rating:
6.3
6.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (116 reviews)
10 stars
19
9 stars
9
8 stars
5
7 stars
6
6 stars
5
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
11
44 out of 7063%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NBA 2K14
Review 1 for NBA 2K14
GO 2K
Posted on:8/2/13
ELi34
Location: california
2k has upgraded sense 2k 11 the graphics where really bad. This 2k is going to be tight .I hope there will be better dunks for your my player. And LeBron james is going to be better. I think this game is gonig to be cool.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for NBA 2K14
Things NBA 2K14 Needs
Posted on:7/10/13
KingCarmike
Location: Camden, New Jersey
I have been a 2k sports fan for years especially the NBA 2k franchise. I would like to see the draft combine from NBA 2k10 brought back with the summer circuit. Maybe the possibility of playing in the NCAA Tournament or better yet all the above because that would actually be a real MyCareer. I never played crew but I did play 3v3 blacktop and liked it so I wouldn't mind playing a 5v5 on blacktop. Defiantly higher VC Salaries especially when you work hard to get drafted high. when you don't do good I would like to see people get drafted 2nd round or get drafted whatever round play in the summer circuit and if you don't do good get sent to the D-League or if you don't like the D-League have the option to play in the Euro-League. Also I would like to have a MyCareer Mode where you can play an online association with your friends. That would really drive sales through the roof guaranteed.But regardless I'm getting NBA 2k14.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for NBA 2K14
very challenging
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/13
elizcolors
Location: san francisco
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game made me wanna go play basketball and the graphics and gameplay are so real that I enjoyed it.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 4 for NBA 2K14
NBA 2K13 > NBA 2K14
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/13
Balla
Location: Miami, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I pre-ordered the game and picked it up the night it came out. I took it home and played it against a friend. It feels like I am playing a downgraded 2K13 and a slightly upgraded 2K12. So far I am more tempted to go back to Gamestop with intentions of trading it in, just taking the $20+ loss, and playing 2K13 this year. The gameplay was difficult to get comfortable with (we played on Hall of Fame and 7 minute quarters), the pro stick is weird, and they have the same block AIs as 2K12 (anyone who played 2K12 knows what I mean). It seems, so far, like a dud. It may be better later, but right now, it seems like an epic fail. I still have more exploring to do, but trading it back in seems that more attractive. The soundtrack is good. The fancy passes are awesome, but you have to time them right and know when to do them. I still don't understand why they keep changing the controls around. 2K13's controls were perfect once you got use to them. These controls just seem....unnecessary.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for NBA 2K14
This game is a complete disappointment!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/14
iak88
This is by far the worst 2k I have ever played! Their soundtrack is abysmal. The game modes offered are completely recycled from past games. Worst of all, the gameplay is terrible and is plagued by many bugs and glitches! It can quickly infuriate you with its terrible physics engine and poor animations. You will often find yourself losing control of your players as they are sucked into a predetermined animation. The referees are also terrible, as they are in real life. It is quite common to be whistled for a foul and then to watch the replay and wonder why they called a foul. I truly hope that next-gen is 100000% better, because if it is not, this year was a COMPLETE letdown from 2k sports.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
8 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NBA 2K14
Fantastic but......
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/13
awesome14
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is amazing! but it's not new. it's basically an add-on to 2k13. when i first started playing it i literally thought i was playing 13. but after a while i realized the graphics were better, and the gameplay was smoother. the thing that got me was the offensive difficulty. I played blacktop as LBJ vs. Joel Anthony on the easiest difficulty, and Joel won!! the AI's defense is ridiculous!!!!! i play as an all-star guard and he is easily guarded by a center. the dribble moves have no effect on defenders unless you break their ankles. the only way to score on your own is by screen-play (pick and rolls), which is easy once you get used to it. but it just angers me that dribble moves are irrelevant no matter what position is guarding you. and defense is difficult, but you get used to it after playing for a while. they still need to work on smarter teammate AI. they do not know when to shoot (You can "ask" them to, but they almost never listen), when to drive, or when to pass it. so other than the difficult offense, great game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NBA 2K14
My Wishlist
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/14
Ssizzel
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is good but not great, on nba 2k15 the should put the my career on the xbox 360 the same as it on nba 2k14 on the playstaion 4 and xbox 1. then i think when you create a team on nba 2k15 you should be able to make their jerseys have sleeves (i love sleeve jersey) Third on nba 2k15 there should be two jordan 11's one low the other high. Fouth there should be different hair styles like the make the natural part better and add flag stripes to it ex. = and the should have the hair style like Ben Maclemore's. And finally you should have a home and a car you can buy to drive to the arena in that you can buy at the 2k store. And by the way make better team gear.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for NBA 2K14
AMAZING SERIES...but could be BETTER
Posted on:6/15/13
GShift629
Location: Orlando, FL
2K13 was great! But...2K needs to make some adjustments here. 1) Please for the love of God allow MyPLAYER to be able to select jerseys/retro jerseys. 2) Fix All-Star. No matter how many votes you get, you end up 12th man. Unacceptable. 3) Bring back Crew Mode...it's popular demand. 4) Since you like Kinect so much, allow us to respond to the press ourselves the same answers are boring. 5) Add more artists to the playlist. 6) Have a boss starting lineup simulation like in the Finals. That's all I ask...in order of importance from high to low.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
105 of 123 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bigdeezal1
Pa
 
Please wait while more information about Bigdeezal1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bigdeezal1 could not be loaded.
CREW!
Posted 8/5/13
For the love of God bring back CREW!!!! No crew I'll brake down and get nba live.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for NBA 2K14
Ruined 2k
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/13
BroStopGirlin
Location: Philly,Pa
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Perfect example of game developers doing too much, trying to make the game "Better" but in turn, destroying it. The new stick controls are horrible, the 2k13 controls were perfect and there was no reason to change them. Everytime I drive to the hole I accidently take a shot or lose the ball. Every time I jump to block a shot or contest one, It's a foul resulting in two shots. I mean.. At least give us the option to go to back to the old controls, (NHL series). Graphics are pretty much exactly the same, with no noticeable differences. Only thing good about this game is the Soundtrack. Looks like GTA will be played more than I thought. NBA Live may actually give 2k a run for their money seeing how badly 2k14 was put together.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gamer32408
PCB, FL
 
Please wait while more information about Gamer32408 is loaded.
Additional information about Gamer32408 could not be loaded.
Delayed
Posted 12/17/13
I have to agree with you on this. The ball is always getting lost and my player can't even hit open shots. Not to mention, when I go to block a shot it takes a good second or more for my player to actually jump after I press the button. Physics are screwed up.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for NBA 2K14
Awesome!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/14
SmooveGroove23
Location: Atlanta,GA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
These graphics are amazing and truly Nex-Gen must have Dunks are fly. 3 pointers look more wet. -Just straight up fun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for NBA 2K14
2k14
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/14
Warlord007
Location: Queens,ny
I played 2k12 and I think 2k12 is better than 2k14. 2k12 has create a legend and 2k14 does not. Instead, 2k14 has LeBron James path to greatness. Not every one in the world loves LeBron James many other people like other players. Yes LeBron James is doing great but that doesn't mean he should be the only player that you could play with in a games mode.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for NBA 2K14
Well.....
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/13
WAFFLEKING12
Location: NONE OF UR BUISNESS
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
OK, so nba2k13 was good, right? Well, so is nba2K14. Thats because nba14 is basically the same exact thing! The only difference is the layout, songs (btw, the soundtrack is AMAZING!!! They have started from the bottom by drake!), and the player graphics. But, I think the player graphics cant get anymore realistic. They are so realistic, it looks like someone just took him and stuck him in the game. Well, I would just stick with nba13 until nba14 gets cheaper.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
28 of 36 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
stylez
 
Please wait while more information about stylez is loaded.
Additional information about stylez could not be loaded.
the most dissapointing 2k ever
Posted 10/6/13
This 2k14 has by far been the most horrible 2k, that I have ever own.I have always been a huge 2k fan everysince the first 2k games. This 2k game play is horrible in all fraises of the game, no player control, clumsiness, irresponsible A.I system. I truely feel that 2k12 was Better and the previous ones as well. I also would say that they just through this product together to only put it. But would I recommend this game to a friend no. I'm totally disgusted.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for NBA 2K14
amazing game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/14
jumpman5802
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I would say that the game deserved a 10 but nba 214 for the xbox 1 is better the xbox 360 version is still a really good game the songs in nba 2k13 has better music I still like the list of songs in nba 2k14 the my player mode is still on point and the my teamm ode is fun. The lebron path to greatness is a great addition to the game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for NBA 2K14
this real basketball game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/14
pookapoo
Location: 226A w 95 st
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i love play this game better basketball game even i play this on every day online every day cant wait for 15 every year i get 2k every year i dont miss this on the first day i get 2k
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for NBA 2K14
So realistic
Posted on:9/27/13
avandor
Location: new york
This game is so realistic that when Kobe gets the ball the pass button stops working.
-review by avandor
63 of 84 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for NBA 2K14
good game if you like competitive sporting events
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/14
AirJordan2367
Location: Ohio, Oh
This game is perfect for: party gamers
even though the graphics aren't how the look on tv this still a good game most definetlly create a my 2k account it will help you along the way of your 2k jouney buy at only the price of 40$ at the game stop on south hamilliton street
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for NBA 2K14
2k14 review
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/14
Warlord007
Location: Queens,ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
2k 14's my player mode is way better than any other 2k game. You don't have to go back to the main menu of the my player mode to select another drill, you just do another drill in the drill mode right away.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for NBA 2K14
In Depth Look At Specific Details
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/13
2KKilla
Location: Columbus, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I just purchased NBA 2k 14 for Xbox 360 about a week
ago and this is what I've noticed.
1. They didn't bother to change a lot of things
Loading screens, saving icons, Menu selection, camera cuts:
it's all the exact same. Honestly, this blew my mind.
They had an entire year to redesign a NEW video game,
and they didn't even change the menus. Right off the bat,
I thought I was wasting my money. It's the same...
2. The Menus
The menu is still not designed well. For someone that has
never played before, it might be confusing. Right when you start,
there are no options. You have to tap the right stick to pull
up the menu options, which doesn't even make sense.
For multiplayer team selection: if you want to see a team's stats,
you must highlight the team, wait 4 seconds for the adidas and NBA
logo to dissapear, and then you can see the team's stats. If your
friend you are playing with SWITCHES the team they have highlighted,
this 4 second timer RESETS, so you CANNOT see your highlighted teams'
stats unless both players STOP searching through teams, and wait.
It is SO frustrating and I knew immediately they would change it
after seeing it in 2K 13, but no. They didn't. This exact same thing
happens when you're selecting your team's jerseys. It's miserable.
3. My Player
It's the exact same thing. Exact same models. Exact same GM interaction
before getting drafted, camera angle behind the GM and you can't see him:
it's all the same. Why would I buy this?
They really need to revamp small details to my player.
For tattoos, they have such a small amount, AND they are pixilated and
look terrible, and they are unrealistic tattoos like small peace signs...
Seriously? The hair selection menu shows pixilated hair too...
And the nickname idea is silly. If you cannot (for what ever reason) develop
the AI to pronounce a player's last name when they make shots in game, do
not have them pick a silly nick name like 'the captain', or 'leader', or
something unrealistic. No one has dumb nick names like that in the NBA.
At LEAST force the commentators to pronounce their initials, which is
semi realistics, CP3 = Chris Paul, BG = Blake Griffin, LBJ = LeBron James,
it makes way more sense to just pronounce their initials.
And also don't FORCE the player to talk like a goon gangster... it's
really old, and almost a stereo type that all NBA players talk all
ghetto... honestly sad they implemented that into the my player.
4. Sound track
We don't want the radio. Just because Blurred Lines was on the radio 9,000 times,
doesn't mean I want to hear it while playing 2K 14. I don't want to hear
'started from the bottom' by drake anymore. Those were on the radio months
ago anyway... This is a basketball game, not a 'play the music that is on the radio'.
Think of how Grand Theft Auto 5 did it. Their soundtrack is unique and cool. They
dug deep into different artists and found their good, not so popular, cool songs.
You want people to say "Hey what song is this? I like it?" and they should want
to look it up. Not "omg, blurred lines again...". The type of people that play
NBA 2k 14 do NOT want the radio to play when they play the game...
5. Physics
I can honestly notice that the physics in general are better. The new
assist pass looks smooth and is pretty realistic with no look passes, you can
pump fake and if players still jump they land on you and it looks great. A couple
things though: too often players dribble out of bounds for no reason. After
rebounds/tips near the basket, a lot of players do not react and try to go for the
ball which doesn't make sense. I feel like too often the ball is lost while
dribbling (IGN mentions this in their PS4 review), and goal tending happens
a little too often. I did notice my blocks happen more often which is great,
I feel like they should happen even more often honestly (I feel as though I time
lap up blocks well, it doesn't get blocked, I look at the re play, and my player
just moves his hand out of the way so the lay up can go through).
6. LeBron Mode
Why would you make a mode focused around ONE player? It's okay to put
one special player on the cover--he earned it. But to develop an entire
mode after him? If you think about it, a LOT of NBA fans do NOT like LeBron
James (such as myself) and you think they will play this game mode? I would
rather buy the game WITHOUT the mode (and have there be no replacement mode)
then to have it in the game. Why would I want to play out LeBron's not
yet determined career... that doesn't make sense/doesn't sound appealing.
Overall, the game has been improved a lot, but they need to work on a lot of
little details:
- Change Menus... (It's the same game without this...)
- We don't want the radio...
- Better My Player details (tattoos...)
- LET ME SEE TEAM STATS/JERSEYS (PLEASE)!
7.5/10
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
27 of 35 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for NBA 2K14
Story Mode For 2k14
Posted on:8/6/13
M0neyBags20
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia
They should create a story mode for 2k14 instead of my carrer. In the story mode your could go to college and play before getting drafted.
46 of 60 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for NBA 2K14
Good game needs improvement
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/14
shadow24
I really like the NBA 2k14 game i don't care what people are say that this game is not a good game to get i like an that to me is all that matters. I like My Career Mode on this game. I like the fact that you have to work hard on the rookies show case to impress the top NBA team that you got what it takes to play with there team. I like that you get to talk to the gm of the during your interviews to see if they will select to you during the draft pick for ll the NBA teams those are the good thing i like about this game. There good be some improvement in this game the online play should be a little better like if you are try to shoot a three pointer and thy guy block it that should be shooting foul. You 2k should also improvement the online passing the ball to your team so thy can get a chance to get the ball in there hands. they could also improve all the fouls that happen on the online play and make the online play and lot more realistic online game play for the next NBA 2K game but other then that this game a real fun to play and i would buy the next NBA 2k game when it comes out the is a game i could play for hours on and never get boar of it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>