GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Killzone: Shadow Fall

Killzone Shadow Fall is the latest installment in the hugely successful Killzone® franchise developed exclusively for the PlayStation®4 system, by Guerrilla Games. Thirty years after the events of Killzone®3, the world is a very different place with two rival factions, the Helghast and the Vektans, living side by side in a futuristic city divided by a vast wall. In the midst of all the tension stands a Shadow Marshal, the best of the best, tasked with one mandate above all else: preserve the peace, no matter the cost.
Average Customer Rating:
7.043
7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
10 stars
22
9 stars
15
8 stars
14
7 stars
6
6 stars
10
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
56 out of 9360%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Review 1 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
FANTASTIC!!!!
Posted on:10/27/13
RACER804
Location: Amsterdam, NY.
I've NEVER HAD ANY KILLZONE game. I'm buying this for me but my friend will play it. Wait till he sees this rather that Call Of Duty Ghost. I hope he'll be as excited as I am right now.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
I'm happy killzone shadow fall coming soon good!
Posted on:10/22/13
SpawnClown91
Location: Houston,TX
I play all killzone 1 killzone 2 killzone 3 in the all the years. and I like killzone I'm a killzone fan! can't wait for PS4 system be out on 11-15-13 for KillZone - Shadow Fall yes that i'ts good can't wait!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
kz fans honest review
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/14
explosivewater
Location: minnesota
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game isnt bad. Is it worth keeping? Yes in my opinion it is, the gameplay will want u to come back and the graphics are always beautiful to look at. I was wanting more after beating the game but going through it again twice. Its worth its money for a fair next gen game . Another good game worth hanging onto .
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 4 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
My opinion.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/14
Liquid89
Location: NYC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I personally believe they focused on making this game look incredibly awesome. Graphics are amazing and the colors are perfect. The story was a bit weak for me and I was not a big fan of the controls. It did not feel the same as part 2 and 3. Felt very stiff and was not good trying to control while trying to get a kill. I recommend a rent or a trade, but this is just my opinion!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gamer191
 
Please wait while more information about Gamer191 is loaded.
Additional information about Gamer191 could not be loaded.
Agreed
Posted 4/30/14
Everything you said is true. It was good with Graphics, moving around, weapons and over all epic for how they put it together. Sadly you are right about the (story was a bit weak). Loved how your health on the game the PS4 controller would flash different colors.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Wish I Didn't Do It Digital Download
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/14
jdubs53
Location: Tennessee
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Okay so this game looked awesome but the campaign is drying and boring. I lose interest very fast. Online is pretty good with friends. The graphics are outstanding, but they forgot the most important part. A fun game TO PLAY. Not look at. Wish I would've bough the disc so I could sell/trade it in.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 6 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
the campaign is boring and the story is dull
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/14
KnightTime
Location: New York, NY
First off, this game series I really liked on the ps3 Now that it has been released to the ps4 this series just should of died with the ps3 I believe they ruined the series and here is why. They made the game bright and vivid that changed the whole feeling of the game it does not feel like that dark epic war game. The story and dialog is like a very bad ps2 game I played threw it once you start off as a kid and a Commander saves you he becomes like a father to the character in the end you turn on him for a halgast girl that to me was evil there is no alternate ending or anything. This really killed the series, you also get lost in almost every map because the objective marker is terrible in fact the story mode is so bad I did not even care to play online this feels like a knock off of call of duty ghost but instead of a ghost you are a shadow fall btw ghost wasn't a good game so just imagine how this is. I gave this a 6/10 I would of gave it lesser like a 4 but since this is a launch tittle I am being generous.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 7 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Better than any Xbox One exclusive
Posted on:7/9/13
AnHiLaToR
Killzone Shadow Fall in my opinion looks better than any Xbox One exclusives that they are releasing. I'm no fanboy of Playstation so don't think im saying Shadow Fall looks good just cause i like Playstation. Ever since Killzone 2 came out i have been in love with the series. I have not heard that much about Shadow Fall but here is what I know so far: CAMPAIGN- It takes place on the planet of Vekta 30 years after Killzone 3. The Vektans and Helghast are separated by a wall and the Vektans are trying to drive the Helghast out of Vekta. MULTIPLAYER: There hasn't been much talk about multiplayer in Shadow Fall but it will most-likely be like the past Killzones. That is pretty much all I know about Shadow Fall. If you are on the Xbox One side right now you are making a big mistake, switch to PS4 because this and Infamous Second Son, are going to blow any Xbox One exclusive out of the water.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
60 of 112 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mosch
 
Please wait while more information about mosch is loaded.
Additional information about mosch could not be loaded.
agree
Posted 7/26/13
finally someone who agrees with me, the ps4 exclusives are so much better than the xbox one ones.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
so bad
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/14
thekingofgaming
Location: California, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game focus it hard part on the element such as the surrouding but the shooting experience was really bad, the damage block your eyes so much and other than that the story was very short and not worth it
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 9 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
PS4's first explosive release
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/13
ORGAN1ZAT10N13
Location: Detroit, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
As a fan of the Killzone series, this was a definite Day-1 purchase with the PS4. The graphics are incredible (with the exception of some poor lip syncing), the gameplay was fluid and integrated the Dualshock 4's new touch pad pretty well, the sound quality is top-notch, and it is overall a very fun game to test your new PS4 with. I've played mostly the single player and a little bit of the multiplayer. I'd have to say that I much prefer KZ3's multiplayer over Shadow Fall's. I guess it's more aimed at the super hardcore, but I'm not a fan of getting killed from across the stage with a handgun shot to the pinky toe. I thought the slightly more "bullet sponge" feel of Killzone 3's MP made it more accessible. I also don't like how specific classes were removed and bundled into just 3 (with customizable loadouts/perks). Overall, KZSF is a fantastic game of Killzone Fans, harcore gamers, fans of the FPS genre, or just if you want to truly experience the next-gen
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 10 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
A disgrace to the Killzone franchise
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/14
Deadshroud
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Let me start off by saying I absolutely love the Killzone games. I own every single one of them, and beat them all, my favorite being Killzone 3. Now. If you go to this game expecting it to be like the others and expect an incredible story, you will be horribly disappointing and quite simply, outraged. This game is an absolute disgrace and has destroyed this series for me. I don't even want to believe this is part of the series, I'd prefer to think the that Killzone Mercenary was the sequel (though that game takes place between Killzone 2 and 3). Unfortunately though, this game seriously has done severe damage for the interest I had in Killzone. No one, except ONE character from previous titles will make a return and this one character only returns for about 2 minutes, not even any acknowledgement to any of them besides a pathetic DLC voice over pack for a different announcer. The story is so riddled with plot holes and unclear junk that it is a horrible mess. It makes no sense as to why the decisions that are made, are in this game. The game does basically play like the other titles with the aspects of the newer guns, your special OWL bot which honestly you will often forget about is even there often times, and has more... 'open areas'. It's nothing particularly new or too different so be expecting relatively the same gameplay, but it isn't as thrilling as being on Helghan itself and fighting the Helghast as intensely as you have in previous titles. Throughout the whole game, it was difficult to enjoy, it was simply 'alright'... The only spectacular thing had been the graphics. However, the ending... Was an absolute slap to the face that made me glare and shake my head. I was reading to simply toss the game out, it honestly is probably the worst ending in a game i've ever played. I will not spoil it, but it was the nail in the coffin and officially destroyed it for me. I don't think there's any redemption for the series as a hardcore fan who appreciates the story and gameplay, it was that bad. If you're here for the multiplayer though... You aren't missing much. Really. There is nothing special here. I highly recommend just picking up a different PS4 title.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 11 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Not as bad as they say
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/14
PS3gamer72
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The first time anyone plays Killzone: SF, their immediate reaction should be over the game's graphics. Guerrilla Games clearly invested a lot of time, money, and resources into making this game look gorgeous and it certainly does, as it was designed to be a launch window PS4-system-seller. The vistas, lighting, character models, animations, and overall art design are all top-notch. Aside from the graphical fidelity, Killzone sports an 8 or so hour campaign that contains some epic set piece moments, a few large, sandboxy levels, and an above average story. The campaign is essentially a love letter to fans of the franchise and even includes material from previous games. My only gripe is that the main character feels very flat despite the game clearly aiming for the player to grow attached to him. The ending also leaves gamers wanting more, but the campaign is overall above average. Multiplayer makes its return with style. The excellent visuals from the campaign transition well over into online play and the frame rate holds up well. Maps are, however, not all created equally and spawn trapping isn't uncommon. Progression and leveling up can at times feel tedious, but the experience is good enough to warrant a few hours' investment, and much more if gamers are fans of multiplayer in the previous games. In short, I enjoyed my time with Killzone: SF. The production values are sky-high despite some poor writing and broken multiplayer components. I would recommend a buy at around $30, as I feel that is where the gamer will get the most value for his money. If this game lays the foundation for next-gen Killzone, then I cannot complain. OVERALL: 80/100.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 12 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Not What I Expected
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
Anonymous
Location: Denham Springs, LA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
After playing Killzone: Mercenary on the PS Vita, I was expecting a lot from this game. To be more clear, I love Killzone: Mercenary! But, this was more of a let down for me than what I thought. The best part of this game is the graphics and the details. It is a truly beautiful, breath taking, jaw dropping looking game. But, the campaign is just confusing at times with the objectives and does not feel like it was put together well. I actually found myself getting bored while playing the campaign. Now, for the multi player. I like playing online, but they took out some key items. First, there is no level system like Call Of Duty. Instead, you get to complete challenges and that is basically how you level up. There are over 2,000 challenges and I feel like some of them are not very obtainable. I do enjoy playing Team Deathmatch, Domination and Capture the Flag game modes. The customization system for weapons and upgrades can be daunting as well. This game is not perfect for a Killzone or launch title. But, it is much better than Call Of Duty Ghosts! I guess Battlefield 4 might change my mind on how good this really is as well, eventually.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
This is...
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/14
LunDraco
Location: Louisville, KY
...quite possibly one of the most horrible games I have ever played. Positives: Graphics, audio
Negatives: Everything else
The world of Killzone looks great...too bad the game is so strictly linear. Up to the point to which I forced myself to play, the character seems to be a lobotomized robot...blindly follow orders, no recourse to make decisions on the fly. You apparently get to take on the role of an operative who feels it necessary to set yourself up for as many future obstacles as possible when there seem to be many plot points wherein you are in a position to solve major problems with a single shot.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 14 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Not worth It
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/13
KnightTime
Location: New York, NY
This is a smack in the face to gamers who bought a Launch PS4, yes the graphics look good but this is next gen I highly doubt any game is going to look terrible. Lets get to the game play possibly the worst game play in a KillZone game the objective marker is made terrible and it is very hard to understand where you go it makes the game confusing and not want to play it. The story is you as a lone wolf mostly and there is very little where you are a team. I was really looking for a FPS that isn't Call Of Duty or Battlefield and this is horrible. I was expecting all cool futuristic guns and you still use normal machine guns like in any FPS game, yeah you do have you primary gun which is cool but it is not powerful at all ( the machine guns are more power when you look at the gun stats) and it has very low ammo. Bottom line is this game is a bomb the graphics are good at some points when you are out side but in doors the graphics are very comparable to war frame it also has very bad voice acting. I liked Kill zone 2, 3 this is noting like it
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 15 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/14
tmonney
Location: texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
really great game, the graphic are amazing if i was you looking for a shooting game pick killzone shadow fall you will be amazed
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Shadow Fall? More like Down Fall
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/13
ShadowXDarkblade
I've been a KZ fan since the first game and I am sorry to say I am extremely disappointed in Shadow Fall, it's the worst KZ I've ever played. They've completely changed the gameplay, it doesn't even feel like a KZ game at all and people who have played 2 and 3 will know. The graphics are the only great thing about this game but the gameplay just no. Guns are inaccurate and wobble so much it's hard to shoot your target online and the guns release a bright flash so it's hard to see who your shooting. The spawn point system is corrupt and you'll find yourself being killed by enemies that just come from all different angles even when you've checked those angles and you die so fast it's impossible to get a double or triple kill on someone and you have no time for a comeback. There are other problems but this text box is limited but point is I loved KZ and I am upset that the only shooter I actually liked has gone downhill. The game feels boring and I literally had to force myself to play for an entire week but enough is enough. If this is the gameplay that KZ is now taking then I'm done with this series and will officially play no more shooters. For those of you who disagree with me well then idk what you see in Shadow Fall but all I see is KZ's biggest downfall. I would rather play COD and that's saying something. For people who want to play their first KZ game, pick up the KZ trilogy so you can see KZ at it finest.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Disappointed
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/14
SirWalksalot
I was hoping for more from this game. I found too many game breaking glitches in the main story (many preventing from continuing at all until a patch was made). The story was not exciting, enemies felt sloppy and inconsistent. Stealth was not much of an option at all since one knife kill basically made the entire map aware of your presence.
The online experience I had involved too many spawn campers and people utilizing exploits. When you find legit "honest' players, it was not a terrible experience however it was few and far between.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
So SLOW
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/14
Kraziekidd
Location: Brooklyn, OH
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I loved the killzone series, but shadow fall not so much. The story mode dragged on, and was not very hard. Save your money, and dont buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 19 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Refreshing Shooter
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
campaigngamer
Location: Charlotte, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Call of Duty/Battlefield meets Splinter Cell meets Mass Effect. A refreshing first person shooter. Gorgeous next gen graphics. More challenging and more involved than most shooters like call of duty and battlefield. This game made you think before shooting and strategize how you approached every level. I loved having more tech and a quality storyline. All of the environments looked great, the game makers really took you there. Can't wait until the next one. Even had a few moments that made me jump, the enemies were actually intimidating looking/sounding. The makers of this game know how to create an experience, not just a game. (PS - I only play storyline, not multiplayer).
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for Killzone: Shadow Fall
Campaign was perfect, but multiplayer SUCKS!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
motherofcod
Location: Tampa, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the campaign probably took 5-6 hours to complete , and i say that it has been the best campaign i have ever played.The graphics are very high quality but the only downside from this game is the multiplayer because every thing is too complicated. it was hard just to get in a game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>