GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DualShock 4 Wireless Controller

The DualShock®4 Wireless Controller features familiar controls, and incorporates several innovative features to usher in a new era of interactive experiences. Its definitive analog sticks and trigger buttons have been improved for greater feel and sensitivity. A multi-touch, clickable touch pad expands gameplay possibilities, while the incorporated light bar in conjunction with the PlayStation®Camera allows for easy player identification and screen adjustment when playing with friends in the same room. The addition of the Share button makes utilizing the social capabilities of the PlayStation®4 as easy as the push of a button. The DualShock®4 Wireless Controller is more than a controller; it's your physical connection to a new era of gaming.
Average Customer Rating:
8.531
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
10 stars
28
9 stars
9
8 stars
3
7 stars
3
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
46 out of 4994%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
Review 1 for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
Prepare for the next generation!
Posted on:6/18/13
Jose123122
This controller has a firm grip so it can't slide off of your hands. It has a built in touch screen that also acts as a button which I wonder what the game developers will use this feature for. It also has a built in light to indicate whether its charging or whether its turned on. The analog sticks and the triggers have a better grip and has the triggers curved to make it easier for fast reflexes. In my opinion I would say that Sony has done a outstanding job with this controller and console. Not to mention that the controller is cheap and has a great value for it. I would rate this controller a 10/10.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
The PS4 Controller
 
My Product Recommendations
 
16 of 23 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
dredz
 
Please wait while more information about dredz is loaded.
Additional information about dredz could not be loaded.
its much bigger
Posted 7/15/13
the controller is 50% bigger than the dualshock 3 (ps3 controller). so it should be perfect for you now
Customer Avatar
Potcha
Novi, MI
 
Please wait while more information about Potcha is loaded.
Additional information about Potcha could not be loaded.
Much Improved
Posted 7/7/13
I am one of what is sure to be many Xbox to Playstation refugees. One of the things I dreaded most about the switch was leaving behind my beloved xbox controller, which was the perfect size for my hands and felt much higher quality than the ps3 one in my opinion.
While I cannot say that this controller will fit my hand any better, it is clear to me that this one will be far higher quality than ps3's. You can tell just by looking at it from angles that they have done a lot to improve the feel and texture of it. I also like the new button placement and the very modern look of the light bar at the top. While it will still take some getting used to, converting to the smaller controllers (clearly built for Japanese hands) I think it won't be as hard as I originally assumed.
Customer Avatar
deadpool2
 
Please wait while more information about deadpool2 is loaded.
Additional information about deadpool2 could not be loaded.
Posted 6/27/13
their taking gaming for to the next level
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 2 for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
Very Innovative
Posted on:7/28/13
AnHiLaToR
As the days go by the PS4 gets closer and closer to its launch. The system will be great and so will the object that we are going to be holding for the next 6 years or so. The Dualshock 4. The Dualshock 3 has been recreated in an innovative idea. The controller has been recreated in size by making it bulkier for people who have bigger hands. Sony has redone the R2 and L2 controls making them triggers instead of round buttons. They added a new feature called the share button which lets you share your videos of gameplay just by pressing the button. It records your last 30 seconds of gameplay and uploads it to your Facebook or twitter I believe. The new coolest feature about the controller is the touch pad. In some games it will tell you to touch the touch pad to do certain objectives such as touch the pad to smash something, finger print, etc. These are the features that come equipped with the Dualshock 4. Let's hope that the release date for the PS4 comes quick so we can all be playing with the best controller out there.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
15 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ps4gold
 
Please wait while more information about ps4gold is loaded.
Additional information about ps4gold could not be loaded.
Posted 10/9/13
Can`t wait
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
The Ps4 controller is a huge step up
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/14
Tearlessdeath
Location: Santa Cruz, ca
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
One off my big problems with the ps3 controllers was it just didn't feel good in your hands. It felt cheaply made and the triggers were not shaped right. The Ps4 controller feels like heaven the triggers have more of a curve to them for long gaming sessions. the resistance when you push in is smooth as butter the touch pad in the center brings a feeling to games with a huge potential for the future. My only problem with the controller that I have is the color bar it's distracting when playing at night if you don't have Playstation eye attached it should turn its self off .
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
Best controller ever made for a game console!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/14
Tanker6789
Location: Little rock, AR
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
No controller compares to this new ps controller! Xbox one controller is small and bulky at the same time... Which is hard to do lol. GameStop employees were laughing at it during the ps4 release. They even past one around and no one liked it. Xbox fans were in line with me and said the only reason they went with the ps4. Was because they hated the xbox controller... Its bad when Xbox loses sale because they cant even put out a good controller. Stick to pc's Microsoft
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
Good but some flaws
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/14
Josh0313
Location: Broken Arrow, OK
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love how the controller feels and the whole design and the way it feels in your hand but the only flaws I have with this is the way almost every button makes a noise when you press it. The left and right trigger squeaks and its annoying when you are in a quiet room and it just sounds cheap. Also the battery life isn't so good. I can luckily get 3 hours in without getting a notification that my controller. My advice is even if you are playing single player games buy another controller so you have a backup
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 6 for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
Great Design...BUT
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/14
StretchNYC
Location: New York, New York
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The controller is really good, but the analog sticks are too small and the rubber on the analog sticks are made of poor quality. Besides the analog stick I have no other issues...really good controller.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
Great step forward from dualshock3.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/14
Catman1132000
Location: Ashford,AL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This controller corrected most mistakes from the dualshock3. I love the feel of it as it is so comfortable and the triggers are an amazing improvement. The touchpad is great, but so far it is underused and the speaker is a pretty good feature. The light bar is a bit of a silly addition in my opinion and after a while the joy sticks wear out so you should get some thumb grips. The headphone jack in the bottom is pretty good as it allows you to use the added mono headset without having to plug it into the system itself. I feel the battery life is one of its few shortcomings as it drains rather quickly due to the stupid light bar. I feel this is an amazing improvement from the dualshock3.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
Literally the Perfect Controller
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/27/13
SpencerHyuga
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Dualshock 4 has it all. The wider grips and improved ergonomics fit the hand perfectly. The added triggers are snug against the fingers, and have been tweaked to the optimal amount of springiness that just feels right. The buttons are clicky and responsive, and the D-Pad is as refined and perfect as ever, but with slight scoops to fit your thumb better. The light bar is a sleek and cool way to identify your player number in local multiplayer games, and otherwise serves as a slight immersion enhancer as many games utilize it for environmental lighting while gaming in the dark. The rumble capabilities are also greatly enhanced, with multiple motors allowing for precise feedback with a variety of different textures depending on context in gameplay. The touch pad is innovative and intuitive, and the way it is used in games so far is smart, not pushy and annoying. Last but not least, those incredible new analog sticks - now recessed to cradle your thumb, they have a nice rubber texture that provides grip, comfort, and control. They also feature highly refined precision with vastly smaller dead zones and higher resistance, to where they feel sublime. They are so good, in fact, and so accurate, that many developers are removing aim assist from their shooter games because it is no longer needed. Toss in support for any 3.5mm headset (meaning even iPhone headsets can work, reducing cost and increasing availability for chat to everyone), and the built in speaker which hasn't been used quite yet, and you have one perfect, revolutionary controller that aces any genre. With peak responsiveness, control, precision, and intuitive features, this controller will suit everything, from fighting, to RPGs, to yes, shooters. One controller to rule them all - Dualshock 4.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
16 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gamekidd389
 
Please wait while more information about gamekidd389 is loaded.
Additional information about gamekidd389 could not be loaded.
Posted 1/15/14
All of this tour saying is so true. I love it as much as you do but i noticed now that when you use the analog sticks on the ps4 controller for a long time the the edges around it begin to peel. And i am a huge fan of the analog sticks for ps4 i really loved it. I just hate that, that happens
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
A New Controller for a New Generation
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/13
ronniedonnie719
Location: Glen Burnie, MD
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
With the next generation of PlayStation coming up I picked up my "player 2" Dualshock 4 controller so I could finally see, hold, feel and experience this new controller. As someone who has been with PlayStation since the PSone this controller is definitely different. / The new design naturally rests in your hands. The LED light is gorgeous, The RE-redesigned L2 and R2 buttons are certainly an improvement. It feels more natural and no longer will you accidentally fast-forward or rewind a show you are watching on Netflix or Hulu. the analog sticks are farther apart and the newly concave rubber will require some getting used to. I also am looking forward to finally take full advantage of the controller's touch pad ,share button, and options button. / If you are a Sony or PlayStation lover and just cannot wait to experience this controller for yourself, go out and get one now! Overall the redesigned controller is definitely a joy to use.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
Great design, horrible analog rubber quality
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/13
poypoy
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have had the PS4 for 2 weeks now and both of my controllers, one that came with the console and another bought separately, are starting to become disappointments. The rubber on the analog sticks are starting to wear off and even torn. It's so annoying that it's better off without the rubber. It's a shame. I love everything else about the controller.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 23 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
lscott3
Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about lscott3 is loaded.
Additional information about lscott3 could not be loaded.
Same Problem
Posted 12/15/13
Same problem with the rubber. I am glad (or maybe not glad) to see that I am not the only one with this issue. I am a little hesitant to buy another controller...
Customer Avatar
ghostferret
 
Please wait while more information about ghostferret is loaded.
Additional information about ghostferret could not be loaded.
Same problem with analog stick
Posted 12/11/13
I, too, have had the rubber on the left analog stick tear and start to delaminate. I love the built-in speaker on the PS4 controller, but the battery life is too short. I intend to purchase a second controller, but I'm going to wait and hope that Sony comes out with one that is more durable and has a better battery.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 11 for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
Good hardware, bad battery
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/14
MacMan94
Location: Adrian, MI
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The ergonomics and sensitivity of the hardware is excellent, just wish the battery would last longer.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
Great!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/14
Reajul
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It is an awesome controller. Design is super sexy, with touch pad, light bar, and all the other stuff. However the controller gets an 8 rating because of the low battery charge and the thumb sticks literally peal off. I don't want to spend 3 bucks on a controller.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
Controller Triggers break easily
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/14
5cent
Location: Raleigh, NC
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
After almost 2 months of careful use with the controller, mainly with first person shooters, i discover during a game that my R2 button is broken. It is obviously a design flaw with the triggers being very fragile and there is nothing you can do about it besides contacting sony or going out and buying another controller. I love my PS4 very dearly but this just makes me mad. I do recommend the ps4 and the controller but sony needs to step up to the plate and fix this problem because i know many more people are experiencing this problem.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
Way Too Expensive To Cut Corners
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/13/14
KevinR
Location: Metro Detroit, MI
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
So, I know this is a little thing, but it doesn't come with a charging cable. It's just a basic Micro USB, but to spend $60 on a controller and they pinch a few pennies by leaving out a charging cable. I find that to be pretty classless. Design is decent. Feels better than the Dual Shock 3. I have also used a Xbox One controller, and I'll say the Xbox One controller definitely feels nice by comparison. Battery life on the Dual Shock 4 isn't great. It's decent, but I feel like $60 to cut corner on something small like a charging cable is kind of sad. I am recommending this, primarily because you don't have an alternative.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
The controller we need…
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/13
xXgeekpr0nXx
Location: TX
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
…but not the controller we deserve. I'm a casual gamer. It's a vet rare occasion that I will play an 8+ hour marathon session, but I did it yesterday with my new PS4. I'll be up front: you're going to need 2 controllers on this system, even if you only play single player. The new DS4's battery life is TERRIBLE. I've never had to charge a controller twice during a single session before… and that's with the volume of the awkward little speaker turned off. Sony missed the logic train here. When adding new "always on" features, YOU MUST INCREASE THE POWER!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
Best controller ever!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/13
Keoki101
Location: SF, CA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Leaps and bounds better than the ps3 controller. I've had extensive use with the ps4 controller testing Infamous Second Son and everything about the controller other than the battery life is Awesome!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
Not for everyone
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/13
GeeTee
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Sony needs to release a controller for people with smaller hands. My wife (who was excited and loves the gameplay and console overall) can't use the controllers for more than ten minutes at a stretch without hand pain and cramping. The controller is simply too big. She found a DS3 controller that's perfect, unfortunately it won't work with the ps4 so that they can show off a controller feature that nearly no game uses. It's telling that many reviewers say the new controller is comfortable after an hour or so. That's not what good design ideally looks like. The whole point of "ergonomics" is comfort, not some sort of temporary discomfort for long-term gain.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
3 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
It was supringly better than i thought
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/13
Moshi5567
Location: Hazlet,NJ
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
To me a controller wont change if I want a console or not. I had the ps 1 and 2 and those controllers I never really liked the sticks were impossible to use the triggers were very annoying and my hands were having cramps. then I got the xbox 360 I really liked that controller but the ps4 controller tops it
The ps4 controller oh my god it s great its comftroble but I had two problems.
1. the joy stick is a lot better but I have troyble when for example im running down the field in fifa my fingers will slide off and im sprinting to the goal I cant fix myself quick enough to score so I mess up which really annoys me
2. the touch pad great idea but its not. used in fifa its used for switching between being a goalie or a player in trine 2 the complete story its used for Amadeus's spells but its very wonky and hard to use the playroom is one of the only tings that rely on the touch pad being avalible
on to the good as I said before I think its better than the xbox 360 controller which a lot of people may disagree but its my opionion. the buttons are in easy reach the d pad has a small curve making it easier to use the joysticks have a lot more friction so they don't just flyaround like on dual shock 1 to 3 also it just looks amazing it just looks like I want to have my hands on it lastly the light bar which is very cool and is awesome when playing in the dark which is cool when playing games where the lightbar switches colors like tiny brains
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
Def Need a second controller
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/13
salino2835
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Not only should you get another controller so two people can play. Since theres a light on the controller for the playstation camera to track it sucks up the battery ALOT faster then the dualshock 3. So unless you wanna play with it plugged into the ps4 charging every 3-4 days i suggest you buy an extra controller. Even without the playstation camera it still sucks up the battery cause the light changes depending on what game you are playing and what you are doing in the game. Killzone for instance everytime you die the controllers light changes from green to red so that must suck up the battery life having to change color and having to know that you died so it does change the color. Def worth buying
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for DualShock 4 Wireless Controller
Alternate Colors
Posted on:9/19/13
mexicanplayboy
Location: Kansas
What I wanna know is if the red and blue ones are going to be available in the US at launch. I know they are in Europe but I haven't heard anything about the US. I'm going to get an extra controller at launch either way but I like having different color controllers just in case one stops working for whatever reason down the road I can easily just tell if it is the black one, or the red one, and so on.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sdsdsdsds
USA
 
Please wait while more information about sdsdsdsds is loaded.
Additional information about sdsdsdsds could not be loaded.
Your Answer
Posted 11/5/13
Shuhei Yoshida answered that very question for me via Twitter. He stated that " in the US? should be soon after the launch of PS4". My guess is 2 weeks after the PS4 launch putting it on par with the European release.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 next>>