GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DRIVECLUB

Get ready for a racing game like never before. Developed exclusively for the PlayStation 4 by Evolution Studios, the team behind the best-selling MotorStorm franchise, #DRIVECLUB is all about you and your friends. It's about teamwork; it's about everyone fighting for one another and earning rewards together - and most importantly it's about sharing in the sheer thrill of every race. Enjoy the excitement of high-speed solo racing, or join a racing club to discover what #DRIVECLUB is all about. Created specifically with the next-generation gamer in mind, #DRIVECLUB permanently connects you and your friends, always allowing you to share your experiences, send and receive challenges, and keep up to speed with your team's performance.
Average Customer Rating:
5.182
5.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
10 stars
5
9 stars
2
8 stars
7
7 stars
7
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
8
20 out of 4445%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DRIVECLUB
Review 1 for DRIVECLUB
Redemption is a sweet thing...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/24/15
Cstrfrk
Sure, the launch was a debacle, the PS plus version is probably never going to happen, but you know what? They have truly redeemed themselves with this game. I've been loving the racing, competitions, clubs, etc. But the addictive thing I can't get enough of is the photo mode. Pair that with the PS4's ability to share photos and you have an amazing feature. They keep on with updates and more dlc with new tracks, cars, events and even game changing features, like the recently released weather. Just search youtube for driving in a rain storm in Drive Club and prepare to have your eyes melt out of your skull. This game has surpassed even Gran Turismo for me. Regardless of the slim car pickings and virtually no customization, this game has risen quickly to one of my favorites.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for DRIVECLUB
FRESH NEW GAME
Posted on:6/19/13
RACER804
Location: Amsterdam, NY.
This game for the PS4 looks and sounds that it will be better that GRAN TOURISMO 6 & the new NEED FOR SPEED RIVALS. I can't wait to get a copy play it. With all the hype about the ps4 plus this game, I hear it's going to be AWSOME. I can not wait for the system plus this game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DRIVECLUB
Great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/14
XxRaydogxx
Location: Altoona,pa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a game for racers. Don't belive these xbox fanboys on here trying to sell you on forza. Forza is a whole different animal . You can't customize cars to the max. You can do paint jobs . Down to its core it's a racing game for racers. Not some car show on wheels to brag about your rims and mods that most racers have become. You might want a little actual driving skill to play this game. Quite honestly it's a ten game for real racers so if you like a race game that requires skill this is your slice of bread. Stop buying games if you don't know what they are about and then giving bad reviews because your terrible at the game. The A.I. Actually challenges you to race right . The graphics and different views are awesome. You move up the ladder to different cars as you rank up so the speed increases with the cars. Great game ! If you want a game where you can put tons of junk on your car wait for gta or the crew , or if you want to slam in to walls and have special powers go get NFS......
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Garman2
altoona, pa
 
Please wait while more information about Garman2 is loaded.
Additional information about Garman2 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/28/14
Ill have to check it out
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for DRIVECLUB
Fun, but some skill is needed
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/15
Monster45
Location: Vallejo,CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is one of the hardest racing games I've played since GT3 and 4. But its mostly the drifting and time trials that are quite difficult. Drifting is fun as heck though. The cars are beautifully detailed along with the race tracks and environments. i love how the sound changes when you choose from cockpit or exterior, pretty cool little accessory. Online mode is fun but half the time the people that join your club only stay in for a day or two, driveclub is no GT or MC but is still a pretty awesome racing game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 5 for DRIVECLUB
GOOD GAME BUT HAS ITS ISSUES
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/14
MARIOFAN25
Location: CHARLOTTE,NC
After a year long delay, DriveClub Brings a beautiful racing game to the PS4. But with bad servers and a lack of some cars, driveclub offers a decent experience. You start out in a race right away to get acquainted with the controls and feel for driving. If you are a beginner to racing games, I would advise choosing a different game such as Forza or Gran Turismo. There is no rewind, no line to follow and no auto brake. It's pure racing skill. This game feels more restricted than others and feels like gran turismo or F1. I thought it would be like forza horizon 2 with a mix of elements. The single player is like gran turismo because there are specific events that require you use a specific type of vehicle but the difference is as you rank up, you unlock cars and you don't have to buy. The main issue is the online. When it gets working, it looks to be a promising game mode with lots of replay value but now it has problems. another issue I have is that there are a few cars I wished would have made it. there are no Bugattis or Lamborghinis at the moment and plus there are zero muscle cars kind of a disappointment. overall drive club has potential to be a great game when the servers are fixed only time will tell
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
9 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MENG
 
Please wait while more information about MENG is loaded.
Additional information about MENG could not be loaded.
DO NOT BUY IT
Posted 10/30/14
THIS IS ONE OF THE WORST DRIVING GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED. SO BORING, THE ONLY THING U CAN DO WITH UR CAR IS DO SOME GRAPHICS DECALS IN THE GAME. DURING RACING THE COMPUTERS ALWAY TRYING TO CRASH U AND U CANT CRASH THEM, CAUSE U GONNA GET PUNISHED. WORST GAME EVER. DONT BUY IT, THIS GAME ONLY WORTH 10 BUCKS.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for DRIVECLUB
Great selection of cars
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/15
GLA250
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love the selection of European cars and the graphics are amazing! Driving is hard but I imagine the more I play the easier it will get to turn corners and such.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for DRIVECLUB
Drive Club. "WoW"....
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/15
DDMAN
Location: Michigan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Drive Club, Great Game.. 9/10
And Great Price..
The Graphics Are Very Nice. If You Like Racing Games, Pick This Up..!
Way Better Than Gran Turismo, Same Tracs 4Ever..!!
But For Sony, To Release A New Title, Hats Off To Them. About TIme.
Great Job On This One. PS4 Is Looking Up..!
Hope You Enjoy As Much As I......
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for DRIVECLUB
better than others say
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/15
vintage61
Location: carolina
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
not sure why this has gotten such bad reviews. its a very solid first effort and i am looking forward to the next edition. in the meantime there is lots of dlc to go through. is it forza, no but its miles ahead of need for speed and gt is probally 2 years away knowing them so enjoy this solid racer
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 9 for DRIVECLUB
Amazing Graphics...and that's about it.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/14
r2travisd2
Location: Fort Worth, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I picked up Drive Club today after a year of waiting for it. I popped it into my PS4 and it was amazing looking. Probably the best graphics I've ever seen then.... Then I played it and it was all down hill from there. 1st the Driveclub server was down... Really!!! on the first day of it's release. So I played the single player mode. It's based off of gathering stars to unlock higher difficulty levels. No sound track and the tire screeching in really really annoying. After 3 hours of playing and hoping it would get better, I got really bored with it. Took it out of my PS4 and went out and grabbed a copy of Forza Horizon 2 for XB1. The only thing good about drive club is that it'll give me $40 trade in when I trade it in next week for The Evil WIthin. Don't waste your time or money on this racer... DON'T JUDGE A GAME BY IT'S GRAPHICS.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DRIVECLUB
Looks Amazing!!
Posted on:3/31/14
Brett1203
Location: Charlotte, NC
I just traded my XBOX 360 yesterday for a PS4 and this is the first game that looks like it will be as good as Forza. I hope though its not a game that forces you to play online and I hope it has offline career mode, etc
16 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Lika
 
Please wait while more information about Lika is loaded.
Additional information about Lika could not be loaded.
Posted 10/11/14
I bought this game on launch day and i must say first off the Driveclub server is having major issues so you can't get in challenge mode or club mode, second all the cars drive the same some just faster then others, and third love the scenery the amount of cars and graphics. But othe then that i'm so bored with this game .
Customer Avatar
game98killer
Dinuba,CA
 
Please wait while more information about game98killer is loaded.
Additional information about game98killer could not be loaded.
Posted 6/19/14
IT will
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 11 for DRIVECLUB
Over Hyped
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/14
Rockman
Location: New New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
After waiting a full year for this game I am highly disappointed. I am a huge Gran Turismo fan and thought this would be the next gen of racing. To the contrary, this game has many issues. First, the online play is very poor. The servers do not work most of the time and I usually get booted mid race which is very frustrating. Second, There is no car modding like in Gran Turismo. You cannot adjust the cars for your driving style, you just have to work with what they give you, which isn't much to begin with. Finally, The game is just boring. I find myself wanting to stop playing after about 30 mins. I will say that the graphics are pretty darn good, but that doesn't make up for the lack of online gameplay which is what this game was supposed to be based on. If you like Gran Turismo then stay away from this one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DRIVECLUB
Hyped up.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/14
Pshh
Location: Monroe, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Most everything i read about this game was along the lines of, 'better thank gran turismo", "forza killer". first, this game is hyped wayyyy up. it is no where near forza/ gran turismo'ss level of realism. this game realistically is on the same level as need for speed. there is no upgrading. barely any customization. this is a combination of dirt, and need for speed. second the graphics in the video? it'd be nice if the games graphics were half as nice as the videos. overall i am very disappointed with this game and ive been waiting for it since it was announced. if i could change it i would borrow it from a friend or buy pre owned and return a week later but i pre ordered and now im stuck with it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DRIVECLUB
Better than Forza For Fun Online Racing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/8/14
ShadowArcanist
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is not Forza. This is arcade racing at it's finest. Does it have realistic physics like Forza. No. Tons of cars, real tracks and customization like Forza? Again, no. But this is not a race sim so I won't judge it as one. What THIS is, is the most fun racing I've experienced since the original GT. We're talking pedal to the metal, screetchin' round the corners at top speed. The physics are forgiving so they become perfect for online racing with people crashing into you. You can mitigate and save and the person trying to crash into you gets penalized! Rubbing is racing and this game got it and makes it fun. Oh and one more thing. The Dualshock motion sensor is used to provide wheel-like steering if you prefer. In closing, even if you're a die-hard Forza fan like me, don't miss out on some casual but quality arcade style online racing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DRIVECLUB
1st game I actually returned; not traded back.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/14
JonZ4M
Location: Sacramento, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
What a disappointing experience. Almost 2 weeks in and the server problems continue. I played single player to level 15 before realizing that because the server wasn't up yet all my driving didn't count towards my club progress. So after managing to get online long enough to create a club it won't let me save it because the server went down again... even aside from server issues you have no car specs just a generic bar graph of handling, speed, braking, etc. There are only like 50 cars too most of which you wouldn't want to drive anyway. There is very little modifications available. Track and menu layout is horrible. Some are open road races and some are tracks, but there is no preview to look at. So is it a loop? A figure eight? What kind of track? ... the game is absent of common sense and intuition its scary. Sure it looks pretty but so did Forza 5.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 15 for DRIVECLUB
Looks Amazing... But not very fun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/14
TheThinker
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Once you stop obsessing over the brilliant visuals and great sounds, Driveclub is just an average racer with not many thrills to offer. There are no Japanese cars and only a single American car, the Hessessey Venom GT. The car selection is rich with popular European cars as well as more obscur cars like the Marussia B2. Handling is arcadey and accessible to most new comers but drifting is a chore and kills the flow of driving. The environments are as equally impressive as the detail in the beautifully redered cars. But the limited number of tracks wear the locations out pretty quickly. Also, server issues still cripple some of the key features of the clubs, like challenges, and forget this game if you don't have the habit of buying ps PLUS, like many other games on Playstation, you need it to access online multiplayer. I love the concept of working together in clubs, but with the server issues, you'll pretty much be stuck on single player. Also, the driving AI is really aggressive and it kills the single player races. Never the less, I still have confidence that the server issues will be fixed and I'll eventually get my money's worth. But for now, I suggest you to avoid this game.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DRIVECLUB
Great if you only like Euro cars...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/14
sonynation
Location: Down South
I was anticipating this game for a long time only to find that it lacks a wide range of vehicles. for one there are absolutely no american cars in the game at all.. no chevy,ford or dodge not even your classic muscle cars. the game seems like its biased only to european makes and models. For a racing game this was a huge let down. not even a lambo is in the game! theres plenty of audi, bmw and benz's tho. Graphics are nice but the custom racing paint patterns are just boring and have no stand out originality to them. overall this game is a huge bust mainly due to its lack in a variety of cars. come on its 2014/15 by now and a racing game should have almost all manufactures in there games.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 17 for DRIVECLUB
This is a good racing game, period!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/14
t82596
Location: Kansas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
it's not GT, isn't meant to be...and if you can get past that, then you'll find this to be a game that's hard to stop playing. We have N4S and Crew and the the kids and adults can't stop playing driveclub. Graphics are sic on a 1080p 65 inch plasma. Sound is perfect....weather effects are in and you can almost feel the rain hitting you on the track. So there aren't any american cars...I'll take the exotic mclaren over the vette any day. And there are plenty to pick from.
I'll pick up GT 6 when or if it ever comes out....but for the meantime, this is the racer for PS4 to beat in my opinion.
Thanks Driveclub...keep it coming.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for DRIVECLUB
Clarification Needed
Posted on:6/17/13
PremierN7
While this game is available with a subscription to PSN+ (which is required to access the online features of this game) the PSN+ version does not include all the tracks and vehicles. I imagine they'll eventually be for purchase as some type of DLC but don't expect it for a while because they will want people to buy the game. Personally, I'll be trying it out with the PSN+ version, then deciding from there if its something I would like to purchase.
15 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DRIVECLUB
Boring.....
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/14
PrimeTimeLive
Location: Hollywood, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a beautiful game but thats about it. Agter playing this game for about an hour I was over it. The game is very boring. There is no lasting appeal. If you dont take my word for it, buy a preowned copy and play it for an hour and you will understand.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AngryDriver
 
Please wait while more information about AngryDriver is loaded.
Additional information about AngryDriver could not be loaded.
Beautiful Disaster
Posted 11/20/14
I bought this game when it was released due to how nice the graphics looked on the trailer. I played the game for an hour after i got it and was bored. There isn't much customization and game play is just not very exciting. I have also called gamestop about trading it in after a little over a month and all they are willing to give me is $18 for a game i paid $65 for, when they are selling pre-owned for $48. Avoid this game and wait for the free version on PS+.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for DRIVECLUB
Terrible Launch but Solid Racer
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/14
Proctor627
Location: Muscle Shoals, AL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Picked this up while it was on sale during the holidays & I'm very impressed with graphics & overall gameplay. A few buddies & I started a club & started issuing challenges to other clubs. The challenges can keep you entertained for hours. If you enjoy competitive multiplayer this game definitely has it. The dynamic weather effects are stunning. If haven't seen gameplay on the weather effects, STOP READING THIS & GO WATCH IT NOW!!! Overall I give the game an 8. It's terrible it had such a bad launch on what is actually a really solid game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 2 3 4 next>>