GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DRIVECLUB

Get ready for a racing game like never before. Developed exclusively for the PlayStation 4 by Evolution Studios, the team behind the best-selling MotorStorm franchise, #DRIVECLUB is all about you and your friends. It's about teamwork; it's about everyone fighting for one another and earning rewards together - and most importantly it's about sharing in the sheer thrill of every race. Enjoy the excitement of high-speed solo racing, or join a racing club to discover what #DRIVECLUB is all about. Created specifically with the next-generation gamer in mind, #DRIVECLUB permanently connects you and your friends, always allowing you to share your experiences, send and receive challenges, and keep up to speed with your team's performance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.565
4.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
1
8 stars
1
7 stars
3
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
8 out of 2335%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DRIVECLUB
Review 1 for DRIVECLUB
FRESH NEW GAME
Posted on:6/19/13
RACER804
Location: Amsterdam, NY.
This game for the PS4 looks and sounds that it will be better that GRAN TOURISMO 6 & the new NEED FOR SPEED RIVALS. I can't wait to get a copy play it. With all the hype about the ps4 plus this game, I hear it's going to be AWSOME. I can not wait for the system plus this game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DRIVECLUB
Great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/14
XxRaydogxx
Location: Altoona,pa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a game for racers. Don't belive these xbox fanboys on here trying to sell you on forza. Forza is a whole different animal . You can't customize cars to the max. You can do paint jobs . Down to its core it's a racing game for racers. Not some car show on wheels to brag about your rims and mods that most racers have become. You might want a little actual driving skill to play this game. Quite honestly it's a ten game for real racers so if you like a race game that requires skill this is your slice of bread. Stop buying games if you don't know what they are about and then giving bad reviews because your terrible at the game. The A.I. Actually challenges you to race right . The graphics and different views are awesome. You move up the ladder to different cars as you rank up so the speed increases with the cars. Great game ! If you want a game where you can put tons of junk on your car wait for gta or the crew , or if you want to slam in to walls and have special powers go get NFS......
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for DRIVECLUB
Amazing Graphics...and that's about it.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/14
r2travisd2
Location: Fort Worth, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I picked up Drive Club today after a year of waiting for it. I popped it into my PS4 and it was amazing looking. Probably the best graphics I've ever seen then.... Then I played it and it was all down hill from there. 1st the Driveclub server was down... Really!!! on the first day of it's release. So I played the single player mode. It's based off of gathering stars to unlock higher difficulty levels. No sound track and the tire screeching in really really annoying. After 3 hours of playing and hoping it would get better, I got really bored with it. Took it out of my PS4 and went out and grabbed a copy of Forza Horizon 2 for XB1. The only thing good about drive club is that it'll give me $40 trade in when I trade it in next week for The Evil WIthin. Don't waste your time or money on this racer... DON'T JUDGE A GAME BY IT'S GRAPHICS.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
6 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DRIVECLUB
Boring.....
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/14
PrimeTimeLive
Location: Hollywood, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a beautiful game but thats about it. Agter playing this game for about an hour I was over it. The game is very boring. There is no lasting appeal. If you dont take my word for it, buy a preowned copy and play it for an hour and you will understand.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DRIVECLUB
Hyped up.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/14
Pshh
Location: Monroe, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Most everything i read about this game was along the lines of, 'better thank gran turismo", "forza killer". first, this game is hyped wayyyy up. it is no where near forza/ gran turismo'ss level of realism. this game realistically is on the same level as need for speed. there is no upgrading. barely any customization. this is a combination of dirt, and need for speed. second the graphics in the video? it'd be nice if the games graphics were half as nice as the videos. overall i am very disappointed with this game and ive been waiting for it since it was announced. if i could change it i would borrow it from a friend or buy pre owned and return a week later but i pre ordered and now im stuck with it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DRIVECLUB
Better than Forza For Fun Online Racing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/8/14
ShadowArcanist
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is not Forza. This is arcade racing at it's finest. Does it have realistic physics like Forza. No. Tons of cars, real tracks and customization like Forza? Again, no. But this is not a race sim so I won't judge it as one. What THIS is, is the most fun racing I've experienced since the original GT. We're talking pedal to the metal, screetchin' round the corners at top speed. The physics are forgiving so they become perfect for online racing with people crashing into you. You can mitigate and save and the person trying to crash into you gets penalized! Rubbing is racing and this game got it and makes it fun. Oh and one more thing. The Dualshock motion sensor is used to provide wheel-like steering if you prefer. In closing, even if you're a die-hard Forza fan like me, don't miss out on some casual but quality arcade style online racing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DRIVECLUB
Wait for Project Cars
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/14
bigblacksnake
Location: michigan
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Game looks really good but driving is bad you can't go off the road, no bumping into anybody, and the cars will not drift. Performance upgrades aren't in this game at all. The game is worth maybe 29.99 not 59.99. Wait for a used one to spend your money.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DRIVECLUB
Horrible Game
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/14
jrford
Location: Pasco, WA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I pre-ordered with game and it was delayed for more than 5 months. It was not worth the wait. One cannot tune their cars, no replays, limited tracks and mediocre at best.
The graphics were nothing to be proud about. I bought Forza Horizons when it first came out and returned it, it was much better than Driveclub. I am taking it back in a few minutes, terrible game.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DRIVECLUB
Not up to next gen
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/14
zoso916
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Can't believe that this game was delayed for a year and comes out like this. Graphics are OK, but definitely not up to next gen quality. The AI cars seem like their main goal is to wreck you, not actually race. Not enough tracks, or cars. Overall just terrible.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DRIVECLUB
GOOD GAME BUT HAS ITS ISSUES
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/14
MARIOFAN25
Location: CHARLOTTE,NC
After a year long delay, DriveClub Brings a beautiful racing game to the PS4. But with bad servers and a lack of some cars, driveclub offers a decent experience. You start out in a race right away to get acquainted with the controls and feel for driving. If you are a beginner to racing games, I would advise choosing a different game such as Forza or Gran Turismo. There is no rewind, no line to follow and no auto brake. It's pure racing skill. This game feels more restricted than others and feels like gran turismo or F1. I thought it would be like forza horizon 2 with a mix of elements. The single player is like gran turismo because there are specific events that require you use a specific type of vehicle but the difference is as you rank up, you unlock cars and you don't have to buy. The main issue is the online. When it gets working, it looks to be a promising game mode with lots of replay value but now it has problems. another issue I have is that there are a few cars I wished would have made it. there are no Bugattis or Lamborghinis at the moment and plus there are zero muscle cars kind of a disappointment. overall drive club has potential to be a great game when the servers are fixed only time will tell
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 11 for DRIVECLUB
Looks Can Be Deceiving...
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/14
KhaosRebel
Location: Baltimore, MD
I would just like to say im highly disappointed in the anticipation for this game. They pushed the release date back so much I thought this would give them the extra time to work out all the kinks. So i go to the midnight opening come home very hyped im finally about to play this game. Once i start playing it im loving the beauty of the game but there is a few problems the game runs in 30fps (its a very choppy game), you are only offered one factory color with three designs, driving mechanics doesnt know if it wants to be simulator or an arcade, the penalties for driving off-road and crashing are annoying so that definitely takes the fun out of it and makes it extremely hard and boring even the sounds in the game is very annoying with the constant sound of screeching tires sliding on road even on a straight road every time you go left and right. I am a huge fan of racing games and all this game had to offer me was graphics but even that doesnt help with anything because the gameplay is not smooth. I actually took the game back the same day i got it. I say if you wanna try it go ahead but its a high percent chance you will not like the game besides the graphics. Happy Gaming :-)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 12 for DRIVECLUB
Boring.....
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/14
PrimeTimeLive
Location: Hollywood, CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This is a beautiful game but thats about it. It is boring. AND THERE ARE NO AMERICAN OR JAPANESE CARS.... Dont waist your money. Im seriously going to get a XBOX ONE now. I was holding off because Drive club was supposed to be the poster board racer for the PS4 well sad to say Horizon 2 blows this out of the water. I can honestly say at this point PS4 has no good exclusives. Last of us is good fpr a few days then I beat it and got board of it, and Killzone... well we all know the story of killzone, pretty and pretty boring just like driveclub. Seriously ive had it. Im getting a xbox one because I know horizon 2 is good what driveclub was supposed to be and killzone didnt hold a flame to halo. The only good shooter I have on my PS4 is Destiny and that available on the XB1. Ive had it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 13 for DRIVECLUB
DRIVECLUB is Well Worth the Wait
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/14
enriquez16
Location: Tucson, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
After a long delay, Driveclub is finally here, and it was well worth the wait. Aside from severe server issues at launch (which seems to be a growing trend nowadays), it is a beautiful game, and even for those unfortunately not able to get online yet, it features enough offline content to keep you plenty busy until you can experience it the way it was really meant to be played. Someone mentioned that it has no soundtrack, so I would like to point out that it does- you just have to turn it on in the options. However, the music is a selection of generic techno beats, but it's there if you want it. Evolution Studios will be releasing a patch soon that includes the dynamic weather variations. The weather will change according to the country you are racing in. For instance, during wet weather, if it stops raining, roads in the high desert of Chile will dry up quicker than they will in Germany, due to the differences in the climate. It should make an already great racing game even greater. My only complaint that I hope is fixed in a future update, is how easy it is to get a speed penalty by colliding with another racer. Sometimes, especially in narrow corridors, collisions are inevitable and you already slow down when you hit someone, so there really is no reason to get hit with a 3 second speed delay penalty on top of that.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for DRIVECLUB
Don't waste your money
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/14
mikuraga
AI sucks, rubber-banding is an issue, lacks depth, and it's just plain boring. Don't bother with this one. I doubt I will even play the free version when it comes out. What a waste of money. I don't normally review games that are bad, but this one forced my hand. Graphically it's a nice game, maybe next time evolution should focus on making a good game and not just a pretty one.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DRIVECLUB
WORTH THE WAIT, AND GLAD I DID!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/14
RACER804
Location: Amsterdam, NY.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this with the ps4 release and was disappointed that it got held back, but there was a reason for that; (THEY IMPROVED IT.) I left it as a preorder and just waited. I also purchased THE SEASON PASS along with it. "IT WAS WORTH THE WATE!"
The people who bought the game and were complaining about the server could not wait a few days for it to come online. I feel sorry for them if that's the only reason that they traded the game in, GAMESTOP told me about the server being down and not to put that code in for a few days. DRIVE CLUB IS THE BEST RACE GAME ON THE PS4.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DRIVECLUB
AMAZING! Glad I waited.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/14
RACER804
Location: Amsterdam, NY.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Preordered this with the ps4 thinking it would be released the same time. Got disappointed but I knew there had to be a reason why, "THEY IMPROVED IT!" The graphics are AMAZING, SO GLAD I WAITED.
For the people who got the game and tried to put in the code that needed the server to be up and running GAMESTOP told me the server will be down for a few days. Those who got mad and decided to trade the game in because of that should've waited.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DRIVECLUB
Nice Cutscenes, But a basic arcade racer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/14
mtrskllz
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Frustrating penalties, Lots of blinding sun and low light, terrible AI, and the same few tracks just different layouts. And none of that includes the fact that its been 7 days and still cant get online to even view leaderboards let alone play
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 18 for DRIVECLUB
ITS NOT THE BEST BUT IT WILL DO
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/14
loremaster12
Location: lincoln ne
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
underrated game, i feel alone, that i actually think it isn't bad problems get solved i predict that the problems will only get worse with bad reviews on a good game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DRIVECLUB
Buyer Beware
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/14
TheSama
Location: San Antonio, Texas
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
By far the worst console "racing" game I have ever played. Terrible AI, horrendous driving physics and a shell of a real game. The online portion has not worked since purchase but I don't think even that would help this sad excuse far a game that was already delayed a year. The single-player portion of this game is also a waste of time and becomes boring by the third turn of your first race.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bunnyboy4ever
Mushroom Kingdom
 
Please wait while more information about bunnyboy4ever is loaded.
Additional information about bunnyboy4ever could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Why Sony!?
Posted 10/14/14
Why weren't the servers up on day one! when a game comes out & has online functionality people expect it to be working on day one!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for DRIVECLUB
Very disappointing
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/14
Woodshed
Location: Tucson, AZ
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Very disappointing. A terrible game to play. I would not recommend this game. I was hoping this was going to be at leased as good as Forza, but no such luck.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>