GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Xbox One Day One Edition

Reserve your Day One Edition today.*Be first to experience Xbox One with the Day One Edition. Available in limited quantities, it features acommemorative controller and an exclusive achievement. Make the most of Xbox One by adding a Day OneXbox Live Gold membership and play the digital game, Killer Instinct: Round One, with the exclusive Shadow Jagocharacter. Plus, reserve Day One Editions of Ryse: Son of Rome, Forza Motorsport 5, Kinect Sports Rivals and DeadRising 3 to unlock unique items and experiences.
Average Customer Rating:
7.846
7.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (105 reviews)
10 stars
27
9 stars
10
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
3
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
8
39 out of 5275%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox One Day One Edition
Review 1 for Xbox One Day One Edition
Wow look at Games today
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/13
KodieTong17
Location: White Hall, AR
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If anyone out there thats a true gamer then you must know that this gaming tech is getting so awsome all gamers and me have been waiting for future gaming to come i guess this is it. Are We Ready? I am how about you?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Xbox One Day One Edition
Worse System ever
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/13
XxDeathDoctorxX
Location: Covington GA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i got this system early from another retailer it reminds you of windows 8 which sucks it sounds like its eating the disk its froze on me over 5 times in 1 hr worse system ever very disappointed do not buy this system get the PS4
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 3 for Xbox One Day One Edition
Better than PS4
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/13
GameSeeker14
Location: Casper, Wyoming
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Let me start off by saying that this system will by all means demolish and steamroller the glitchy PS4. Xbox One offers epic exclusives like Halo, Forza. Dead Rising 3,Fable, Gears of War, and Titanfall. Not to mention the tons of other Xbox Live games. The stylish design looks great but my only gripe is that the Kinect 2.0 raises the price to $499. I wish there is a bundle coming out without Kinect 2.0 and that would be awesome. I suggest you buy this over the PS4 which already has many bugs and glitches even though it was just recently released last week. Be sure to buy an Xbox One!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Xbox One Day One Edition
Xbox One Has So MUCH POTENTIAL!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/13
cmack0
Location: Chicago
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
So much potential here! No hate! Best system! Better than PS4! Ps4 has no exclusives and Xbox has Forza 5, Deadrising 3, and Ryse! THIS IS GREAT.
 
My Product Recommendations
Xbox One Day One Edition
7.8 out of 10(105)
 
 
 
Dead Rising 3
 
 
 
Ryse: Son of Rome
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Xbox One Day One Edition
Xbox One
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/13
Chris1999
Location: East Stroudsburg, PA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Xbox One is going to test my limits and bring me to new heights and dimensions. It's not the next generation but the new generation. Xbox One is going to take me to new adventures that I can't wait to explore.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Xbox One Day One Edition
XBOX PS4 IT YOUR CHOICE THERE BOTH THE SAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/13
mrmikey
Location: queens new york
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
MATTER OF FACT IT WAS PROVIDED AND REVIEW THAT THE XBOX MEMORY FOR GPU IS BETTER THEN THE PS4, NO MORE FREE ONLINE FOR THE PS4 NOW YOU HAVE TO PAY LOL. I'M XBOX ONE ALL DAY, IF YOU REALLY READ ABOUT BOTH AND STOP BEING HATERS THE ONLY REAL DIFFERENT BETWEEN THE TWO SYSTEM IS THE CONTROL ONE IS SMALL AND ONE IT BIG. SO PICK THE ONE THAT BEST SUITS YOU
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox One Day One Edition
Very great console but the price touches the top
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/13
LBP123466456665724
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This console is great, it really is. The controller is better than the PS4's in my opinion and it's got great value. The games i want are not exclusives, they're third party. And if i REALLY want a Playstation exclusive game i will just get the PS3 version, just to play the game. Eventually I'll have both systems anyway I just think this system should be the first to get. To be honest, my top 10 games i want from this gen is multiplatform so both systems are great for them, and the graphics are just like computers so if you want to get a console because of graphics, invest in a computer instead. The interface is obviously the best of the two, even though Sony made improvements. All of the problems that made me go "why did they even think about doing this?" are gone, and NO Kinect doesn't watch you they confirmed that you can turn Kinect off seperately. The only thing that is concerning to me and everyone else is the price, and we all know what happened to PS3. But think of it this way; Kinect is worth more than $100, the system itself with a controller, mic, and cords are all worth about $400. The PS4 is just that $400 but w/out the Playstation Eye, but the Xbox One is worth $550+ and are giving it to you for $500. As for subscriptions the Playstation's is better at $50, while the Xbox is at $60. $10 is really going to make a difference?, really? But I will say if the Xbox One was over $500 I would not buy it, the $500 mark for spending money on this kind of stuff is my cap.
 
My Product Recommendations
Xbox One Day One Edition
7.8 out of 10(105)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox One Day One Edition
Xbox Won !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/13
Anonymous
Location: san jacinto,texas
Age: Over 65
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Xbox one is the best all in one entertainment system PlayStation 4 does not have anything good going for themselves
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox One Day One Edition
To expensive and to much wasting time.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/13
littlebeasty
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Why in the world would you get this its a waste of money. Just wait a year before you get it by then all the mest up stuff will be fixed and the price will drop way down so think about it nothings going to happen in the time you dont have it. Buy a PS4 instead and then sell it after a year and then buy the xbox 1!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox One Day One Edition
WARNING: DON'T FALL IN THE TRAP
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/13
BigAfootball
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
xbox 1 is waiting to capture you. Remember, they can change the policies anytime they want before it comes out. $499 for an all entertainment system? all i need is a flat screen tv, ps4, some speakers, netflix, and some friends and there is your entertainment. PS4 is much more powerful and runs faster than xbox 1. Please dont waste your money. Buy the ps4 or you will regret it later.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Winner420dinner
Longview, wa
 
Please wait while more information about Winner420dinner is loaded.
Additional information about Winner420dinner could not be loaded.
LOL
Posted 11/19/13
PS4 runs faster than Xbox One? LOL check IGN's software comparison.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Xbox One Day One Edition
Can't wait!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/13
bongoboyj
Location: zombieland
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I usually don't read all the stuff they write but I just see HDMI pass through? Stick your cable in and it will convert basically to crystal clear tv! Wow with slot load drive, see its small things like this that make it worth it. On top of xbox always having the games I want, Xbox Live 300,000 SERVERS, playstation requires fee to play online, the xbox controller has always been my favorite, my friends on xbox. The decision is pretty much a given for me. Why 9 out of 10 stars? Well this a preview, I can't really give a rating since its not out yet. Also the standard kinect at launch but I think this kinect will be fun. I can get off my butt sometimes maybe XD. FYI, my product recommendations below are what I'm getting :) Back to topic... yeah Master Chief will not be going to Playstation in this life time as well. The reason I started xbox is Halo, then fell in love with Gears. If this upcoming Halo is the last, since they might be losing fans as a result of burnout, thus franchise retires, I will be there with Chief as his last steps in the digital world of gaming are made. Spartans never die they're just MISSING IN ACTION! Also... BROTHERS TO THE END!
 
My Product Recommendations
Xbox One Day One Edition
7.8 out of 10(105)
 
 
 
 
Dead Rising 3
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Xbox One Day One Edition
The Truth... What Sony Fanboys Don't Realize
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/13
Game4Real
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Let's address the Sony hype first. Game developers are not making games that will look any better on the PS4 vs the X1. Anyone that understands ANYTHING about software development will tell you this. All the dong dongs jumping on the PS4 bandwagon based on some random bloggers shaders results coming from an X1 dev machine is just flat out a troll. I can assure you that both consoles are getting very equivalent products. Blame MS for being the bad marketers that they are, but most of the rumors about lower outputs and otherwise are because the boxes developers got were designed to output lower feeds... that's not what you're getting. The X1 is a 1080 output console LOL. Look, I've used the X1 myself already for development purposes and it's Ridiculous how good it is. This console is SO far ahead of the 360 it's scary. It's engineered to take gaming consoles into the future today, but will also grow with you as you own it. With so much ability to pull from the cloud and use the high bandwidth hardwired memory, as well as the interactivity of the kinect, this system will ultimately make the ps4 look like it was a last generation console. Sony was genius to slam lots of hardware specs into the box to compete, but they did that because they can't stand up to what the X1 is capable of doing as a whole, and moving forward. People that bought into the hysteria and jumped to the PS4 will be back... and we can say we were here from day 1.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
27 of 43 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
KazooBoy
 
Please wait while more information about KazooBoy is loaded.
Additional information about KazooBoy could not be loaded.
Are you daft!
Posted 11/15/13
Admittedly the Xbox One is going to be a lot better than the 360 and PS3. But from an entirely specifications standpoint, the PS4 has much more power. The PS4 and X1 are designed around the same AMD x64-86 architectures. The X1's CPU has slighter higher clock frequency (1.92 GHz vs. 1.6 GHz), but that's due to it's lower end GPU. The PS4's monstrous GPU can produce a massive peak performance of 1.84 TFLOPs, whereas the X1 can only produce 1.31 TFLOPs. The PS4 has 8 GB of GDDR5 memory dedicated entirely to gaming. The X1 also has 8 GB memory, but it's only DDR3, and only 5 GB will be available to games. The X1's 500 GB HDD is non-replaceable, but the PS4's 500 GB HDD can be upgraded to any larger size as long as it has the correct dimensions, which right now is up to 1TB. Lastly, just about all of the PS4 games are going to be in 1080p, where a solid majority of X1 games are only coming in at 720p. Overall, the two systems are based on similar hardware, but the PS4 has much more powerful components, dedicated entirely to what video game systems are meant to be focused on: Video Games! Just because Microsoft has changed their approached to online and trading games, Sony has stuck with the same method that has always worked. And at a $100 cheaper price point, anyone who has gone over to the PS4 definitely won't go back to the X1.
Customer Avatar
ResidentEvilPRO
 
Please wait while more information about ResidentEvilPRO is loaded.
Additional information about ResidentEvilPRO could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
Gather info before speaking!
Posted 11/15/13
So far owners and big companies comparing the two systems have said PS4 has been better on every aspect. Now when it comes to resolution don't get things wrong, PS4 video output formats support with an HDMI 480p, 720p, 1080i, 1080p, and 4K, which is much more XboxONE has to offer. XboxONE is a great platform.... Of course for those who like to pay for everything xD.
Customer Avatar
ShadowKilla
Los Angeles
 
Please wait while more information about ShadowKilla is loaded.
Additional information about ShadowKilla could not be loaded.
DONT compare xbone with ps4
Posted 11/11/13
Xbox 1 will not be playing any game in 1080p but forza5, meaning all those exclusives like titanfall dead rising 3 and cod ghost are gonna be 720p, Next ps4 exclusives like killzone shadow fall, even call of duty ghost is gonna be at 1080p. Also many ppl that ordered from amazon got their xbone a 1 week early and r now banned. ms is just stupid, also the xbone is having a hard time controlling cloud so now xbox live is ruined,also u have to do a update on xbone to do anything.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 13 for Xbox One Day One Edition
pre order
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/13
gamerboy112
Location: columbus georiga
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Do you have to pre order the xbox one day one edition to get or you just go get it when it first comes out
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ThaKilla540xUCM
Greensboro, NC
 
Please wait while more information about ThaKilla540xUCM is loaded.
Additional information about ThaKilla540xUCM could not be loaded.
re: pre-order
Posted 11/15/13
No, you do not need to pre-order the unit in order to get one. However, pre-order guarantees your xbox one console on day of release also an additional 48hrs after release. Otherwise, its best efforts to get there until they run out of inventory.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Xbox One Day One Edition
Xbox one
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/13
Gameinfo6776
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The xbox one is truly a next gen console and it is not 50% slower than the ps4 it is just the same. so stop complaining that the xbox one sucks and stop writing reviews on gamestops review page because nobody cares that you are getting a ps4 over a xbox one. This console is going to be amazing i got the opportunity to play Forza 5 and it was mind blowing with the graphics and the new controller felt amazing!
 
My Product Recommendations
Xbox One Day One Edition
7.8 out of 10(105)
 
 
 
 
Ryse: Son of Rome
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Xbox One Day One Edition
The Best Gaming Console Ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/13
TDUB95
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Truly the best gaming console for the next-gen consoles! Way better than the PS4! It offers so much more and it just plain better. I will say the PS2 was better than the original Xbox, but the Xbox 360 is better than the PS3 and the Xbox One is better than the PS4. Mircrosoft > Sony.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Xbox One Day One Edition
Why Microsoft Why
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/13
KnightTime
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
A lot of people hate comparing Xbox one to the ps4 but that is the Xbox one competitor and Xbox one from what I heard, it sounds like it is being rushed they are not ready to release, they where unsure what features it was having if It was allowing used games or not Microsoft was so confused That the xbox one just seems rushed to me when a company has one of the biggest events in the world for gaming E3 and are confused wether the Xbox one would have to be online 24/7 to check in or if it supports used games this just seems like a huge mess,(because they are releasing it in the same year) for a company that has been out for very long time and already released 2 consoles they should know what the consumers like. I think MicroSoft focus to hard on making your xbox connect with your tv and media why can't you just focus more on games and making a quietly console. I have high doubt any one is going to be buying an Xbox one just so they can talk to their cable. I love Xbox I love left 4 dead I love gears of wear but come on MicroSoft I'm pretty sure you can do better.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
9 of 24 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
meow165
ashtabula ohio
 
Please wait while more information about meow165 is loaded.
Additional information about meow165 could not be loaded.
Posted 10/7/13
wow xbox sucks so bad the moved there relase date just cause ps4 did
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Xbox One Day One Edition
C'mon Son!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/13
Chippy411
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
People keep hating on the Xbox, because it is priced higher than the PS4. C'mon Son!!! Microsoft has revised all the flaws in the Xbox One. You will no longer need internet at all times. You can now buy, sell, and trade games. The only reason the Xbox One is priced higher is because, it includes the Kinect. If you buy the PS4 and then buy the Playstation Move for it, it comes out to about the same. So guys, stop being childish everyone is entitled to his or hers opinion... and mine is GO XBOX!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox One Day One Edition
Can't Wait
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/13
josh223
Location: Brooklyn,NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Can't wait for launch Microsoft really stepped up. These next gen graphics are amazing. Launch titles are great.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Xbox One Day One Edition
Excellent
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/13
LeachGaming
Location: Jesup,GA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
At First i was going to get the ps4 as like everyone else,but after hearing a lot of things about the xbox one i decided to get it.By continuously adding features, content, and capabilities, Xbox One was built to grow with you. Updates from Xbox Live will happen in the background while you enjoy your favorite game. Sign in to any Xbox One to see your home screen and play your digital games. Your digital content, profile, and saves go where you go. Xbox One was built by gamers, for gamers.The best gaming controller just got better with over 40 technology innovations. New Impulse Triggers deliver precise fingertip feedback for more realistic experiences. Kinect will auto-pair your controller instantly, even when you hand it to a friend during a game. We have streamlined the thumbsticks, D-pad, and contours for improved precision and comfort in your hands. Simply put, it’s the best controller we’ve ever made.And i just learned no capture cards will work for ps4 so yeah.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for Xbox One Day One Edition
the Xbox One is awesome!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/13
7690001000006517
Location: South Dakota, Rapid City
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Xbox One from what I hear, Is awesome. Every Xbox One in store comes with a kinect it responds to your very own voice, movements, and even your gestures. Also, the Xbox One can tell what you like and what you don't like. It even has a personal home screen just for you and takes what you like and puts it on that very special page. additionally, you can chat and vist with friends and family while watching telivision. The Xbox One is powered by the cloud so you don't have to wait hours for updates to finish.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>