GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty: Ghosts

Outnumbered and outgunned, but not outmatched.
Average Customer Rating:
5.503
5.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (193 reviews)
10 stars
25
9 stars
15
8 stars
20
7 stars
17
6 stars
14
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
24
1 star
29
78 out of 16946%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Looks to be good
Posted on:9/5/13
chenna
I am not the biggest fan of the COD franchise. I was a fan around Modern Warfare and earlier in the series but it just lacked improvements over time and was a reinstall almost every time. This seems different though. From what I can see the campaign is going to be a lot more immersive and in depth. Hopefully the story stays good, it was starting to get old with their old one, but this look new and refreshed. Online looks vastly improved, which is where the money is. Being able to hear where enemies are by the sound of their shot, improved zoom function, peek around corners, better physics, new game modes, and finally some destructible environment and land alteration. I was not going to get this game as a launch title but I will be getting it now. I will be splitting my time between this and Battlefield. Hopefully I will get the experience I got from earlier in the franchise. Thanks for listening to gamers COD and also thanks for the dedicated servers.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Dead Rising 3
 
 
 
 
 
 
19 of 25 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lVloTher
 
Please wait while more information about lVloTher is loaded.
Additional information about lVloTher could not be loaded.
Titanfall
Posted 10/12/13
You mentioned you enjoyed the Modern Warfares. They left Call of Duty and made Titanfall. Trust me it's worth a look.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Had it for 360, and am now STUCK!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/14
Ercole
Location: Mount Pleasant, Pa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this game on its release day, after playing through the single player content, and messing around with some online/co-op game play, I only play against A.I. bots, not to keen on the PvP Online only deal. At any rate, one major gripe about this game is I ended up getting the first DLC by total accident. I was upset to say the least. Anyway, I had traded my game in by the time I made the mistake. I was thinking of getting it on my Xbox One, then found that DLC bought alone, not through the Season Pass. So, before I went ahead and bought the Xbox One copy, I looked into the DLC question, as in if I bought it for Xbox 360, would I also have it on my Xbox One? The answer is a HUGE NO!!! Seems it only carries over to the X1 if you hold the season pass, which as stated, I do not. Thus I am stuck with the first map pack, of which I never used it, and can't access it on my X1... I don't wish to buy it again for 360, but its a shame that Activision won't let it carry over, its wrong.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
good times
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/15
shotkill
Location: texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i recommend this game because it has the best graphics and is my favorite call of duty to date. I have spent almost 2 weeks of in game time on this game with my friends and we enjoyed every second of it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Good game...if 2007
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/13
expieriencedgamer124
Location: Akron, OH
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
We are now in the later part of 2013, yet Infinity Ward and Call of Duty are still living in the past. The games are only 12 players compared to Battlefields 64 (66 if including both commanders) and the graphics are just awful. Watching the current gen vs next gen, there is no clear difference. For Battlefield, the difference is very apparent. Everything from the spawns, the maps, the gameplay, the character system, and just terrible everything, Call of Duty is a very mediocre game. Oh and just as another friendly tip, Infinity Ward has come out and said that Ghosts engine is just a modified Modern Warfare 2 engine (that was released in 2009, probably developed in 2008). I've played the game for maybe a combined 3 hours and cant even look at the screen without getting bored. So repetitive, and it feels like ive been playing the same game for the past 6 years with some new maps and a few new guns, and guns dont really mean anything, they look the same and sound the same
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
One of the more disappointing Call of Duty's
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/15
Pokehollow
Location: Maryland
When i first saw Call of Duty Ghosts i was like what Ghost from MW2?Well i kinda expected a stealth based COD which is why i'm disappointed.It didn't have that stealth focused atmosphere i was expecting in fact it was pretty much exactly the same as most other COD's.(SinglePlayer)The story was slow and not very interesting at first as i couldn't get much into it however the more i played the more i started getting slightly interested just barely enough to finish the game.The whole atmosphere of a spec ops super team known as ghosts being killed by and hunted by 1 man someone who used to be a ghost didn't interest me much however the ghost hunter Rorke got my attention and proved that he is somewhat a Decent Villain.(Multiplayer)the MP didn't do very much for as it was kinda plain and boring.the new squad system was in my opinion kinda Meh nothing truly interesting.(extra gamemode)the extra gamemode was a alien survival?WTF where did aliens pop up from all this did was raise more questions.(PRO)Good variety of mission's/decent just about everything/extra mode was kinda fun truth be told(CON)story was short and very boring/even though it had decent everything it didn't have anything Special at all/CANT SHOOT DOWN AIRCRAFT!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Worst Call of Duty Without a doubt.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/14
TheJTH
Location: Inwood, WV
The Call of duty series is slowly declining to become some of the worst games out there. Ghosts has a relatively boring campaign which is a shame since Call Of Duty usually has some pretty good stories. The gameplay itself is like MW3 with a new coat of paint, and the paint isn't even that good. The game looks like it was a 2011 Xbox 360 and PS3 game which is ridiculous for a next gen game. Even on Xbox 360 the game looks bad. Then you have the multiplayer which is some of the most boring out of any Call of Duty. Finally we have the biggest disappointment, extinction. I personally loved the zombies mode in past Call of Duty games. Extinction however feels like a bad attempt at trying to recreate the zombies mode from Treyarchs games. It feels bland and isn't that fun to play with friends. However the soundtrack isn't too bad as it does sound like it could be for a big budget movie. Personally, I recommend you stay away from this game and wait for Advanced Warfare.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Okay
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/15
Electroz
Location: Chicago,IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you are a player that goes for long lasting streaks, go for it. If not, I do not recommend this game. At least, in my opinion with the addition of the KEM Strike.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Meh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/21/15
SamLOVESHam
Location: Eastvale, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It was OK. If you never played a Call of Duty game, then it's great. But if you have played one or two call of duty games then it's OK. I mean it's not a great game. It does what it has to. But it's OK. I guess. Not horrible, but not awesome. I think it would be great if the Call of Duty franchise tried to branch back to it's roots as a WWII shooter or at least other conflicts from the 20th century like Korea or WWI.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Decently made
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/14
Spicytoaster727
Location: Jacksonville, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I got this game about a year ago and this is definitely not the best call of duty. I was actually a little disappointed. But it wasn't the worst one either. The graphics were beautiful the sound was perfect and the multiplayer was decent. Lake most call of duties though this one didn't live up to the hype.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Alright
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/13
CPskaterboy2o2
Location: San Diego, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I think that this game is just alright. I'm a trickshotter, and trickshotting wasn't fun at all in this game. I'm gonna keep it to keep updated in the community, but I don't really recommend it. I mean, let's get real here. It basically takes 2 shots to kill a person with ANY primary gun, and it takes about 2 clips to kill one person with the PDW machine pistol secondary. The maps are ok, but the graphics aren't as good as BO2. You can't have a camo for your secondary, and earning squad points is really irritating, especially since it's not as easy as it was in BO2! If you want a good Call of Duty that doesn't feel to annoying to play, I recommend Call of Duty: Black Ops 2! Most of you already have it, but let's face it, it's an all out better game... The campaign however is amazing in Ghosts. I've never really enjoyed campaigns as a gamer since I just usually get 6 mans online with my friends, but the first mission in Ghosts campaign just hooked me on to play more of that! But this is just my opinion, so no hate! :)
 
My Product Recommendations
Call of Duty Black Ops II with DLC
8 out of 10(15)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
this is the worst cod
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/15
wwe11234
Location: bristol ct
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is really bad the story is dumb and the multiplayer is boring and dumb the is the worst cod game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 12 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Only as good as the people playing it
Posted on:7/14/13
Anonymous
Location: Kennewick, Wa
I hope that since the Xbox is set at a higher price ,it will deter the little bratty kids from buying it making the gameplay just a little better. Xbox one version will be better than 360 version because of the cloud computing capabilities. The real big thing I hope to see less of is hackers, and say good bye to host migration. Middle of August we'll see some actual multiplayer gameplay. I'm pretty excited to say the least. Keep in mind these are only the first few games for the new consoles so don't bash too bad, especially since they r not here yet.
31 of 44 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
dreamcast900
caldwell
 
Please wait while more information about dreamcast900 is loaded.
Additional information about dreamcast900 could not be loaded.
Call of Duty: Ghosts
Posted 11/6/13
this game is only 720p on xbox one and ps4 is 1080p
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Very good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/15
Vincent3000
Location: Fairbanks,Ak
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I actually really liked Ghosts. After playing Advanced Warfare I def like it better than that game. The maps were quite well designed for the most part and each had a unique feel and look. I feel like the multiplayer was solid as well as the campaign. What really put this game over the top was the Extinction mode. That was a freaking blast! More of Extinction in future games please!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Xbox One and Ghosts! Good Bundle?
Posted on:10/15/13
UnwantedxChaos
Location: The Other LA
With Xbox One to begin with is an amazing step forward for Microsoft. Not only are they bringing a revolutionary game console for 2013, but they are bringing the best multiplayer service (Xbox LIVE) and a brand new reputation system. So that people with a good reputation, that play clean and play to win will be paired up with the same type of people. Personally the new reputation system is a reason I decided to choose Xbox One cause no one wants to be paired up with the wrong people or annoying or irritating people. Therefore Ghosts or any game on Xbox One will be a better game than on any platform ever before. That then goes on to the dedicated servers, I don't know much about them but the word dedicated should stick out very much and give people motivation to buy the game. I have always enjoyed the Call of Duty franchise since Call of Duty: Black Ops. I will continue to enjoy every Call of Duty game as long as they don't start making it like Halo.
 
My Product Recommendations
Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
9.3 out of 10(48)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 15 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
COD:Ghost
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/6/15
KillrnCarolina
Location: North Carolina
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have yet to understand why everyone hates on this game. It's awesome on xbox 360 and the One. At least its not the Halo-n-Titanfall baby named COD:AW
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Worst COD ever...Do not buy
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/13
Rjendndndn
Location: California
I used to play halo only before black ops 1 came out. Then I was sold to COD, Mw3 was good, and black ops 2 was great but everything about Ghost is horrible, the graphics are not that much better, the maps are huge (all of them), every single game has multiple snipers that will bring you down instantly, the lag is atrocious, ( I have over 28mps internet so I know that is not the problem) you can be shooting someone for ever then they turn around and kill you in a instant. The kill streaks are freakin stupid, along with gun selection. If you like the gameplay of black ops 1, mw3, or black ops 2, I wouldn't waste your money on this game. Can't believe I wasted the money on this, I will be going back to halo. And I should say that every single one of my friends can not stand this game either...
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
19 of 37 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Don't listen to the bad reviews!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/13
MLBbrave
Location: Georgia, USA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is truly amazing and extremely different from all other CoD's.. They did take some elements of Battlefield but that was only for the better. The maps are a lot bigger but not by too much. People are trying to make it seem like the maps make it impossible to find people. But its really not. The maps needed to be bigger! The previous CoD games had maps the size of meth labs in the ghetto. Soooo yeah this CoD is massively improved. The create a soldier feature is highly different and for the better. I wouldn't say it's perfect but it is a lot better. The only thing about this game is it is DEFINITELY only for hardcore gamers. If you aren't good at this game then it will do nothing but make you mad. But if you are a gamer who enjoys playing to the best of your abilities then this game is the best you can get. It is outrageously fun and I've easily killed 8 hours on it. It is definitely the best CoD game ever made and hopefully they don't mess up on the next one. But I recommend this for gamers who try hard and love competition. Get this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Call of Duty: Ghosts
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/14
Qonscience
Location: Winchester, VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a pretty average Call of Duty game all around. Nothing jumps out at you and makes you say "wow, that was awesome!" while playing. I have been a big fan of the CoD franchise since Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare, and this is probably the worst game CoD game I have played to date. The worst part about this game is its lack of map variety. Every map is huge, like it is designed for large scale warfare. This forces you to use only guns that will perform well at long ranges such as LMG's, Assault Rifles, and Sniper Rifles. This doesn't sound all bad, but I like to play with a lot of speed when I play CoD, so I like to carry an Assault Rifle or an SMG most of the time. In this game, I am limited to an Assault Rifle because the maps are too enormous to even think about using an SMG. However, the perk system is different and the prestige system is different as well. If the creators scaled back on their map size, this game would receive a much better rating, because it would allow for a lot more combat possibilities. Bigger isn't always better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
BEAUTIFUL!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/15
SanFran69erz
Location: Hickman, NE
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I loved this game. All guns were perfectly balanced and all the gameplay you could get in was great.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Call of Duty: Ghosts
Better than Advanced Warfare.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/14
Melxba9688
Location: New Salem, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game deserves a better rating than this. It was a classic like Call of duty that was enjoyable. I recommend it to anyone who enjoyed Cod4 (Still the best one in my opinion) and the Modern Warfares.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Drivenmass099
Phoenix
 
Please wait while more information about Drivenmass099 is loaded.
Additional information about Drivenmass099 could not be loaded.
Meh
Posted 4/3/15
This is a classic overhype scenario. Its not a terrible game but its definitely not that good either. The story is pretty typical for a COD series and the multiplayer really doesnt stand out from other dime a dozen online shooters.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>