GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Watch Dogs

Play as Aiden Pearce, a brilliant hacker, whose criminal past led to a violent family tragedy. Now on the hunt for those who hurt your family, monitor and hack all who surround you by manipulating everything connected to the city's network. Access omnipresent security cameras, download personal information to locate a target, control traffic lights and public transportation to stop the enemy...and more. Use the city of Chicago as your ultimate weapon and exact your own style of revenge.
Average Customer Rating:
7.516
7.5
(105 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (105 reviews)
10 stars
24
9 stars
18
8 stars
10
7 stars
12
6 stars
8
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
63 out of 9169%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Watch Dogs
Review 1 for Watch Dogs
Not worth your time
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/14
Location: Denver, CO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Watch dogs is fun, until you beat the story. Once you've done the story there really is just about nothing else to do. All of the side missions together take about three hours to complete. It doesn't have the major problem of repetitive content like the Assassin's Creed series, Watch Dogs problem is the near complete lack of additional content. The story is short and fairly predictable, and the most interesting characters are rarely seen so that they can focus on the usual character archetypes. the most expansive bit of side content is the privacy invasions, of which there are 30; but each of them takes about five minutes to finish and the only ting you're rewarded with is a bunch of lazy vulgar jokes.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Bowling for Watch Dogs. This is just about all there is to do after you've done all the single player content
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 2 for Watch Dogs
ehh
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/15
Location: Sugar Land, TX
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I bought Watch Dogs in June, 2014. After a month of hearing that it was good, bad, good, bad, I got the game. I hated it after I played it for like a month, so I uninstalled it on my Xbox. About a year later, my friend got it for his birthday along with an Xbox One, so I installed the game again. I loved the game much more when I was playing with my friend on the Xbox One for the first time. Then, today when I finished a mission, I lost all of my skills from the Skills Tree thing. I worked so hard to get all of those skills. I even lost the beginners kit which you get from the first mission of the game, and I can't buy the skill. So hacking, which is the biggest part of the game, is off my Watch Dogs smart phone. It was a good game until that glitch. I recommend you buy the game, but beware of the crazy glitches that aren't funny at all.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 3 for Watch Dogs
Great game, GO BUY IT!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/14
Location: Stanwood, Mi
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I haven't been this hooked on a game in a long time. I'll admit that it does copy game play elements of other games but who cares? Fun is fun and this game is fantastic to play. I won't post anything that might spoil anything for anybody but the story is great, the setting is great, the game play is top notch. Ubisoft has actually came close to delivering on all the hype surrounding this game. If you think this game fits the style of game you like do not hesitate to buy it, even if it isn't your cup of tea, buy it anyway, I would be willing to bet that you will find something in the game that interests you.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
29 of 34 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
victormitchell
chicago
 
Please wait while more information about victormitchell is loaded.
Additional information about victormitchell could not be loaded.
Great game lots of fun
Posted 7/8/14
Watch dogs even though there isn't any dogs i say buy it i got for my xbox one its great the missions are a challenge and tons of hacking and free roaming fun.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Watch Dogs
Watch_Dogs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/15
Location: Florida
What is Watch Dogs? After being showcased at E3, and everyone's minds being consecutively blown, the game is finally out. How is it? Terrible. I've spent awhile trying to think of a single good thing about Watch Dogs, but I just can't. The driving is bad, so much so that I would rather play Grand Theft Auto 4 (a game with really weak driving) or even Saints Row 4 (a game with tacked on driving). The handling feels terrible, and its a chore to drive (not good in an open world game with cars as the main prospect of travel). The gunplay is even worse. Shooting feels stiff, unchallenging, and unsatisfying. When you shoot in a game, you should feel powerful. In Watch Dogs, I just feel like I'm shooting a nicely skinned Nerf Gun. Hacking is over-simplistic where most of the time it's just hitting 'X' and something happens. The open world is boring, dull, uninteresting where the only thing happening is popping up your phone so you can listen on people's conversations, see criminal records, and personal information. If you want see examples of good open worlds see: Witcher 3 or Grand Theft Auto 5 (just to name a few). The game is looks utterly uninspired. I'm not speaking of the clear downgrade in visual fidelity from E3. The game just looks about as fun as it is to play. Chicago is a boring landscape to look at in Watch Dogs, I have no interest in actually going there because this game does absolutely no justice for it. Lighting is pretty good at night (to be fair), but other than that the game looks dull, and looks like it came from the early PS3/360 days (and this is on current gen hardware). Multiplayer is empty on the Xbox One, hardly anyone ever plays it. But when you do get in a game, you're met with a long list of technical issues including a steady sub 20 frames, extremely terrible lag, and sometimes even hard crashing (note that this game also came out on 360/PS3, and I played on a Xbox One so there problems might even be worse on the 360/PS3). The story..is bland. It tries to teach you something with its message, but ultimately contradicts itself with gameplay, and its uninteresting main character. Digital trips are a feature where you can take 'digital drugs' and trip and have some wacky adventures! Sound like fun? Too bad, it's nothing more than to compete with Saints Row 4's wacky activities. The Spider Tank is simply destroy this, destroy that. The Psychodelic trip is bouncing from flower to flower (which wasn't even fun the first time, let alone the 17 times you had to do it to be rewarded). The other two aren't even worth mentioning. In the end, Watch Dogs tries to be another great open world game, but doesn't do enough with its own ideas to be even noteworthy. Instead it would rather compete with the other great open world games by sloppily trying to mimic them, but its too busy rolling around in its own mediocrity to be as good as the other games. So Watch Dogs can be summed up as a Sloppy GTA V/SR4 clone, seeing as everything done in it was pretty sloppy.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 5 for Watch Dogs
Absolutely Great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/14
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is absolutely fun! I mean if you dont pay attention to the bugs or a lack of luster on the graphics this game can be extremely fun with a group of friends! If you dont have friends then im sorry. Yes we were promised better graphics and a breakthrough of gaming history but this game does just fine. Im impressed because first of all its better than most xbox one games out there at the moment! I mean titanfall got too repetitive, Son of Rome got boring fast, BF4 was a complete let down compared to its previous installments, and Forza 5 cant keep ones imagination going. I dont praise this game but i do have to say that it is better than most of the ones out there and if you dont like the Assasins Creed series then you dont have much of an option haha. Im not sure if its worth the 60 just yet but wait for like a $10 cut and you wont regret it. So take my advice and try this game out because it sure adds fun to the same boring repetitive games we get.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Watch Dogs
Its no GTA, BUT ITS STILL A GOOD GAME.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/14
Location: New Castle, DE
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a good game, its no GTA 5, but still a very good game. Definitely a BUY GAME, once you start playing WATCH DOGS, you will KNOW EXACTLY WHERE YOU PLAYED THIS GAME BEFORE, it is the same exact game as SLEEPING DOGS, it has the same style of gameplay, driving, and graphics as SLEEPING DOGS, the only difference is that it takes place in DETROIT, instead of CHINA. I was a little mislead cuz Sleeping Dogs was made by Square Enix, and this game was done by UBISOFT. Needless to say I was a little disappointed cuz I felt like I already played this game, but its still a good game, cuz you have way more control using your cell phone. So if are still hesitant on buying this game, go play SLEEPING DOGS, and you will know exactly what kind of gameplay you will be using. LOL, I should have know cuz each title had DOGS in it, so I guess it did try to warn us. Sleeping Dogs was a good game, and so is Watch Dogs. Its NOT GAME OF THE YEAR, but its still a good game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 7 for Watch Dogs
Pretty fun game, but expected a lot more!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/14
Location: Alabama
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've been waiting on this release for so long, and I've got to say I was expecting a lot more. The driving is horrible and you are most likely to wreck everytime you hop in a vehicle. Nothing like gta 5 driving, nor is there any customizing of cars..no garages either. I hate the fact that you can't change the camera zoom of your 3rd person, so you have to deal with him being super freaking close to the TV all the time. Overall the game is pretty fun, a change from gta 5, but I did expect a whole lot more, especially with them delaying it several times. I can see it getting old quick because you basically do the same stuff over and over, and you gain a lot of money easily...but a few guns and different outfits is all you can use your money for. Definitely not worth the 59.99 price, as you can see used pro price is already 49.99. Hope this review helps and FYI it was done on my cell so it's not going to sound like the most intelligent review out there!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 8 for Watch Dogs
Loving it!!!
Posted on:6/14/13
Location: NY
This game looks awesome the graphics are amazing. LOL my friend told me that the PS4 has an exclusive for this game I laughed on the inside cause we have smart glass we can use our cell phones and our tablets to help us through our games the PS4 doesn't have that.
28 of 36 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hexz
 
Please wait while more information about Hexz is loaded.
Additional information about Hexz could not be loaded.
Posted 7/19/13
Did you not hear Ps4 has that to
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Watch Dogs
Very nice
Posted on:9/1/13
Location: SC
now this game is gonna be fun. you play as a guy, got no superpowers or incredible climbing abilities, that can hack into all sorts of stuff in a city. The multiplayer function looks like fun, having someone invade your world to hack you or to help you in someway. Looking forward to playing this.
15 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Watch Dogs
super excited
Posted on:6/12/13
Location: Virginia
The E3 trailer was incredible, looks much better on the XBOX ONE. The amount of smart glass use was very cool too. The kinect will be used, another edge of Sony
 
My Product Recommendations
Xbox One Ryse Bundle
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
32 of 42 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nessmess500
 
Please wait while more information about Nessmess500 is loaded.
Additional information about Nessmess500 could not be loaded.
Wii U version for life
Posted 7/29/13
Now, I might buy an Xbox One just because I want too, and no doubt SmartGlass is a cool feature too, but to those of you who support the use of Xbox SmartGlass in this game but lol tough fact for you guys the Wii U version of this game (which I'm going to buy) has that automatically built into it with the Wii U gamepad. Anyways, the Xbox One still looks amazing!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Watch Dogs
Overhyped into Failure
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/15
Location: Cincinnati, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I'll start with the good: This game is beautiful! Though it looks much better on PC it's still a very pretty game and has a lot of complex details that make every little thing a lot better.
There are a lot of complex things you can do as a hacker... Which brings me to the bad stuff. It's nearly impossible to execute the advanced controls on side missions or when you're just messing around. The main story has every cool aspect of this game and quite frankly the story stinks.
I would not recommend this game. You're better off playing Assassin's Creed or Grand Theft Auto for whichever aspect of this game that you seek.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 12 for Watch Dogs
Seriously a great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/15
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game really is good. The combat is satisfying, the mini-games seem weird but are pretty fun, the vehicles are easy and fun to drive, and the side missions add just enough distraction to extend the game and not bog it down. The hacking was less than I was expecting, but I got over that pretty quick and realized that if the hacks were any more complicated, it'd change the game too much. Story is a little iffy in my book, but not bad (3.5 outta 5 in all honesty). The best way to describe this using other popular game series is probably a little of Assassin's Creed, Sleeping Dogs, and throw in some useful hacks. Replay is decent, considering how good or bad you are changes little things in the game. I've put it down, picked it up, let friends borrow it and still find it pretty fun. All in all, it's a very good game and well worth the pre-owned price.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for Watch Dogs
Over-Hyped
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/14
Location: Portland,Oregon
Watch Dogs is a game that was hyped up an incredible amount, and similar to Titanfall, disappointed almost everybody. Watch Dogs tells a story that has quite a good intro, but as it is dragged out, becomes less and less interesting, to a point that I began to skip cutscenes. There are some interesting characters, such as Jordi Chen, your partner in crime who gets way too little screen time. As for the protagonist, he's a one dimensional person and a batman want to be. The graphics in the game are solid, however the huge graphics downgrade and horrific lighting make it hard to enjoy the free roam, which is very barren. The gameplay is a definite strong point, for you can pull out your phone at any time, and hack into many different objects in the environment, which is very cool at first, but gets repetitive by the five hundreth time you do it. In short, Watch Dogs could have been incredible, but is instead just okay. I would not recommend you purchase the title, and rather buy Grand Theft Auto V when in comes to this generation of consoles.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 14 for Watch Dogs
Chicago at its peak
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/14
Location: West virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Watch dogs is not GTA, it's not saints row, So what is it? Well, It's watch dogs basically. You're Aiden Pearce and Intelligent hacker you could say. The story isn't all that, it's actually lack luster throughout the campaign. You might find yourself hearing less about the good stuff and more of the boring stuff. You got skill trees. From hacking to combat, to driving and explosives, some are rather pointless but don't take away the fact that your hacking skills can be amazing. Occasional glitches are about of the game perhaps online where you might run into a few online matches glitches which could be ignored. The free roam in the game is slightly crazy! You got your side missions, criminal convoys which are basically stop this guy from doing a crime. Or do you want to be the criminal like in most games, but it affects your reputation and you will be reported when seen on sight or heard about, pick carefully on your rep. This game is a great game, I found it better for the free roam. But despite the no jumping and lack of hand to hand combat, it's still worth the shot and other mishaps.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Watch Dogs
Great Game but not lasting appeal
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/14
Location: Eastvale, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I initially started playing WD I was disappointed because of how slow the game moved. But I did not give up on the game and kept on with the story line missions. It has kept getting better. I really love the open world, which is very similar to GTA. This game is a lot less filthy than GTA which I was happy about. (profanity mostly so far) The missions are involved because you have to figure out how to get into closed off areas and on some missions you cannot let yourself be detected. The hiding behind walls, crouching, etc works really well. The vehicles are great but the horn and engine sounds were a little reverby and synthetic. I do wish you could punch and physically attack pedestrians, but that is not an option. Cop chases are difficult but fun, very similar to GTA. Love how you can hide in your vehicle and try to ditch the cops. Weapons are great, very dynamic and large variety. Story line is great and very in-depth with great movie like playability. Overall, I think this game will not disappoint whether your a hard core gamer or a casual. Buy it!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 16 for Watch Dogs
Just Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/14
Location: CT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this game for the Xbox One yesterday when it was released. I was already excited as I watched the trailers and reviews of this game. Playing the game is a whole different experience. If you go into playing the game thinking it's another GTA you will be disappointed, it isn't GTA even though it is a open world with endless possibilities. I felt comfortable with the controls, you can change the controls if you aren't comfortable with the default controls. The graphics are amazing, the story line is amazing, the missions aren't boring; so much fun. I have seen negative reviews and the people that are mainly giving it negative reviews have yet to play this game because they don't want to spend $60.00. I haven't been this excited about a game since GTA V (which is another amazing game that I own and love).
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SmokeyTheKidAG
 
Please wait while more information about SmokeyTheKidAG is loaded.
Additional information about SmokeyTheKidAG could not be loaded.
Great game but not a must get game.
Posted 6/25/14
The game has a somewhat kind of personality. But it cannot be compared to Grand Theft Auto. The story can be completed within 24 hours and it makes me sad because most missions where just about saving someone or stealing data. And Multiplayer is really bad when I try to connect it wont connect because theres nobody in my area that is on multiplayer. Not only that but when I join online races it lags every second unless your last or first and far away from other players. All in all this is a great game but not a must get kind of game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Watch Dogs
Ignore bad mouthers. This game is beyond awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/14
Location: Ocala, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I don't see the point nor reason behind those who gives this game low reviews. The graphics is realistic and awesome looking. The audio in the game is incredible.. Now there was maybe once, twice tops, when the voice wasn't matching the subtitles. As in they spoke and than 5 seconds later subtitles popped up. But only happened once or twice. Wasn't a biggie and only happened during a police chase. The story is a bit short, I beated it with 25 hours of game play but that's including doing a few side quests and a few random moments when I went away from the console to do stuff such as a store run, food, etc. There is different side quest missions that are like small stories to their own. Than their are points in the game that ignites a small video of his past. The game has high replayability. You even get to choose how you go about the game...Playing it as a good guy throughout the game or as a bad guy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Watch Dogs
anyone who says this game isn't great is lying.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/15
Location: fall river MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
simply put this game is outstanding, near perfection. Anyone who has anything negative to say about this game is simply a pessimist. the game storyline was depthful and breathtaking. I suggest to go and buy this game if you haven't. it is one of the best I've played in a while.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Watch Dogs
what?
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/14
Location: South Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was not impressed with this game. If you bought a next gen system you are probably expecting next gen graphics. I bought this game for the PS4 and visually it looks about on par with Grand Theft Auto 4; which should not be the case, this game should not have last gen graphics. If I wanted last gen graphics I would have bought a last gen game. I wanted next gen graphics so I bought a next gen game. Since we are on the subject, This game is basically Grand Theft Auto with the ability to hack some electronics. The combat system, specifically taking cover and moving around feels like Gears of War except less polished. The way the story is developed in the beginning is poorly executed. They really didn't make me care about the main character. I wasn't hooked on the plot like I should have been; there were no attention grabbers.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Watch Dogs
a must have for my x1
Posted on:7/21/13
Location: rockingham n.c
saw this game at e3 .im real excited about it .i cant wait to get to hacking.i like the smart glass integration .
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lamborghini1125
 
Please wait while more information about lamborghini1125 is loaded.
Additional information about lamborghini1125 could not be loaded.
WATCH DOGS!
Posted 4/27/14
This looks like one of ubisoft's greatest games ever made.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>