GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Watch Dogs

Play as Aiden Pearce, a brilliant hacker, whose criminal past led to a violent family tragedy. Now on the hunt for those who hurt your family, monitor and hack all who surround you by manipulating everything connected to the city's network. Access omnipresent security cameras, download personal information to locate a target, control traffic lights and public transportation to stop the enemy...and more. Use the city of Chicago as your ultimate weapon and exact your own style of revenge.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Watch Dogs
Review 1 for Watch Dogs
Best game ever!
Posted on:3/16/14
khakiharpy334
Location: Oklahoma
This will be a whole lot better than some GTA game, also I am glad this is coming in May, not June, it said that it was coming in June, anyway, this is going to be great for my xbox one! Hack everything in sight!
Review 2 for Watch Dogs
Finally!
Posted on:3/7/14
TOMMYguy12
Location: Round Rock,TX
This game Looks amazing i have been watching it since e3 2012 and man..Every step it's just looking better and better with so much freedom and awesome stuff to do in this game where could you go wrong. With the delay back in fall of 2013 i was a bit dissapointed. But now an official release date 5/27/14 I just can't wait to get my griddy little hands on this game!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Watch Dogs
The Hype is Real!!
Posted on:2/17/14
scarzombie1200
Location: New York, New York
Cant wait to play on the Xbox One, looks like a game that can be played for endless hours at a time. From racing through the streets of Chicago with the police hot on your tail, to hacking and manipulating the environment around you to your advantage, this game has TONS of possibilities. Stoked to play it. In fact, I am going to pre-order it right now!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Watch Dogs
dont mean to be a downer but...
Posted on:1/15/14
babybadger911
Location: the world
I really don't feel such a buzz for watch dogs as everyone else. The thing is: i love the plot, graphics, and basically everything else. The two deal breakers for me is that first, the fighting sucks. You only have 30 weapons, most of which are melee level. I understand that this is a street game and most wouldn't carry a SPAS-12, but i think it is necessary for a bit more. I am just surprised Aiden doesn't carry a hidden knife/lockpick from assassin's creed. I also hate Lille.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Watch Dogs
Good Bye GTA Hello WATCH DOGS
Posted on:11/19/13
FatalMass
Location: Florida,miami
I can see this game killing GTA. The Idea is great and like Battlefield is killing COD. I think GTA is doomed or has met its match.
4 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Watch Dogs
Awesome
Posted on:11/18/13
snoopdog53
Location: PA
I can't wait for this it looks like it will be one f the best rpg of all times. You get to play as Aden Pierce who is a modern day vigilante/hacker who is trying to take back the city of Chicago from the corrupt. You can shop at gun stores and purchase smgs, shotguns sniper rifles, assault rifles and bullets. And driving around the city in all kinds of cool cars and motor cycles while hacking traffic lights to cause others to crash into each other and hacking barricades to help you evade the police looks so much fun I could do that forever. This game is going to be a must have and will probably be goty.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SDCFDUGFSDYUGFYCYUF
 
Please wait while more information about SDCFDUGFSDYUGFYCYUF is loaded.
Additional information about SDCFDUGFSDYUGFYCYUF could not be loaded.
THIS MAKES GTA LOOK SO WACK
Posted 2/14/14
THIS GAME SHOULD DEFENITELY GET 5 STARS AND I AM GOING TO PREORDER THIS SO THEY DONT ALL GET SOLD !!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Watch Dogs
Very nice
Posted on:9/1/13
CoolGamer86
Location: SC
now this game is gonna be fun. you play as a guy, got no superpowers or incredible climbing abilities, that can hack into all sorts of stuff in a city. The multiplayer function looks like fun, having someone invade your world to hack you or to help you in someway. Looking forward to playing this.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Watch Dogs
a must have for my x1
Posted on:7/21/13
nwoprime
Location: rockingham n.c
saw this game at e3 .im real excited about it .i cant wait to get to hacking.i like the smart glass integration .
 
My Product Recommendations
Xbox One Day One Edition
7.8 out of 10(105)
 
 
 
Ryse: Son of Rome
 
 
 
 
 
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Watch Dogs
Ubisoft
Posted on:7/18/13
FunkCheese
Location: USA
Ubi is the king of 3rd person. Can't wait for this, The Division, Splinter Cell, etc. I really like what Ubi is making for the next-gen consoles.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Watch Dogs
Loving it!!!
Posted on:6/14/13
R1cky
Location: NY
This game looks awesome the graphics are amazing. LOL my friend told me that the PS4 has an exclusive for this game I laughed on the inside cause we have smart glass we can use our cell phones and our tablets to help us through our games the PS4 doesn't have that.
17 of 25 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hexz
 
Please wait while more information about Hexz is loaded.
Additional information about Hexz could not be loaded.
Posted 7/19/13
Did you not hear Ps4 has that to
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Watch Dogs
super excited
Posted on:6/12/13
XBOXONE4LIFE
Location: Virginia
The E3 trailer was incredible, looks much better on the XBOX ONE. The amount of smart glass use was very cool too. The kinect will be used, another edge of Sony
 
My Product Recommendations
Xbox One Ryse Bundle
 
 
 
 
Xbox One Day One Edition
7.8 out of 10(105)
 
 
 
 
 
25 of 30 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nessmess500
 
Please wait while more information about Nessmess500 is loaded.
Additional information about Nessmess500 could not be loaded.
Wii U version for life
Posted 7/29/13
Now, I might buy an Xbox One just because I want too, and no doubt SmartGlass is a cool feature too, but to those of you who support the use of Xbox SmartGlass in this game but lol tough fact for you guys the Wii U version of this game (which I'm going to buy) has that automatically built into it with the Wii U gamepad. Anyways, the Xbox One still looks amazing!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)