GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Xbox One Dead Rising 3 Bundle

Reserve your Day One Edition today.*Be first to experience Xbox One with the Day One Edition. Available in limited quantities, it features acommemorative controller and an exclusive achievement. Make the most of Xbox One by adding a Day OneXbox Live Gold membership and play the digital game, Killer Instinct: Round One, with the exclusive Shadow Jagocharacter. Plus, reserve Day One Editions of Ryse: Son of Rome, Forza Motorsport 5, Kinect Sports Rivals and DeadRising 3 to unlock unique items and experiences. Limit 1 per household.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Xbox One Dead Rising 3 Bundle
Review 1 for Xbox One Dead Rising 3 Bundle
Xbox One is what i'm invested in.
Posted on:7/7/13
Mcbrady
Location: Long Beach, CA
Glad they removed all those restrictions. I was still going to get it though. The reason why is this game. Love zombie games. And if not this i will pre-order the Battlefield 4.
 
My Product Recommendations
Xbox One Battlefield 4 Bundle
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 2 for Xbox One Dead Rising 3 Bundle
dont get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:6/25/13
distroyer
Location: la junta, co
i think you shouldnt get it because you have to have an online acount even on singleplayer games! i would only get because dead rising 3 and plants vs zombies will be only avalible on the xboxone
 
My Product Recommendations
PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
10 out of 10(33)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox One Dead Rising 3 Bundle
my first Xbox one game for sure
Posted on:6/23/13
zombrx
Location: Miami, FL
looks amazing lots of zombies gonna be the first disc to be inserted into my xbox one for sure sexy game
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox One Dead Rising 3 Bundle
Xbox one no longer has DRM!
Posted on:6/20/13
LordLazy
Location: Mexico,MO
As of now the xbox one does not have any used games restrictions. You can borrow games from friends and buy used games! And now you only have to have internet for the initial setup, after that, internet connection is no longer required. The launch titles for the xbox one are highly impressive and the kinect actually looks useful now too.
 
My Product Recommendations
Ryse: Son of Rome
 
 
 
Forza Motorsport 5
 
 
 
 
 
 
16 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox One Dead Rising 3 Bundle
Very Innovative!!!
Posted on:6/16/13
Complex
Xbox One has restrictions that were never the case with previous consoles. With that being case, still it lives up to a next generation console than the PS4 with its modernism. The Xbox one allows multitasking different tasks. From playing games to watching Netflix, the internet, cable and back to playing games at way faster speed than quitting the application one at a time. Now there are a lot of people saying they are not interested in these features. But the point is that the person who owns an Xbox one other than a PS4 can do these things. The PS4 you can't. That's not very Innovative, is it?
10 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox One Dead Rising 3 Bundle
Can't wait!
Posted on:6/15/13
Indiana
Location: Indiana
For a console that gives you and addition of a great TV experience with the ability of voice navigating; also with Kinetic 2 letting you game in more unique ways, like what D.R.3 brings, the console is well worth 500$ with these features. It gives the same power as does the PS4 but xbox will have a larger hd. Also adding the rich tablet-to-console gaming is another plus for me. Now you can go back and forth with both Sony and MS but I'm going to stick with the company I like and with the good online experience that Live gives me, do as you please. But first i just need to decide on which bundle to get Xbox with DR3 or WatchDogs or just buy Day One edition with The Division separately?
Review 7 for Xbox One Dead Rising 3 Bundle
It is going to be coo
Posted on:6/13/13
vHUNTERZ1Xv
Location: Toledo, OH
Good stuff man I like these products cause they are super fun time man and I want to get new games every day bro
4 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hazards
Florida
 
Please wait while more information about Hazards is loaded.
Additional information about Hazards could not be loaded.
Tears to my eyes!
Posted 6/16/13
Dead Rising is an amazing series and to hear that it will exclusively be on Xbox one makes it a major reason why i will be getting Xbox one.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Xbox One Dead Rising 3 Bundle
XBOX ONE ALL THE WAY
Posted on:6/12/13
Gamer4Life14
Location: Puerto Rico,PR
I enyoided every time i played on the original xbox and the xbox 360 hpo xbox one will make me praud again
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Xbox One Day One Edition
7.8 out of 10(105)
 
 
 
Xbox One Need for Speed Rivals Bundle
10 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox One Dead Rising 3 Bundle
Why?
Posted on:6/12/13
siege
Location: Seattle
Why has microsoft put so little effort into their next console? They have added so many restrictions that the console has lost its allure. Gamers should purchase the lower priced PS4 consoles instead, at least that console focuses on the games instead of television and netflix. Also why do i need to connect to the internet every 24 hours just to play MY games? I am sorry microsoft, I really am. I have owned an xbox 360 for years, and the original xbox before then. But honestley? you have brought an unfavorable end to the "console war". Do not purchase the xbox one UNLESS you are willing to deal with the folllowing:
1. Have a robot eye watch you 24 hours a day
2. Pay more money then you would would on a PC or PS4
3. Go through a ridiculusley complicated procedure to lend a game to a friend.
sorry microsoft but you dropped the ball on this one. I am going to miss the Halo franchise, but at least bungie is releasing Destiny on the PS4.
18 of 80 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Mayi4
PR
 
Please wait while more information about Mayi4 is loaded.
Additional information about Mayi4 could not be loaded.
xbox ONE truth
Posted 6/20/13
the kinect doesnt watch you if you dont want it to you can turn it off or pause it.you pay more money than a PS4 because you get alot more you get better games and Destiny is available for xbox ONE too and the policies for lending games have been changed those 24 hours thing and the lending and renting restrictions and policies have been changed they have been eliminated
Customer Avatar
Indiana
Indiana
 
Please wait while more information about Indiana is loaded.
Additional information about Indiana could not be loaded.
Why you?
Posted 6/15/13
MS released way more hardcore and core exclusives then Sony...so i think they know how to game too plus since they are using the same hardware except sony might have a smaller hd. And kinetic isnt SkyNet so calm down the government wont watch you. Lastly your console will require internet to update your games and system before turning it on so you can get to gaming or whatever faster. MS added TV to bring in the older crowd too not just us 'gamers'.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 10 for Xbox One Dead Rising 3 Bundle
looks pretty awsome
Posted on:6/12/13
jermon
Location: fresno,CA
this console looks very cool and the games look awesome hope i could get i heard you could see tv through it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 11 for Xbox One Dead Rising 3 Bundle
Looks like the best console ever
Posted on:6/12/13
zombieslayer625
Ever since I heard about the xbox one dead rising 3 bundle I've been so pumped. Im a huge dead rising fan and dead rising 3 looks mind blowing. too bad I dont have enough money to preorder the xbox one:(.
1 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
REfan43
 
Please wait while more information about REfan43 is loaded.
Additional information about REfan43 could not be loaded.
Posted 6/20/13
To bad you saw dead rising 3 running on a pc
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Xbox One Dead Rising 3 Bundle
Looks Good
Posted on:6/11/13
IAMTHETABLE
Location: dont have one
This system looks outstanding there are a lot of complaints toward this system. If no one were spreading rumors about this then this system would be even better. I preordered it last night after the xbox one E3
11 of 30 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Areyoublindorjustignorant
 
Please wait while more information about Areyoublindorjustignorant is loaded.
Additional information about Areyoublindorjustignorant could not be loaded.
Posted 6/13/13
They're facts, not rumors.
Customer Avatar
Zavith
B- more
 
Please wait while more information about Zavith is loaded.
Additional information about Zavith could not be loaded.
xbox one
Posted 6/12/13
looks grate but what they have said you will always have to be connected you can't play off line you will have to log in every day if not you are locked out that is a problem microsoft is going to talk a big hit on this you go on vacaiton hang it up because you can't get on that is bad don't think i am getting it thay will have to make changes
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 13 for Xbox One Dead Rising 3 Bundle
just went to gamestop to pre-order
Posted on:6/10/13
Sigmund500
Location: Silver Springs, Florida
just went to gamestop to pre-order xbox one bundles and they don't have them available to pre order yet... gotta love that just the xbox one day one edition. :(
4 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bill1957
 
Please wait while more information about Bill1957 is loaded.
Additional information about Bill1957 could not be loaded.
The Death Of XBox One
Posted 6/12/13
Microsoft just killed the Xbox One with all its restrictions. Only real hardcore Xbox fans will ever consider this system. What a waste!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Xbox One Dead Rising 3 Bundle
this is gonna be a great console
Posted on:6/10/13
XboxFanatic516
this is gonna be a great console and deadrising 3 will is a great bundle Also the release is good for them near the holiday
9 of 27 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox One Dead Rising 3 Bundle
THE NEXT GEN
Posted on:6/10/13
Waves
Location: co
yeah can't wait for xbox one.I been waiting for this for a long time. With all the games with it. Microsoft all the way
5 of 26 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GAMECORE
 
Please wait while more information about GAMECORE is loaded.
Additional information about GAMECORE could not be loaded.
LOVE THE GAME NOT CONSOLE
Posted 6/12/13
HATE ALL THE RESTRICTIONS ON USED GAMES AND ONLINE REQ.
BYE BYE XBOX
R.I.P
Comments (1)
Comment (1)