GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle

The PlayStation®4 system is the best place to play with dynamic, connected gaming, powerful graphics and speed, intelligent personalization, deeply integrated social capabilities, and innovative second-screen features.
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
10 stars
1
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
XBOX player to PS4
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/13
tykentots
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The new xbox just doesnt cut it for me I was looking forward to the new xbox but when they revealed it I was VERY let down. I was expecting way more and then i saw the ps4 and thought wow sony really knows whats up. Sony stood up and put microsoft in its place. I think microsoft has just lost its touch of creativity.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
PS4 seems to be the better console for gamers
Posted on:8/9/13
JESJJ
Location: WI
Right now from my knowledge, the PS4 seems to be the better console for hardcore gamers when you look at the way Mircosoft is pushing its TV. The only advantages in the X1 are maybe exclusives that you see interesting, Halo (obviously), and maybe if you are a Minecraft fan (but I have heard rumors that Sony is really trying to get Minecraft on PS4). Also, there is a rumor that Sony may be making a PS Vita PS4 bundle that costs $500. That would be $150 in savings (or $500 wasted depending on your POV). So you would be getting the Vita and PS4 for the same as the X1. With Vita remote play, where you can play PS4 games on your Vita, that would be a great deal. On another note, Battlefield 4 is looking to be a great FPS. I was a big fan of BF3. If you are in to FPS games, BF4 is a must have (from what gameplay has showed us so far, the game isn't out yet so maybe it sucks, idk). Also, with new (to console) 64 player servers, the action will be non stop.
Review 3 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Going PS4 this generation
Posted on:8/5/13
MetroidFREAK21
Location: Havelock, NC
Well, I was a Wii gamer along side the 360 this console generation. But when the new systems were announced the PS4 just made more sense and looks to seem more immersive.Don't call me a fanboy as I just play games, but the PS4 looks better console design wise, the launch titles seem more unique and interesting and most of my 360 friends will be getting the PS4. I'm currently planning on getting BF4 and KNACK at launch. And I'm hoping to get a capture device to record gameplay as well. The sharing feature will be used a lot. Also the PS4 will be cheaper and not have a powerbrick! I think this generation, will belong to Sony but its really gonna be a tight battle throughout this generation of console. But my side lies with PS4, and hopefully no one takes my name I am planning to use :)
Review 4 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
And yet another Xbox player to PS
Posted on:8/4/13
Chase99
Location: Kansas
Ive own Ps1 ps2 ps3 then sold my PS3 for my Xbox since all my freinds were on there. We are now all geting PS4 because of the HardWare specs. I dont care about the X1 at this point because its no were close to the Hard ware. It even better yet that Battlefield 4 is coming for PS4 and Need for Speed- Rivals!
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Going from 360 To PS4
Posted on:7/29/13
LAUGHINGxTAC0
Location: NY
i am also a hardcore xbox 360 player but the specs are much better on the PS4 and its cheaper so out of the many people switching companys i am among them
44 of 45 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Controller?
Posted on:7/27/13
JTHIGBEE
Location: Ar
My question is will this bundle be coming with a controller. Ive looked at the more expensive bundle to see why they were so much more. So i scrolled down in the other bundle which i think is 519 and i looked in the bundled items area and it says it comes with a controller and i looked in the bf4 one and it says it doesnt. But i am highly convinced they wouldnt ship a console without a controller?
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Funnypenguin
do you really have to know
 
Please wait while more information about Funnypenguin is loaded.
Additional information about Funnypenguin could not be loaded.
Posted 8/5/13
the other bundle comes with an extra controller while this one only comes with one.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Hoping this time will be better for Sony. Excited.
Posted on:7/7/13
Houstonheart
Location: Houston, Texas
Sony had a ruff time with the PS3. The memory design made it hard on developers and limited some features. This time around they listened to developers offering plenty of high speed memory that is unified. Good job.
While I prefer PC gaming, and last round, 360 gaming. I look forward to FFXIV on a console as well as BF 4 and Bundies next venture.
Can't wait to play this Holiday. We will get a Xbox One for the living room as well mainly for media features and Halo.
Review 8 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Awesome, but..........
Posted on:7/3/13
Promethesus
Location: Ontario, CA
This bundle looks awesome but will the China Rising DLC be included with the game, and it says Battlefield LE does that stand for Limited Edition or what? cause if it does thats even better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 9 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Xbox to Playsation
Posted on:6/30/13
IpoopsPOOP
Location: New Jersey
I have always Sony until the xbox 360 came out. Now Playstation is coming back and better than ever. Battlefield 3 was great so i am expecting a lot from Battlefield 4. I can't wait to get this with Battlefield 4. I would already recommend this even though i have not played it yet. But the reviews and previews are awesome.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 10 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
im gonna wait
Posted on:6/27/13
kratoslol
Location: over the rainbow
obviously this system is WAY better than the xbox one,like seriously,who wants to pay a fee to play pre-owned games? the PS4 doesnt have that,so whenever im going to get enough money,ima go to gamestop and pre-order or purchase it,but im, also gonna wait for more games to come and how the system goes. But i have a question is this backwards compatipatable and can i play PS2 game on this? thanks
Review 11 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
THe ps4 with bf4 will be be sick.
Posted on:6/26/13
Superflip
Location: Tolleson Az
I wanted to buy a ps4 and battlefield 4 but now they are together that's awesome. But i still want to know if you still get the china uprising dlc with the bf4 bundle.
16 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
QuickKiller97
Suffolk, VA
 
Please wait while more information about QuickKiller97 is loaded.
Additional information about QuickKiller97 could not be loaded.
yeah you do
Posted 6/30/13
all copies will come with the code. If you look in what the bundle includes it says bf4 LE meaning there is the free map pack
Customer Avatar
lbla1023
 
Please wait while more information about lbla1023 is loaded.
Additional information about lbla1023 could not be loaded.
preorder dlc
Posted 6/29/13
i too would like to know if we get the bundle, then do we still get the preorder bonus dlc
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 12 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
So, how is this bundle worth it?
Posted on:6/26/13
zenstate
This is a great bundle, no doubt. I love the Battlefield series and can't wait to get my hands on BF4. But this bundle is the same as buying just the console and just the game. If you don't buy the bundle and you buy them separately, you get the bonus China Rising Expansion. You don't get that from what I can tell with the bundle. So, how is getting this bundle a good deal? I'll get both, but I'll need more incentive to do it this way. Can't wait, both the console and the game are going to be frickin' sweet.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jimongies
New York,NY
 
Please wait while more information about jimongies is loaded.
Additional information about jimongies could not be loaded.
response
Posted 11/10/13
no. Battlefield 4 not as good as ghosts.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Finally im done
Posted on:6/25/13
Hannikohl247
Location: Phx
I just finished paying for my ps4 and Bf4. This system is going to be great i use to be an xbox person but i want to try something new then the xbox. I use to play ps3 i had one for at least 2 years i liked it but preferred the xbox because of the controller now that the ps4 controller is a bit bigger and wider its going to feel good. Plus i got the ps4 because of the free to play games they have blacklight retribution one of my favorite pc games so hyped
Review 14 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Incredible
Posted on:6/24/13
KidFromAcrossTheStreet
Location: New York, NY
i have both xbox 360 and ps3, i mostly play my xbox but now, sony has blew microsoft away and the ps4 beats the xbox one by a longshot. Sony is the next generation
Review 15 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Can't Wait!
Posted on:6/22/13
Boi45
Location: California
I absolutely can't wait to get my hands on the new Playstation 4, including Battlefield 4 and many other games. I'm just amazed at how the PS4 will run every game at a constant 60 fps! That's crazy! I honestly think the PS4 can compete with a high end PC. I was also really surprised, yet extremely happy that the PS4 is only $400! That's $100 cheaper than the Xbox One. So honestly, if you want a more powerful gaming console for a cheaper price, then I'd go for the the PS4. i also cant wait for Planetside 2 to come out on PS4! I'm pretty sure that the PS4 will run it at ULTRA settings, which is what a high-end PC runs that game at. Way to go Sony!! Can't wait to get one this holiday season!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 16 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
PS4 + BF4 = LOVE
Posted on:6/22/13
BF4ever
Location: South Park, CO
I pre ordered this for the PS4 since its going to be 64 players and its gonna look even better on the next gen consoles. Def pick this up first before anything else.
 
My Product Recommendations
PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
10 out of 10(47)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 17 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Going to be Amazing
Posted on:6/19/13
skslayer777
Location: UT
The Playstation 4 console itself is going to be Great, but Bundled with Battlefield 4 it just got even better. Im so excited for this new innovative Console and Game. See You on the BATTLEFIELD
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
13 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cheespuff
Texas,Houston
 
Please wait while more information about cheespuff is loaded.
Additional information about cheespuff could not be loaded.
Bundle
Posted 6/29/13
I just wanted to let everybody know that I talked to my local gamestop and he informed me that these arent real bundles they wont even be packaged together and you cant pre-order this as a bundle in store you have to pre-order them separate and that goes for all of these fake bundles thats why they are full price
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Unfortunate turnaround
Posted on:6/19/13
WickedJester
Location: Virginia
I have always been huge on what Xbox had to offer. Xbox 360 is golden and I will continue to play on it, but Microsoft has gone off the deep end with Xbox 1. I have always loved play station just as much, but it looks like I will be appreciating it even more on PS4! Microsoft has made their whole operation on Xbox 1 way too expensive while taking away gaming freedoms they had on Xbox 360. From used games to graphics. PS4 is going to give us everything we want in gaming and I can't wait!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 19 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Long time xbox 360 fan but...
Posted on:6/19/13
LMdangles
Location: Wadsworth, OH
This year it looks like the PS4 has outdone the Xbox one especially with the used games and such. The anticipation is killing me (and most likely the rest of you).. and for those of you who are mad about online costing money... it costs about $4.16 a month so if you cant afford that then you should not be getting the console anyways haha :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 20 for PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
Take it from aan xbox 360 user.
Posted on:6/18/13
MFiiAxMANx
Location: NC
I currently own and play Xbox 360, and have played Ps3 multiple times. But, in MY opinion xbox 360 wins this gen. But, I have to give it to the Ps4, they are going in the right direction. I will be switching over from Microsoft to Sony.
 
My Product Recommendations
PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
10 out of 10(47)
 
 
 
 
 
15 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Zeuba
 
Please wait while more information about Zeuba is loaded.
Additional information about Zeuba could not be loaded.
purchase
Posted 11/11/13
How much more will this kit willingness to purchase?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 next>>