GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle

Reserve your Day One Edition today.*Be first to experience Xbox One with the Day One Edition. Available in limited quantities, it features acommemorative controller and an exclusive achievement. Make the most of Xbox One by adding a Day OneXbox Live Gold membership and play the digital game, Killer Instinct: Round One, with the exclusive Shadow Jagocharacter. Plus, reserve Day One Editions of Ryse: Son of Rome, Forza Motorsport 5, Kinect Sports Rivals and DeadRising 3 to unlock unique items and experiences.
Average Customer Rating:
9.333
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
0
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Review 1 for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Gaming Revolution.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/13
xSKATEDUDEx
Location: New Hampshire
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have been an xbox guy since my ma got me the original xbox 10 years ago for christmas! it's come a long way since then. I remember having to save to blocks on the original to now coming stock with a 500gb HDD! It's been an amazing journey just watching MS get to this point with a gaming system. I am so excited about this system I have a countdown cal on my cell phone for release day haha. Anyways good work MS and see you all online!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Microsoft needs to catch up!
Posted on:9/4/13
xboxbob
Location: alexandria, ky
Microsoft needs to start selling systems if it wants to compete with the PS4. Here are some facts. 4 out of 5 people have preordered a PS4 because of Microsoft's dumb decision over the restrictions that they originally announced. If 4 of your friends own a PS4 and are playing online, then you decide to buy a system later down the road, then your mind is already made up for you on what system you will buy. That is why you can still preorder an Xbox One, and not a PS4. Microsoft needs to offer a bundle without the Kinect and subtract $100 off the price (since only about 30% of people actually use Kinect). But until the price drops, I'll just use my PC until then, since it has better specs anyway: i7 3770k-4.5 Ghz, hd 7970 OC, 16 GB Gskill Sniper 2133.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
can't wait
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/24/13
Anonymous
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I hated the first Xbox. The 360 however won my heart over the ps3. I'm looking forward to the next ten console. And the best part is no modding aholes for a few years at least. Now you will know who is actually good and who isn't! But I'm really looking forward to ghost too. BO2 ruined itself with connection issues and lag. Infinity Ward has always done a better job in that area!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Day One Sellout
Posted on:8/23/13
Anonymous
Location: South Bend, IN
If you're looking for the perfect way to save money on the best new system and the next biggest game of the year, this bundle is key. Though you're only saving an couple cents with the bundle, this could be your last chance to nab BOTH of these titles. The next-gen adventure ahead of us is looking amazing when watching this game on the screen running on an Xbox One. Sure, he PS4 is there, but pay the extra one hundred dollars and you'll get a better system with much better an more secure servers.
 
My Product Recommendations
Xbox One Battlefield 4 Bundle
 
 
 
 
Xbox One Watch Dogs Bundle
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Almost there but not yet.
Posted on:8/23/13
benmxdh
Location: Larkspur, CO
A package that is 100 dollars less and no Kinect and I would buy one. No real gamers use that dumb thing!!! And you can keep the camera out of my living room. I want to play games not watch TV!!!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Pretty Cool
Posted on:8/23/13
oreoballer
Location: California,CA
Well between the ps4 and xbox one im gonna be getting the ps4 but im probably going to get the xbox later.Before in that 24 hour thing it was pretty stupid but I liked it cause no hackers and stuff,they should have of done that 24 hour thing to once a month.Well ya I think im gonna get this system to.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
9.3 out of 10(48)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Microsoft needs a bundle for NA!!!
Posted on:8/21/13
CyberPower69
Location: Florida, FL
Microsoft just revealed that everyone who pre orders the Xbox One Day One Edition in Europe will get a free FULL GAME DOWNLOAD code for Fifa 14. Now if Microsoft doesn't have a similar offer in North America, they are going to lose a lot of customers because it's just retarted to give a continent a free game for no reason and leave everyone else preying for one. That's just my opinion and I really hope that Microsoft has a similar offer for the US guys.
 
My Product Recommendations
Xbox One Day One Edition
7.8 out of 10(105)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Respect The Game
Posted on:8/20/13
latinankc
Location: Kansas City
I bought a XBOX 360 and a Playstation for my 13 yr old son. I myself only play a little bit but he plays everyday. I perfer the 360 as I think he does as well. I am blessed to be able to buy him both the XBOX 1 and the new Playstation, but I dont believe there is much of a change other than graphics and voice control which comes with new technology anyways. Microsoft and Sony are going to take your money for updating their own consoles which is what they should be doing anyway. I have a pretty good feeling that the game prices will go up as well, sneaking in map packs and such was genious on there part! Oh well I love my son and it makes him smile!
Review 9 for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Support America . Buy American !
Posted on:7/8/13
frogman64
Location: VA
the xbox one and ps4 are basically the same thing. both have blu ray both have to pay to play on line and both look great. Microsoft has fixed all the stuff everybody didn't like about the xbox one . Plus all the map packs always come out first on the xbox. But the clincher for me is that Im an American and I will support American companies over any from Japan or any other country as often as possibly can. plus my family loves and have NEVER had ANY problems with any of our xbox 360s
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Who uses Kinect?
Posted on:7/6/13
AnHiLaToR
Who is wanting to pay another $100 just for a Kinect that's gonna collect dust. Xbox really disappointed me on there system because: A: They didn't change a THING that would please the gamers B: Anybody working for Microsoft could easily tap into the Kinect and watch you. Who wants to be watched 24/7? C: They have no good exclusives besides Titanfall. Halo just gets boring cause its the same exact thing just like COD. Ryse looks OK. I mean there's no fun Xbox exclusives (besides Titanfall). Xbox really let me down on this one. If you're more of a gamer, then I would go for the PS4. It's $100 cheaper, better hardware, and better exclusives. Xbox just really let me down on this one. PS4 FTW.
 
My Product Recommendations
PlayStation 4 Battlefield 4 LE Bundle
10 out of 10(47)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
XBOX EXCITEMENT
Posted on:7/4/13
Rex698
Location: Sanford, NC
Im really excited i was worried about the game restrictions but they are gone now, have waited for a long time and can't wait for the next gen console.!!! this is a must.!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
9.3 out of 10(48)
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Still questionable
Posted on:7/3/13
sickmaniacman1
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I have been loyal to xbox since it came out and although people sometimes say "get a ps3 cause its free online" i have still stuck with xbox. And i asked someone about the used game fees. if you buy it for $500 not only did you spend $100 more than a ps4 but microsoft has the option to change any and every setting about the used games that includes used game fees and actually being able to use a friends game. this means you will have to pay that fee as well if they change it back. all they have to do is update your xboxone and boom. you cant play used games and your out of $500.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hyena
 
Please wait while more information about Hyena is loaded.
Additional information about Hyena could not be loaded.
It's not gonna happen
Posted 9/5/13
You do realize that Sony could update the PS4 and add a used game fee. Neither company is going to do that tho as the backlash and negative pr would be massive.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
10/10
Posted on:7/1/13
Assassin117
Location: Mansfield Texas
I've been with Xbox since the first ever even though I was super young like 6 or so, But i always preferred it over Playstation. And when the DRM was announced I was ready to switch over, but since it's been reversed and no 24 hour sign in, and you can trade in or sell games freely, I knew you wouldn't let us down Microsoft.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Have the money now let's see!!!
Posted on:7/1/13
Lolp
Location: international falls, MN
Have the money does the call of duty ghosts come with the bonus's like the exclusive map and camoe but so excited!!!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Call of duty ghosts!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
9.3 out of 10(48)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 15 for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
It's Time To Switch To Sony
Posted on:7/1/13
EpicGamer426
Location: Neptune,NJ
I have been a huge fan of Xbox and Xbox 360 but now I think it's time to change. First of all for the Xbox One, you have to have the Kinect installed and if do anything to sense the Kinect, it will mess your gameplay. Furthermore, you can't play Xbox 360 games on it so there are only 10 or so games for the Xbox One and you have to get a new Xbox Live account. I believe that all of us should get the Playstation 4.
 
My Product Recommendations
PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
10 out of 10(33)
 
 
 
PlayStation 4 EA Sports Bundle
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
rockstar321
Fairfax VA
 
Please wait while more information about rockstar321 is loaded.
Additional information about rockstar321 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Posted 7/2/13
I know, do you think it will sell so bad that it will doom Microsoft and they'll stop making systems like Sega was after the Dreamcast?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Man Xbox one Truly is everything in one.
Posted on:6/29/13
BillytheKid2013
Location: ohio
Xbox has better titles, and the ones they share are better on Xbox, not to mention how much better Xbox's servers are for multiplayer. Now to make it even better they are upping it to 300,000 servers. I'm in love!!!
It would take someone very narrow minded to pick ps4 over a little bad publicity. As far as a few more dollars, you get what you pay for.
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Xbox One changes policies.
Posted on:6/28/13
zambieShot27
Location: MA
Anybody who didn't know, Xbox One changed policies so you don't have to check in every 24 hours online and you can play used games. Xbox One is my choice over the PS4, for the exclusive titles, plus I've been an Xbox gamer my whole live and don't plan on leaving Microsoft anytime soon. XBOX ONE IS A WIN!!!
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Looks like the fail of the next generation.
Posted on:6/27/13
rockstar321
The xbox one looks awful so far. why, I'll give you several reasons why, first, there is no backwards compadibility. it also can't play used games, what? so when the generation ends and the xbox one gets discontinued, then your done, you can't get anymore games for it because getting used games will be the only way to get them after the system is done. but really, what were they thinking with no backwards compadibility, if there's one thing i would love, it would be a system that plays games from every system that company ever made. like imagine a nintendo console that could play, nintendo 64, gamecube, wii, and wii u games, that would be great, but NO, they give us a system that can't play classic games. and just the way the system looks is terrible, I grew up on ps2, it was great, I wished games stayed that way. the last good systems were, wii, ps3, and xbox 360. after that, everything went downhill. I think im going to have to stick with my ps3 and wii, the last generation was so much better.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Usefullness...
Posted on:6/27/13
Jordy61601
Its stats aren't as good as PS4 and with either this actually costs $720 for us Americans so the people that think the price will drop have an even smaller chance, getting a PC that can do all this is almost $400 and if you are a fan-boy then know that Sony gets paid each time they make one of these because it has Blu-ray, it is multifunction but it is like a cable-box on steroids if you know what I am talking about, its main purpose isn't gaming , but it is family feature, I recommend a hefty computer or a cable-box over this, they each cost less than this.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Xbox One Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Whatever you're looking for
Posted on:6/26/13
AnHiLaToR
If you are more of a gamer then I would recommend the PS4. But if you are a TV watcher, listen to music,watch movies, then the Xbox One is for you. Right now I have a 360 and like it better than the PS3. But for the next gen, PS4 is taking the tittle.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>