GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle

The PlayStation®4 system is the best place to play with dynamic, connected gaming, powerful graphics and speed, intelligent personalization, deeply integrated social capabilities, and innovative second-screen features.
Average Customer Rating:
5
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
\(0_0)/\{0_0}/ CAN'T WAIT ...........
Posted on:7/3/13
ghostdog
Location: mass
I can't wait to try this game & the division on the \\\\PS4//// I heard the console is come out NOV.13 2013 .............
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sniperguy223
NJ
 
Please wait while more information about sniperguy223 is loaded.
Additional information about sniperguy223 could not be loaded.
Posted 7/30/13
PS4 comes out on Dec. 31
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Sony, you've done it again,
Posted on:8/4/13
rockstar321
Location: Fairfax VA
The playstation 4 looks like it will be the greatest console of next gen. where as the wii u will get 3rd place, and xbox one might get 2nd. there's also a motion and voice sensor, so you could probably say, "playstation 4 on" and it will turn on. The graphics look great, everything looks so real and all of the characters in games look as if they're human, 1080p, you have done it again. one problem is that it will not have backwards compatibility. wow, technology moves so fast, I can't beleive I will have to say goodbye to the ps3 already it's been a good 5 years and now it's time for the ps4 to be the new system, I'll miss the ps3, but hey, hopefully this will be a great successor to all of the PlayStations.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Review 3 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Good & Baaad
Posted on:6/17/13
mastaofoblivion
The PS4 looks awesome but its not much of a bundle when there is literally no price difference between the bundle and buying the game and system separately
128 of 142 found this review helpful.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
Greggaa
ATL, GA
 
Please wait while more information about Greggaa is loaded.
Additional information about Greggaa could not be loaded.
Bundle.
Posted 11/13/13
First of all you don't get an extra controller but the fact you get to pre order the console and get it day one should be helpful. Also you get it 1c cheaper, Come on thats a deal ;)
Customer Avatar
GinjaNinja
 
Please wait while more information about GinjaNinja is loaded.
Additional information about GinjaNinja could not be loaded.
Posted 7/29/13
You get the controller free. That is the difference.
Customer Avatar
Battleraye
 
Please wait while more information about Battleraye is loaded.
Additional information about Battleraye could not be loaded.
Posted 7/5/13
The point of bundling is not a cheaper price, but to guarantee that you'll get the game at the same time the console comes out, instead of the store running out and you have to wait.
Customer Avatar
GHILLIEGHOST321
 
Please wait while more information about GHILLIEGHOST321 is loaded.
Additional information about GHILLIEGHOST321 could not be loaded.
False
Posted 7/1/13
It's good because it's less tax, not a big deal really, but you're going to get it no matter what so I don't see what the big deal is other than you wanting to pay less.
Customer Avatar
IMAG
candy land
 
Please wait while more information about IMAG is loaded.
Additional information about IMAG could not be loaded.
Not all games need playstation plus
Posted 6/21/13
I read in an article some ware that it deponds on the gamemakers to have online require playstation plus (but playstationplus has many perks like free games)
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Review 4 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
PS4 ARE WE READY !!!!
Posted on:6/19/13
BigT50
Location: Milwaukee, WI.
I can't wait this is going to be awesome, I know playing all my ps3 games on this this will be just as good and then with the new ps4 games ,gaming has change since I was a kid, that's right I'm 50 years old and I love playing PS3 and soon to be PS4 Thanks Sony for keeping me a kid at heart Peace.
39 of 46 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
BiggieMike
Overland Park, KS
 
Please wait while more information about BiggieMike is loaded.
Additional information about BiggieMike could not be loaded.
Posted 6/27/13
I know you are excited about playing PS3 games on the PS4, but unfortunately, it's not backwards compatible! Same goes for the Xbox One!
Customer Avatar
PETERSON34101334
 
Please wait while more information about PETERSON34101334 is loaded.
Additional information about PETERSON34101334 could not be loaded.
THIS BUNDLE WILL ROCK
Posted 6/22/13
Getting this bundle because you wont have to sale the game after a year like Madden and NBA this is a better deal then all the XBOX ONE. XBOX ONE IS A CABLE BOX PS4 IS LIKE A TRANSFORMER
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 5 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
I Can't Wait
Posted on:6/11/13
Agent4798xxx
Location: Harrisburg PA
Ever since yesterday's press conference at E3 2013, I've been pumped for this console. I can't wait!
33 of 38 found this review helpful.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
Celtics9
Liverpool, PA
 
Please wait while more information about Celtics9 is loaded.
Additional information about Celtics9 could not be loaded.
I LIVE NEAR YOU!
Posted 6/13/13
Hey Agent4798xxx I live near Harrisburg!
Customer Avatar
KB13
Eastgate, Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about KB13 is loaded.
Additional information about KB13 could not be loaded.
PS4 pre-order minimum "down payment"
Posted 6/13/13
The clerk at the Eastgate, Ohio GameStop told me that there was a $100 minimum for the pre-order for the PS4.
Customer Avatar
Turtle989
saginaw mi
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle989 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle989 could not be loaded.
im pumped
Posted 6/13/13
already got mine preordered
Customer Avatar
ScorpioMarine
Attleboro, MA
 
Please wait while more information about ScorpioMarine is loaded.
Additional information about ScorpioMarine could not be loaded.
Console Only?
Posted 6/13/13
Is there a way to pre-order without having to buy a bundle? Either way if I have to I'll buy a bundle. Looking forward to having this and being able to stream. Even though I wasted some money on a capture card lol
Customer Avatar
MarioR15
 
Please wait while more information about MarioR15 is loaded.
Additional information about MarioR15 could not be loaded.
pre-order
Posted 6/13/13
does someone know which is the minimum money you need to give to preorder the bundles of ps4 ? Or you need to pay the full price ?
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Review 6 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
PS4 is going to be epic!
Posted on:6/12/13
ResidentEvilPRO
PS4 looks worth the money so far. Lots of technology! I think PS3 still has lots to offer but business is business. Only thing I don't like its the required PS Plus membership/Subscription to have access to online gaming. But overall it looks like its going to be another Sony successful product. I think Sony ate Microsoft's candies again!
25 of 29 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
deadmonkey76
louisville ky
 
Please wait while more information about deadmonkey76 is loaded.
Additional information about deadmonkey76 could not be loaded.
Marcus935 only person misinformed
Posted 8/6/13
For one ps plus will require a fee to play all multiplayer games just the facts second I really hope they get there online improved it was horrible on ps3 that's a fact. Another fact is that Sony is just not offering what ms is offering so for any sony fanboy to think otherwise is crazy. Both systems will have great games I'm getting both for the games. I just hope Sony does something impressive all I feel I'm getting so far with ps4 is upgraded hardware nothing more. But that is an ok deal for 400 bucks I fell I'm robbing ms by giving them 500 for all there offering and before any idiot troll makes stupid comments. Ms dropped drm and now plays used games kinect is used to expand ms experience with xbox one its not a spy cam tired of hearing that stupid comment xbox one uses dx11.2 check it out nice feature xbox one will be using illumiroom this could be huge for gamers Hdmi in and out puts now they are working on vr glasses of some sort for xbox one don't see these type of innovations coming from Sony not yet sure they will copy and paste though that's the Sony way
Customer Avatar
ResidentEvilPRO
 
Please wait while more information about ResidentEvilPRO is loaded.
Additional information about ResidentEvilPRO could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
Posted 6/20/13
Oh, and I meant for all PS4 games not just COD:Ghost...
Customer Avatar
ResidentEvilPRO
 
Please wait while more information about ResidentEvilPRO is loaded.
Additional information about ResidentEvilPRO could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
Posted 6/20/13
Well lets hope not. But Sony actually stated, quote " PS4 multi-player online access requires PSN account and PS Plus subscription.
Customer Avatar
Marcus935
MN,Mankato
 
Please wait while more information about Marcus935 is loaded.
Additional information about Marcus935 could not be loaded.
Misinformed
Posted 6/15/13
Actually PS PLUS is only needed online for some games like BF4 , or you know the games that want alot of money , so far COD:GHOSTS is free online , PS PLUS is actually a good deal if you had the money , free games and betas .
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 7 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
must have!!
Posted on:7/27/13
persianboy
Location: arlington,tx
Im a university student with little money, but this console is making me eat less to save $500 for it. its a must have device.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
13 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
I've really changed as a Gamer.
Posted on:6/13/13
Iadam
Location: Deltona, FL
For the past maybe 2 and a half years I was an Xbox: 360 gamer. Always thought that Xbox was better; now however, seeing the PS4's E3 performance has really surprised me. PS4-5$ a month V.S. Xbox One- 15$ a month, PS4 - game sharing is at free will. Xbox is restricted. and the best thing, is the overall price on the two next gen consoles. PS4- 399$, Xbox One-499$. I'm buying the PS4. but i was originally going to buy the newer version of the Xbox 360. but decided id be better off with the PS4 and NEW games. and the older ones i played when i had a PS3 like infamous. i am extremely excited however for this consoles release! and Call Of Duty: Ghost made it a lot better deal!
15 of 21 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MartMan32
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about MartMan32 is loaded.
Additional information about MartMan32 could not be loaded.
Since you are getting a ps4
Posted 7/31/13
You will get DLC for CoD, and Battlefield a month or more later than XB1
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Almost here.
Posted on:6/12/13
Anonymous
Location: Alberquerque, NM
Microsoft must be crapping in it's pants right now, because the PS4 is just looking so much superior.
19 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Sweet bundle
Posted on:6/20/13
7XAndy7X
Location: orange county, Ca
You're basically buying the console and the game without saving a dime, but oh well I'll get it anyway.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Greggaa
ATL, GA
 
Please wait while more information about Greggaa is loaded.
Additional information about Greggaa could not be loaded.
Posted 11/13/13
You save 1cent :)
Customer Avatar
MartMan32
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about MartMan32 is loaded.
Additional information about MartMan32 could not be loaded.
have fun getting dlc a month later
Posted 7/31/13
you will get DLC for ghosts months later than XB1
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 11 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
PS4 The next generation
Posted on:7/28/13
itachiuchiha17
Location: sandiego
The Playstation has been up and above the competition of gaming and graphics for as long I can remember... In my opinnion Playstation always had the edge as far as graphics and playability ex.) The psp was always ahead as far as graphics in the portable gaming department they could also the ability to play movies, music watch tv shows and internet first giving an option for more hardcore gamers more options... I've liked playstation because its always been slimmer, the graphics looked amazing, has blu ray, online has been free, the menu looks great, and the games look stunning and with all of these up sides they will only keep on improving making a psp vita witch is mind blowing how amazing the graphics are for a portable device and the Ps4 looked even revolutionary it is truely the next gen. Bringing gaming and all other aspects of entertaining to the next level.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 12 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
This is gonna be awesome
Posted on:6/14/13
FnordyCrab5360
Location: Puerto Rico
I've been waiting to tell my dad and I just did he said yes this is gonna be so cool and it's way cheaper than the xbox one and it comes with COD Ghosts
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
PS4CODGhosts
 
Please wait while more information about PS4CODGhosts is loaded.
Additional information about PS4CODGhosts could not be loaded.
Will it come with Dualshock 4?
Posted 7/31/13
I have been wondering if this bundle comes with a DualShock 4 controller because some of the other bundles say bundled with Dualshock 4 controller but this one doesn't say that so I was wondering if I had to buy the controller separately or if it came with? Please respond.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
pay to play??!!!!????????!!!
Posted on:6/12/13
Underestimatedmuffin
Location: Tucson, AZ
so at the e3 press conference it was announced that you will now need a ps+ subscription to play online with your friends......... although ps+ is cheaper than xbox live it still will be a minor setback. but ps4 is still in my opinion a better choice than xbox one.
10 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Devilhuskie22
 
Please wait while more information about Devilhuskie22 is loaded.
Additional information about Devilhuskie22 could not be loaded.
WOW SAD XBOX ONE WINS
Posted 6/15/13
i get xbox one Because Way Better Wow and faster Speed So If Your a Live Gamer Get Xbox One Or cod Fan Or Halo Or For The DLC Yea We Get Them First Heck yeah.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
They really need to up the starting 8GB
Posted on:6/19/13
Rojocapo
Location: New Jersey
Well as most people who are going for a ps4 have ps3. Ps3 introductory 8Gb wasn't enought when we were just starting out with a new system, and now that we already own one have have tons of games or a PS+ subscription, 8MB is what 1-2 games ? this is insanely low. i have 20-30 ps games in my system and now have a 250GB and this is not enough, i need to delete games as new ones come in. I know with the run of time higher Memory capacity will come up but seriously 8 is the best they can do? I don't mind paying more for more capacity but give me some options here. I downloaded a game yesterday that required 7.2GB of free space... so with this system i will not be able to play it? It's all business but they should have a minimum of 64GB. Sorry for the complain, i am sure this will get no were but i can imagine that many feel the same way.
2 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fall
 
Please wait while more information about Fall is loaded.
Additional information about Fall could not be loaded.
Misunderstanding
Posted 6/20/13
You misunderstood the specs. The hard drive for the PS4 will be 500GB. The 8GB has to do with the size of the graphics card which is not used as any sort of storage device.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
AWSOME!!!!!!!!
Posted on:6/12/13
oreoballer
Location: California,CA
This is so awesome I cant wait to get it im gonna preorder it today the cool thing is that it comes with call of duty ghosts so I could just switch my xbox360 preorder to the {ps4 bundle}!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
AWESOME Game system
Posted on:6/13/13
Philwoodsjr
Location: PA
Sony Playstation 4 is going to be a REALLY TOTAL AWESOME game to play on
I give it 5 stars "high recommended" to go & buy this game system from Sony
4 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
callofdutyrules82
 
Please wait while more information about callofdutyrules82 is loaded.
Additional information about callofdutyrules82 could not be loaded.
this is going to be epic
Posted 6/17/13
The ps4 is like a ps vita. The ps4 bundle with call of duty ghosts should have good graphics. But i don't know if call of duty is going to use a vacume cleaner or some kind of gun to destroy ghosts. I can't wait!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
So So
Posted on:7/1/13
SpecOpAlpha
Location: East Tn
May be ok later on if they make it backwards compatible with ps3 titles. A lot of money for something that will only play PS4 games. Way to go Sony, you have done it again (Sarcasm)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
spartybaby
 
Please wait while more information about spartybaby is loaded.
Additional information about spartybaby could not be loaded.
AWESOME
Posted 7/3/13
This is going to be the best system. I don't care about all the extra features the xbox one has . I want a gaming system which the ps4 is!! Also the ps4 has a better graphics and memory card.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
PS4 Wins
Posted on:6/18/13
Hellblazer
Location: Naples,FL
Ps4 is the better console to buy, because it offers better games, and you don't have to authorizes those games. You dont have a giant Kinect starring at you with Microsoft always on thing, and if you don't authenticate then your console stops being able to play games. PS4 is nothing like that. Which is why PS4 IS THE BETTER CONSOLE.
3 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BABYSCUMBAG
19651/2CHARINTONST.
 
Please wait while more information about BABYSCUMBAG is loaded.
Additional information about BABYSCUMBAG could not be loaded.
GOING TO BE EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 6/22/13
THEY HAVE COOL GAMES AND GOOD GRAPHICS.I CANT WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Must have Plus Membership for online
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/13
Zyluz
Location: Watertown, NY
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Just in case no one has informed you or you haven't been researching. Your going to have to have a Playstation plus membership to play online with the PS4. Also PS3 and PS4 can no play online together, they will be using different servers. PS3 users will still have free online. Also Xbox One offers to give away free games for loyal users...HELLO! P0laystation has been giving away free games for years to its Plus members. I'm sure they will continue to do so with the PS4 because it's incentive to get people to pay for a plus membership. I have already pre ordered my PS4 as well as Knack, Destiny, and Ghost all paid for.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Backwards compability
Posted on:6/20/13
Reapthebone
Can't play any preowned ps1 2 3 games or any that you have bought and downloaded... downloaded ones have to run on a emulator.... really sony really... not happy...
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>