GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle

The PlayStation®4 system is the best place to play with dynamic, connected gaming, powerful graphics and speed, intelligent personalization, deeply integrated social capabilities, and innovative second-screen features.
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/13
nime
Location: 543225 oklahoma
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this system is so cool ! it is awesome that it has a touch screen controller it is way cooler !!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Must have Plus Membership for online
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/13
Zyluz
Location: Watertown, NY
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Just in case no one has informed you or you haven't been researching. Your going to have to have a Playstation plus membership to play online with the PS4. Also PS3 and PS4 can no play online together, they will be using different servers. PS3 users will still have free online. Also Xbox One offers to give away free games for loyal users...HELLO! P0laystation has been giving away free games for years to its Plus members. I'm sure they will continue to do so with the PS4 because it's incentive to get people to pay for a plus membership. I have already pre ordered my PS4 as well as Knack, Destiny, and Ghost all paid for.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Sony, you've done it again,
Posted on:8/4/13
rockstar321
Location: Fairfax VA
The playstation 4 looks like it will be the greatest console of next gen. where as the wii u will get 3rd place, and xbox one might get 2nd. there's also a motion and voice sensor, so you could probably say, "playstation 4 on" and it will turn on. The graphics look great, everything looks so real and all of the characters in games look as if they're human, 1080p, you have done it again. one problem is that it will not have backwards compatibility. wow, technology moves so fast, I can't beleive I will have to say goodbye to the ps3 already it's been a good 5 years and now it's time for the ps4 to be the new system, I'll miss the ps3, but hey, hopefully this will be a great successor to all of the PlayStations.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Review 4 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Terrible
Posted on:8/1/13
HumbledGhost
Location: new york, ny
Next gen? More like present gen with a bigger price tag. Barely any improvements worth mentioning. Except now you will have to pay for online.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
failure
Posted on:7/31/13
wolfpredator
Location: Brooklyn,ny
where 4k gold upgrade must new hdtv more high no more long old 1080P hdtv. ps4 same xbox one is failure. it old hdmi . not have there 4k gold upgrade more strongest clear grapic. I heard new hdtv 4k sony gold new and blue ray gold 4k. but failure consle waste money. I not going buy both. I going keep old game. I going buy new one upgrade hdtv 4k and other new video stuff.
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
PS4 The next generation
Posted on:7/28/13
itachiuchiha17
Location: sandiego
The Playstation has been up and above the competition of gaming and graphics for as long I can remember... In my opinnion Playstation always had the edge as far as graphics and playability ex.) The psp was always ahead as far as graphics in the portable gaming department they could also the ability to play movies, music watch tv shows and internet first giving an option for more hardcore gamers more options... I've liked playstation because its always been slimmer, the graphics looked amazing, has blu ray, online has been free, the menu looks great, and the games look stunning and with all of these up sides they will only keep on improving making a psp vita witch is mind blowing how amazing the graphics are for a portable device and the Ps4 looked even revolutionary it is truely the next gen. Bringing gaming and all other aspects of entertaining to the next level.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
must have!!
Posted on:7/27/13
persianboy
Location: arlington,tx
Im a university student with little money, but this console is making me eat less to save $500 for it. its a must have device.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
13 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
LETS JUST HOPE.....
Posted on:7/7/13
saysayRE56
I was reading up on this and honestly it sounds better then i thought it would be. I also seen that they will be allowing gameplay of odd titles from Ps1, Ps2, and Ps3. im not one to complain but doesnt anyone else honestly hope that we will be able to play the outbreak series from resident evil? I mean so many people want capcom to go back to its routes because 5 and 6 did a terrible job on achieving that goal. (AS MANY PEOPLE SAY). i mean 5 and 6 were not bad but then again it would be great to face the orignal resident evil zombies and bosses. i just hope they put that out again.
Review 9 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
\\\\UPDATE/////
Posted on:7/7/13
ghostdog
Location: mass
new update ps4 console might be lunched as early as OCT.29 2013
that would be great ................................
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TRUEBLOODps3
scranton PA
 
Please wait while more information about TRUEBLOODps3 is loaded.
Additional information about TRUEBLOODps3 could not be loaded.
release date
Posted 7/31/13
hope u right
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
THE BEST!!!!!
Posted on:7/6/13
TheGamer4145
Location: New York, Ny
The Ps4 is the best system ever made it's going to be better then the xbox one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 11 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Good but not so much....
Posted on:7/5/13
Wakka10
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Sorry person below... no backwards compatibility with any other ps titles. Can only download them from PS Market. Disk based PSX PS2 AND PS3 games will not work.
Review 12 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
FINALLY HERE!!!!! ;D
Posted on:7/4/13
Alexskatekid
Location: y r u wondering?
OMG I cant wait for the PS4 its gonna be so awesome!!!!!!!! Ghosts also looks pretty cool too. The day the PS4 comes out I am gonna run all the way to my gamestop and run home with a new PS4 :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
\(0_0)/\{0_0}/ CAN'T WAIT ...........
Posted on:7/3/13
ghostdog
Location: mass
I can't wait to try this game & the division on the \\\\PS4//// I heard the console is come out NOV.13 2013 .............
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sniperguy223
NJ
 
Please wait while more information about sniperguy223 is loaded.
Additional information about sniperguy223 could not be loaded.
Posted 7/30/13
PS4 comes out on Dec. 31
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
lunch day
Posted on:7/3/13
ghostdog
Location: mass
PS4 NOV.13 2013......i heard thats the lunch date of the concle .....................................................................
Review 15 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
So So
Posted on:7/1/13
SpecOpAlpha
Location: East Tn
May be ok later on if they make it backwards compatible with ps3 titles. A lot of money for something that will only play PS4 games. Way to go Sony, you have done it again (Sarcasm)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
spartybaby
 
Please wait while more information about spartybaby is loaded.
Additional information about spartybaby could not be loaded.
AWESOME
Posted 7/3/13
This is going to be the best system. I don't care about all the extra features the xbox one has . I want a gaming system which the ps4 is!! Also the ps4 has a better graphics and memory card.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Xbox fix
Posted on:6/23/13
s0ldi3rX
Location: Jeffersonville, NY
microsoft fixed the xbox so you would not have to always be connected online and you will not need a game license so now it will be like the xbox 360 but a faster better version that can play better games just like the ps4 so if you are a xbox fan that decided to mave to ps4 because xbox failed this time COME ON BACK BECAUSE THEY FIXED ALL THE PROBLEMS!!!!!!!!
1 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Systems
Posted on:6/21/13
Jamesbond24
Location: Houston,TX
The ps4 is actually a cool generation im going to get it.i dont know why ppl fight over systems.Bye..
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Looks amazing
Posted on:6/21/13
IMAG
Location: candy land
All my friends are getting ps4 and so am I, and I can't weight to get it (hopefuly I get enough money selling my xbox and games) Also I like that some games will need playstation plus (gamemaker's decision) so there will be less hackers. Finaly it's a whole $100 cheaper than a xbox one (stupid name) which I don't need because my console is in my bed room not the living room, and I just can't weight untill it comes out.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Sweet bundle
Posted on:6/20/13
7XAndy7X
Location: orange county, Ca
You're basically buying the console and the game without saving a dime, but oh well I'll get it anyway.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Greggaa
ATL, GA
 
Please wait while more information about Greggaa is loaded.
Additional information about Greggaa could not be loaded.
Posted 11/13/13
You save 1cent :)
Customer Avatar
MartMan32
Cleveland, Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about MartMan32 is loaded.
Additional information about MartMan32 could not be loaded.
have fun getting dlc a month later
Posted 7/31/13
you will get DLC for ghosts months later than XB1
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 20 for PlayStation 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts Bundle
Backwards compability
Posted on:6/20/13
Reapthebone
Can't play any preowned ps1 2 3 games or any that you have bought and downloaded... downloaded ones have to run on a emulator.... really sony really... not happy...
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>