GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Destiny

Everything changed with the arrival of the Traveler. It sparked a Golden Age when our civilization spanned our solar system, but it didn't last. Something hit us, knocked us down. The survivors built a city beneath the Traveler, and have begun to explore our old worlds, only to find them filled with deadly foes. You are a Guardian of the last safe city on Earth, able to wield incredible power. Defend the City. Defeat our enemies. Reclaim all that we have lost. Be brave.
Average Customer Rating:
7.072
7.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (183 reviews)
10 stars
31
9 stars
25
8 stars
14
7 stars
13
6 stars
5
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
8
80 out of 12564%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Destiny
Review 1 for Destiny
Awesome.
Posted on:7/20/14
MONTSERDOLLPARTS
Location: Mississippi
The game is beautiful and has a ton of potential to be one of the greatest games for the new consoles. I really enjoyed beta. The only beef I have is I like to play in 3rd person and I don't believe it is an option while in combat. Which sucks. I also know this isn't an issue for others people but i hope there is more options for personalizing you character in the character creation. Any great RPG has a way of making you feel like you're character is your own. For me it makes me feel more of a bond with my character and makes me more interested in the game. I know i'm nit picking but MEHHHH. Overall, It's going to be a great game. I do like the combat system and the gear system. It's going to be a lot of fun when it finally launches!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Destiny
tooo far away !!!!!!
Posted on:6/29/13
gaaraX
Location: the dessert
Bungie fan from the beginning,I'm already tired of the wait....im stoked to play it on Xbox one!!!!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
40 of 55 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MrBryanR
Murica
 
Please wait while more information about MrBryanR is loaded.
Additional information about MrBryanR could not be loaded.
Like Borderlands...But better
Posted 8/2/13
I am so anxious to play this game. at first I did not like it because I do not like halo but then I saw that one of the devs said there was individual loot which means if you get a shotty the other person gets a pistol or something so everyone will get something. And all the features seemed awesome and im pretty sure there will be elemental guns like borderlands and all the other features seem really nice. Looking forward to this game I loved borderlands but hated all the loot fights
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Destiny
Awesome Game
Posted on:8/1/14
AwesomeABEL12
Location: Miami,FL
I was pretty bummed out that I couldn't get a beta code and then I found out the beta was open so I downloaded as fast as I could and it was the best game I played in a long time and it was only a beta so for sure you are gonna see me play it on XBOX ONE
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Destiny E3 Trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Destiny
This game is revolutionizing multiplayer.
Posted on:6/13/13
BungieFanboy
Location: NJ
I cannot wait. Bungie is making a universe 10x better than Halo. I want to play this on my Xbox One NOOOW!!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Gameplay
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
 
20 of 43 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
tallsan
Nashville, TN
 
Please wait while more information about tallsan is loaded.
Additional information about tallsan could not be loaded.
whoa...
Posted 8/8/13
Better than halo? Don't you think that a really bold statement?
Customer Avatar
ShadowdeathCat
MN
 
Please wait while more information about ShadowdeathCat is loaded.
Additional information about ShadowdeathCat could not be loaded.
1 Yr away Better do it right.
Posted 7/1/13
Im looking forward to this game. A new MMO in fact there is a lot of new MMO's coming out on next gen and I say GOOD. Though it will be hard to stay excited for this long. I hope they use the time wisely and really do everything this game has the ability to do. Just imagine the nightmare those on the PSN network have in store for them through the next gens online gaming is the reason im going Xbox1 for all the new IP's My picks so far. Destiny / The Crew / Watchdogs / The Division / Halo 5 / BF4 / ESO / FF15 / KH3 / Witcher 3. Lots of great games coming for us exciting times ahead for us.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 5 for Destiny
The Future of Shooters
Posted on:6/17/14
WillTheAssassin
Location: Inwood, WV
When I first say Destiny back in 2012 I was massively impressed. Now Im hyped! This is a true revolution in gaming. Can't wait time to board the hype train!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Destiny Trailer: The Moon
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Destiny
New Halo?
Posted on:1/6/14
Mastercheeb64
Location: Matawan, NJ
Hopefully Bungie makes this a game I'll play for days like halo. Bungie hasn't disappointed me yet. Every shooter I played is amazing
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
WATCH THIS!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Destiny
Pathetic Story, Fantastic Multiplayer
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/14
Synd
The easiest way to say it is that Destiny has no story whatsoever. You meet like 4 different people that all hint at really awesome things in the past, but they don't even really tell you about them. The missions are repetitive, and overall it fails to connect you to the story at all. The loot system in the game is like a slot machine, which is frustrating, also considering you can't trade things with other players. However, the multiplayer gameplay is quite good, despite a low amount of game modes. It's multiplayer is one that could compete with Halo, Call of Duty, or Titanfall. Strikes and Raids can be fun, especially with friends. The game can really last you awhile if you are willing to spend lots of time in it. The graphics are great on the Xbox One and PS4, but on the Xbox 360 and PS3 they don't look as good if you're up close to something. I would recommend this to someone into MMOs, Halo, or if you focus more on multiplayer and don't care about a game's story.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 8 for Destiny
It Basically a grinding game...
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/14
InfoGamer
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game has a huge lack of story by leaving cliffhangers through the game, very disappointing but addicting, the gameplay mechanics are pretty similar to "Call of duty" with a mix of "Halo", If you decide to buy the game make sure you give an extra 40 on the season pass because of the lack of story development, which make this about 100 dollars it price tag, the game is online only, so there also update for patches, and other content, my experience is, I don't trust the developer as they mess with the content in the game or mess with the player privileges which has been a problem since this game is online only, the developer have the advantage to try new thing, but also mess with the player experience at the same time, The games very addicting for grinding new gear but not worth the money. my score for this game is 4.5/10 Not worth the price tag.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 9 for Destiny
NOT WORTH $60
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/14
Werepuffin
Location: DC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Like a FOOL, I pre-ordered and spent $100 on this boring grind fest of a game. Like SO MANY OTHERS I was promised a Bungie designed open world Sci-Fi shooter, with YEARS of interesting things to do. I have finished the main quest in 6 hours of play. The multiplayer is a BROKEN call of duty re-skin with Halo crit shots. All that is left for me to do is GRIND out Strike missions for 2 or 4 reward points per mission. You need 150 and to buy the good stuff. Unless you want to MINDLESSLY kill aliens for 40 hours a week with NO MOTIVATION, PLOT, or EXPLANATION; pass on Destiny. Also, the pre-order ship is JUST A FANCY LOAD SCREEN BETWEEN MISSIONS. Wait for something better.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
16 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
InfiniteConkeror
 
Please wait while more information about InfiniteConkeror is loaded.
Additional information about InfiniteConkeror could not be loaded.
THIS GAME IS WORTH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 12/13/14
I might be getting this game but my friend has the game and I cant wait to play over at his at some point in time!!!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Destiny
Great game but gets repetitive
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/14
InternalLegacy
Location: IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
My first review because this game deserves it. The game itself is fantastic. Yes I understand it gets repetitive but it's the strive for new and better gear which keeps me entertained. Ive beaten the campaign, and to keep it simple it was basic. Go to point A, hold off enemies. Go to point B, hold off enemies, and so on. It gets boring to say the least but thats not why I got the game. I got it for the crucible, the strikes, the raids, the co-op strategy. Playing a game that leaves you dumbfounded as to how you beat the level is a great way to describe it. Teamwork is key so playing with your friends is best advised to succeed. Yes playing solo is fun, but doing it all with your friends makes it all that much better. Yes the campaign wasn't great, but its the other things that come after it that makes destiny what it is. Now this is only my opinion and I'm sure others will disagree, but if you enjoy a great multiplayer shooter/mmo then this is not a game to pass up.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Destiny
Hyped Up and Let Down
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/14
DUHCommonSense
Destiny has been the game to watch since it was first glimpsed in Bungie's 2009 release of HALO: ODST. Most of the gaming community couldn't wait to get their hands on the next big game by such an acclaimed studio and Bungie did their very best to make sure the game got the hype it deserved as their brainchild. But after it's highly anticipated release, this game has manifested a fair share of both confusion, controversy and lackluster.
It would be highly inappropriate to say that Destiny is a bad game, but one could easily make the case that it had been unfairly elevated on a pedestal due to the renown history of the Bungie studio. I for one was a bit puzzled to see a studio that had just finished an immense gaming legacy sci-fi series to say "Hey! Let's make something new!" And proceeded to make...another sci-fi shooter?
But apart from my own disappointment in Bungie's decision not to change genre this would at least mean we should be expecting something truly new and innovative in Destiny since it wasn't breaking so far away from it's predecessors genre mold.
This for me is what has caused so much contention regarding the game. Destiny presents a new universe, characters, and some of the perks and tricks that you could expect from a sci-fi shooter/RPG. But that's about it, and ultimately it seems to fall short of any major innovation regarding the MMORPG market. I would however like to point out how Bungie went out of its way to say that this game is not an MMORPG and instead dubbed it a shared-sword shooter...which seems an awful lot like a synonym in this case.
One of the more alarming issue about Bungie's new game though is that rather than attempt to achieve the same open world feel as games in the Elder Scrolls Series with a multitude of options and choices to be made, Destiny seems to have taken an approach more similar to that of Borderlands with a shoot, loot, repeat formula. This grinding may even be fun enough to warrant the attention of some gamers, but I quickly got frustrated and bored while spamming enemies with bullets and then running away to heal my shield only to repeat the process until victory. That seems like a HUGE issue to me in a game where fighting seems to be the main gameplay mechanic and it turns out to be tiresome, tedious and unskillful.
I would like to say that among the MMORPG genre Destiny is a must-have, and for many that may be the case. But Destiny's true crime is looking better and promising more than it actually delivers with it's content, which is drastically limited compared to several other MMORPGs. As far as looking better than your average game Destiny does a remarkable job at looking graphically beautiful but this frustrates me as well, because I don’t want to play a game just for the eye candy and the truth is since most of Destiny is fictional creations, we have no real reference points as to what something should look like. While the game has some truly stunning landscapes and ambience that's certainly not enough to keep me satisfied with it and quite frankly I would've rather had a worse looking game with more innovation than this good-looker with no personality.
It's true that Destiny also sports a few competitive multiplayer modes to be played online. But again, though solid features, they really don't bring much new to the table. All the game modes you’d expect are there with your standard run-of-the-mill deathmatch games and what not, but as we already have a wide array of studios constantly dishing these shooters out, I don’t believe this is truly what people were looking for.
In summary Destiny has no major flaws as a game, but it's creators choice to play it safe has led it be just less than we'd hoped for and all too similar to things we’ve already seen again and again. If you're looking for a solid and polished non-subscription MMORPG, then Destiny fits the bill. But if like me you're on the search for the next big game that truly leaves a groundbreaking mark on the industry, then we my friends must fulfill our destiny elsewhere.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
32 of 37 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Destiny
Repetitive
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/14
Gamer557460
I didn't like how every mission was basically the same. Fight some people, find your objective, and fight some more people but here's the catch ( if you die fighting the second group of people, you have to re-spawn before you initially make contact with that swarm and fight them again.) The fighting style seemed a little slow to me which is not what I expected. Also, I feel like the characters lacked any emotion. To me, the game was just really hyped up. Again, that's just my opinion of the game and I'm sure others may disagree. I would honestly rent the game and try it out first before paying full price.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
21 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Destiny
Too time consuming, and always need full party
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/14
JBrown
Location: Oregon
This game is perfect for: party gamers
If you like endless hours of meaningless gameplay and all out grinding for your XP and unlocks, then this is the game for you. First off, the story mode is too short and very upsetting. It seems like I always need a full party of friends in order to have fun in the game, and to complete missions in a timely manner. Not to say that this game wasn't good, but it was way over hyped. I love the whole future, sci-fi, halo theme going on in the game. But that's about all that kept me interested for a while. The pure gameplay, sound, and graphics are excellent, but I was really hoping for an interesting meaningful story to run the game. As I said, if you've got the hours to play, and you like halo, then you'll love this game. Good luck.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 14 for Destiny
Gets better and better as you play, 10/10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/14
Ianga
Location: Washington D.C.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is extremely rewarding for hard-core determined gamers, and tons of fun for casual players who just enjoy sitting back with friends and beating the dickens out of aliens with halo-style combat.
When I first got got my pre-ordered copy of Destiny for the Xbox One, I played it for a while and was disappointing by the lack of depth. I forged through it, leveling up to about a level 3. By then, the game had really hooked me.
This game may seem very shallow and boring at first. Shoot, kill boss, repeat. Once you level up though, you unlock new planets, and a multiplayer competitive mode. Once you beat the first few missions on Earth, the story really starts to evolve, especially if you're playing with friends. I highly encourage buying this game, and actually playing it through a bit before coming to a conclusion.
You can't judge a game by the first full launch version of it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Woodlan
Moreno Valley CA
 
Please wait while more information about Woodlan is loaded.
Additional information about Woodlan could not be loaded.
i like how you partrayed this game in a good way
Posted 10/6/14
thanks for wrighting such a awesome review i like the game a lot as well its fun for me because i am one of the casuale gamers and a little bit of hardcord the game is very fun i cant wait for the expantion to come out for the game
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Destiny
Serious let down
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/24/14
Vyvian
Location: IL
Destiny is beautiful! That's all I feel is great about this game. From repeating the same "daily" quests to serious level difference difficulties, this game needs a lot of work. Even though it's a "shared" world, grouping has to be done outside of the game and there's no chat unless in a previously created party. For the weekly challenge, you have to group outside of the game to go as a group, otherwise, you zone in solo. Bungie, I can't stress enough how let down I feel as a fan of your Halo series.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Destiny
Good, Not Great
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/12/14
TNGo2325
Location: Indianapolis, IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I probably fell into the trap of being overhyped about this game, and while I'm not disappointed, I'm not thrilled either. I bought this game for the story, and that department seems to be lacking at the moment (I have not completed the story yet). Combat is fun, but not as enjoyable as Borderlands (probably the closest comparison). The UI is good and clean, the gunplay is above average (comparable to Call of Duty), and the graphics on the One are astounding. The score for the game is also exceptional. The only thing I feel is lacking is user engagement. I'm not hanging on my seat's edge for the next story point. The competitive multiplayer is, in a word, awful; it is plagued by balance issues. This is not a game to be player solo, either. Getting a few friends together to run missions is about the only way to have a lot of fun. In short, it's really just an average game. Nothing Earth-shattering
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Destiny
Do yourself a favor and Rent it.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/27/14
crb79
Location: Indianapolis, IN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game will go down as the MOST OVER-HYPED GAME EVER! It's common for items within a games development to not make the cutting room floor. However, Major game items were cut, such as player trading system, an intricate armor color customizing system (you now select a preset shader that colors everything). The "Solar System" has been reduced to 4 playable planets. The "ground breaking pvp" is yawn worthy at best. Lvl 5's are on the same playing field as a maxed out lvl 30 with end game gear. Lastly, major sections of the Story line have been cut out. They guide you to the Bungie website to read Gramiore cards you might or might not have unlocked to read a condensed version of the cut up story line. Even with this there are still massive gaps in the main story. Once you beat the game you are left with an empty feeling as to what exactly you were doing the whole time.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 18 for Destiny
good for people who don't play videogames as much
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/14
Vimexiv
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Die-hard fans, Hardcore gamers, computer nerds. This is NOT the game for you. Destiny is a simple game for regular people who get bored and decided to waste an 1 or 2 playing a game. I'm a skater and don't play games that often. I play a game on a rainy day and there's nothing to do. I enjoy Destiny it's cool and good on its own.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for Destiny
Worst fps I've ever played!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:12/15/14
Joel29074
Location: Network
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Destiny is the worst fps I've ever played. The gameplay is confusing and difficult, nearly impossible to do on your own. The weapons are terribly un balanced and the gameplay gets EXTREMELY confusing. I would not waste my money on this game, the only market it has is kids 8 and under.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 20 for Destiny
Lack of Focus in Product
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/15/14
Thomthom
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The detail in graphics are not brag worthy for new consoles and the idea behind this genre is ridiculous! I recommend you just don't buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>