GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Destiny

Everything changed with the arrival of the Traveler. It sparked a Golden Age when our civilization spanned our solar system, but it didn't last. Something hit us, knocked us down. The survivors built a city beneath the Traveler, and have begun to explore our old worlds, only to find them filled with deadly foes. You are a Guardian of the last safe city on Earth, able to wield incredible power. Defend the City. Defeat our enemies. Reclaim all that we have lost. Be brave.
Average Customer Rating:
7.037
7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (192 reviews)
10 stars
32
9 stars
30
8 stars
14
7 stars
13
6 stars
5
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
10
86 out of 13464%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Destiny
Review 1 for Destiny
tooo far away !!!!!!
Posted on:6/29/13
gaaraX
Location: the dessert
Bungie fan from the beginning,I'm already tired of the wait....im stoked to play it on Xbox one!!!!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
40 of 58 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MrBryanR
Murica
 
Please wait while more information about MrBryanR is loaded.
Additional information about MrBryanR could not be loaded.
Like Borderlands...But better
Posted 8/2/13
I am so anxious to play this game. at first I did not like it because I do not like halo but then I saw that one of the devs said there was individual loot which means if you get a shotty the other person gets a pistol or something so everyone will get something. And all the features seemed awesome and im pretty sure there will be elemental guns like borderlands and all the other features seem really nice. Looking forward to this game I loved borderlands but hated all the loot fights
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Destiny
Awesome.
Posted on:7/20/14
MONTSERDOLLPARTS
Location: Mississippi
The game is beautiful and has a ton of potential to be one of the greatest games for the new consoles. I really enjoyed beta. The only beef I have is I like to play in 3rd person and I don't believe it is an option while in combat. Which sucks. I also know this isn't an issue for others people but i hope there is more options for personalizing you character in the character creation. Any great RPG has a way of making you feel like you're character is your own. For me it makes me feel more of a bond with my character and makes me more interested in the game. I know i'm nit picking but MEHHHH. Overall, It's going to be a great game. I do like the combat system and the gear system. It's going to be a lot of fun when it finally launches!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Destiny
This game is revolutionizing multiplayer.
Posted on:6/13/13
BungieFanboy
Location: NJ
I cannot wait. Bungie is making a universe 10x better than Halo. I want to play this on my Xbox One NOOOW!!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Gameplay
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
 
20 of 43 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
tallsan
Nashville, TN
 
Please wait while more information about tallsan is loaded.
Additional information about tallsan could not be loaded.
whoa...
Posted 8/8/13
Better than halo? Don't you think that a really bold statement?
Customer Avatar
ShadowdeathCat
MN
 
Please wait while more information about ShadowdeathCat is loaded.
Additional information about ShadowdeathCat could not be loaded.
1 Yr away Better do it right.
Posted 7/1/13
Im looking forward to this game. A new MMO in fact there is a lot of new MMO's coming out on next gen and I say GOOD. Though it will be hard to stay excited for this long. I hope they use the time wisely and really do everything this game has the ability to do. Just imagine the nightmare those on the PSN network have in store for them through the next gens online gaming is the reason im going Xbox1 for all the new IP's My picks so far. Destiny / The Crew / Watchdogs / The Division / Halo 5 / BF4 / ESO / FF15 / KH3 / Witcher 3. Lots of great games coming for us exciting times ahead for us.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 4 for Destiny
Awesome Game
Posted on:8/1/14
AwesomeABEL12
Location: Miami,FL
I was pretty bummed out that I couldn't get a beta code and then I found out the beta was open so I downloaded as fast as I could and it was the best game I played in a long time and it was only a beta so for sure you are gonna see me play it on XBOX ONE
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Destiny E3 Trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Destiny
The Future of Shooters
Posted on:6/17/14
WillTheAssassin
Location: Inwood, WV
When I first say Destiny back in 2012 I was massively impressed. Now Im hyped! This is a true revolution in gaming. Can't wait time to board the hype train!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Destiny Trailer: The Moon
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Destiny
New Halo?
Posted on:1/6/14
Mastercheeb64
Location: Matawan, NJ
Hopefully Bungie makes this a game I'll play for days like halo. Bungie hasn't disappointed me yet. Every shooter I played is amazing
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
WATCH THIS!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Destiny
Pathetic Story, Fantastic Multiplayer
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/14
Synd
The easiest way to say it is that Destiny has no story whatsoever. You meet like 4 different people that all hint at really awesome things in the past, but they don't even really tell you about them. The missions are repetitive, and overall it fails to connect you to the story at all. The loot system in the game is like a slot machine, which is frustrating, also considering you can't trade things with other players. However, the multiplayer gameplay is quite good, despite a low amount of game modes. It's multiplayer is one that could compete with Halo, Call of Duty, or Titanfall. Strikes and Raids can be fun, especially with friends. The game can really last you awhile if you are willing to spend lots of time in it. The graphics are great on the Xbox One and PS4, but on the Xbox 360 and PS3 they don't look as good if you're up close to something. I would recommend this to someone into MMOs, Halo, or if you focus more on multiplayer and don't care about a game's story.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 8 for Destiny
Bungie need I say more
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/14
mickey9568
Location: vancouver wa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'll go ahead and say what everyone knows . the made halo which was the best game serious ever . but let's get to destiny . Is this game missing things ? Yes I think it lacks in missions and over all things to do . is it worth the money ? Every penny !! Now with online 6v6 to 6 person raid missions and a decent length story mode . get the most out of it with your friends . choose from 3 different classes , titan,warlock,hunter . get a bunch of different guns and armor to collect . this game was built well but at a point in time you will get bored but I think that is found in every game to date. I hope this helps and gives you some insight on what to expect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Destiny
Great game but gets repetitive
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/14
InternalLegacy
Location: IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
My first review because this game deserves it. The game itself is fantastic. Yes I understand it gets repetitive but it's the strive for new and better gear which keeps me entertained. Ive beaten the campaign, and to keep it simple it was basic. Go to point A, hold off enemies. Go to point B, hold off enemies, and so on. It gets boring to say the least but thats not why I got the game. I got it for the crucible, the strikes, the raids, the co-op strategy. Playing a game that leaves you dumbfounded as to how you beat the level is a great way to describe it. Teamwork is key so playing with your friends is best advised to succeed. Yes playing solo is fun, but doing it all with your friends makes it all that much better. Yes the campaign wasn't great, but its the other things that come after it that makes destiny what it is. Now this is only my opinion and I'm sure others will disagree, but if you enjoy a great multiplayer shooter/mmo then this is not a game to pass up.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Destiny
NOT WORTH $60
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/14
Werepuffin
Location: DC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Like a FOOL, I pre-ordered and spent $100 on this boring grind fest of a game. Like SO MANY OTHERS I was promised a Bungie designed open world Sci-Fi shooter, with YEARS of interesting things to do. I have finished the main quest in 6 hours of play. The multiplayer is a BROKEN call of duty re-skin with Halo crit shots. All that is left for me to do is GRIND out Strike missions for 2 or 4 reward points per mission. You need 150 and to buy the good stuff. Unless you want to MINDLESSLY kill aliens for 40 hours a week with NO MOTIVATION, PLOT, or EXPLANATION; pass on Destiny. Also, the pre-order ship is JUST A FANCY LOAD SCREEN BETWEEN MISSIONS. Wait for something better.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
19 of 25 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
InfiniteConkeror
 
Please wait while more information about InfiniteConkeror is loaded.
Additional information about InfiniteConkeror could not be loaded.
THIS GAME IS WORTH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 12/13/14
I might be getting this game but my friend has the game and I cant wait to play over at his at some point in time!!!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Destiny
Regretting that I had ever bought this
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/14
Ub1softGamer
Location: Georgia
For me I used to love bum give for the Halo genre but then I saw this game and it did not only have Bungie working on this game but activision too so I thought it would be a great game so I bought it for full price ($60) and my dreams were ruined. I played it for two hours the it became replayed over and over again. It was the same thing on this game where the weapons would become mostly the same and the multiplayer had the option of using your own weapons and armor so one guy with the best weapons and armor will be dominating the game. Maybe others might like the game but try ubisoft games many of them in 2015 looked appealing to me or try the new halo 5 when it comes out in 2015 I heard it will be awesome. In the recommendations section is a few neat ibis oft games out already or are coming out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 12 for Destiny
It Basically a grinding game...
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/14
InfoGamer
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game has a huge lack of story by leaving cliffhangers through the game, very disappointing but addicting, the gameplay mechanics are pretty similar to "Call of duty" with a mix of "Halo", If you decide to buy the game make sure you give an extra 40 on the season pass because of the lack of story development, which make this about 100 dollars it price tag, the game is online only, so there also update for patches, and other content, my experience is, I don't trust the developer as they mess with the content in the game or mess with the player privileges which has been a problem since this game is online only, the developer have the advantage to try new thing, but also mess with the player experience at the same time, The games very addicting for grinding new gear but not worth the money. my score for this game is 4.5/10 Not worth the price tag.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 13 for Destiny
Repetitive
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/14
Gamer557460
I didn't like how every mission was basically the same. Fight some people, find your objective, and fight some more people but here's the catch ( if you die fighting the second group of people, you have to re-spawn before you initially make contact with that swarm and fight them again.) The fighting style seemed a little slow to me which is not what I expected. Also, I feel like the characters lacked any emotion. To me, the game was just really hyped up. Again, that's just my opinion of the game and I'm sure others may disagree. I would honestly rent the game and try it out first before paying full price.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
22 of 29 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Destiny
I love this game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/17/15
mmorton234
I am in love with the game but if you have not got it and thinking about getting it here are some things you should know 1)the story is well lacking and is a bit confusing but still loads of fun and well almost easy but you could make it hard 2)It takes a lot of grinding to get good at it so you need to be willing to give time in for this game but once you are good this game is fun 3)this game is more fun if you have friends that you can play with but you can make new gaming friends from it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Destiny
Hyped Up and Let Down
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/14
DUHCommonSense
Destiny has been the game to watch since it was first glimpsed in Bungie's 2009 release of HALO: ODST. Most of the gaming community couldn't wait to get their hands on the next big game by such an acclaimed studio and Bungie did their very best to make sure the game got the hype it deserved as their brainchild. But after it's highly anticipated release, this game has manifested a fair share of both confusion, controversy and lackluster.
It would be highly inappropriate to say that Destiny is a bad game, but one could easily make the case that it had been unfairly elevated on a pedestal due to the renown history of the Bungie studio. I for one was a bit puzzled to see a studio that had just finished an immense gaming legacy sci-fi series to say "Hey! Let's make something new!" And proceeded to make...another sci-fi shooter?
But apart from my own disappointment in Bungie's decision not to change genre this would at least mean we should be expecting something truly new and innovative in Destiny since it wasn't breaking so far away from it's predecessors genre mold.
This for me is what has caused so much contention regarding the game. Destiny presents a new universe, characters, and some of the perks and tricks that you could expect from a sci-fi shooter/RPG. But that's about it, and ultimately it seems to fall short of any major innovation regarding the MMORPG market. I would however like to point out how Bungie went out of its way to say that this game is not an MMORPG and instead dubbed it a shared-sword shooter...which seems an awful lot like a synonym in this case.
One of the more alarming issue about Bungie's new game though is that rather than attempt to achieve the same open world feel as games in the Elder Scrolls Series with a multitude of options and choices to be made, Destiny seems to have taken an approach more similar to that of Borderlands with a shoot, loot, repeat formula. This grinding may even be fun enough to warrant the attention of some gamers, but I quickly got frustrated and bored while spamming enemies with bullets and then running away to heal my shield only to repeat the process until victory. That seems like a HUGE issue to me in a game where fighting seems to be the main gameplay mechanic and it turns out to be tiresome, tedious and unskillful.
I would like to say that among the MMORPG genre Destiny is a must-have, and for many that may be the case. But Destiny's true crime is looking better and promising more than it actually delivers with it's content, which is drastically limited compared to several other MMORPGs. As far as looking better than your average game Destiny does a remarkable job at looking graphically beautiful but this frustrates me as well, because I don’t want to play a game just for the eye candy and the truth is since most of Destiny is fictional creations, we have no real reference points as to what something should look like. While the game has some truly stunning landscapes and ambience that's certainly not enough to keep me satisfied with it and quite frankly I would've rather had a worse looking game with more innovation than this good-looker with no personality.
It's true that Destiny also sports a few competitive multiplayer modes to be played online. But again, though solid features, they really don't bring much new to the table. All the game modes you’d expect are there with your standard run-of-the-mill deathmatch games and what not, but as we already have a wide array of studios constantly dishing these shooters out, I don’t believe this is truly what people were looking for.
In summary Destiny has no major flaws as a game, but it's creators choice to play it safe has led it be just less than we'd hoped for and all too similar to things we’ve already seen again and again. If you're looking for a solid and polished non-subscription MMORPG, then Destiny fits the bill. But if like me you're on the search for the next big game that truly leaves a groundbreaking mark on the industry, then we my friends must fulfill our destiny elsewhere.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
35 of 42 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Destiny
Gets better and better as you play, 10/10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/14
Ianga
Location: Washington D.C.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is extremely rewarding for hard-core determined gamers, and tons of fun for casual players who just enjoy sitting back with friends and beating the dickens out of aliens with halo-style combat.
When I first got got my pre-ordered copy of Destiny for the Xbox One, I played it for a while and was disappointing by the lack of depth. I forged through it, leveling up to about a level 3. By then, the game had really hooked me.
This game may seem very shallow and boring at first. Shoot, kill boss, repeat. Once you level up though, you unlock new planets, and a multiplayer competitive mode. Once you beat the first few missions on Earth, the story really starts to evolve, especially if you're playing with friends. I highly encourage buying this game, and actually playing it through a bit before coming to a conclusion.
You can't judge a game by the first full launch version of it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Woodlan
Moreno Valley CA
 
Please wait while more information about Woodlan is loaded.
Additional information about Woodlan could not be loaded.
i like how you partrayed this game in a good way
Posted 10/6/14
thanks for wrighting such a awesome review i like the game a lot as well its fun for me because i am one of the casuale gamers and a little bit of hardcord the game is very fun i cant wait for the expantion to come out for the game
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Destiny
Really poor online game play
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/15
dgaf101010101
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Online game play is monotonous and expected. Oh heavy ammo is out rocket kill rocket kill rocket kill. Oh no more rockets? Shotgun kill shotgun kill. More heavy ammo? Rocket kill rocket kill. No more? Fusion rifle kill fusion rifle kill. Every class is way overpowered. Half the time its like stepping on ants on an ant hill. Get it used, beat the campaign and sell it.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 18 for Destiny
Serious let down
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/24/14
Vyvian
Location: IL
Destiny is beautiful! That's all I feel is great about this game. From repeating the same "daily" quests to serious level difference difficulties, this game needs a lot of work. Even though it's a "shared" world, grouping has to be done outside of the game and there's no chat unless in a previously created party. For the weekly challenge, you have to group outside of the game to go as a group, otherwise, you zone in solo. Bungie, I can't stress enough how let down I feel as a fan of your Halo series.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Destiny
Great Shooter
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/15
nonchalantxsteve
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is one of the best of 2014 alot of next gen games haven't been that good but this game is so dope the story may not that good but the multiplayer and combat makes up for it!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for Destiny
Fun game but weak connection with server
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/15
Yukio
Location: Bayside,NY
This game is perfect for: party gamers
It's a fun game, and I enjoyed the entire game-- story concept, guns, game modes, etc. the only bad thing about the game is the server issues. After a while, I'm having an intense battle with the boss/ competing with other players, I suddenly disconnected with the server, and this kind of situation doesn't happens to me while I'm playing other games, so if they have a new Destiny game comes out, I hope they could fix this kind of issues.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>