GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titanfall

Prepare for Titanfall. Crafted by one of the co-creators of Call of Duty and other key developers behind the Call of Duty franchise, Titanfall is an all-new universe juxtaposing small vs. giant, natural vs. industrial and man vs. machine. The visionaries at Respawn have drawn inspiration from their proven experiences in first-person action and with Titanfall are focused on bringing something exciting to the next generation of multiplayer gaming.
Average Customer Rating:
8.501
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (564 reviews)
10 stars
189
9 stars
172
8 stars
75
7 stars
32
6 stars
18
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
7
480 out of 53190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Titanfall
Review 1 for Titanfall
This game rocks! COD & Battlefield rolled into one
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
ATABABY
Location: Gladstone, OR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Love this game... Has been a while since I've enjoyed playing a game like this. I enjoyed Ghosts and BF4... But they got old quicker than I thought. They're still fun, but this game, is waaaay more intense. It does have its little faults, some minor details in the game that is not like your COD & BF4, but they'll fix them or add them in later or in TFall 2. But I'd still pick this up off the shelf before any of the others. Way more worth the expense than either COD & BF4.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Titanfall
One of the best fast pace, fun game for 2014!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
Pieman97071
Location: Weslaco,TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
There is not that much to say besides that it is one of the best game for the 360 this year. There are 3 versions of the game.... the xbox one, pc, and xbox 360, and they are all exactly the same. The only thing that is different is the quality but besides that its amazing.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Titanfall
Its great game, graphics are lackluster.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/14
willverine16
For Xbox 360 the graphics were ok with poorly lip synced dialogue, but the gameplay was outstanding in my opinion, and that more than makes up for the graphics.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Titanfall
It a pretty good game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
Izey
Location: California,ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It's a good game but need to improve sound but other than that is a good game. Titan fall is like call of duty but it has machines. They should have a MLG for Titan fall
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Titanfall
wow
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
varo
Location: Florida city, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is so beautiful I wish I had my main account so I can tell all my friend to play and I just can't wait until the new map pack comes out
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Titanfall
AMAZING GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
Daniel126
Location: Williston, ND
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I found this game to be really amazing and awesome. I have played it so much I am a level 46. Have Fun
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Titanfall
WOW
Posted on:2/1/14
weeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Location: bolingbrook,IL
So your proably getting board of CoD right?But still want something like it?Well this is a good buy for you!It has jumping of buildings,double jumping and BIG robots!Plus a poster if you reserve it.GREAT BUY!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
WOW a GREAT game!
Review 8 for Titanfall
Do your research!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:4/8/14
Gunruking101
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Bought this game without completely researching it. Wish I would have. I got home and put it in and realized it doesn't work without internet at all! Doesn't even have a campaign mode. It say's campaign but is really just online multiplayer. Yet is still $63!!! You can't pause and get kicked in the training mode if you are idle for too long...like if you have to go to the bathroom or get a drink or eat...terrible! You must constantly play the game and never let your live account go unpaid. I will be selling this game as soon as possible. I enjoy the campaign in games not just online. They are charging too much for a game that is only multiplayer. A real rip-off!!! I know it is new so people will be all over it but after a couple weeks I think people will see what I am saying that this game is way too expensive for the half-a_ _ content. If this is the future of gaming I am going to sell my console and take up knitting...ok, that was a bad joke but for real this game sucks and is totally over-hyped! DO NOT BUY!!!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
8 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Titanfall
Titanic fun!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/15/14
SLTSWAMP
Location: Tahoe, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First i must admit that I was on the fence about buying this game. I wasn't sure if it would have performance issues because the game was ported to XboX 360. Fortunately, the game runs great on Xbox 360! I haven't played the Xbox 1 version so I can't compare the two, but I can say that this is a fun game for Xbox 360 and better then BF4 and COD:Ghosts. Mechs, jet packs, futuristic setting = Awesome! Also, the level design is really good. Very big maps, with tons of nooks and crannies. Just running around the maps is fun! Also the grunt AI is really dumb, but I like how the bots fill out the map. Makes the game feel fuller, despite only having 6v6 multiplayer, battles feel big. Fun stuff. I will be playing this or a while! Because of all the COD and BF games this might feel familiar, but that's okay, cuz everyone can basically just pick this up and start playing! Wish there were lightsabers and force powers and then we'd really be there! Here's hoping for a new Jedi Knight! :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Titanfall
Titanfall did fall
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
About10Deer
Location: Chandler, az
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
At the start, the title screen and animation is like every other game. Basic menu, slight animation, etc. Very east to navigate. Before you can even play online you have to learn to play through 'training'. It's not that quick of a tutorial, it does take some time. Once it's complete,I was ready to play. The match making was not at all according to skill. I was in a room with players at level 29. Which seemed high to me. When it comes to playing, rank has no affect on anyone. I've never ranked up so fast on a game before. Every round you play, you rank up. Which gives new weapons. The BIGGEST fall on this game is by far the animation at the start of every match. The characters were running into each other, trees would go through the ship and everyone is hunky dory. it was a small issue, but that's what sells a game to Me. Smooth animation and graphics. The graphics are very mediocre as well. In the end, the game is not rated anything higher than above Due to the animation, graphics and very fast ability to rank up.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 11 for Titanfall
didn't like it. had it for 2 days and traded in in
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
MrMoore77
I had very high hopes for this game. I have made the move over to the PS4. This game is the reason I held onto my Xbox 360. But it was such a let down. For a game with no real 1 player story mode I would expect SOO much more from online play. The campaign online was just not good. Not enough story to draw you into the universe of the game. To me it was just more run of the mill multiplayer that I had no control of the game type. The starting classes are so plain on the choices. And when your each level 5 to create you own it doesn't get much better. The overall game play really seemed like a Halo rip off done very poorly. Just with a different environment. There is no way I would recommend this to someone. So very disappointed. The idea for the game stands strong, the execution was just done very poorly. All I can say is I had it for 2 days and traded it in, the tradein value was very low. To me that says that it is not selling, or tons are being traded in fast. I feel I really wasted my money on a very poor product.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 12 for Titanfall
tired of getting let on.
Posted on:3/25/14
360Hawkes
Location: tooele utah
I have been so excited for this game to come out. and can only hope that the 360 version is even close to the the xbox one version. im so mad that they have extended release date twice already but hopefully extending the release date will be worth it for the quality of the game. I have only watched gameplays on xbox one but am sold on the game already. would recomend trying for 360. have high hopes, and hopefully will not get let down!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
24 of 27 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
raydog
 
Please wait while more information about raydog is loaded.
Additional information about raydog could not be loaded.
its boring
Posted 4/8/14
this game really not that good i play a little now i dont play any more it the same thing over and over you get borad of it fast trust me not save your monye get pr copy
Customer Avatar
Stryder0626
Seattle WA
 
Please wait while more information about Stryder0626 is loaded.
Additional information about Stryder0626 could not be loaded.
Annoyed...
Posted 4/1/14
I have seen great things about this game and have even played it on my friends Xbox One but am tired of the makers delaying the release date. I am very excited for this game to be released, but I sure hope it is as good as the Xbox One edition because I was disappointed with the release date(s).
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 13 for Titanfall
Totally new look at FPS , GOODBYE COD
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/8/14
NickOlas724
Location: Maryland
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
After hearing respawn wasn't developing the xbox 360 version of titanfall and bluepoint was i did not know what to expect but i have been playing all day and the game itself is almost identical to that of the xbone great graphics gameplay and IMO way better then ghosts or BF4.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Titanfall
Near-perfect amalgam of humans/Mechs in one place
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
TheBrainSlug
Location: Camp Hill, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
As an avid robot enthusiast, of both real-life robots and sci-fi robots, I had been looking forward to Titanfall for a very long time, and, even on the Xbox 360, it was more than worth the wait. The gameplay is very balanced between humans and Titans, and combat for each is easy to pick up, even for someone who rarely played any online pvp game other than the Halo series. Titanfall is, in my opinion, much more visceral and fast-paced than Halo (as an example), and I can keep a decent K/D ratio that would normally be difficult for me, personally, in other games like it. Not being a hardcore gamer myself, that's very a very good thing. I would certainly encourage everyone that I can to at least try it, firstly because it is a very playable game, despite being rather out of the norm of FPS games, and secondly because I am one of the few people I know that actually owns the game, and I want to encourage them to play it with me.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for Titanfall
My favorite game ever? Yes.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
DragonofRampage
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I know the above title can be deemed as possibly over dramatic, but personally I've never been so happy with a game in my life. I played the beta on pc, bought both the pc and 360 copies, and I've played countless hours. The only downside is that people without internet cannot enjoy this, and that's sad. But for anyone who loves fps, robots, explosions, etc etc (insert michael bay here) and has either a 360, one, or pc (preferred play for me is PC), BUY THIS GAME! Also, replay ability is great because after you hit level 50, you get the option to REGEN (do it) and you are forced to go outside your comfort zone by using different weapons, skills, and over all style of play. But on top of that you level up faster and get an awesome symbol next to your name. Additionally, I rated graphics lowly, due to multiple graphic glitches on 360-you won't find them on pc. I wouldn't say that it hindered me from playing the game, but it became sort of annoying. (Sound got dropped slightly due to ridiculous download size on pc and at times it can just be too loud.)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Titanfall
A competitive campaign/multiplayer experience.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
Banj0Kaz0013
Location: Louisville, KY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was expecting a game with a rich, compelling story, which Titanfall didn't deliver. But, I guess you can expect as much from a game that is only playable online. However, the concept of having missions being played like team death match and such made for a fun, original experience. The wall running and jumping action makes for a really fun time. Not only were there other players to kill, but computer controlled enemies as well. You can run around and flawlessly take out enemy bots which make for an easy leveling up experience. The Titan combat seems as though you would have to master it to be any good at it. The Titans seem to be easily destroyed and don't last very long, but the fact that your pilot can safely eject out of the Titan and continue the battle makes up for it. For anyone who hasn't yet played it, I recommend trying it for yourself. Its not a terrible game by the slightest, but it could have been better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 17 for Titanfall
Disappointed
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/14
NateyNate7
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was very excited to play this game when I first got it and I loved it, after a while though is when I started to see the overall view of the game, and I can now say that im disappointed with it, to begin with, you MUST have live to play this because the "campaign" is not really a campaign at all more of just multiplayer games meshed together with some voice acting involved to a story that doesn't too much make sense to me. Second, I would say that it needs a lot more upgrades, you only have 3 titan classes to choose from (wow) and then there is not all that much gear for your titan and pilot (your player), when you reach lvl 30 (your max is 50 before you prestige) that's pretty much when you've unlocked most of your gear, they really need to add a lot more to it to make it more fun. So I can honestly say that it had a lot of potential but it is definitely not worth the $60. Rent it don't buy it is all I can say.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 18 for Titanfall
Worth the Wait! MS delayed it only to boost XB1
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/14
dedicatedxboxgamer004
Location: Louisiana
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Let me start out my saying that this game is very good for the 360. I know that many people were skeptical (including me) after they delayed it.
After reading some articles online, I came to the conclusion that MS delayed it to help boost Xbox one sales. I had already planned on not getting an xbox one for about 2 years. I have had my 360 for about 6 years and have played all the Call of Duty games the most. I also read that Bluepoint Games wanted to get the game 'just right' for the 360 version. They wanted 360 gamers to have the same experience that the XB1 owners were.
The GAME:
The gameplay is very good. I know people were worried about that the game runs at 60 fps on the XB1 and the 360 can only run at 30 fps. Well Bluepoint made sure that its all still there for the 360 and it is! The massive titan battles, create a class, burn cards, wall running, etc. I had a blast playing it and I am sure no one will be disappointed. The maps are very big w/ buildings and openings for titan battles. I can't imagine anyone wanting to camp in this game, simple because you can't!
ONLINE GAME ONLY:
Yes, I was a little disappointed that there is no single player campaign since I enjoy doing them. Hopefully this isn't a trend for games like this. You also need a hard drive and a decent internet connection. The game has to optimize your HD TV when you first play it and you can tell way better graphics than any 360 game out there.
OVERALL:
There isn't many bad things about the game. I am only afraid that it will get repetitive. They are releasing DLC packs for it which will help with that with new maps and maybe other add ins. It is very fast pace and action packed. Bluepoint did a great job on it and I look forward to Titanfall 2 on the xbox one when I upgrade. This is also the first review I have ever done for a game which says something about the game!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NFSFanforlife
United States
 
Please wait while more information about NFSFanforlife is loaded.
Additional information about NFSFanforlife could not be loaded.
HDD
Posted 4/13/14
I have a hard drive for my 360 but it's a little low on space, how much hard drive space is needed to play Titanfall? Someone please answer.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Titanfall
Poor frame rate
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
Shihku7
Location: Houston, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
As a fan of Mobile Suit Gundam, Ghost in the Shell, and District 9, this game's premise is perfect for me. The art/setting/gameplay of the game does a great job of pleasing my fanboy desires. BUT, the frame rate is awful in some of the larger maps (seems like 10-15 fps on these maps), and rarely good in any of the maps. The pixel and texture resolution seems very low compared to games designed with the old-gen as a focus. Seeing this game after playing 360's Black Ops 2, for example, there's actually a sense that the graphics are a big downgrade in Titanfall. As a game that is trying hard to be the next mainstream competitive shooter, the frame rate problems are unacceptable for competitive play. I think Bluepoint/Respawn should have shrunk the maps, reduced the number of minions present on a map, and made other sacrifices from the XBONE version in order to make a decent 360 game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 20 for Titanfall
Great take on multiplayer FPS.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/14
mbuff
Location: Arizona
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you're thinking about this game for the campaign or the single player experience, you should not get this game. It's online only, and the campaign is all multiplayer games. There is basically no story (what I did catch was rather thin and uninteresting), so if that's important to you, then you should not get this game. However, if you're here for a multiplayer FPS, get this game. This is not your typical CoD game, although it may look like it on the surface. The titans add a whole new dimension to the genre, and the wallrunning and need to keep moving definitely is a departure from the typical coD experience. There are a variety of maps and most feel different from the rest. You've got five main gameplay modes (I'd like to see more added), but it's enough to keep me coming back every night. Definitely one of the best FPS options on the 360 at this point; see you online!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>