GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Terraria: Collector's Edition

Terraria is a land of adventure! A land of mystery! A land that's yours to shape, to defend and to enjoy. Your options in Terraria are limitless. Are you an action gamer with an itchy trigger finger? A master builder? A collector? An explorer? There's something for everyone here. The Collector's Edition contains a the game disc, a sheet of character stickers, a new item and character poster and a 2GB Terraria Pick Axe USB stick, all in a numbered exclusive limited edition box.
Average Customer Rating:
8.2
8.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
2
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Terraria: Collector's Edition
Review 1 for Terraria: Collector's Edition
A good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/14
SnakeFawdz
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game lets you do anything. It's like minecraft, except with more content. You can be a wizard, miner, slayer, maybe a turtle if that's your speed. in this world, you have fun bosses, dungeons, and enemies.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Terraria: Collector's Edition
Great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/13
Min3craftguy
Location: California,ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Okay first of all this game has no suggestive themes Alcohol use is the ability to craft kegs/ale._.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Terraria: Collector's Edition
Can't wait!
Posted on:7/28/13
ChromeToast
Location: USA
I am ordering this today hopefully. I can't wait to play it and check out all the cool stuff that comes with it :D
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Guyaroundtown
In this place
 
Please wait while more information about Guyaroundtown is loaded.
Additional information about Guyaroundtown could not be loaded.
400% Markup
Posted 7/31/13
Please oh please.. can I buy it at a 400% Markup price from PC.. Just wait for it to go on sale again for $2.50 on steam..
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Terraria: Collector's Edition
Something that always has a fresh adventure waitin
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/13
Sythe
Location: lunenburg
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the game for computer is amazing and i cant wait for its 1.2 update where they add ocram plus 4 more bosses but i preordered this and was the only one in my store too. when the shipment comes in today at like 1 or 3 im gonna get my game. its gonan be something new for me
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
shaistratoad
ohio
 
Please wait while more information about shaistratoad is loaded.
Additional information about shaistratoad could not be loaded.
mwahahahaha
Posted 8/2/13
i went to my gamestop in wooster ohio today around 16:34 and guess what mwahahaha i got first copy from my store of the collectors edition for 360 well heck for all the collectors edition's hehe they had not even opened their shipment of new games tell after i came in asking for it hehe
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Terraria: Collector's Edition
if it was 10 ot of 1 it would be 7
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/14
specopps
Location: reno nv
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game can be lots of fun to play you can play it 247 possibilities are end less build wate you want to build the monester are going to kill you so build a SHELTER or die
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Terraria: Collector's Edition
Wrong
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/13
Min3craftguy
Location: California,ca
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game has no sensual references at all and the use of alcohol is the ability to craft a keg/ale.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Teganfl
Tampa
 
Please wait while more information about Teganfl is loaded.
Additional information about Teganfl could not be loaded.
Thanks Min3craftguy
Posted 1/8/14
Was about to purchase terraria for my 8yr old and saw the teen rating. Thanks for explaining that there is no suggestive content and the use of alcohol is really quite mild. You saved me a lot of research and the possibility of saying no to this game and devastating my son ;) Thanks a ton!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Terraria: Collector's Edition
gonna be great
Posted on:7/8/13
zboski1
Location: cedar rapids IA
i cant wait to get this when it comes out. It will give me something to play while im waiting for another 505 studio game payday 2 to come out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SeekerOfTheDawn
 
Please wait while more information about SeekerOfTheDawn is loaded.
Additional information about SeekerOfTheDawn could not be loaded.
You
Posted 7/19/13
You do realize that Terraria has been available through the Marketplace for about 5 months now? and it costs half has much!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)