GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dragonball Z: Battle of Z

Since its beginning, Dragon Ball Z has captivated fans with the amazing fi ghts between Goku, his friends and their enemies, and once again they are all back for a new rumble. Dragon Ball Z® Battle of Z delivers original and unique fi ghting gameplay in the beloved world from series' creator Akira Toriyama. Focusing on team battles, players will be able to battle online with or against their friends in frantic 4-player co-op or up to 8-player vs.
Average Customer Rating:
6.756
6.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
10 stars
13
9 stars
7
8 stars
4
7 stars
3
6 stars
2
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
26 out of 4558%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
Review 1 for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
So getting this
Posted on:9/22/13
thelegendarysupersaiyan
Location: Yuma, AZ
but what if nether realm studios made this if you don't know who they are there the creators mortal kombat 9 and injustice if they made a DBZ game it would look amazing
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lyttlegunner
New York
 
Please wait while more information about Lyttlegunner is loaded.
Additional information about Lyttlegunner could not be loaded.
Where's my Bardock code
Posted 2/3/14
I pre order battle of z i got home opened my game and I had the sage mode Goku code but I look on the receipt and in the case but there's no super sayian bardock code.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
back to legends
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/14
adianj
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Game is fun but simple. First time playing this during the demo I tried to think what this reminded me of now I know. Game takes you back to dbz: legends. (for those unfamiliar, this what the first dbz game for ps1 Japanese format only no English release) most controls are 2 button basic attacks but can pull off ki moves with some practice. Not too far yet but the character Load out is decent. I'm waiting for the day they put ss kid goku and goku Jr in a game (actual characters not character created)
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 3 for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
this game is worth it
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/14
JaySmith92
Location: Eastside
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Just got the game today and it is fun. i like it so far. even did online battles with friedns.only complaints is need more moves and how to fight other players online insteaed of fighting in story mode?
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
Rekindling The DBZ Flame
Posted on:7/11/13
MartialArtsGamer
Location: Arizona
I've been disappointed with DBZ games lately. The biggest let-downs being DBZ for Kinect and DBZ Ultimate Tenkaichi. DBZ Raging Blast 1 and 2 were ok but were lacking a certain flare. DBZ game developers have been putting much focus on flashy, dramatic animations which is what DBZ games need. But I think they have been putting too much attention on flash and not enough attention on player involvement (Best example being DBZ Ultimate Tenkaichi.) Hardcore DBZ fans like myself have been craving a DBZ game creation with the perfect balance of true DBZ intensity and full player skill-use over their characters. Now, it would seem we will get just that and much more. Co-op probably being the most anticipated feature. Now DBZ console gamers will have what we've always been wanting. Maybe now I can take a break from my martial arts training and do a bit of long awaited martial arts gaming.
23 of 31 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KingAwsome
Clarksville,TN
 
Please wait while more information about KingAwsome is loaded.
Additional information about KingAwsome could not be loaded.
Looks amazing!
Posted 9/19/13
Facing 3 other people at once is out of this world!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
What the heck?
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/14
Narutobeast1
Location: Ashland, OH
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Alright lets start with the fact yes there is a online co-op but for the first time ever since there has been a DBZ game on a console theres been a local co-op I want to play with the person in the room next to me. Or howa bout the misleading fact that we thought we'd be able to play story mode with our friends locally. Yes the graphics are good but the gameplay isn't that good, they've taken all the drama out of the game, they made transformations separate, they give you no directions in how to play it's just throwing you in there. I cant even figure out how to do an ultimate even though it shows you the buttons do I have to wait for my energy to completely charge ( oh and on that note you can't charge your own freaking ki you can only do it by doing nothing or beating on the guy) or do I wait for the big energy bar to do it. I'm retuning it when I get the chance. I have great respect for Akira but who is ever making these games needs to step it up. Try a Naruto game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
So Happy ^.^
Posted on:7/9/13
Yonathan
Location: Seattle
Honestly ever since Budokai Tenkaichi 3, I've always ALWAYS! wanted a way to play at the same time. Like imagine playing BT3 or Raging Blast 2 and playing with your friends online and be in the game at the same time. Im just Really excited.
37 of 41 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
dbzfan24
Columbus, Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about dbzfan24 is loaded.
Additional information about dbzfan24 could not be loaded.
PS4
Posted 12/8/13
Its kinda sad this game isnt coming out on PS4 though, once I got one I sold my PS3 :(
Customer Avatar
jordanbro
florida
 
Please wait while more information about jordanbro is loaded.
Additional information about jordanbro could not be loaded.
EPIX
Posted 7/14/13
i have every dragon ball z for gamboy nintodo ps3 and ps2 this is my type of game! =]
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 7 for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
As Mediocre as Its Title
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/15
RCFrankG
Location: Salem, VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
At its pinnacle in the early 2000’s in the United States, the Dragon Ball Z series soared in popularity, particularly with its anime that aired on Cartoon Network. One facet that became a trademark for the series was its explosive (literally), over-the-top fights. Memorable battles from the series included fierce fistfights, the destruction of cities, islands, continents, and even planets; all while the characters screamed insults at each other. At face value, it may read as the series having nonsensical purpose, but in combination with having a beloved cast of characters and a tense storyline, it became a classic for millions.
Nonetheless, due to Dragon Ball Z‘s overblown bouts, it was both expected and natural when the series delved into the fighting game genre for video games. Just like the television series, the video games surged in popularity and since the release of what many considered the first “core” game for the franchise, Dragon Ball Z Budokai for the PlayStation 2 in 2003, it became an annual series with multiple spin-off titles in addition to its numerous sequels to Budokai. With that in mind, the series has had its fair share of good and bad games. While some entries excelled and were critically applauded such as Dragon Ball Z Budokai 3 in 2004 and Dragon Ball Z Budokai Tenkaichi 2 in 2006, other titles such as Super Dragon Ball Z, Dragon Ball: Raging Blast, and various other generic titles, all faced condemnation for having poor appeal and failing to bring to the table what a Dragon ball Z fighter is capable of.
Now jump to 2014, publisher Namco Bandai has released another Dragon Ball Z title with another new developer and completely new gameplay style: Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Z for the Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, and PlayStation Vita. Following a free-for-all brawl style versus the more-traditional fighting style of past entries, Battle of Z adds a noticeable, refreshing feeling to the series, as now up to eight characters can fight on stage at once, including in online multiplayer. It creates a sense of hectic-ness and absurdity that feels closer to the series’ outrageous fights. Combine this with visuals that excellently resemble the anime, along with a large character roster and lengthy story mode where you revisit the infamous fights from the series, the initial presentation of Battle of Z can deceive anyone to think this is a good game.
You see, this revitalization I mentioned earlier quickly wears off. For starters, Enemy A.I. often spam blast waves at you and never back off to fight your other teammates. While those familiar with past entries in the games might assume that attacks can be blocked or countered, the reality is Battle of Z fails to give players a reliable defense system. All you have is a guard button. You cannot deflect “ki’ blast waves nor use any past games’ features of being able to transmit away from an attack. Also, with fights divided 4 versus 4, another immediate problem comes into focus. The AI of the enemy team always works well to take down your team in a strategic manner, whereas your comrades are less helpful than the simplistic combat system you are given to use; the most upfront problem in the game. The combat of Battle of Z is far too simple. Whether you have played a Dragon ball Z game before or any other fighting game, on any system, you would find yourself learning and mastering the numerous combos and techniques you can use to take down your enemies. In Battle of Z, however, there are no combos or intricate fighting techniques to be found. Instead, all you do is fly around blasting Ki Blast waves as if playing a third-person shooter and repeating the same melee and special attacks over and over and over. The repetition causes fights to draw out longer than needed and, essentially, makes what could have been an excellent and innovative fighter into a boring, repetitive brawler.
When you also add in that there is no local multiplayer, a significant decrease in content and collectibles to earn than compared to previous games, and constant, lengthy loading screens, Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Z is as disappointing as its mediocre title.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 8 for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
On a Scale 1-10 i would give it over 9000!!!!
Posted on:8/25/13
DBZFanman
Location: Maine
I always loved the thought of BT3 and Raging Blast gameplay being put together and also its been awhile since a dbz game has come out and especially since this one is not going to have any GT characters because it is not cannon but there will be many characters and many locations to fight and test your strength on and with the new play mode you can play with your friends in a 4v4 match. But the story will be a little altered from the original story to fit its team of 4 vs theme. But i realy hope you can buy this on the psn store so you can also get on the PS4
17 of 21 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sabegaz
Grayson,GA
 
Please wait while more information about sabegaz is loaded.
Additional information about sabegaz could not be loaded.
Hallelujah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 11/15/13
Finally, a dbz game on psvita. But I'm starting to get worried because I checked websites for stores that sell games(ex:Walmart.com,Amazon,Best Buy,etc....) and they only show the game for Ps3 and Xbox :(
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
Dragon Ball is back!
Posted on:1/5/14
ricoman99
Location: Jacksonville,FL
This dragon ball z game will be one for the ages. The new fighting mechanics that it introduces are amazing. This game has incorporated more of a skillful fighting style of a over powering one instead. This game is a major improvement from the failure that was dished out 3 years ago Dragon Ball Z Ultimate Tenkaichi. This game also gives the ability to play the dragon ball z story online with friends and other people around the world. Battle of Z has the chain and other combined powered attacks, that must involve teammates. The energy bar also keeps you using team attacks and stops players from spamming the ultimate attack. The ultimate attack (Spirit bomb,Big bang attack Etc.) also can be called ultimate because you only use it as a last resort as if it was the cartoon. The ultimate attacks also kill the opponent on impact. Now for the bad things in the game. Transformations are unable to be done and you can no longer charge your individual energy or ki.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 10 for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
One of the Better Ones, Get it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/14
Kozmar
This game is perfect for: party gamers
The game is very good and requires you to perform good in order to unlock other characters and stages. You should really get your friends to get this game because it has online play and 4 slots including you. The Game doesn't have the system where you pick a character bot and fight against them. It's a 4v4 game, and requires teamwork. Still, It's true to the sagas, and you can play as the hero or the bad guy. Keep in mind that the hero story is easier, and you should complete that first. There's also (Another Age) and (Extra Age) Which you usually get for completing a saga. Once you complete the actual sagas (Saiyan, Frieza/Namek, Cell/Android, and Buu Saga) you get one last age. This is where multiplayer comes in and you really need to work as a team and make a game plan. The Boss Battles are actually decent because they're equally powerful as your entire team. The game wants you to play online with friends or strangers. The Characters from Battle of Gods are also in this game which is pretty amazing. Seriously, get this game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
Where is the PS Vita version?
Posted on:9/28/13
RON420
Location: New York, NY
Hey gamestop I was wondering when is the PS Vita version of the game is coming out, because in the trailer it said Ps Vita it was coming out for it. So my question is when is coming out and where is the pre-order opition?
22 of 28 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
adianj
 
Please wait while more information about adianj is loaded.
Additional information about adianj could not be loaded.
Posted 1/17/14
They do have Ps vita. It's a download and already available
Customer Avatar
BigRadWolf
 
Please wait while more information about BigRadWolf is loaded.
Additional information about BigRadWolf could not be loaded.
Posted 10/27/13
In NA It Will Be Digital Download Only. But The Game Comes Out On January 28th
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 12 for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
THEY COULD'VE DONE BETTER
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/14
Vrunks
Location: Jackson,TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Dragon Ball Z Battle of Z is great. I've played it several times to make sure I get the least noticeable details out of it. The good part about the game are the four on four battles that never let the action stop. The landscaping graphics look better than any other DBZ game I've played. Each character has their own unique moves, and each one is for a certain objective also. The storyline is good, and they even add cool what if stories that are better than Raging Blast 2. This is what disappoints me though as a fellow DBZ fan. The game doesn't have much a good fighting combo. Also,the way you play the game is what makes people lose the appeal for the game. that's why rates were very low. If they would've kept the graphics for the characters from Ultimate Tenkaichi, the graphics would've looked a lot cool. I feel like the people who made the game didn't refer to the past games they've made for Dragon Ball Z. It's only fair the game got a 7 out ten to me. If I was the judge, I would've gave the game a rate of a 6. They could've done better.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 13 for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
A step down from earlier games.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/14
Wehe
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
There is no reason to like or want this game. It is missing many features from older games. It has no 2 player mode in the same room, if you want to play with someone else you need another ps3 and another copy of the game. That's right, they removed the biggest staple on fighters, they removed the ability to play in the same room, so in a few years when the online is dead and they remove the plug you have to deal with the second problem. This would be that the AI is the worst of any DBZ game. The roster is also pretty small compared to other games. In short, save your money, this is something you pick up for 15 dollars, not 60.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
13 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
THE GAME IS'NT BAD BUT NEEDS IMPROVEMENT
Posted on:12/31/13
bloom
Location: LA
Dragon Ball Z Battle Of Z is pretty nice but the down side to the game is that you no longer have local co-op T_T. So you can now only play multiplayer co-op, that's not half bad and all its just when you can no longer play with friends and family a home i takes away from he fun. My family never really played the game with me that much, but with this new game im pretty sure they would like to try it at least once lol.
and it would be nice o have more stable combos like on DBZT3. One character that can go super sayain, Goku for example, we should be able to unlock goku from when he can go super sayain, liike in DBZT3, to where we will be able to use super sayain when we need/want to, not to where you pick if you want super sayain Goku or just Goku. i dont know if its like that or not, one the demo you can only get to the fourth mission. All in all the game is really nice!
YOU CAN DOWNLOAD THE DEMO AT PSN STORE
Review 15 for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
DBZ BOZ
Posted on:7/3/13
SONYGAMER
Location: CHICAGO,illinois
This will be great they bring us back the budokai graphics on dbz tenkaichi tagteam style gameplay JUST SHUT UP AND TAKE ME MONEY ^_^
9 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
supernova220
Land of Nunya
 
Please wait while more information about supernova220 is loaded.
Additional information about supernova220 could not be loaded.
"First game in 2 years"
Posted 11/21/13
Notice how they said first game in 2 years. They don't even count Ultimate Tenkaichi, DBZ Kinect, or Budokai collection (I guess the latter makes sense) as real games.
Customer Avatar
DracoNova
 
Please wait while more information about DracoNova is loaded.
Additional information about DracoNova could not be loaded.
The main thing
Posted 7/14/13
I love everything about dragon ball z the anime and the games ever since i was a kid. so with this said this game has to be better then their last one, dragon ball z ultimate tenkaichi was the worst dbz game ever made you barely can do anything and it did not feel like i was playing. their was also a lack of playable characters and their was NO SSJ4 goku or vegeta which really was a let down. If they really want this game to be selling like crazy make it like dragon ball z budokai tenkaichi 3 but with better graphics. Dragon ball z budokai tenkaichi 3 was the best dbz game in my opinion it had all the characters awesome gameplay and the story mode was fun.
Customer Avatar
Techdude227
 
Please wait while more information about Techdude227 is loaded.
Additional information about Techdude227 could not be loaded.
Shut up and take my money!!!!
Posted 7/8/13
Game looks awesome four on four combat is sweet ha ha this game is gonna kick so much i just hope it doesn't go to ps4 right away.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 16 for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
Couldn't have been worse
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/14
TFF421
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was just terrible. To be honest, it was fun at first, but after you beat it, it's BORING!!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 17 for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
PLEASE READ IF YOU PLAN ON BUYING
Posted on:12/18/13
Matheusela
Location: Westmont, NJ
In case you haven't done enough research to figure it out, I have played hours of the demo and here is what you must understand;
1. THIS GAME IS NOT LIKE ANY BUDOKAI TITLE.
The fighting is not arcade style, nor is really very similar to the Tenkaichi style. The fighting is very much geared toward team battle. Assist attacks, combinations, and even techniques that heal or give energy to team mates. This is a SQUAD BASED fighter, something very unique.
2. THIS GAME IS BUILT FOR ONLINE PLAY.
You will be able to play by yourself, and it is still pretty fun, but there is no LOCAL TWO PLAYER. You must play online to play with friends. Also, I can tell you from experience, the game is VASTLY more fun when played online.
IF YOU ARE UNSURE whether these drastic changes to the form suit you, please, wait until the game comes out pre-owned and buy it. Then you have a seven day return window. Peace out.
Review 18 for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
gameplay#2
Posted on:8/20/13
ZaneL
Location: Utah
as i was saying about the world thing. You should be able to fly around the whole world like world of war craft, make your own dragonball Z guy and lvl up by fighting and training, let your guy learn to fly and you the blast and all that, and fight evil or good and like the main characters or join them and fight the villains. but i really think if they made a game like that they would sell alot more and that would be a way fun game.
9 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Dragonbal
 
Please wait while more information about Dragonbal is loaded.
Additional information about Dragonbal could not be loaded.
Can't Wait
Posted 12/11/13
I can't wait for this game!! But what I don't get is how they can have the SSJ Bardock, but they can't have the actual movie, especially when they have the original English VO cast
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
Just a though on story mode
Posted on:1/22/14
LordOfDeath
Now I love dragonball z, huge fan....but the raging blast series story mode I don't think I cared to much for it and how it is set up. it is always a game breaking thing for me....I didn't even like how Tenkaichi's story lines where set up and the only one I liked there was the 3rd in that series because the gameplay surpassed the terrible story mode. this is what id like to see, Id like to see them start at least as far back as the saiyan saga leading up to the battle of the gods...excluding gt if they feel like it....but in a more creative way to get the story across instead of clicking on a scenario and going in to play the one scene. also id like to see the animated toons act out most of the scene's if not all of them....so I am hoping to hear good reviews and if anyone has a link to anything about how it might be set up or how story mode is played let me know or post It here please
Review 20 for Dragonball Z: Battle of Z
I Can't Wait
Posted on:7/1/13
sodull1
Location: Warminster, PA
I've been waiting forever for a new dbz game and now one is coming thank you lord i just hope they dont change it an make it 4 ps4
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
trollboss98
Bronx,NY
 
Please wait while more information about trollboss98 is loaded.
Additional information about trollboss98 could not be loaded.
Posted 7/2/13
nah its gonna be for ps3 ps4 xbox 360 and xbox one, the reason the new gen console versions havent appear because they're thinking about it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 next>>