GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII

The world of Gran Pulse is sinking into the sea and what remains is now called Nova Chrysalia.With only thirteen days remaining until the end of the world, Chaos reigns in a world that never ages. New life cannot be born. People need salvation.
Average Customer Rating:
8.05
8.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
10 stars
7
9 stars
4
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
3
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 out of 2075%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
Review 1 for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
WHAT AGAIN!! STOP PROCRASTINATING ON THIS
Posted on:7/28/13
EJDuB85
Location: AZ
This game looks really great but i wont be buying it. I might borrow it from a friend an play but wont buy it because I'm tired of square enix beating around the bush with this. The original creator of FF7 said he wont be making another FF7 based game which is ridiculous because thats what EVERYONE wants not his freakin outfit but an entire game. make it to where cloud and lightning meet up some how after this title has been released i dont care, but got dangit do something all the stories after FF10 to me personally have been poor they dont catch my attention any more an i literally fall asleep playing the games now. I was an accidental RPG player i didnt know what an rpg was when i first played FF7 back in '97, I was 12 . I liked story games and fighting (megaman legends 1&2, xenogears, legend of dragoon , rival schools, street fighter, etc) and FF7 had me hooked the moment I turned it on, I could not put my controller down. It was too good so tell me WHY.......would you not want to make bookoo / oodles / craploads / insane amounts of money of f of bringing cloud strife back into the scene? you would have people camping outside (I wouldnt be i'd still wait) of the gamestores everywhere to get their hands on the first copies of something like that plus having all the characters in the game as well (barret, tifa, yuffy, vincent, cid, redXIII, the cat bot, rufus an the gang, man just all the characters) then make it playable with friends (2 on the console: maybe) 4 player online O....M....G.....0_0.......Everyone young an old would buy and play that game HANDS DOWN!!! NO CONTEST
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 41 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
Free Game demo on PSN
Posted on:1/23/14
LadyKato
Location: Mercersburg,PA
If you pre-ordered the game like I did and you have a PS3. Get the FREE game demo. Cause it lets you get a view and handle over the new controls, along with the opening scenes.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
A Lightning of many styles and powers!
Posted on:11/23/13
Eternix13
Location: Sebring, FL
What souls will you rescue or even doom, I hope their is a Collectors Edition because I will straight out buy it to complete my collection of all three!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
Great game but buy the strategy guide
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/24/14
12gaswd
I am 3/13 game days in and I love this game. The battle style is unique and challenging but at the same time very functional once you get the hang of it. I see a lot of people say there is not enough time to do things, well that's a load of poohy. The use of a ability called Chronostasis gives you as little or as much time as you need as long as you keep fighting monsters to regain EP. (kinda like using TP in the first FF XIII). I will say that the game opens up way to fast and should be a bit more guided in the beginning which is why I would definitely recommend the strategy guide. I have been following along with it but I am always 2-3 side quests ahead of the guide. The Music and Graphics are superb much the same as the first two installments in the series. And the customization that you can put lightning through is fun and useful at the same time with each outfit having different stats and abilities. All together a great game continuing a great story.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
The Grand Finale.
Posted on:1/23/14
ultramega
I simply couldn't wait for the February release date of Lightning Returns, so I imported the Japanese version. With 5 play throughs and 200+ hours under my belt, I can say that I absolutely love this game and I'm quite ecstatic to play it in English soon. The gameplay is fast and fun, plus, there's so much to toy around with since there are plenty of outfits, weapons, and abilities to choose from. Having absolute freedom to choose which areas to explore and in whichever order I wish to do so is a huge plus for me. The game has plenty of replay value as there are plenty of weapons, outfits, and side-quests to search for. Also, stats, weapons, outfits, and abilities all carry over from play through to play through, so, you can continually level up to your heart's content. I love the fact that the entire cast is back for one last hurrah. As a die-hard fan of the trilogy, I got a bit emotional when I reached the end of the game. It's been one heck of a journey. Honestly, the entire game feels like a huge "thank you" to fans who have been there since the beginning. :)
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
If you like the Final Fantasy XIII series....
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/14
Jakethehuman
Location: Murrieta, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I would recommend playing this game to finish the story. I was looking forward to this game for multiple reasons. The first being this is the first Final Fantasy game to receive a direct second sequel. Second I liked the fact that square has decided to try out different ideas with their battling system this time around, also I just really like the XIII storyline. This game fell short of my expectations though. The game runs on a countdown clock and if you don't beat the game in the allotted time. You lose. Which takes away from a big part of the original appeal of the final fantasy games. Being able to explore the world and enjoy it at your own pace. Playing this I always feel rushed. I was however, very impressed with the new schema system, I really liked getting to see all of Lightnings different outfits and change her costume and weapons whenever I wanted. So in conclusion, If you really liked the Final Fantasy XIII or XIII-2 I say go for it. Otherwise, I'd save the $60.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 7 for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
No Collector's Edition?
Posted on:12/17/13
MakanakiXIII
Location: Tijuana
I know there is one being sold exclusively at the SE online store, but i think Gamestop should intervene and convince SE to let them sell the CE as well. Please, Gamestop, i really want this!
18 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Khale
 
Please wait while more information about Khale is loaded.
Additional information about Khale could not be loaded.
Exclusive
Posted 1/28/14
Then it..um....wouldn't be exclusive anymore.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
Hoping
Posted on:7/4/13
zstump112
Location: Mobile
I hope there is a collector's edition. I would love to get a lightning statue with this game. I cant wait for it
16 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
KingdomHeartsMusicHQ
Madison, CT
 
Please wait while more information about KingdomHeartsMusicHQ is loaded.
Additional information about KingdomHeartsMusicHQ could not be loaded.
Posted 12/26/13
There is a collectors edition - can only be pre-ordered on the Square-Enix online store. Nowhere else. Includes a cool art book, a watch, and a few other goodies.
Customer Avatar
Pikasno21
Twin cities, Mn
 
Please wait while more information about Pikasno21 is loaded.
Additional information about Pikasno21 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/7/13
I hope too! My all time favorite final fantasy female bad-coolary (I'm trying to break the habit of swearing, so far, pretty good) character is Lightning. I can even style my hair kinda like her (my hair is a few inches shorter than hers). Don't worry! I'm a girl! I CAN'T WAIT FOR THIS GAAAAMEEEE!!!
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted 8/17/13
how dare they make her look like cloud final fantasy sucks after 10. played them all and havent like any since
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 9 for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
So Excited!!!
Posted on:7/2/13
Gamergirl2310
Location: Downey, CA
I love Final Fantasy! The XIII series is by far my favorite out of all the Final Fantasy games. I just love the story, the characters, and the beautiful graphics. I also love the updated gameplay. Fast paced is always better haha. It's more realistic. I know that some people don't like it but a lot of people do love the Final Fantasy XIII series. Lightning Returns looks amazing and I can't wait to play it!! n_n
 
My Product Recommendations
 
20 of 24 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
FantasyGuru
Chicago
 
Please wait while more information about FantasyGuru is loaded.
Additional information about FantasyGuru could not be loaded.
Looks Incredible
Posted 7/25/13
I love the way Square Enix has taken this franchise. I've loved FF since I was a kid and I'm really looking forward to playing LRFF13. The action packed battles never get dull and the tear-jerker stories are second to none. Hurry up February!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
A Great Conclusion to the XIII Series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/14
Gamergirl2310
Location: Downey, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have loved the Final Fantasy XIII series since the beginning. The story, the characters, the fast passed gameplay and the beautiful graphics have always made me love this series. I was excited that they were making Lightning Returns to continue where XIII-2 left off. I think that a lot of fans were left sad, confused and wanting more. Now, on to Lightning Returns haha. The overall story is interesting and the gameplay has improved from the last two games. I guess you can say that it is less confusing to others. I never found it confusing but I know that some people weren't used to the fast paced gameplay. It's nice because, in the real world no one would wait their turn to attack lol. Everything is much more darker in this game but it fits the theme and the story. I don't want to give away too much but this game is amazing and the ending makes everything that happened in XIII and XIII-2 worth it. Final Fantasy XIII is an underrated series that deserves so much more praise. I have played Final Fantasy 7, 8, 9 and 10 and to be honest the XIII series is my favorite. I just love it! Lightning Returns has absolutely no flaws. It's perfect!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
Thoughts after playing the demo.
Posted on:2/6/14
FaytesEnd
Location: PA
I've been revisiting the first game in anticipation for this game, but after playing the demo, I'm going to cancel my pre-order. Man I was so excited too.
1. The graphics in the demo were terrible compared to FF13. It really stands out after playing 70 hours over the past 2 weeks on FF13.
2. The leveling system is weird. No sphere grid or chrstalium, it seems the only way to level is via side quests.
3. The whole game is timed and required multiple playthroughs to see everything.
4. Every costume in the demo isn't much more than a panty shot and giant sword. Its more fan service than anything else....
5. I hate lightning. She's a boring, shallow character. She enters the series by murdering a bunch of innocent people on a train....
6. Lots of planned DLC..... 2-4$ for a costume, which in this game grants powers....
At least bravely default seems like its going to be awesome. Also its demo wasn't 45 minutes long, and what felt like 30m of cut-scenes and 15m of game-play...
If you really loved the rest of the series, I honestly hope you enjoy this. I'll hold onto hope that the FF series will get better.
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
Great ending to a great series
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/14
ChefKarels
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
So i have noticed thus far most people bashing this game for reasons that either are untrue or just the inability to play a game for what it's worth. Is this game timed? Yes, however they give you so much time that i spent the last 2 days at the inn so i could skip to the end. I completed every single side quest minus the Last of Them because it is impossible to complete the first time through the game. With Chronostasis and large enemy battles that reward 4.0 EP with every defeat you can extend the game as long as you need to. I was intrigued by how they were going to tie in both FFXIII games into this final game of the trilogy and i was pleasantly surprised. There is tons of gameplay to lead up to the final battle i spent over 50 Hours total and while it isn't the 200 hours i spent in FFX it was still plenty for me. The replay value seems minimal unlike past FF games where there is plenty going on even after the main story has concluded but i don't think that was the purpose of this game. Those who are FFXIII fans wanted the story line tied up in a neat little bow and that is exactly what this game does. If you are a FF Fan and furthermore a fan of the FFXIII series i highly recommend this game. If you are not, then move on to something more your style. It's not for everyone, but i thoroughly enjoyed this game right to the very end.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
AMAZING!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/14
nathanthegamer59
Location: clearwater fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you loved the other XIII titles you will be in love with this one! Don't listen to reviews and just try it out for yourself! 10 out of 10!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
Okay but not very great
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/14
Macrov
Location: Kentucky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I will start this out by saying that I absolutely love Final Fantasy 13, and 13-2 was pretty good too. I am one of those few that loved 13 and found it extremely fun and enjoyable. I say this because the way I review this game has nothing to do with the series hate that a lot of people have for the 13 Trilogy. This game is beautiful, as were the last two. However, the new battle system is a complete mess. You still have an ATB gauge, but it is more of an action game this time around. You don't que commands, or strategically burn ATB, no, you just end up spending the majority of your time blocking in real time. This may seem great, but in terms of how the game plays it isn't very well done. I love the God of War series, and so I am not opposed to very action type games, but it is still set in an RPG frame set. You cannot manually dodge or run around enemies while in battle, but it seems they want to punish you with either bouts of extreme aggressive fighting, or extreme cautious blocking, where one false move sends you one hour into the future. That brings me to my next point, the clock is stupid. You have 13 days to finish the game, and anytime that you escape a battle after defeat it is a 1 hour penalty, so you are all the time fighting to beat the clock. You cannot explore as you get worried about the clock running out, and it just becomes a huge hindrance. Overall I would say stick with 13 or 13-2 and forge this game exists.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
Not bad, but not the best
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/14
Vick07
Location: Houston,TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Playing LRFF13 wasn't as bad as everyone keeps saying it is. Yes, I agree some stories were boring and it seemed that lighting had more meaningful conversation with characters that we involved in side quest versus main party characters from FF13 which I thought was not great. Even during my first play through I skipped cut scenes because they just weren't catching my attention. Best part about this game was the battle system which really if you think about it its just single player with 3 roles and each role only having 4 abilities which I think its a down grade. But hey, if you are a FF fan or have played both 13 and 13-2 , then this is a must for you just to complete the trilogy ..... just wait for the price to go down first then the price will match its value.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 16 for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
An hardcore game !!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/14
Jbuz
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII is very fun because it has a lot of action. One of the great things about this game is the battle system. Lightning can move inside the battlefield, she can change her amor and weapons inside the game. You can also change the color of the amor. An other fun thing is you can ride and fight with a Chocobo. And yes, you are being time throughout game but the game gives you more time and Lightning CAN STOP TIME. Seeing how FF 13 ends is worth the money.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
Awsome
Posted on:1/8/14
Wendy673
Location: Tampa, Florida
I have played the Japanese demo on this game it it was amazing. You can freely run around so it seems and it seems like the clothing change is similar to FF X-2. Free attack swing with button push and you can somewhat walk on the battlefield. I can't wait till this comes out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MalcolmX3000
Florence, South Carolina
 
Please wait while more information about MalcolmX3000 is loaded.
Additional information about MalcolmX3000 could not be loaded.
FINAL FANTASY XII: LIGHTING RETURNS
Posted 2/10/14
Oh, man!! I can't wait for tomorrow!! I've been playing Final Fantasy since I had the Playstation One!! This series has taken the world by storm and what a way to end the XII saga. I know this game will exceed expectation because THIS GAME IS GOING TO BE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
Was never a Final Fantasy fan until....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/14
Goron1978
Location: San Diego, Ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was never a Final Fantasy Fan until I played 13. I really enjoyed 13 and 13-2 which I didn't understand why 13 got so much slack. Anyways, when I heard they were bring Lightning back I was excited and just couldn't wait to play the game, see how Square would end the series. Now the game is here and I am enjoying every min of the game. Yeah the battle system was a little hard to understand and the leveling up is completely different but once I understood it I really get into the battles and side quests. I do agree the time limit is an issue becz I want to complete every side quest to level up and explore the game. Overall gamers need to give this game a chance. Im still playing it and loving every min of it .
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BDG420
Kewanee,Illinois
 
Please wait while more information about BDG420 is loaded.
Additional information about BDG420 could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
Posted 2/21/14
FF13 got so much flack cause it wasn't Final Fantasy, heck Bravely Default is more final fantasy then final fantasy. FF has always been about a rich story, an expansive world to explore, characters that have their own story that you find out about in side quests. FF13 took all that away, there's no character in FF13 that not that many people who grew up with FF that care about the characters in the ff13 world. IMHO FF13 is the unwanted child of the FF franchise.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
Very Enjoyable
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/14
jwing1692
Location: Fayetteville, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've had a lot of fun with this game. The combat system is the true highlight of this game. You have so many options when it comes to combat, which helps it from becoming stale. This is also a game where you cannot complete everything during one playthrough so there is a lot of replayability. Another neat feature is that depending on the in-game day, some bosses are tougher and even take on different forms. I thought that was very interesting. The biggest downside is the story, which isn't nearly as good as the first two games, but it's still not too bad. It just feels kind of like a side story to the series. Overall I had fun with this game and would recommend this to people to play.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
Not bad
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/14
Willhaxs
Location: MD
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have no complaints except for the storyline it gets kinda odd here and there but overall its nice. Those of you who say the cloak/time system takes away from exploring the lands should know if you use chronostasis constantly will allow you to explore and collect things more easily without wasting time. Killing more powerful monsters will rebuild your EP quicker to keep chronostasis up all the time and when you need to reach a certain place that's across the map use teleport and keep doing this! (Example): Early in the game you get to go to the Wildlands with 5(I think) EP well use chronostasis to lock the time when you run out kill a Reaver and you will regain around 4 EP and do it again. Yes this still doesn't fix the *world driven aspent of it* but it helps :) atleast is wasn't like 13 right?
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>