GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 3 Full Burst

Live the 4th Great Ninja War and its overpowering boss fights or defy your friends in ultra dynamic online and offl ine ninja confrontations! Originallyreleased in March 2013 for Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 to wide critical and fan acclaim, NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja® STORM 3 hasbeen given a thorough overhaul for its FULL BURST comeback! The "ULTIMATE" Ninja Storm 3 edition features many new enhancements andadditional content, including the feverishly anticipated chapter where Sasuke and Itachi take on Kabuto in a nail-biting confrontation.
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
10 stars
7
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 3 Full Burst
Review 1 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 3 Full Burst
This was the best game i've ever played !! :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/14
Pineapples2000
Location: Texas,TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This good-graphic,casual,intense gaming experience is the best game ever. theres a bunch of stages. And theres also a bunch of characters , over 80! I have recomended this game to over 5 friends because its so good ! If I were you , I would buy it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 3 Full Burst
Sad story but with a happy ending
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/14
carlos2001real
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full burst is a game with improved graphics and a very good cinematics, but I liked the story in which there are sad parts and you get into the story, another thing I taste is the difficulty of the game, but for me the story is the best game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 3 Full Burst
Fun as all heck
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/27/14
sodull1
Location: Warminster, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love this game but the thing i really can't wait for is Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution that game looks boss.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 3 Full Burst
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/13
daSpriggler
Location: St.Paul, MN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Best Naruto game ever! So much FREAKIN' fun! Beautiful game have put so much time in this amazing game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 3 Full Burst
Excellent Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/13
Namikaze360
Location: Bridgeport, CT
I think this game is amazing! The graphics are enhanced and way better! It also contains Sage Kabuto, which makes a pretty huge difference in the war. I personally would like to recommend this game to any Naruto fan interested in playing any Naruto game. As of now, this game is the best Naruto release for both the PS3 and the Xbox 360.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 3 Full Burst
Information!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/13
GUY25
Location: Houston
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If I already have NS3 in PS3 is there a DLC for me to get on playstation network? This has always been a question I had since I heard of FULLBURST!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 3 Full Burst
Awesome chapter
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/13
shadow11
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Adding that additional chapter in the game was genius. Kabuto is now a real badass, taking on both the uchiha brothers at once, 10x better than orochimaru plus itachi and sasuke working together against him and finally itachi putting an end to the reanimation. Great action topping it off with a very happy and sad ending. I recommend everyone to get full burst!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 3 Full Burst
SO HAPPY I BORRED THIS GAME
Posted on:9/4/13
BlackStar16
Location: Oakland,CA
yes this game is going to be awsome and i didn't even get nuns3 anyways i borred it from a friend so i getting more for less oh lol Black*Star
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 3 Full Burst
AWESOME
Posted on:8/28/13
soroxas
Location: Birmingham,Albama
it sure is a good thing i waited but im so tempted to wait cause they might make 4 with sage mode minato revived in biju form
Review 10 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 3 Full Burst
Relax guys.
Posted on:8/5/13
DARKMASK
Location: El Paso,TX
In this version is for those who didn't buy the disc version but don't worry, the full burst extras will be available as DLC for a lower price online.
15 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
daSpriggler
St.Paul, MN
 
Please wait while more information about daSpriggler is loaded.
Additional information about daSpriggler could not be loaded.
Nope
Posted 3/10/14
None of the DLC are available for the original.
Customer Avatar
theGreat6thhokage
 
Please wait while more information about theGreat6thhokage is loaded.
Additional information about theGreat6thhokage could not be loaded.
Great
Posted 10/22/13
I better be DLC for those who pre-ordered the original! :)
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 11 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 3 Full Burst
its gonna end
Posted on:8/5/13
coldhearted0001
Location: illinois
for all of you that don't know this but naruto will end in December possibly one more game thou. after this. because the storyline for this game was 7 hours and 48 mins. I like naruto and all but to end it theyre gonna have a group of like shadow hidden warriors kill all of the leaf villagers and thatll be the end the guy has been doing naruto since 1990's over all I have all the games and I think ill buy this one also. he has done a great job ever since garra was the bad guy in clash of ninja 2 and he added 4 player so. he did good. time for a ending thou just like dragonball z will also be ending December
1 of 51 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 3 Full Burst
awesome!!
Posted on:7/24/13
ninjadude99
Location: wisconsin
this game is going to be sweet can't wait for this game to come out. but CC2 should really make naruto ultimate ninja storm 4 instead of a remake of storm 3
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
xalex
dallas,tx
 
Please wait while more information about xalex is loaded.
Additional information about xalex could not be loaded.
Posted 7/28/13
I really hope this comes out as dlc and not another ver of game you have to buy, def gonna get this, this is 1st naruto I ever played and it was amazing!,really excited about this!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 3 Full Burst
I'VE SHOULD OF WAITED!! D:
Posted on:7/15/13
Thrillseeker039
Location: somewhere on earth
if only i knew that something like this was going to happen i should of waited... anyways the original storm 3 was really EPIC and now that full burst has additional content that adds on to storm 3 the game is now greater than EPIC... especially with the add on story chapter (yes at least the Sasuke and Itachi vs. sage Kabuto scene is playable)... i'm just going to be sad that $13 worth of PSN credits for DLC will be down the drain when I get this game :( looking forward to this :D
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Thrillseeker039
@ my office :)
 
Please wait while more information about Thrillseeker039 is loaded.
Additional information about Thrillseeker039 could not be loaded.
True but...
Posted 7/24/13
it would be nice to get ultimate ninja 4 storm but... i've heard some rumors that full burst might be the last ultimate ninja storm game that will be made (*note this is just speculation i've heard, don't know if it's really true)... and we still haven't gotten our edo kages and seven mist swordsmen D: ... so support this game and maybe cc2 might (eventually) make a storm 4 :D
Customer Avatar
ninjadude99
 
Please wait while more information about ninjadude99 is loaded.
Additional information about ninjadude99 could not be loaded.
NARUTO ULTIMATE NINJA STORM 4 PLEASE!!
Posted 7/24/13
i like the full burst too but its just that i rather have them CC2/ NAMCO BANDAI spend their time on making STORM 4 then make a remake of STORM 3
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 14 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 3 Full Burst
Latest News Make it Worth It
Posted on:7/13/13
MetalERL
Location: Brooklyn, NY
If you already have Naruto UNS3, you can get Full Burst as a DLC package, which by the least makes it worthwhile . It's also coming as a port to PC, and it has enhanced graphics. You can also get it as its own game, if you feel like it. I prefer this to the fact that I had to buy Ultimate MvC3, ontop of the original.
9 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 3 Full Burst
I've got some problems with this...
Posted on:7/8/13
Gugomo
Gamestop is presenting this game as a full game...which I dislike. I bought the original game for $60. Now, they release the game for possibly on a disc. However, I hope the game can be downloaded into the original Storm 3 for a lower price, let's say... $15?
11 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Starfighter
Hillsborough NJ
 
Please wait while more information about Starfighter is loaded.
Additional information about Starfighter could not be loaded.
I've got some problems with this Game
Posted 7/10/13
As Guomo said I to spent $60.00 for this game. I heard that it will be a DLC as well. I would hope that CCS2 would give this content to people who bought the original game as a free DLC, That should go for the DLC that are out there. The game has only been out since March as it is only July and this new version will be out by Christmas. Guys you have to admit they screwed up on this game, why should we have to pay extra to play a game that we already paid full price for ($60.00) I hope they do the right think or they will have another backlash.
Customer Avatar
jinchurikiobito
 
Please wait while more information about jinchurikiobito is loaded.
Additional information about jinchurikiobito could not be loaded.
Posted 7/10/13
It will also be available as DLC. Thank goodness.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)