GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Watch Dogs Limited Edition

Play as Aiden Pearce, a brilliant hacker, whose criminal past led to a violent family tragedy. Now on the hunt for those who hurt your family, monitor and hack all who surround you by manipulating everything connected to the city's network. Access security cameras, download personal information, control traffic lights and public transportation to stop the enemy...and more. Use the city of Chicago as your ultimate weapon and exact your own style of revenge. The Watch_Dogs Limited Edition includes: Watch_Dogs game, Collectable Steelbook, Vigilante Mask, 9-inch Aiden Pearce Figure, Sound track with original score, Art Book
Average Customer Rating:
9.667
9.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Watch Dogs Limited Edition
Review 1 for Watch Dogs Limited Edition
BETTER than GTA!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/14
FATTBOY
Location: Royersford, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
In my opinion, i believe that this game is a lot better than GTA. Starting this game off you can hack everything, I've had more fun playing this than GTA V. As the story of the game starts, Aiden wants pay back on the group of people that targeted his family and killed his niece in the process. Stories like this is what make games like this fun to play. The side missions are awesome, from criminal convoys to investigations, missing people, weapon trades, fast cars even taking on criminals in their hide outs. The qr code searches are a little difficult, but being able to intrude and hack security systems is fantastic. The statue is sweet, a nice size figure that you can put on you desk, entertainment stand or on your dresser. The art book is nicely done, showing everything from start to finish. Steel case with soundtrack included and Aiden's mask(haven't worn it yet). This game is defiantly worth it getting, collectors or standard. This game is just fantastically amazing to play all night long.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Watch Dogs Limited Edition
SO EXCITED
Posted on:9/3/13
phoenix49
Location: Pembroke pines, FL
I watched all the trailersand I gotta say, the game looks awesome and the CE looks just as awesome I'm pre-ordering it ASAP
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
chrisrocket
eastlake,ohio
 
Please wait while more information about chrisrocket is loaded.
Additional information about chrisrocket could not be loaded.
watch dogs
Posted 10/24/13
im getting the collectors edition im soooooooo pumped
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Watch Dogs Limited Edition
A Vigilante
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/14
WolfSaavedra
Location: Midlothian, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Game has set new standards for open world game's it is not like any other open world game with ctOS in your hands an the power of the city to control in your hand's it give's you options from stealth to guns blazing but as in most games it has certain missions force you to change it the single player story is one that shows promise I haven't completed it yet due to the amount of extra stuff to do it keeps me busy the multiplayer blends quite well with other players though since the game is quite new its still a difficultly finding a match but from the matches I have played its a new taste on the world an interesting as well as quite fun to hack other people hopefully this won't be the only watch dogs we see I recommend it to anyone looking for something new
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 4 for Watch Dogs Limited Edition
Amazing
Posted on:5/6/14
trueblube
Location: rolla,mo
THIS IS DEFINATLY A GAME THAT UBISOFT WORKED HARD ON CREATING A SYSTEM ENGINE JUST FOR WATCHDOGS SO WE'RE ALL IN FOR A GREAT ACTION THRILL RIDE FROM BEGINING OF THE GAME TILL THE END AND THE WORLD ITS SELF LOOKS AND SOUNDS VERY REALISTIC SO COOL WEATHER PEOPLE PLACES IN CHICAGO CANT WAIT IF U REALLY WANT THIS GAME I RECOMEND PRE-ORDER & SEASON PASS TO WATCHDOGS ITS WORTH IT IN LONG RUN & MAKE SURE U SPEND THE 3$ FOR A FULL YEAR REPLACEMENT ITS WORTH IT IF SOMETHING HAPPENS TO THAT DISC THEY WILL REPLACE IT IF U Have ur receipt so that's it CANT WAIT TILL WATCHDOGS DAY 5-27-14
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
she23
sebring,florida
 
Please wait while more information about she23 is loaded.
Additional information about she23 could not be loaded.
Rola,mo
Posted 5/8/14
I'm waiting to hear from you on how the game is I put monery down want to know if it's great ! I can't wait but really want to know if it takes down loading long time to install? If it takes 45min toan hr.or so I don't need to sit there and watch, it'll down load then let me finish install at end of game ?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Watch Dogs Limited Edition
Better than GTA5
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/14
HowellS3TH
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Great game graphics and fantastic story love the family aspect and phone use and the multiplayer is amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Watch Dogs Limited Edition
This game looks amazing.
Posted on:9/16/13
FarikoSmooth
Location: North Webster, IN
I literally CAN NOT WAIT for this game. I'm preordering the CE as soon as I can to go along with my GTA:V CE!
4 of 8 found this review helpful.