GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Watch Dogs Limited Edition

Play as Aiden Pearce, a brilliant hacker, whose criminal past led to a violent family tragedy. Now on the hunt for those who hurt your family, monitor and hack all who surround you by manipulating everything connected to the city's network. Access security cameras, download personal information, control traffic lights and public transportation to stop the enemy...and more. Use the city of Chicago as your ultimate weapon and exact your own style of revenge. The Watch_Dogs Limited Edition includes: Watch_Dogs game, Collectable Steelbook, Vigilante Mask, 9-inch Aiden Pearce Figure, Sound track with original score, Art Book
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
1
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Watch Dogs Limited Edition
Review 1 for Watch Dogs Limited Edition
Watch_Dogs Review!
Posted on:7/22/13
Marty84
Location: Somersworth, NH United States
I don't want all that fancy extra stuff.. I just want the game lol.. Too expensive for the rest $129 if I had the money I would buy it but spent most of it already lol.. Hope everyone enjoys their item.. I'll be happy with the game itself when it is released
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Watch_Dogs gameplay footage!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Marrda
Arlington, TX
 
Please wait while more information about Marrda is loaded.
Additional information about Marrda could not be loaded.
PS3 version same as 4
Posted 9/17/13
If you still want all the limited edition stuff just minus the bonus things available on the PS4 you can still get the PS3 limited edition version and then buy a used watchdogs game for PS4 and TADAAA!!! you have the same ish as everyone else.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Watch Dogs Limited Edition
Figure and MASK!! YES!!!
Posted on:7/18/13
ART359
Location: La Habra Heights, California
I am so glad we get both! I was going to import the DEDSEC and VIGILANTE Editions, but now I don't have to!!! The Limited Edition for PS4 WILL sell out fast! I recommend you preorder this game. Its a MUST for Next-Gen. I am so excited!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Grand Theft Auto V Limited Edition Strategy Guide
 
 
 
 
 
12 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Watch Dogs Limited Edition
LAME
Posted on:4/3/14
KnightTime
Location: New York, NY
Collectors editions have been so lame lately this is one of them. I hate when they give you a statue that looks like a child's toy and when they do give you a good quality statue you are paying a pretty expensive price like the titan fall collectors edition that was $249. I hope one day companies realize how terrible they are and start giving good things and not toyish character statues. Another thing is the price it is way over priced for just a statue and mask this should have just been $99. In conclusion if you disagree think about how awesome the Batman Arkham Asylum collectors edition was it looked like you got a package from Alfred from the bat cave all for $99. Now look at this collectors edition lame...
0 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Watch Dogs Limited Edition
Amazing, can't wait for it!
Posted on:5/25/14
Jose123122
I can't wait for this game, I pre-ordered the limited edition and I am hyped! This edition is awesome but the price should've been a little lower, like $100. Other than that I hope everyone likes the game as much as I will!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Watch Dogs Limited Edition
BEST GAME EVER!
Posted on:2/20/14
iceage200
Location: litchfield mn
I pre ordered as soon as I could. The best ps4 game. 1 hour of additional content onky on ps4/3. The ubisoft awsomeness as uasual!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Watch Dogs Limited Edition
Good game, not so good price
Posted on:1/30/14
STARKILLER27211
This is one of my most anticipated games for 2014, but I feel like the price for the Limited Edition is just to much. I know the statue and mask looks cool, but other than that, it is just to much. I have pre ordered inFAMOUS Second Son Collectors edition for $79.99, but I think $129.99 is crossing the line. Still looks like a great game and one I am looking forward to playing.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Watch Dogs Limited Edition
Getting closer!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/13
BloodFenix117
Location: Lake Charles, LA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have seen just about everything for this game and it looks OUTSTANDING!!! just from what I've seen I give this game a 9.5 to a 10 for everything. I already have this edition pre-ordered for the PS4 and both are paid off. all I have to do is wait. 51 days left!!!!!!!! WHOOO HOOOOO!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 18 found this review helpful.