GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Sims 4

The Sims 4 is the highly anticipated life simulation game that lets you play with life like never before. Control smarter Sims with unique appearances, personalities, behaviors, and emotions. Experience new levels of creativity when you sculpt Sims with the powerful Create A Sim and design beautiful homes with tactile, room-based Build Mode. Use The Gallery to browse, share, and download new content without ever leaving your game. Control the mind, body, and heart of your Sims and explore your new gameplay possibilities in vibrant neighborhoods that bring your stories to life.
Average Customer Rating:
5.304
5.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
3
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
3
9 out of 2339%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Sims 4
Review 1 for The Sims 4
Great base game; lots of fun
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/18/14
Ebuci
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've played the Sims games since the first was released but spent the most time and money on The Sims 3. I'm quite pleased with the new entry into the franchise and am looking forward to watching it grow over the next few years. This game provides better graphics and performance overall than The Sims 3 (TS3) as well as livelier, more entertaining Sims, in my opinion. It does, however, also have some glaring omissions which is why I couldn't give it a solid 10 rating. They've moved in an excellent direction by beefing up the emotions systems, though they do need to tweak things a bit and balance out the negative emotions with all of the positive ones that seem to overwhelm things at times. But, the emotions have added a new layer of life to the Sims themselves, which was needed after the rather lackluster and robotic Sims you find in TS3. Multitasking was also given an overhaul and now functions rather impressively as a more true form of multitasking where sims can actually do more than one thing at a time. Routing and AI have both been improved, though, part of the routing solution was to allow more clipping which, for those who notice, can be annoying. The children in the game are absolutely adorable. They have dramatically improved on behavior, interactions, and looks, making them, by far, the most entertaining children in any of the sims games to date. However, toddlers are notably missing and having a baby age up to an 8 year old child is odd, to say the least. Also missing are pools (though there are fountains if you want something that *looks* like a pool), Create a Style (CASt--I used it extensively in TS3 and only slightly miss it), and what everyone calls Open World, though technically it's a seamless world. TS4 has loading screens which, surprisingly, don't bother me as much as I thought they would but if you're used to TS3's vast worlds, rabbitholes and long rendering times (not to mention lagging and crashing), you may want to avoid TS4 altogether. Create a Sim and Build mode have both been remade and are, arguably, the most impressive changes to the game. While Build mode is missing some key features (terrain sculpting and CASt), it's still the simplest and, I believe, most functional build mode yet. Overall, the game is excellent and highly enjoyable. Lots of content, both object and gameplay wise. I've played close to 50 hours now and haven't even scratched the surface of what all is available. Definitely worth the purchase, plus some, but if you're coming off of a 5-year TS3 high with tons of additional content, you might want to wait for a few expansions to come out before jumping in.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Sims 4
It is a pretty great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/14
DragonLord239
Location: Fort Myers, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I would recommend this to all of the casual gamers because it is just a good game for the regular gaming audience. I loved the new create a sim feature because you get to adjust his face and I really liked that! This is a great game to buy so all of you people reading this, go out and buy it!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Sims 4
I am so ready for a new sims game!
Posted on:8/23/14
Gameman2001
Location: USA
The sims 4 looks so much better then sims 3 in every way At least to me it does. The sims in sims 4 look sooo much better thean the sims in sims 3 its not even funny I mean the sims look and act more real thean sims 3 sims did and thay dont look like robots in sims 4 go play the create a sim demo for sims 4 and see for your self.I am so ready for this to come out like i was when the sims 2 came out back in the day.If people love toddlers and pools and every thing else thay did not put in this game then thay should keep on playing the sims 3 or sims 2.I could care less about the stuff thay left out or loading screens.It seems like to me thay are trying to make a sims game that plays better on more peoples pcs then sims 3 did.as long as the sims 4 plays better thean sims 3 I wont be complaining I will be having fun on september 2nd :D
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Its just a week away I cant wait!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Sims 4
Sims is fun....
Posted on:6/28/14
Legguar
Location: Seattle, Wa
Everyone I know enjoys playing Sims, they have all been amazing and entertaining games and well worth the base price. Its fun to be able to control the aspect of their lives and give them what makes them happy, because that's what we would love for our lives to meet those goals. And there are those who enjoy doing...other things I'll omit from mentioning, most of which are entertaining as well. But unfortunately EA has gotten into the habit of giving more content in DLC (Downloadable Content) then comes in the base game. For Sims four they no longer include swimming pools OR the toddler stage for Sims lives. Those are both coming in DLC among the many other things that should be part of the base game. And looking at the graphics they are nothing too special and in some areas are worse than previous games. Overall this will be a really fun game when its complete. Unfortunately it will only ever be complete when all the DLC is out, and then it will probably cost well over $200 in total, thus no longer being worth it for the amount of time I will put into it. And due to a strong loathing of EA's ORIGIN system I refuse to buy this game unless they re-add their products to steam or remove ORIGIN. It is too much of a hassle and I have well over 300 games on steam all of which I have purchased, not like we will be stealing from EA if we buy them off steam instead of ORIGIN.
41 of 46 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Sims 4
Maybe in a few months/years
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/14
Kinassassin
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I had such high hopes for this game. I have been in love with the Sims from the beginning and loved the 3rd one. When I heard about the 4th one I was ecstatic. New graphics, new features, the whole shabang. When I popped in the game and got it all downloaded and started I was so excited to see the game in person and see how much better the demo was from the final product. What a let down. As I started to create my sims, I realized that only a few things had been added from the demo, which is a very limited selection of styles and clothes. But I figured when I started the game and have my sims living their lives that it would all get better. It didn't. While building a house was a lot simpler (being able to move rooms around and easily fix the walls), there was a still a limited selection of items. The jobs were few and random and the world itself is broken up into little loading screens. I had 2 sims at work and sent the other 2 sims on a date to the bar, saved the game, and came back the next day only to find that I could not travel to the bar to be with my sims, nor go to where my sims were working. I had to wait until my sims got home from work before I could get in touch with the other 2 sims on their date. This game's flow does not exist and having a loading screen to simply go down the road feels like I'm back in Sims 2. Maybe once some bugs are fixed and some new stuff comes out and I feel they are good enough to fork out some more money for, maybe then this game will be decent to try again. Other than that, don't waste the money on it right now. I didn't want to believe that the rumors of this being a bad game to be true, but they sadly are.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Sims 4
The Sims 4 is not like The Sims 3
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:9/2/14
Simaddict
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you're thinking about buying The Sims 4 because you love The Sims 3 you may want to reconsider. I bought the game and it is nothing like The Sims 3. I am a major Sims fan having bought every Sims 3 expansion and stuff pack. The moment I tried The Sims 4, I immediately began regretting my purchase. It was the first Sims game that I felt the need to return. So I am trying to spare you the disappointment I endured. The customization is extremely limited. I do not use that term loosely. Just a a few of the major flaws are; the inability to color or customize your house, the inability to explore the world, the restriction of 25 lots in the entire city,and the absence of cars and rabbit holes. So my Simaholics I am sorry to say that The Sims 4 is not a simtastic game.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
6 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Sims 4
New. Not bad, just new.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/14
breakdanceattiffanys
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have been playing this game several hours a day for about two weeks now and keep waiting for it to be as awful as everyone says it is. I have played all the Sims games, and am a pretty big fan. There are aspects of 4 that are MUCH different, it is a departure from what Sims has been for over a decade-plus, but is that such a bad thing? Wasn't SMB2 completely different, and wasn't Link completely different from Zelda? And anyone who thinks that the majority of what they complain is missing from this game or is limiting to this game won't be made available in expansions has no handle on modern business. I just want to say to anyone who wants to keep buying a new game every year that never changes, get into Madden. This Sims is still tons of fun, it's just different.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for The Sims 4
A husk of what the game should be
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/14
bothered
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
If you're new to the series this game will be around an 7 or 8 for you no doubt. Anyone rating this game a 10 is in denial or just being spiteful. This game should not be considered complete by any means. The amount of features missing is dumbfounding. When you purchase the Sims 4 you are essentially only buying the Sims themselves as template for future expansions to flush out.
The developers purposely left out tons of basal features from pools and cars to walking around the neighborhood, dishwashers and most importantly sim traits, yet they decided it an ample time to expand on the animations for woo-hoo. This game is a 9th-grade girls dream. They left out so many features to force gamers to buy more expansions just to enjoy the base game, I'm left to assume that this will be the last Sims game and that they are trying to cash out while they can.
Lastly, the features in the game aren't even more polished or expanded upon as you would think since they apparently have less to work on. The game is riddled with annoying bugs, not game crippling, yet, but very annoying.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 9 for The Sims 4
It needs to be work with mac too
Posted on:8/25/14
Ninjapoofer101
Location: Virginia
Sims 3 was a lot of fun and after seeing the great potential of the character creating and the graphics boost, this game looks like it will be really good on release as long as they don't mess up along the line. But one thing i noticed in the requirements of the game is that is for windows only, this needs to be able to be played on mac too since a lot of computer users are using mac now and limiting it to just windows will really narrow the market release. If it can be used by both then there will be a large turn out of buyers as opposed to windows.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
11 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Sims 4
Stick with The Sims 3
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/2/14
jrud05
Location: Leitchfield, KY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've been anxiously awaiting the release of The Sims 4 for quite some time. I was recently made aware of the missing pools and toddlers but I've been playing The Sims since the beginning so I decided I wasn't going to let that keep me from giving this game a shot.
At last the game has arrived! I get on to play and start creating my sim, the create a sim tool is great, I mean it's missing some simple things from TS3, like body hair but no biggie. So finally, I'm done creating and I get to start playing... Select a house? Okay, but why is this neighborhood all divided up into sections? Well... you can't simply travel around the neighborhood like before. What, are you joking? No! Remember what it was like in TS2? It's like that, loading screens to travel to and from a lot of places. Meh.
Fine whatever, let me just go get my usual job in the business career and it'll all be good. Nope, you can't do that either, sorry! My Sim just vanishes into thin air, I can't see his needs or anything while he's gone. There are many other things that I've found missing from the game compared to previous versions.
While the emotions of the sims are an interesting addition to the game, they most certainly do not make up for the all of the things that are now missing. The graphics in my opinion are only slightly better than before.
I remember the day the first Sims came out, I was glued, for hours and hours. It's only taken me about 3 hours to get bored with The Sims 4. Keep your money and stick with The Sims 3, you'll be glad you did.
I'll probably be returning my copy tonight via the Origin Great Game Guarantee because in my honest opinion, the game is a very stripped down version of the Sims 3 that is not worth the price tag.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Sims 4
HOrrible
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:9/3/14
Bombel
Location: BRkln ny
such a step back from where they have take the sims 3 to. it's like the ripped out the best parts of the sims and started from scratch horrible wish i could get my money back
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Sims 4
Great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/14
kbae
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
its a great game and i love the graphics and i play it all the time. Great game overall. XD love it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for The Sims 4
Its a very good game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/14
Keishon
Funny Playful AMAZING it better then Sims3 and any other Rpg game.I would play this game all day :-]
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Sims 4
Needs Major Improvements
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/14
CBGamer
Location: Council Bluffs, IA
To start off, I love the Sims games and was looking forward to what Sims 4 had to offer. To be honest, I was let down big time. There are countless things removed from Sims 4 that were in previous Sims games, such as: No create-a-style, No modifications to world/public spaces, No “normal” careers - Law enforcement, Medical, Business, etc. were removed, No open world - You must incur a loading screen between each active lot; each neighborhood has 1-5 lots total, No pools or basements, No terrain tools other than paint; everything is perfectly flat, No toddlers, No story progression - Sims in the neighborhood age, but do not have children, get jobs, move, get married…etc. Again these are only a few of the countless of other things that are not in the base game. There are lists online that provide a full list of things missing from Sims 4 that were in previous Sims games. The new creation mode, emotions, and multi-tasking that were the highlights of the game were cool, but were not enough to hook me for hours. I feel that the game has taken a major step in the wrong direction. To those we are looking to buy Sims 4, I would strongly suggest to wait and see if EA makes improvements.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 15 for The Sims 4
I can't wait!
Posted on:8/22/14
melpeanut1
Location: san marcos, CA
I've played Sims since it came out in 2000. I think Sims 2 was the best by far. I wasn't super crazy about Sims 3, but I played it anyway. I'm super psyched to see how Sims 4 is different and how much the game play has evolved.
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Sims 4
Fantastic foundation!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/21/14
Kimmykimmy
Location: Plainfield,IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game. There so many little things about this game to stumble upon that I find something new every time I play it. For instance, my Sim had a very sad day and after she crawled into bed, she cried in her sleep. When a Sim kicked over my trashcan and I picked it up I found a plant growing in the garbage, and lets not forget the angry poo.
Don't be turned off by the bad reviews on this game. Many people are rating this game based off of their comparison to the Sims 3 and the many expansions that it already has, but this is just the base game and has much-much more to come.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for The Sims 4
Not as fun as it looks
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:9/2/14
xohkla
Location: CT
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Sadly this game did not deliver. I own every Sims game and expansion pack so I am definitively a big Sims gamer, but the Sims 4 did not deliver. Overall the game is boring. There isn't much to do and the only thing really "new" to the game is allowing the Sims to have emotions. Fun for a few minutes but this alone does not create a fun long lasting game environment. Initial loading times and graphics though are really great! Downfall, every time you want to visit a new lot you will be subject to a loading screen. No free world. This game took one step forward and ten steps back. At this point you are better off with Sims 3 and grabbing expansion packs while they are cheap. Maybe once Sims 4 gets some expansions it'll be worth the time.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 18 for The Sims 4
Waste of Money
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/7/14
QueenDiamond
Location: Lithonia, Ga
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is lacking in so much stuff and they really need to make it an open world again because the loading screens are really blowing it for me the sims 2 didnt have to load up as much as the 4 does and my favorite thing to do was customize my worldnow I cant even do that how I like too. I still have sims 2 and 3 on my computer and I love playing both but the 4 is an epic fail in so many areas. Though I love the store/exchange feature and create a sims mode is ok and I say ok because there are not many color/pattern options for clothing and hair like the sims 3...why give us sooo many great options and then take them away and call it an upgrade I so want my money back for this one
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 19 for The Sims 4
Enjoy the base Sims 3 (pc) more
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:9/7/14
KateO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I get that EA wanted to come out with a different sims and have different gameplay. I was super excited to have a new Sims game, especially as I can't run Sims 3 on my old computer (downloaded too much cc/expansions and the computer is at the end of it's useful life). There are cool features to this new game, but I feel like the new stuff doesn't match up to what was lost. I really wish that the developers would have added more to the game. Now if someone maybe has never played sims before they might like it. I don't regret buying the game. But every time I play, I'm disappointed. Pluses: easy to run on almost any machine, you can do multiple tasks while socializing like cook and chat or read a book on the toilet. Negatives: the world is very small, only 4 community lots per map, load screens, no terra- forming, no social pages like in Sims 3 where you share achievements, no family tree, no custom coloring of clothes. Overall it feels very claustrophobic - it's easier just to stay at home instead of explore the world with all the load screens happening. As well the animations of the sims seem overdone, emotions seem amplified 5x and ludicrous. And the dancing of the sims is all the same and horrible. It seems like they spent a lot of time on devising a new structure for play and didn't spend enough time testing. 5/10 It's boring.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 20 for The Sims 4
AWESOMENESS!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/14
Erianna2468
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
THIS IS THE MOST AMAZING GAME EVER!!!!!I LOVE LOVE LOVE THE NEW FACIAL EXPRESSIONS!!!!AND THE NEW CLOTHES AND STUFF!!!! :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 next>>