GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare

Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare digs into the trenches with an explosive new action experience. Blast zombies, plants and new characters across a mine-blowing world that delivers the depth of a traditional online shooter blended on high with the refreshing humor of Plants vs. Zombies. Take on Co-op and Multiplayer action with your friends and sow the seeds of victory!
Average Customer Rating:
7
7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
6
8 stars
5
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
25 out of 3474%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
Review 1 for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
Oohhh
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/14
Ghostyolo
Location: Santa Cruz,California
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Pvz Garden warfare is a incredible game for anybody to play!One of the best features about it is that unlike games like halo and grand theft auto,it's not bloody,and instead of real guns and bombs,they have sniper cacti and assault pea shooters. You may not think the type of game is cool if you played the old pvz,but I can assure you,it's great!there is one flaw though:The lame voice sink.it has too much static and you can't even hear what they're saying!but with such fun gameplay,you'll hardly notice that.I suggest this game for anyone
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
Really, really fun game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/14
InfiniteCarp
Location: Walker, MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game has amazing graphics, and is really fun to play. The only thing, when it said multiplayer I did think I would be able to sign friends that don't have xbox live in as a guest and play split screen. So that is a disappointment, the fun of playing this game will get me over that pretty quickly though. So just know if you or your friends don't have xbox live gold, you won't be playing this game together.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
Fun at first, then I no play
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/14
Eightball23
Location: San Antonio
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game was fun at first then I NO PLAY!!!!!!! DO NOT WASTE MONEY ON THIS!!!!!! TRUST ME!!!! I KNOW THINGS!!!!! #donotbuy #dontwasteyourmoney #wasteoftime #worstsundayever
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
A great shooter game substitute with pros & cons
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/14
KingOfDeathXIII
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is a great kid friendly game to get away from FPS games like Call of Duty or Battlefield and Plants Vs Zombies: Garden Warfare is a great game for gamers of all ages that's being underrated and overshadowed by overhyped and popular games like Call of Duty, Battlefield, Gears of War, Titanfall (I ain't bashing on it because I haven't played it yet), etc. I wanna talk about the pros and cons of this game and some of you may or may not agree with this:
Pros:
The characters: Each character has their own unique abilities and can unlock more of their abilities in the sticker shop (I'll get to that in a minute) and unlock more characters of that same class and there's 4 character classes total on both Plants and Zombies to choose from and with each character you unlock for that class, it's ammo, damage, and usage will be different for that specific class.
The sticker shop and stickers: This is a great innovation by Popcap that completely different than most shooter games I've played that completely original, there's 7 packs to choose from Reinforcements Pack, Super Duper Pack, Craaazy Pack, Supremium Pack, Incredi-plant Pack, Vengeful Zomboss Pack, and the Spectacular Character Pack, each pack holds a certain amount of random stickers inside of it except the Spectacular pack because it unlocks a new character of that class. My tips for the Sticker shop: if you like playing Garden Ops, Gardens & Graveyards, and Team Vanquish (I'll get to those in a minute as well), I would purchase the Spectacular Pack for Garden Ops and the Supremium Pack for Team Vanquish and Gardens & Graveyards because it guarantees at least a weapon upgrade or one of your character classes and at least 1 or 2 character sticker pieces.
The game types: These game types are fairly unique with a few twists but i'm pretty sure you'll figure it out soon enough once you hop onto that match, if you're brand new to the game, I would recommend the Welcome Mat game types because it's a Team Vanquish game type with only 1 map to play on, which is Suburban Flats, at the end of G&G (Gardens & Gravevards) and Team Vanquish, a map will be randomly chosen (Sorry Call of Duty and Battlefield fans) instead of chosing by the player to keep the game more interesting and fun.
Now let's get to some of the cons of this game:
Cons:
Lack of character classes: In my honest opinion, I believe that Popcap and EA should up the amount of character classes from 4 to 6 because it'll add more of a variety of characters to choose from.
Small amount of Game types: there's 5 game types to choose from including the free Garden Variety DLC pack Gnome Bomb Mode for G&G andIf you're familiar with Call of Duty, you'd know that Call of Duty has at least 10-12 game types to choose from, I believe that they should add a Boot Camp game type so that new players could get used to the game and have the level capped at Rank 5 and have that game type locked once you've reached that rank.
Not many maps: it has 6 maps total including the free DLC one throughout the entire game, increase the number of maps from 6 to 9 or 10 so that way we could switch the maps in Garden Ops and have a wider variety and field to play on.
No single player and co-op mode: Personally, I wanna have the single player mode and co-op mode of it so we can get the origin of the main villain and Crazy Dave as well, also the origins of the Plants and how they were created and able to move and plant other plants to fight off the zombies.
Online Only: As a gaming veteran of 17 years, I wanna have the option to play the game offline or online like Minecraft does so you could play by yourself and hone your skills to dominate the online competition.
Well that my pros and cons on it and my partake on the game and I give this game a 4 out of 5 stars, I thank you for taking some of your time to read this and you'll be finding me playing Garden Ops hosting the match, just look me up on there and feel free to hit up if you like to talk about anything (I only add gamers ages 17 and over) and no i'm not a representative of Popcap and/or EA, just an average gamer trying to have fun and i'm on Twitter of the same name as well, hit me up on there as well and possibly follow me if you want to. Have a good morning, afternoon, or night wherever your reading these from
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
VERRY GOOD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/14
Tacobot
Location: PO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
An overall great game!I love playing as a plant and a zombie.. If you liked the tower defense game then you will love this game... I have about a day into the game and I love Garden ops and multiplayer.. I highly recommend this game to almost anyone!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
TOO GOOD HAVE TO GET IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/14
Redge1
Location: Pennsylvania, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Very great game it may not have campaign ect. But it gets very addictive and its hard to get sick of
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
AWESOME GAME! Must play
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/14
kfizz1405
Location: Auburn.NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I wasn't going to buy this because it wasn't being released to my PS4 but hey I thought it would be a good game to purchase for my 360. Fired it up and what a great game in all honesty for the price you can't beat it. Graphics are great and it doesn't ever get boring. Much more relaxed play then COD or Battlefield. I love the humor this game should be at least 8/10. Very fun game for all ages.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
I think the game is awsome highly recomended.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/14
cone
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Everybody should get it is fun,cool,and realistic I think it is ment for kids and casuall gamers but thats my opinion.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
Requires Xbox Live Gold to Play!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/14
CF07
Location: Baltimore
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Do not be fooled into thinking this would be a fun game to just pop in and play. It isn't that simple. This game requires you to not only have an EA Origins account (which you can only sign up for if you are 13+), but it requires you to have an internet connection and Xbox Live Gold. There is no offline play whatsoever. Trying to access anything without both internet and XBL provides you with the same prompt of, "Please connect to Xbox Live to continue.". The game itself isn't too bad to play, but just like Call of Duty, it gets old really fast when you don't have friends to play with. I would only recommend this to hardcore, Xbox gamers who are really into CoD, Battlefield, Gears of War, and/or Halo.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
Deeply Rooted in Fun
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/14
HearMeOut
Location: Grand Ledge, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
A little info about me before you read my review, I'm a 20 year old gamer who thoroughly enjoys playing video games. If you want a review of this in one sentence, Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare is a great game for a great price! I highly encourage you to read the full review if you have the time. Thank you for your time and consideration!
Now for the full review:
Gameplay:
Before I continue, I want you to take note that Garden Warfare for the Xbox 360 is exclusively online gameplay; that means you have to have Xbox Live Gold in order to play. In addition, there is no offline split-screen game modes (offline split-screen is exclusive to the Xbox One Edition of Garden Warfare). What I most enjoy about this game is its simplicity. There is no perk system, no killstreaks, just solid head to head combat. While a melee attack may be desired by some players (the Chomper character for the plant’s team is the only one with said ability), this will be the least of your worries as the combat can get crazy! Now before I go any further, this is a heads up to all the Call of Duty players out there. If you don’t like Battlefield’s team based playing style and favor being a lone wolf, you might not nearly enjoy this game. Teamwork is essential to winning. In addition, I felt like there is a little bit of a learning curve, by that I mean it takes some time to adjust to each character’s playing style. For example, the scientist class on the zombie team is great for healing teammates and close range damage; don’t expect to win many gun fights with far away enemies. Utilize his warping ability and sticky bombs and you will be surprised how much better your games will go. I recommend trying out all of the characters until you find one you really like. While most people gravitate towards the soldier classes (zombie soldier or pea shooter), I really enjoy playing as a medic (zombie scientist or sunflower) focusing more on reviving and healing teammates than getting kills. I can’t reiterate enough, there is a learning curve to this game; don’t get frustrated, be patient! One side might feel a little more powerful than the other, but teamwork makes a HUGE difference.
Sticker Shop:
Alright, I kind of wanted to add this in before I get into all the different game modes. The sticker shop is where you will spend your in-game currency from playing either game modes. These stickers provide you with great accessories for your characters, modifications (such as increased ammo capacity or quicker reload), different weapons for your character, and plant/zombie cards. The plant/zombie cards can be used in either Garden Ops or Multiplayer. If you are on the plants team, you can plant these various plants around your garden’s perimeter for added defense. As for the zombies, you can resurrect additional zombies from the ground to attack enemy players.
Garden Ops:
Garden Warfare has only two playable modes, Garden Ops and Multiplayer. Garden Ops is more relatable to Plants vs Zombies’ origins. By that I mean, you set up a garden and defend it from 10 waves of enemies. You can plant other plants around the perimeter to help with your defenses. I honestly recommend playing this mode with a couple of friends and at least one person playing as a medic (sunflower) because they can revive fallen teammates quicker and heal them. One of the great things about the wave system is that every 5th and 10th wave Dr. Zomboss will spin a slot machine deciding which zombies you will face, this can range from a gargantuan to a disco zombie. It’s a nice added difficulty to keep things zany, intense, and enjoyable. Finally after successfully completing the 10 waves, you and your friends will have to reach an extraction zone and survive until Crazy Dave can pick you up. I haven’t played this game mode that much, but I really enjoy survival based games and will most likely have a blast playing with friends.
Multiplayer:
Last but not least, let’s talk about multiplayer! There are two game modes you can play in multiplayer, that being Team Vanquish (i.e. Team Deathmatch) and Gardens and Graveyards. Team Vanquish is a lot of fun and similar to most shooter games. As for mentioned above, teamwork will be key to winning battles; plus, reviving a downed teammate deducts a point from the enemies kill total. So there is an incentive to pick up your fallen comrades! While Team Vanquish is fun, hands down Gardens and Graveyards is the best mode in this game. Similar to Domination or capture the territory in other games, Gardens and Graveyards places the plant team in charge of defending a garden against the aggressing zombies. Other fun things I enjoyed about this game type are that the plants can plant other plants to protect their garden and the zombies can summon other zombies to attack enemies. Also, the engineer class for the zombies can build teleporters allowing teammates to travel quickly across the map to the next garden. If you’re on the zombie team, I definitely recommend building them; if you’re on the plant team, try to destroy them and defend the area as best you can. In Garden and Graveyards, if the zombies capture the garden, they move on to the next location. If the plants hold off the attack, the game ends. In total, there are 7 gardens to be captured or defended. This game mode lasts a bit longer, but is so much fun to play. The only criticism I have for multiplayer is that there are only two game modes to choose from, but this is insignificant in comparison to the amount of fun you will have playing either game type.
Overall:
In a videogame industry with so many shoot ’em uppers, Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare manages to stick to the same game mechanics, but still distinguish itself from the rest of the field. The graphics for this game are surprisingly good and the gameplay is addicting. The only complaints I have are no offline split-screen mode and limited game modes in multiplayer. However, these problems are very small considering you are only spending $30 for such a great game. As a gamer who enjoys originality, it’s great to see a new game that goes back to videogames’ roots, that being simple, fun, challenging, and a great game to play with friends.
Hear me out, Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare is a great change of pace and definitely worth your money!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
16 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
its awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/14
EightBit
Location: ATX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The gentleman told me upfront that it was only online play. It was so fun I went and bought a second copy so that we could play with our daughter. Family of gamers. All these bad reviews are ridiculous. Do your research before you buy a game. And I would say 99% of Xbox users have a gold membership. Its not a waste of money. I would definitely recommend this game for anyone of any age.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
Don't listen to all the negativity
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/14
stevetherobot
Location: Clintor twp., MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When looking at the reviews for this game I found that the only real complaint was that it was only online and you have to have gold for it.
This is true, but so is Titanfall. Titanfall is being highly praised right now for it's gameplay, nobody cares that it's only online.
I will go over some of the pros and cons of this game
Pros:
Cheap price ($30)
VERY fun gameplay
Easy to get into
Free DLC in the future
No micro transactions yet
Cons:
Not a lot of content at the moment
No splitscreen on Xbox 360
Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare is definitely worth the $30 I paid for it, if you want a shooter that is more relaxed then COD or Battlefield then you should definitely pick this game up, it is really worth it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
Not a great game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/14
rambo234
Location: portland, ME
very poor game cant play with friends on same xbox unless they have a Gold membership. not impressed
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
very fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/14
Aidanator56
Location: Quakertown,PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i love this game because you can have a blast with your friends,its kid friendly,and it has given me lots of entertaining gameplay and even more to come the servers are a little bumby and it lags a little but im sure that EA will fix that soon
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
Good but not very good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/14
TheEpicKitty
Location: US
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the game seems fun and it is but there are some problems the game does not have that much fun to it and it lacks offline single player mode you can go to the online mode and start the game alone but still if you dont have gold you defiantly should not buy this game. But for its price being o the cheaper side if you were interested and have the money i would get it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 16 for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
Disappointed...
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/14
autohog
Location: CA
My daughter and I have had such good times playing both the coop mode and vs mode in the original PvsZ. We were so looking forward to battling it out together in the open world of Garden Warfare. We had been so excited and had waited months for our preorder. Honestly it never even dawned on me that we would not be able to play together since that what was so cool and diff about the xbox version of the original game. We were both so disappointed to find out there was no split-screen to play vs mode or even coop to play online as a team. Super disappointed in EA, no more preorders and will be sure to double check the back of the box before any future purchases. On top of that our preorder redemption code didn't work.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 17 for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
this is awesome game to paly
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/14
Mobuis1
Location: tacoma wa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
if ur looking to kill as much zombies in this game then it for u i play it last night with my nephew and it was really fun game now i want to get my own copy of so we can play 2gether
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
A very fun game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/14
Skline09
Location: Michigan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is very fun even though it has no single player or offline game modes. But mostly everyone plays multiplayer than single player. and most everyone has online. so For all these people saying this game is bad, don't listen to them. This game is only 30$ and it's a great game. I will suggest buying this game if your bored with the rest of your games.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
This game is so good.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/14
PolarPenguin
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is amazing. In my opinion it is the best shooter that has come out in the past year and a half. This game is NOT a total disapointment like Call of Duty: Ghosts or Battlefield 4. Sure it requires Xbox Live Gold, but it is completly worth it. If I didn't have XBL Gold when I got this game I would by it instantly. Graphics are amazing for an Xbox 360 game, the gameplay is funny and never gets old, and its family friendly. 10 out of 10 Game of the Year.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare
Buy this game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/14
NattyCruz
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is a lot of fun! Don't be fooled by the bad ratings, a lot of them are from people that didnt know this was a straight online game. I definitely recommend it, hopefully more maps and stuff are released in the future.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>