GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

EA Sports UFC

Powered by EA SPORTS IGNITE technology, EA SPORTS UFC brings the action, emotion and intensity inside the Octagon to life in ways that were never before possible. The next-generation of True Player Motion not only showcases the diverse, powerful and fluid of attacks of elite mixed martial artists through Precision Movement, Dynamic Striking and Strategic Submission Battles, but also brings the combatants to life with a Full Body Deformer and Real-Time Exertion. The simulation of Human Intelligence takes leaps forward with the strategic and adaptive MMAi system and is expressed through the most realistic characters ever created in a sports game.
Average Customer Rating:
7
7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
9
8 stars
3
7 stars
3
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
17 out of 2568%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EA Sports UFC
Review 1 for EA Sports UFC
Looks great, plays well. Some things old & some ne
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/14
shoddysugar
Location: TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
You've already seen and heard that the graphics are great, and they are. Bruce Lee is a lot of fun to play with and a great pre-order/dlc, especially with Royce Gracie thrown in. But hopefully you're reading this review to find out how it plays and compares to past versions, now that its in EA's hands. The controls have changed, a bit. There are quite a few more kinds of attacks with R1 R2 L1 L2 and your buttons, but also combinations of the R1 R2 L1 L2 triggers with the buttons. Lots of room to improve and master. If you haven't played one of these games before, you'll need to take perspective on the learning curve. We all had to do it, and its worth it if you like UFC. Those of us who've played some of the earlier UFC games can mostly just drop right in though, with the little refresher that the developers wisely made mandatory upon first boot up. After that, the game is in capable hands, and lets hope every year will be better, like the other games EA puts out. NO sarcasm implied there.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for EA Sports UFC
Seems like every awesome looking game is terrible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/14
KnightTime
Location: Chicago,IL
From the controllers to the roaster its all terrible, I mean the game it self really tells you something when the only fun and best character is a guy who never even stepped into an octagon ring that Character is Bruce Lee. Yeah he is in the game but he is DLC and from what I recall DLC is suppose to be "add on content" added into the game later on after its release not 4 months the game was out they planned on making him DLC, total rip off. Luckily I pre ordered this game and got him free but buying this game right now he will cost you $5.99 if you want to play him and trust me you do, so thats an extra $5.99 on a game that is just average. I do give major credit to the graphic's as it looks great but everything else literally sucks especially the controllers they just take to much time investing to get use to and learn move.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
KnightTime
Chicago,IL
 
Please wait while more information about KnightTime is loaded.
Additional information about KnightTime could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
Posted 9/12/14
Yeah Bro, they don't tell you that! They do make him look like DLC and when I used my codes it doesn't show up that you can unlock him, but still it is very hard to unlock him and can be impossible for some players... So it really is a must to just buy him as DLC
Customer Avatar
bryanbnbnvnv
 
Please wait while more information about bryanbnbnvnv is loaded.
Additional information about bryanbnbnvnv could not be loaded.
Wrong Info!!
Posted 8/28/14
Bruce Lee was not dlc , if you pre ordered the game you would have him unlocked ,otherwise beat the story/campaign mode & unlock him that way.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 3 for EA Sports UFC
A good start
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/14
Mattitude2323
Location: Va
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game at its core is a good game. I like the gameplay and I love the options of fighters. I wish you could have DLC of legends and retired fighters and that remains to be seen. However I wish the career mode had more substance. I feel like once you make the UFC you should have an entrance and should be able to customize it more as you gain more sponsers. I also want the ability to win multiple belts are one time. Customization of your fighter is scare and it seems like there aren't a lot of moves that really make for diverse fighters. Injuries don't happen and the career mode just doesn't seem to really put you into the fighter. When I am going for my first title shot or defending the belt I want to feel like my fighter is either excited or nervous. When i win the belt my fighter should be MUCH MORE EMOTIONAL and the celebration should be more in depth. For a game that was pushed back twice I am slightly disappointed with lack of substance.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for EA Sports UFC
Not the Undisputed Champion
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/14
Anonymous
Location: Moscow, Russia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
EA Sports UFC makes it's debut on new generation consoles and there is no doubt how stunning this game looks. Let me start off with presentation. Presentation: The EA Sports UFC is the most gorgeous game you will see on the Playstation 4 & Xbox One and surpass the looks of UFC Undisputed. Character models look like their real life counter parts. There are numerous details on the characters such as tattoos, cuts, bruises, muscles, etc. Blood will spread on each fighter. There are various venues in the game that look gorgeous as well from the MGM Grand Garden Arena to the Madison Square Garden. Joe Rogan and Mike Goldberg do well on commentary both engaged with the fight that they are witnessing. Entrances are amazing and always set off a pay-per-view vibe. The crowd is amazing and show interests in the fight. As long as the fighters are engaging, the crowd will cheer. Gameplay: The controls are a bit similar to UFC Undisputed's, which is great for fans of the Undisputed serious. Though the game opens up with a tutorial for new comers to become familiar with the controls. EA Sports UFC plays just like UFC Undisputed. The stand up is amazing and is truly the best part of the game and entering the clinch is just as amazing. Though, the ground game has gone down hill a bit. Transitions are the same as UFC Undisputed using the right stick with quarter rotations; however, they appear to fail half of the time. The submission system received a face lift. Unlike UFC Undisputed that uses a grid and the attacker having to overlap the defender's highlighter, EA Sports UFC displays the octagon broken up into four pieces. Entering the submission, the defender has to push the right stick to one of four sides. The R symbol will then move into the direction and the player must reach to the perimeter to escape. As the attacker, players must guess on the direction their opponent is pushing the right stick towards, which will be shown on screen. Eventually, the left stick icon will appear, which the attacker must push in order to advance. This concept will be repeated till the opponent is submitted; however, if the attacker fails to push the left stick in the right direction or the opponent manages to reach to end of the octagon perimeter, the opponent will break free of the submission. Features: The game offers nine divisions total in the game. Women fighters make their debut to a UFC game with the Women's Bantamweight division. There are the eight divisions for the men: Flyweight, Bantamweight, Featherweight, Lightweight, Welterweight, Middleweight, Light Heavyweight, and Heavyweight divisions. There are roughly about 100 fighters in the game as of right now. Unfortunately, there are only three game modes featured: play now, career mode, and challenges, which is a bit of a downgrade compared to the UFC Undisputed series. Career mode begins players entering the Ultimate Fighter and competing to earn a UFC. Once earning a contract, players compete in fights to earn a title shot. Challenges places players to a tutorial feature that are offers players more insight to execute moves. Play now, is obviously the exhibition mode of the game. Overall: EA Sports UFC is a great fighting game that has potential to becoming something phenomenal with time. EA has a lot of work to do to reach the standards of UFC Undisputed; especially, UFC Undisputed 3. The game offers an experience that makes you feel like you are watching a fight, but does not follow it's theme "Feel the fight," where players do not feel as though they are in the fight itself. EA Sports UFC is truly a contender but not the Undisputed Champion.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
kevb
 
Please wait while more information about kevb is loaded.
Additional information about kevb could not be loaded.
career mode isn't as expected.
Posted 7/24/14
Shouldve had a little more features of how a fighter builds up his reputation and skill. I love all of UFC but this game shouldve been better.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for EA Sports UFC
Good job EA.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/14
xCULLOx
Location: Lakewood, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First off the graphics are incredible. There is so much detail on every single fighter, the crowd, and the menus. The fighter roster is not that great, but with downloadable content more popular than ever it's almost guaranteed that there will be an insane amount of updates. This is a great showing of what's to come for EA games in the future. Animations are very good and damage to the fighters is done perfectly. Control scheme is very complicated. If you are someone who is looking for a pick-up and play type game this may not be for you. There are modes such as the Tutorial and the Challenge mode that help a lot but even after using both it will still take a good amount of dedication to perfect this fighting system. If you have played the THQ UFC games or EA's MMA then you should have some of the functions somewhat down. Career mode is good, can be a bit repetitive at times but the RPG style evolution of your fighter is an awesome feature. Haven't jumped online yet but I've been hearing great things about it. This is a great effort for EA's first fighting title on the next-gen systems.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 6 for EA Sports UFC
This should of been a launch tittle
Posted on:10/18/13
KnightTime
Location: New York, NY
I love UFC and this game looks really good with the next gen graphics I assume this is going to look Great Hopefully they have a good create a fighter system where you can add a picture of your self in it like fight night round 4 had and it looked just like you. I would love to see my self fight great UFC legends.
26 of 31 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Traw26
Inglewood CA
 
Please wait while more information about Traw26 is loaded.
Additional information about Traw26 could not be loaded.
Pre Order Bonus
Posted 6/9/14
If you pre order the game you get to play as Bruce Lee & Roycie Gracie
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for EA Sports UFC
The Demo was a bust...
Posted on:6/14/14
Beak
Location: Kansas
I tried out the demo, the game was not near as fun as the old THQ UFC games. The buttons are almost the same as the THQ ones, but the game play has the EA game play. It seems very unrealistic, you can do multiple somersault kicks in a row and it is nearly impossible to stop. I do like how they added more realistic cuts and bruises to the game. Just feel EA has lost their touch. I think they care to much about business and don't spend enough time on there sport games working on every detail. Very disappointed in EA sports lately, I hope 2k sports keeps teaching them a lesson until they learn how to build quality sport games again.
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for EA Sports UFC
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/14
Mctorta
Location: Lancaster Ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Game is really fun and can addicting in career mode. The games game play and graphics are very good. Don't have any problems with the game. Is fun and will keep you busy for awhile. Highly recommend
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for EA Sports UFC
It's Time!!!!!!! To get addicted.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/14
Mckintay81
Location: North Olmsted, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
What can I say the game is pure fun. Being able to go head to head with your opponent and knock him silly with blood spewing down his face is absolute fun. I got through my career mode and just could not put the controller down. It was tricky at first because learning all the moves and submissions is a task but eventually you get it. Graphically the game looks amazing. You can see the sweat and blood fly off your face when you get hit. 9ner out of 10 here.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for EA Sports UFC
This game is a joke.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/13/14
kyleblack251988
Location: Temecula CA
I bought this game and returned it after an hour. The gameplay controls are awful. It's ridiculously hard. That ruined the game. I don't understand why they would do that. This is a video game. I'm suppose to be having fun. Not spending the whole day trying to figure out how to play it. EA failed just like they always do. I don't understand how this game got anything above a 4 rating. The gameplay was really laggy too. The same gameplay feel as NBA Live 14.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 11 for EA Sports UFC
Amazing gameplay!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/24/14
xtmannx
Location: Harrisonburg, VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Just bought this game and i cant stop playing it! Very realistic gameplay and career mode is awesome!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for EA Sports UFC
Good graphics, terrible control!!!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/14
hakman
Location: FL.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The graphics are good, however the fighter's torsos look nothing like in real life. They look way too muscular and buffed. Everything else looks pretty real and there is a lot going on with the crowd,ring girls, walk in,etc..Actually I thought it was over done and after a few times I just wanted to go in and fight right away. And that is where things get really,really bad, when you actually fight. The controls are very difficult to put together as per tutorial. I found that what I thought was going to be a strategic fight just became a rock em sock em robot match.All I was doing [and so were most online opponents I fought] was punching and kicking for a knockout. This should have been a kickboxing game at best. Another complaint I forgot to mention was when going online , about 50 per cent of the time I was not able to pick the weight class I wanted to fight in. It appears you get to fight whatever weight class is available when fighting someone random. All in all I was very bummed out about this game. Other than the graphics it just seems like another MMA fighting game with all the problems that seem to plague them all, especially accurate and east enough to navigate controls. I returned mine after 3 days.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 13 for EA Sports UFC
Best UFC Game to Date
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/14
RedHotChiliPeppersFan
Location: Villa Park., IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have been playing UFC games since Undisputed 2009. All the games prior to this one were really good, with Undisputed 3 being the best. However, EA Sports UFC tops them all by far. Undisputed 3 isn't even a close second. Every fighter looks and fights like they do in real life. It doesn't feel like fighting with the same style fighter with a different face. Everyone is extremely unique. The graphics are stunning. Better than NBA 2K14. It's just such a great game if you enjoy these types of games. I can only really complain about the clunky takedown defense control. Using R2 and pushing down quickly on the right stick is really unnatural. But that's the only thing wrong with the game, honestly. If you liked the Undisputed games, you'll absolutely love this one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for EA Sports UFC
NEED IMPROVEMENT
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/12/14
mmarbach032
Location: Louisville,KY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the game play is OK, the career mode is to easy to beat, and you beat it to fast, the online saved this game. Wish there was more in the game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 15 for EA Sports UFC
great game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/14
grim86
Location: Clallam Bay, WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the graphics are really clean and fluid. the game does have steep learning curve but once you get the hang of the combat it is quite fun. on the downside the cut scenes with real fighters gets old really fast due to repetitive dialogue. also at the end of fights you cant hear the announcer reporting the match results very well due to the crowd cheering.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 16 for EA Sports UFC
so fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/14
hoodle
Location: minnesota
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
just got the game today wow this looks like tv ...the gameplay takes awhile to get use to but once u learn it all one of the most fun games ...submissions are awesome 3 stage system but i like it knockouts are insane this game is by far best game to play with a buddy highly recommend it ..plus i love waatchin ufc on tv so faavorite sport ..also picking up madden 15 looks really good from what i seem on UTUBE
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 17 for EA Sports UFC
It's okay.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/14
kevb
This game is perfect for: party gamers
The carrier mode could've been more interactive. Not the way I expected the fighter to gain reputation and skill.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 18 for EA Sports UFC
Below Average
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/14
smooth8543
Location: Whitehall, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I think this game is too mechanical. What I'm referring to is that you need to do a specific movement on the controller to perform a single move. I spent a few hours going through the training lessons but there's so much to remember that a match ends up being a button mashing event. If they would've combined moves for each controller movement, the game would flow a lot better and offer more enjoyment. Having said that, this game is a trade-in so I can recoup some money. I would rent this game before you buy it.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 19 for EA Sports UFC
Great Game!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/14
AyyeJayy559
Location: Reedley, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Best UFC game up to date. Especially because its only for next-gen. Highly recommend it to anybody that likes fun exciting games with amazing graphics. Looks so realistic!!! 10/10!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for EA Sports UFC
A solid recreation of MMA with a few minor flaws.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/14
chainfire316
Location: Hopewell Jct, NY
EA UFC does a great job of making you feel like an MMA fighter. The graphics are amazing and the game play as a whole works great. My only negatives are slightly repetitive commentary from Joe and Mike, and, of all things, the ref not jumping in to stop fights at the end, it leaves some fights with a "that's it?" feeling. But all in all, a great recreation of the UFC and one I will be playing for a long time. If you like MMA at all, this comes highly recommended!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 next>>