GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

EA Sports UFC

Powered by EA SPORTS IGNITE technology, EA SPORTS UFC brings the action, emotion and intensity inside the Octagon to life in ways that were never before possible. The next-generation of True Player Motion not only showcases the diverse, powerful and fluid of attacks of elite mixed martial artists through Precision Movement, Dynamic Striking and Strategic Submission Battles, but also brings the combatants to life with a Full Body Deformer and Real-Time Exertion. The simulation of Human Intelligence takes leaps forward with the strategic and adaptive MMAi system and is expressed through the most realistic characters ever created in a sports game.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for EA Sports UFC
Review 1 for EA Sports UFC
finally a ufc game
Posted on:2/20/14
hoodle
Location: minnesota
yeah I hope EA can make this good I loved UFC 3 not sure why they stopped developing it....but looks so real the power of ps4 makes it possible...they should put Ronda rousey in it she is awesome
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
YupPS4
 
Please wait while more information about YupPS4 is loaded.
Additional information about YupPS4 could not be loaded.
Posted 3/12/14
Ronda Rousey, is in the game.
Customer Avatar
Artoom23
 
Please wait while more information about Artoom23 is loaded.
Additional information about Artoom23 could not be loaded.
THQ went under
Posted 3/6/14
The developers THQ went under and lost the company and the rights to the game. The rights were picked up by EA and now we're all hoping that we get a game that we can enjoy for a few years cuz I'm about worn out playing UFC 3.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 2 for EA Sports UFC
UFC
Posted on:2/14/14
Mattitude2323
Location: Va
I am so hype for this game. I love UFC and became a huge fan over the last 3 years as my cousin got me into the sport because he is an amature fighter in my state. I had UFC 3 undisputed and it was great. Can't wait to see the vast graphic improvement and details. I hope injuries can be seen and occur like if you get leg kick and leg breaks via Frank Mir or Silva style it is shown . Or if your arm breaks from a Kimura you can see it. I hope you can purchase fight points for your career mode characters and more entrance options. Also a more indepth story mode
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
cdavid469
detroit/Fort Campbell
 
Please wait while more information about cdavid469 is loaded.
Additional information about cdavid469 could not be loaded.
There are way more fighters than they are showing.
Posted 4/5/14
I follow the development team's page on facebook, there are over 50 fighters, maybe more. There will be a career mode. This game is being made by the fight night crew, and from the early talk they ditched all controls that thq used. They went to an advanced tekken style control. This game is a huge deal, thq lost money on a successful title in ufc 2009 and ufc 3, both sold over a million, 2009 over 3 million. The overspent on the advertising for part 3.
Customer Avatar
RealGamerJJP
World
 
Please wait while more information about RealGamerJJP is loaded.
Additional information about RealGamerJJP could not be loaded.
Posted 4/3/14
If that's all the fighters in the roster then they got some work to do because there is no way im buying a ufc game with a hand full of fighters and no career mode. I hope they put changes to it over the time they have to make it. No release date set so i hope they read a lot of fans questions and comments.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 3 for EA Sports UFC
I loved the previous UFC games!
Posted on:11/23/13
Merz
Location: Jackson, MI
I have my concerns over this game after the awful NBA Live 14. Let's hope they get this right and we don't get another EA Sports MMA game that was equally terrible.
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for EA Sports UFC
This should of been a launch tittle
Posted on:10/18/13
KnightTime
Location: New York, NY
I love UFC and this game looks really good with the next gen graphics I assume this is going to look Great Hopefully they have a good create a fighter system where you can add a picture of your self in it like fight night round 4 had and it looked just like you. I would love to see my self fight great UFC legends.
16 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for EA Sports UFC
YES!!!! FINALLY!!!!!
Posted on:9/18/13
BloodFenix117
Location: Louisiana, LA
I have been waiting to pre-order this game ever since it was announced. Now I can!!! I wonder what the pre-order bonuses will be? I hope EA will announce a special edition for this. SOOOOO EXCITED CANT WAIT TO GET MY HANDS ON THIS GAME!!!!!! :D
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Chitown74
Louisville
 
Please wait while more information about Chitown74 is loaded.
Additional information about Chitown74 could not be loaded.
Hmmm
Posted 11/9/13
I hope they don't mess with the controls
Comments (1)
Comment (1)