GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

South Park: The Stick of Truth Grand Wizard Edition

This item is scheduled to ship on 3/17. From the perilous battlefields of the fourth-grade playground, a young hero will rise, destined to be South Park's savior.
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for South Park: The Stick of Truth Grand Wizard Edition
Review 1 for South Park: The Stick of Truth Grand Wizard Edition
Looks Good for $80
Posted on:2/21/14
JOne1337
Location: New Brighton, MN
Remembered this game was coming out, and had my coworker read the description of the Grand Wizard Edition. When she mentioned the Cartman figure, I was sold since it was only an extra $20. Was already looking forward to the game, but not getting the CE of it seemed wrong, so I just went all out. I love RPGs and I love South Park, so I'm hoping this game is as good as it looks!
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for South Park: The Stick of Truth Grand Wizard Edition
Wait MARCH?
Posted on:11/22/13
Homsy
Location: Texas
Okay I get that it's been pushed back a bunch but I thought it was still Dec 6?? Is this season going to end with the Thanksgiving Battle and then we have to wait for the game til march?? What ever man, I'll wait cuz I really want to play this.
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for South Park: The Stick of Truth Grand Wizard Edition
now its coming out in march 2014! -_-
Posted on:11/14/13
DRed8
Location: CAli
stop changing the release dates already!!! there has been 3 or more not cool man is this game ever going to be release or is it just a prank making fun of all the other games being delayed ? oh southpark you got me, i got punked lol
4 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for South Park: The Stick of Truth Grand Wizard Edition
must buy
Posted on:3/3/14
kenway
Location: puerto rico
i cant wait to get my hands on this epic game and i dont really like rpgs but this has got my ful atention and that says something
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for South Park: The Stick of Truth Grand Wizard Edition
Amazing!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/14
MTRichardson01
Location: Vincennes, IN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I am a huge fan of the show i have seen every episode multiple times and this game is 100% like the show. It as if you are playing a character in an episode of the show and this is an instant classic game for anyone who is a fan of the show! so glad i chose to go with the grand wizard edition
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for South Park: The Stick of Truth Grand Wizard Edition
epic game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/14
kenway
Location: puerto rico
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
games totally awsome i was playing it all day and im not a fan of rpg games but this game is a great rpg game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for South Park: The Stick of Truth Grand Wizard Edition
sweeeeet!!!
Posted on:10/30/13
Riker
Location: Las Vegas, NV
yesssss!!!! this is my most anticipated game of the year! unfortunately i don't own a ps3 :( i reeeally hope they make this for ps4 down the line. sp is my fav show of all time. have been faithful to the show since the pilot episode many years back and the game looks very true to the show. if this software doesn't come out for the ps4 i at least hope you can dl it on ps4 from the ps network…. if not, i will buy a ps3 just for this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
nexusone
mesa, az
 
Please wait while more information about nexusone is loaded.
Additional information about nexusone could not be loaded.
grand wizard edition
Posted 2/22/14
why can't I order this edition online?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)