GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MLB 14 The Show

Become a part of Major League Baseball's biggest moments. Welcome to The Show.
Average Customer Rating:
7.605
7.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
6
8 stars
6
7 stars
5
6 stars
2
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
27 out of 3871%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MLB 14 The Show
Review 1 for MLB 14 The Show
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/6/14
KingofMiami305
Location: Miami, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
A true baseball player here, stepping into the single A. This game is by most the realistic baseball game I ever played on next gen game console. MLB The Show always made the beat baseball game and now playing it on the ps4 puts the icing on the cake. I am satisfied. I am currently speechless right now. MUST HAVE FOR TRUE BASEBALL PLAYERS!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for MLB 14 The Show
GREAT GRAPHICS,THATS ABOUT IT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/14
ShawnyShawn
Location: las vegas,nv
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The graphics are indeed nothing short of amazing but this game is useless for those who love to play online. You will wait for this game to load for minutes (if it loads at all). As of yesterday, I had to keep trying and trying just to get into an online game. Just setting your lineup in the dynasty part of the game for online play took forever as adjusting each player and waiting for it to load was just ridicoulus! When in game, it is laggy. Atleast online!!!!! Playing offline is great. graphics,gameplay, just all around great! BUTTTTT it still has to load forever before the game even starts. My advice for those curious about this game is to rent it first!!!!! My personal opinion on this game is because 2k is no longer making a baseball game, they slacked off on certain aspects of this game knowing that everybody will buy it because it is not the only baseball game out there. I think I am more upset about this because This game is a HUGE reason that I went to PS4 and gave up my xbox!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 3 for MLB 14 The Show
Great, but two negatives about it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/10/14
Uberguy3535
Location: Norman, OK
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game. It is a great game and I play it all the time. The graphics are proof that we have finally hit the next gen era, commentary is pretty good, the crowd looks fantastic, and we have updated rosters. But there are two problems I've had with this game. On RTTS, I made a closer who got drafted #1 overall. But sometimes while he is pitching, the game will start to glitch out and the dirt and players will turn black. I'm not really sure what causes this, or if it's just my PS4/TV, but it's really weird and i have only encountered this problem while I'm playing RTTS. The other problem is that while I'm playing online, the game tends to crash. I am 9-3 online right now, and all 3 loses were because I got kicked anywhere between the 1-5 inning. But once again, those are the only two problems. This is a very well made game. The one thing I wish they would bring back is the ability to schedule promotions and upgrade stadium capacity and things along that nature. Thanks, and happy gaming!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for MLB 14 The Show
Fed up with horrible strikezone
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/14
Jadedmonkey99
Location: Atlanta, GA
When I first got this game I enjoyed, I thought it looks pretty good on the ps4. I was excited to finally play next generation baseball. But after playing the game for a while I absolutely hate this game. In my 25+ years of gaming I don't think I have ever had a worse experience with a game. The strike zone is a joke, time and time again you throw strikes and they are called balls in key moments. Even setting the umpires to call the "perfect" game you watch strikes being called balls. Both grid boxes on the screen show strike while it's called a ball. This almost always sets up the AI for a score often perfect games are lost as strikes are simply not called. Hitting isn't fun, even with sliders maxed I find 8/10 balls I hit are pop outs or ground outs. Want to sim some games to advance the season, forget about it. The game will routinely bench key players when you sim games w/o any warning that your superstars are not playing because the game thinks they just need a day off. For me I'm done with this series and will not consider buying any more "the show" games.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for MLB 14 The Show
Good, but AI is horrible
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/6/14
Jadedmonkey99
Location: Atlanta, GA
The game has really great graphics, defiantly looks next gen. There are a few artifact issues and bad textures. Beards also look weird and plastic looking at times. Stadiums look really cool, very detailed and the crowd looks cool. Only thing on balls into the stands only a few react at one time. The game offers super fast play mode or broadcast which is super slow. Pitching is is a nightmare for me. The strikezone is not called on a reliable basis. The game allows you to set umpires to one of 3 settings. From supposed realistic with a varying strikezone to supposed perfect. Sadly realistic mode flat out cheats you as clear cut strikes are called balls which is maddening. Nothing like watching the AI get a free walk because the game refuses to call strikes a strike. Even down the middle is called a ball at times. If you turn it off to call a supposed perfect game your pitcher will go thru random periods of not being able to throw a strike no matter where you try to throw the ball. This isn't fun it's a joke. Forget about hitting the corners, they are not called on a consistent basis. No matter what mode you set umpires to strikes vary in weather they are called or not. You can have over half the ball in the box and it's called a ball on one pitch and a strike on the next. To me this isn't fun, it's annoying. Fielding is pretty straight forward, although players gave a nasty habit of ducking out of the way of line drives instead of jumping to catch the ball. All in all it can be really fun to play, but also very annoying at the same time.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for MLB 14 The Show
this is a joke
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/14
Pinga
Location: New jersey
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game on ps4 is supose to be better than all on ps3. This game is a complete joke when it comes to online gaming. Too many glitches they have not fix yet, they keep updting stuff and roster but never fix the real problems. Sometimes game glitches and you have to disconect and you get the loss. Sometimes when you pitching the batter does not see the pitch untill its called a strike or ball. Horrible Horrible online gaming experience man, i get mad at this game all the time when playing online. PS3 has a better online experience than ps4. All ps4 has is better graphics thats it. but come on this is supose to be better than ps3 and is a joke..it is slow on the home screen. i play call of duty and MLB and on both games i have had bad online gaming experience, worst than in ps3. give me my money back!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for MLB 14 The Show
Looks amazing
Posted on:2/11/14
sth1245
Location: Franklin, TN
This is one of the main reasons I got PS4 over Xbox One. This game looks amazing. Literally. Can't wait!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
22 of 26 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DDG777
Brinson, Ga.
 
Please wait while more information about DDG777 is loaded.
Additional information about DDG777 could not be loaded.
Posted 4/29/14
Have it reserved for day of release, and can't wait, BUT it still needs an EA sports like Ultimate Team, or 2K Sports like My Team. If you could get legendary and hall of famer cards in this baseball game and play them like in Madden Ultimate Team and 2K basketball My Team modes... then it would TRULY be a 10 / 10 rating. That is the ONE THING the baseball series is missing, which is what EA has done with football and hockey Ultimate Team, and what 2K did with basketball My Team. There needs to be a baseball mode like MUT or 2k My Team.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for MLB 14 The Show
Great game....for a few weeks
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/14
BlackHeart425
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
MLB 14 The Show is the best baseball game that I've ever played. It is gorgeous and the attention to detail is extraordinary. But there is one BIG problem...this game has ZERO replay value. Online games take too long and the lag make pitches way too difficult to time "Road to the Show" mode is really fun at first, but about halfway through the season it gets very boring doing the same thing 162 times to finish one regular season. Great appeal, awful replay value.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for MLB 14 The Show
Average, start by giving us a hard copy manual.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/14
Spion
Location: Miami, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
MLB the Show 14 has been hyped up for over a month and a half for PS4. After about an hour or so of install time, I was ready to play some ball. Or so I thought. The loading times on this game are horrendous! It takes about a minute or so to play ball. The graphics are really good, as each ballpark is individually rendered to its lifelike counterpart. You can see individual beard hairs. That's alot of detail. The game to me feels like a hardcore sim, although they do have beginner modes to get you into the action. This will include one button throwing and auto fielding. To get the most experience you will have to adapt to the more complicated controls. The learning curve is tough, but the dynamic difficulty will try and make things fair for you while you are learning. I wish the game came with a hard copy manual. I would like to learn how to do different things with my pitcher or batter, but had to constantly pause the action, open up the digital manual, scroll to what I want and resume. A minor complaint but this is geared towards the major baseball simmer and less towards the casual crowd. Id give it a 7/10
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 10 for MLB 14 The Show
Road To The Show makes it worth it.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/14
Daekor
Location: San Antonio, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It's been a while since I played The Show. The last game I owned was in 2008 for this series. It seems like the game really hasn't changed that much since then. But hey, if it's not broke -- don't fix it! I started playing Franchise and I became bored with this mode really quickly as Spring Training is a real snooze. However, I played the Road to the Show feature where you take a player staring at a High School All-Star "Showcase" and get scouted by MLB teams. From there you get drafted and work your way up to minors. Very addicting. This is about the only game mode I play but it's worth it.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 11 for MLB 14 The Show
Scratches my itch to play baseball.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/14
Mckintay81
Location: North Olmsted, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a very fun an authentic MLB baseball game. I haven't really played a baseball game since MVP baseball was around many years ago. It's my understanding that this is the baseball game to get for the PS4. I mostly play Road To The Show mode which can be very addicting and since you only play when your created player is up to bat or a ball is hit to you in the outfield a game could last between 5 to 10 minutes in that mode. The graphics look next gen for sure. Everything between the players and stadiums looks amazing. My only gripe would be if your impatient like me and want to build up your RTTS character as fast as possible to max him out your going to spend over $60 aside from the $60 you paid for the game. But amazing game besides that go buy it now.......like right now close your web browser get to the store and buy it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for MLB 14 The Show
loading....loading....loading
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/14
LOADINGSCREEN
Location: ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great if you love watching loading screens and never getting to actually play. Playing offline is fine, the online experience at the moment is horrible. I went PS4 over Xbox One because of this game and I'm regretting it right now. I'm going back to NBA2k14.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
roush99wins
Colorado
 
Please wait while more information about roush99wins is loaded.
Additional information about roush99wins could not be loaded.
Awesome
Posted 5/15/14
8 out of 10 so far? No way. 10 out of 10 is more like it. Absolutely the best yet.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for MLB 14 The Show
awesome game to play and have fun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/14
sunburn08
Location: california
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
great game if u want to play baseball with friends u can pick any team u want and just have a fun time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for MLB 14 The Show
Great for some, but not for others!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/14
mellow
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game looks and plays great overall. However some teams are more enjoyable than others. For example if I was a Mets fan I'd be happy. They have the apple pop up and the fans cheer M-E-T-S Mets, Mets, Mets. However I'm a braves fan. There is no chop, and a dog replacing the Chic fil a cow.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for MLB 14 The Show
Greatest Baseball Game Ever
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/14
Skyboxer
Location: everywhere
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Not going real deep into it but the game is pure baseball bliss.Many setting to make the game play as you want it to play. Very easy up to very hard. It's simply amazing on the field whether you are playing a franchise or starting your career as a player. The game would get a 10 if the PS4 could play MP3 and would allow custom sounds/music like the PS3 system and game allowed.If you love baseball you MUST own this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for MLB 14 The Show
AWESOME Lasting Appeal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/14
RhinoRockstar
Location: Kansas City, MO
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I have some other games for ps4 some I got after I got mlb 14 the show, but my favorite game is still mlb 14 the show. in my opinion, mlb 14 the show is the best mlb the show made so far by sony.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for MLB 14 The Show
If you love baseball
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/14
CubbyLover
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought a PS4 solely for this reason... And it didn't disappoint. Graphics are better than anything I've ever seen. The difficulty is perfect and baseball realistic. It's definitely worth the money and I love the new year-to-year save feature! If you love baseball this game will make you love it even more!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for MLB 14 The Show
WORST GAME EVER!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/14
plccen
Location: Greenville, SC
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
The worse game ever doesnt even begin to describe the way I feel about MLB The Show 14. It is so obvious that the game knows who is going to win before the match even starts. If thats the way the game was designed, fine, but dont make it so obvious!! There are so many problems with this game, I dont even have enough time or space to share it all. I can pretty much predict the way its gonna play out so if you would like to at least think you are going to play a fair game - DONT BUY THIS ONE!!! Save your money and go with another publisher...Sony never made anything worth a dang anyways!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for MLB 14 The Show
The Game-changer in Nex-Gen Console War
Posted on:12/26/13
baseballmatt7
Location: Stratford,CT
Mlb the show has been my favorite game every year and I cant wait to see how it is on the PS4. When I heard that this would be the only baseball game on a new console,(Xbox one and PS4) I immediately made my decision on the PS4. Mlb the show gets better each year and I am very excited to see the improvements on a console like the PS4. This is a big win for sony and a big loss for microsoft.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
11 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for MLB 14 The Show
Strikeout
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/14
sportfan15
Location: Phoenixville, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ok this game might sound like it is getting old. Maybe. It looks good since they took a month later to release it on the ps4. Worth the wait. I would have to say it seems harder then I remember when I played it on the ps3. The games are harder. The teams are better. It is sometimes harder to hit. Good luck trying to throw any kind of no hitter. Even a complete won't be easy. Shutout is possible cause have done already. Getting walk offs are fun. The home run shots are different one will show catchers view and then a normal follow the ball view. Great game. Play it and good for the World Series Title. Win the World Series. Go Phillies!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JoeD
Philly
 
Please wait while more information about JoeD is loaded.
Additional information about JoeD could not be loaded.
Posted 6/4/14
Go Phillies!! I was able to trade for GianCarlo Stanton and Billy Hamilton so the outfiels is set.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 next>>