GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller

This item is scheduled to ship by 4/15. Own a piece of gaming history and fight in style with the Xbox One Titanfall LimitedEdition Wireless Controller. Designed in partnership with Titanfall creator, RespawnEntertainment, it's inspired by the C-101 carbine, used by the elite IMC Titan Pilots ofthe Frontier. Crafted in striking detail for maximum authenticity in color and graphics,the Controller looks and feels like an artifact from the world of Titanfall.
Average Customer Rating:
9.3
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
10 stars
16
9 stars
1
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 2085%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
Review 1 for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
Great Controller...w/ problems
Posted on:3/23/14
MegaDragonHero0
Location: Willard, MO
I bought this a while back and used it for my XB1. It really feels great and runs so smooth, however when I tried to plug my headset in it would not go in. The port for the head set was bent up just a little so the head set wouldn't go in. Basically it was broken when I bought it, so I didn't buy it again.
Review 2 for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
Dont Buy
Posted on:3/22/14
Spyglass
Location: Chad, South America
I bought this controller and It looks soo cool I don't want to grime it up so it sits in the box and I don't use it. Looks too cool. 1/10.
Review 3 for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
Great Looking Controller
Posted on:3/19/14
Cunningham1420
Location: Kittanning, Pa
Whether your a Titanfall fan or not this controller looks and feels great. Even tho it's still the standard controller with just a great looking paint job, I feel it's still a great buy. The cool colors and decals go along with Titanfall and the Xbox One perfectly and it's now replaced my Day One controller as my main usage controller for every game. $65 is alot of $ to me and probably alot of other people to but the way I looked at it was as it was just another investment into my Xbox One and that it should give me years of fun and use so yes I say it's worth the extra $5 they tack on. Before the March update came out I did find out that this controller was shipping with the latest firmware update but now that the update is out everyone should already be updated to the latest controller firmware regardless so that doesn't much matter now. Overall great buy, look, feel, value & paint job.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
I actually have this so read!
Posted on:3/12/14
pancake847
Location: Nebraska
Ok, i got this controller the day Titanfall came out and IT IS AMAZING! The glossy texture on it makes it so nice to hold rather then the matte finish on the original controller. BUY THIS!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
Wish
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/14
DevilDawg1995
Location: Douglassville
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I wish this controller came with my preordered xbox one titanfall bundle. It would make the bundle well worth it. But at least I get a free copy of titanfall with my xbox one
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
Great Product, Great Design, Awesome controller
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/14
dudeman16
Location: north tonawanda, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this controller the other day; it is just awesome. Great controller with a amazing design. Best one so far for sure.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
Great controller for a great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/14
thaelite1
Location: Baxter, MN
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Pros: the analog sticks, after 2 weeks of hard usage, are still not leaning partially to one side. This has been an issue with my past x-box controllers. I feel this part is inedible with all controllers, however, this one has been staying true throughout rigorous gameplay. Also, the pain job entails a whole extra feature dealing with texture. The original One controllers have a sort of rough black plastic surrounding the controller. This one however has a really smooth texture with the paint job, creating a great smooth front for comfortability, while continuing to have a rough black back, for a better grip. Lastly, the paint job is not prone to scratching off from my 2 weeks of hard usage. Now, I imagine if you throw it around, than you'll probably get some ugly scratches. However, if you treat it right, it will continue to look just as sexy as when you bought it. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Cons: the only complaint I have is the usual complaint I have for all controllers. This is that continued use with the analog sticks still creates scratches into the analog sticks via being pressed hard against the sidings. As for the extra $5.00 price, no reason to complain, you just have to realize that paint jobs aren't free.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
Great Controller
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/14
Twenty
Location: Virginia
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ive always bought the collector controller because they were different and didn't want to pay the price for a custom one, and i have to say this controller is worth the price. It feels to have a little more weight to it than the stock black controllers do and has a bit of a grip feel to it which are great to me
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
Absolutely Stunning!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/14
DasherX
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this controller a few days ago & I absolutely love it! I've been waiting for a new design for the One controller to come out, so when I saw this, I jumped on it. I don't know why so many people here were complaining about the price tag- $5 above normal price for a limited edition controller is not expensive at all. This is my 3rd controller- the first two being the Day One controller that came with my Xbox & the standard controller that I bought when I got my One. My favorite controller for the 360 is my limited edition Tomb Raider controller & for the One, it's now this one!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
Great Controller for Great Price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/14
Jbad
Location: Rochester, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This controller is not pricey. It is only $5 more then a regular xbox one controller. It looks hot and works perfectly. It is worth it to spend the extra few bucks and get this controller. Functions just as good as if not better then the regular one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
Great controller
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/27/14
ejihnen
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Xbox One controller is the best controller made in my opinion and this makes it even better being limited edition and just looking so sick and clean. Pick it up along with Titanfall.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
Go Pittsburg Steelers?
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/14
ChronoCrossup
Location: VA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
nothing negative to say about the controller's functionality...It is an xbox one controller.. but not even being much of a football fan all this thing does is scream Pittsburg Steelers. Not really a negative but im sure anyone who hates the Steelers would not buy it..Just seems a bit too sports uniform color/design..nothing about the color says anything about Titanfall and Giant mechs to me
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 13 for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
the best and coolest looking controller
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/14
thatgamer99
Location: michigan
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is probily the best looking controller expectantly if you are a titan fall fan and are looking forward to buying and playing it i love the look of it and how its just a one of a kind and it does not have any sticky buttons or anything.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
This is what a controller should feel like.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/25/14
Two07sRamRod
Location: wsmr, nm
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have the controller and all I need now is the game. This controller is great! It is very solid build and has a great design. It feels better than my controller I got with my xbox one. Bought it because I wanted it. Great controller.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jjyarwy
north carolina
 
Please wait while more information about jjyarwy is loaded.
Additional information about jjyarwy could not be loaded.
xboxone stick drift
Posted 3/6/14
Is anyone having problems with the controllers that came with the xbox one consoles. I am having problems with mine. I want to buy this one but don't want to have the same problem...please let me know ..the stick drift is sticking upward....
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
inb4 "dont waste ur monies!!!"
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/23/14
lelelelele
Location: Le, MI
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Oh no, it's $5 more than a regular controller and you already have one or two?!!! Protip: sell one of your other controllers then. It's not rocket science. The controller is definitely worth the $5 difference, and worth the $65 altogether. Don't be an idiot, just get rid of your other controller(s) if money is such an issue. Also, the Beta was hella good, so I expect nothing less from the game itself.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
Sweet... now drop the Titans!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/14
Spectac
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Actually picked up two of these and what can I say... I'm very pleased with the purchase! If you're a fan of the Titanfall release these are a must have! Collectors with especially appreciate the detail that went into creating these controllers. If you believe in immersing yourself into the world of Titanfall-- this is a darn good start... prepared for titan drop!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
Watch my Unboxing on YouTube!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/14
ThePapigfunk
Location: Orange County
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love this controller and can't wait for the full game to come out. Played the BETA and it was AMAZING! Hands down best game on the Xbox One!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
TitanFall Limited Edition Wireless Controller Unboxing! [HD]
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
Pretty Sweet Controller
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/14
Glock22
Location: Harrisonburg, VA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This controller doesn't include any functional improvements over the black Xbox One controller. However, it's pretty aesthetically pleasing, especially if you're a Titanfall fan. The one physical difference I would point out is that the texture of the controller is a bit more smooth feeling than the original, but in a bad way. A must-have for collectors and hobby gamers.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
First limited edition controller!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/14
Coolpencil26
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I can not wait for this game and this controller. I was wanting another controller especially a cool painted one. For $65 it is a steal, most custom controllers look half as good and start at $80-100. So I recommend it for everyone. Also it is with the best controller out there, the xbox one controller. That's why I already have my review of the controller because it is cool looking and VERY comfortable. So definetely get this controller if you were looking for another controller!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Xbox One Titanfall Limited Edition Wireless Controller
I love it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/14
CamBamWafflez
Location: League City, TX
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I've been wanting a good limited edition Xbox One controller like my Halo 4 controller for the 360, and of course, I had been playing the Titanfall beta, and I loved it, and so I marched right into my local GameStop and bought this beauty. I love it. The pictures on the website don't do it any justice. in person, it looks INCREDIBLE. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 next>>