GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3DS Pokeball System Case

Average Customer Rating:
8.8
8.8
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3DS Pokeball System Case
Review 1 for 3DS Pokeball System Case
Great For Some
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/16
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This case is very nice. It kept all my games organized and everything need and tidy. However, I did some measuring and while the case only holds six games, it has enough room to hold two more games on the top and bottom rows and four more on the middle row while still leaving space for the two stylus's. That's over twice the amount of pockets it currently has designated for games. And because of the way it was manufactured, you would literally have to take a box cutter to the inside of the case in order to possibly get the backing off to add more pockets. But where it lacks in organized space, it makes up for in durability and protection. I can't tell you how many times I've dropped it and spilt things on it (and how many water rides it has survived). Neither my DS nor any of my games have experienced any damage while in this case. So all in all, it's an awesome concept with limited organized space. Not bad for $15.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Pokemon Platinum Version
9.4 out of 10(200)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3DS Pokeball System Case
Great Product
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/15
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love this case! It's protected my DS and games many times. I especially liked that the pocket for your DS is a little bigger. I was able to fit my system in the pocket snugly without having to take the hardcover off, unlike some other cases I've tried in the past.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3DS Pokeball System Case
This is cool, but one major flaw.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/18/15
Location: Final Destination
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought mine for $20, and it was really awesome... Until the zipper came off of it. I mean, if you're gonna sell something for twenty dollars, at least make sure it's worth it. I do NOT recommend this product, but only because it wouldn't close.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3DS Pokeball System Case
Pokeball case
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/15
Location: Joppa,MD
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I like it & it keep my nintendo 3d ds sytem in the case most of the times i goto my classes on campus or if i am not using my system. I like the case mosly the reason is its pokemon so hahahah yes i think many players should buy this game case.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3DS Pokeball System Case
very cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/15
Location: atlanta georgia
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is very cool I love the design and everything they have a part to hold all your 3ds games and nice part to hold the 3ds.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3DS Pokeball System Case
Cool
Posted on:2/23/14
Location: New York, NY
Now I can finally look like a Pokemon Master, bater with this cool awesome looking case for my 3ds amazing.
14 of 35 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gamemaster20000
Houston,TX
 
Please wait while more information about gamemaster20000 is loaded.
Additional information about gamemaster20000 could not be loaded.
today
Posted 7/6/14
going to buy mines today and just by the looks of it looks awesome in its own way
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for 3DS Pokeball System Case
Looks cool, but...
Posted on:4/13/14
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
It looks really cool, and I would buy it but I need to know if it works with the Nyko extra battery.
3 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Portal2fanatic
 
Please wait while more information about Portal2fanatic is loaded.
Additional information about Portal2fanatic could not be loaded.
Most likely!
Posted 4/24/14
It fits the original ds, which was fairly fat, so I would presume it fits!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)