GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Witcher III: Wild Hunt

Become a witcher, one of the last monster slayers for hire. Track down the child of prophecy, a living weapon capable of untold destruction. Journey through war-torn kingdoms and slay legendary creatures. Explore towns rife with corruption and sail to untamed isles, home to clans of seafaring warriors. In a world descending into turmoil, your actions shape history.
Average Customer Rating:
8.78
8.8
(64 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
10 stars
33
9 stars
7
8 stars
1
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
42 out of 5084%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Review 1 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
PERFECT EVEN IF YOU'VE NEVER PLAYED AN RPG
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/15
Location: Fernley, NV
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ok. So first off, I've never played an RPG as you can probably tell from my title. Let me say that this game is BY FAR... just so much better than any other game I have played before. I'm into the occasional shooter (Battlefield) and games like GTA... but this is a nice and refreshing break from all of that stuff. I haven't played the first two Witcher games, nor read the book series. HOWEVER, I feel the game does a good job explaining who the characters are and what not. The only problem I had was trying to figure out who one of the romanceable women were in this game. There are many guides for this game so if you ever get stuck (I know I did) you can just search up how to resolve your issue. I've beaten the game TWICE and I'm on my third playthrough. Witcher 3 does a good job with attaching you to AT LEAST 4 characters. All I can say for this game is that it's a masterpiece, and I'm willing to buy any other games that CDPR puts out because this one was so great.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Witcher 3 - A Perfect 10!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/15
Location: Massachusetts
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I don't give many games a 10 out of 10 rating, but this game deserves to be recognized. The open-world concept, dialogue, and skills/upgrades detail is amazing. The storyline is very solid and intriguing. There are plenty of optional side-missions and "witcher contracts" to keep the player occupied. The player has the choice on how detailed he or she wants to get with creating potions and building specialized armor. If one chooses not to get involved at this level of detail, it does not take away from the game. Personally, I limited my time with potions. There was plenty of other details throughout the game to focus on. The best suggestions I can give for those who haven't played W3 yet....build up your character levels and experience as much as possible, and continue to upgrade weapons and armor. Try this game. It's honestly one of the best I have ever played!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Witcher 3 is overall good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/15
Location: Arkansas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The graphics are great. The world is beautiful & so is the creatures. Gameplay is meh....it's kinda stiff & lacks fluid motions & movements. Guess I'm trying to say it's a bit clunky feeling. The upgrades are cool & very plentiful :) I also like how the game challenges you. It doesn't give you hints or shows you how to take down a monster. You really have to use your brain & figure out weaknesses & learn what powers & potions to use for a specific monster/battle. The story, in my opinion, was very boring & not interesting. Guess speaking with their dialogue is somewhat confusing to understand & just.....blah lol. I enjoy free roaming the open world much, much better. I really like how the company put a "Thank you" card in their case. Made me feel good & like my hard earned money was appreciated, not to mention they are giving everyone 16 DLCS for free....no charge!!! Other companies need to see how to thank & take care of paying customers!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
FREE DLC, EVERYBODY SHOULD BUY THIS GAME
Posted on:4/8/15
Location: USA
What a sense of relief I get when I hear that this game is going to have FREE DLC. Big Props & Respect to the creators of Witcher 3 for taking this stand. It is really great to see you guys have our backs. I will be buying this game for certain. I hope everyone with a PS4, XBX1 or PC purchase this game to back this awesome developing team who are going out of their way to make their customers happy. Anyone who buys this game will most certainly be getting their money's worth plus more with the generous inclusion of free continued DLC. Thanks CD Projekt & Marcin Iwiński. I will be buying all of your future games. I hope other game creators follow this example of honest game creation & sales.
15 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Batman vs Witcher who will get game of the year
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/24/15
Location: Vancouver WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Like my title says this is one of 2 games I want to hope its game of the year. I love how big the world map is and how choice effect the story. Also the battle style fells like something else. This is such a Awesome game that I would give it a perfect 10 but there are others that might not like this but i don't agree what people would say bad things about this game now I know why people say good things about this game. Because the game has so much depth in this game I would say to get the strategy book because of 3 reason one the game it has some of the stuff from mass effect and dragon age like making choice and effecting the end game. 2 you can miss stuff very easy if you want the good ending but like I said you can make your choice. 3 the book has so much content like it talk about the card game in this game which it does very talk very much about it in the game. Never the less its a Awesome game and its my RPG of the year so far.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Nice graphics, bad controls
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/15
Location: Winter Park, FL
Graphics are pretty good, however more often than not they wont load in until after the game has paused to render everything.
Seems like every time you sprint it has to force pause your game so it can render which is a pain.
There's a ridiculous amount of bugs and glitches that still haven't been fixed in any of their updates.
The horse riding controls are almost as horrendous as the combat controls. It doesn't let you ride him off small cliffs, it just makes him stop. More often than not the horses stamina bar doesn't even show up when it's supposed to and the horse fear meter barely shows up when it needs to either.
The combat controls are uncomfortable and the animations aren't done correctly so it's pretty much just a guessing game as to when to dodge and try and angle in.
The voice acting is bearable except for Geralt who is just a bore to listen too.
This game feels like it was designed to force you to spend hours traveling or waiting in loading screens.
The story was okay but it wasn't good enough to make up for how much waiting and unnecessary tasks you have to do.
If you're interested in it I would just try and find a play-through online or something. Maybe just read the wikis on it. Not worth paying for unless you can snag it for $20 or less.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Spectacular !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/15
Location: Miami, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is by far the most realistic fantasy world game that I've laid hands on; filled with memorable characters, well crafted story, great side quests, awesome gameplay. Realism at its finest. And I would honestly say that Dragon Age Inquisition pales in comparison to The Witcher 3. A bit similar to Red Dead Redemption but much better if your into Fantasy games that is. A must buy for anyone who loves video games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Was Worth the Wait
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/15
Location: OAKLAND
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Couldn't wait for it to come out. Memorable RPG's don't come out often. For me I like a gripping story to go along with my search, upgrade, and fight and this one delivers. This RPG is keeping my attention 5 days in and I haven't even scratched the surface. The story and side quest or layered and challenging (I like). To the person who said that it is hard to level up, I say that you have to do the side quests. I was having that same problem before I got the guide. I'm not the kind to use the guide mission for mission because I like to have my own experience. What the guide did was point me in the right direction especially in the beginning. Given that the game is as expansive as it is I'm only having one problem walking through animals and trees, which I think will be rectified in the first couple of patches. Compared to Fallout 3 and Skyrim there are two aspects that I miss 1-customizing my characters look, gender, race and 2-first person viewing but if the energy was used to build the depth of story, game play and visuals it more then makes up for those omissions.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Best All Around RPG On Current Gen
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/15
Location: WI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Very rarely do I feel compelled to write a review for a video game. This game is so amazing however, I feel that I have no choice.
This is by far the best all around appealing RPG available on current gen systems. By all around I mean that hardcore gamers can play it, as well as the casual gamer. First of all the story is amazing, especially if you have played the previous entries in the series. However, new players can jump right in as well and enjoy the beautiful and detailed game world provided with this title.
The missions are excellent, with amazing depth provided with both the main plot and the side quests. There is a very diverse variety of monsters to kill, each of whom requires its very own strategy. You can acquire all of the tools needed to succeed very easily in this game, it will just take some planning. The loot system is all very well done. You can very quickly loot monsters without acquiring the trash you would with an auto loot system.
You can't just go anywhere and kill anything in the beginning of the game. There are areas in which monsters will be too difficult for you to kill without reaching a higher level first. However, these monsters are easily indicated with a red skull above their info bar. The reward, as with any good RPG, lies in advancement of the character. What fun is a game where you are able to kill anything from the very beginning? Where is the reward in that?? If you find the game too hard, turn down the difficulty. This enables you to regenerate health when meditating, and the monsters do less damage.
This game, in my opinion, is far superior others currently available in the genre, especially Dragon Age: Inquisition. I found Dragon Age to be quite a grind at times, very repetitive, and also lacking in variety of enemies. This is not the case with the Witcher. You can play side quests for hours and not feel any repetition. Also, you can play multiple main quests at one time to keep the story advancing. It also appeals to the casual gamer much more than Bloodborne or the Dark Souls series because it is much more forgiving on strategy in combat.
Overall, an excellent and beautifully crafted RPG. Nothing short of a masterpiece that should keep anyone entertained for hours. This game restored my faith in the narrative based RPG genre. It definitely deserves mention with some of the all time greats such as KOTOR I and II, Jade Empire, Dragon Age: Origins, The Mass Effect trilogy, and on a wider scope the Elder Scrolls series.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
It's going to be epic..
Posted on:4/20/15
Location: Akron, OH
This game is the only reason I bought a PS4. The only thing somewhat bad if I have to say is it could of been something else besides another keychain for the preorder bonus. I already have enough of those. But overall it doesn't matter, the game will take my mind off of that anyways :) Buy this game and support CDPR to make another excellent game for the new-gen consoles
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Slyturtle25
 
Please wait while more information about Slyturtle25 is loaded.
Additional information about Slyturtle25 could not be loaded.
HYPEE!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 5/18/15
Preordered it and is super hypeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee cant wait
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
The best RPG in recent history
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/15
Location: Clifton Park, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is amazing. Its one of the first games that i feel compelled to take my time, get immersed in the world and complete every side quest. There is so much to do, the story and the side quests are all incredibly clever and engaging, plus the graphics are absolutely gorgeous.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Raffi
 
Please wait while more information about Raffi is loaded.
Additional information about Raffi could not be loaded.
Gwent and The Witcher3: Wild Hunt
Posted 7/6/15
This game is one of the best games I've ever played. The battles are fast-paced and challenging, the myriad of travel techniques (boats, horse,walking, and quick travel) and the mini-games riddling the game with added hours of fun and enjoyment. Gwent the best ever minigame is a deck-builder style mini-game with side quests to play, win, buy and steal roughly 200 cards with 4 deck classes and thousands of ways to build a deck this mini-game is enough to buy this game with all the other goodies being icing on the already amazing cake.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Super Hyper Active Time Go Bots
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/15
Location: Chumba Wumba Town
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game has a little too much Flam for my Googy. 10/10. Critics Rave. It's a mastapeeeece. Half-Life 3 confirmed.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Best Game Ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/15
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is honestly one of the best games I've ever played!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
The Witcher to reinvent the wheel.
Posted on:6/12/14
Location: Logan, UT
Very seldom do I get so excited about a game that I can literally feel myself getting so anxious to play it that my stomach almost turns in excitement. For several reasons this game looks like it is going to be nothing short of a generational game. The first, and most obvious reasons are the jaw dropping, fiercely detailed, lush graphics that mesmerize while watching a video of this game. And that is footage of actual gameplay as well.
The second reason is its unique ability to take a fan of RPGs, and a fan of action adventure games and make them both become friends and agree on a game for once. It is reinventing the wheel when it comes to RPG/Action Adventure games. It has a slash em kind of feel to it, but just enough of an RPG element to keep you in that strategic state of mind.
In short. The game is going to be amazing. And I for one am very excited
 
My Product Recommendations
 
11 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/15
This game is by far the best game I have played since the last of us not only is is a beautifu open world rpg but good story and mix of characters and monsters, this game by far exceeded my expectations and is worth a buy the developers really knocked this one out of the park and wouldn't be surprised to see this game win game of the year it definitely deserves a 10 out of 10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Outstanding Game of 2015
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/21/15
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I'm on 10 hours in The Witcher 3 and this is by far the best RPG I am experiencing. Too bad the graphics are downgraded but the gameplay is epic. It has free DLCs to be released in the coming months and I recommend anyone who loves RPG to pick up this copy of the game. It's well worth the money :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Nothing Special
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/15
Location: New york
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I read and heard a lot about this game before it was released. So i went out and bought it. Big mistake ! This is probably one of the worst games i have played in awhile. The combat in this game is horrible. Same thing over and over again. Leveling takes forever and you run in to high level enemies way too much that one shot you. Expect to die a lot and if you dont save your game a lot you will go back to your last checkpoint which usually is far back from where you were. The spells are nothin special. This game to me in a step back from any Dragon Age game. I will say though the graphics are good in this game, but graphics alone won't keep me playing. Very Disappointed in this game. Going to trade in this game for Elder Scrolls
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Simply Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/15
Location: Pasadena, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
All I can say is this game is amazing. Didn't play the first two so I had to get used to the different methods of combat. But when I did, I was hooked. Story is amazing really captures you. The variety of monsters you will battle is creative to say the least. And so much to do makes this game definitely worth your money!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
THIS GAME IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/15
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I wasn't going to get this game at first but I am so glad i did. This is one of the best games I have ever played. The graphics are some of the best I've seen on the ps4. I don't know much about the witched games cuz this is the first one I've played. I recommend this game for anybody. this is one of the very few games I'm glad i payed $60 for. Get this game you won't be disappointed.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
the greatest game i have played to date!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/24/15
Location: ma
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I totally disagree with these reviews it is simply the best game I have played to date!!!!!! so much to do and it is just like skyrm but a 1000 times better!!!!!!! This is the adventure game fans have been waiting for!!!! the only game that matches this is the two batman games for the ps3!!!!!! all I can say buy it you won t. Be disappointed!!!! for get elder scrolls online I was going to buy it not now you can forget it!!!!! as I said simply the best game I have played to date trust me!!!!! it will be the best game that comes out this year guaranteed!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>