GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Witcher III: Wild Hunt

Become a witcher, one of the last monster slayers for hire. Track down the child of prophecy, a living weapon capable of untold destruction. Journey through war-torn kingdoms and slay legendary creatures. Explore towns rife with corruption and sail to untamed isles, home to clans of seafaring warriors. In a world descending into turmoil, your actions shape history.
Average Customer Rating:
8.596
8.6
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
10 stars
26
9 stars
11
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
4
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
37 out of 4779%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Review 1 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
1st Time Witcher!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/15
Location: Austin, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
So this is my review based off my experience so far. I have never played a game from the Witcher series but I figured I gotta start somewhere, and I only have an xbox 1 so the others aren't on my list anytime soon. I will be perfectly frank about this, if you do not have patience and don't enjoy running quests or sleighing awesomely dangerous monsters then this game is not for you. I bought this game the day of release without pre-ordering it... haven't put it down since. I can now say I'm officially a fan of the series. The gameplay is fun, the graphics are great (despite the random visual glitches from time to time, but that's expected till the first couple of updates are released), the story line is interesting even for first time players, the amount of time invested in this game could be well over 100 hours if you're serious about doing all the quests. Overall, for $60 I have to say, it was money well spent. This will definitely hold me over till Elder Scrolls Unlimited finally drops!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
A game for anyone who appreciates depth
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/15
Location: New Hampshire
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have only played for about 6 hours so far but I have been engrossed. I wish I had more free time each day. This is a game for those who truly appreciate depth and it is really difficult to play for short periods of time. I usually need a minimum of a couple hours or else I don't feel like I've accomplished anything. The game forces you to explore and do side quests or else you will find yourself under leveled and under geared. I found out the hard way and had to backtrack. The combat seems to be in near perfectly unison between having a variety of abilities at your disposal while not being overwhelming. A little advice, don't try and be Rambo. It pays to be prepared for a fight and it is also important to know when to do a quick dodge or a roll away just as much as when to attack. If you try to play this like a hack and slash you will find yourself die'ing frequently. Great story, although I did not play the previous installments which lead to some questions. Graphics are amazing, a few frame rate lag moments, but then again if your someone who judges a game by these measures then I have nothing to say to you. Overall an absolute buy for anyone who appreciates a well developed RPG!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
GREAT GAME TO PLAY IF YOU LIKE ACTION/ADVENTURE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/15
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Witcher 3: wild hunt is a game that can reward you in the vareity in the game on how its made based upon open world style. This game is great if you want to just get out in the world and explore it and take in all its richness in main quests, secondary quest, witcher contracts, treasure hunts, etc. I would recamend that you play this on the hardest difficulty if you want a REAL challenge in how easy or hard the game is. I like how when you just explore the world you can do any thing your way kind of like a red dead redemption style sort of but not exactly. This game is different of course cause its a rpg and not the style of red dead redemption. But yes anybody looking for a new world to explore with variety go ahead and get this game. Anybody who says that the game sucks based on graphics is not getting the true intention of why the developers created the game. Yes graphics are important but people should'nt give the game a 1 or 3 cause of graphics.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Impressive looking sequel
Posted on:7/8/14
Location: ohio
I played witcher 2 and it was a well written and a very enjoyable game. This game is looking to be right in order with the second game. If you did not play witcher 2 you should do yourself a favor and pick it up. It gave the console gaming community a lot of back story about the game since the first one was only released on pc. This game could be enjoyed by RPG or action fans. It is NOT a game for young people. It is written for mature gamers that is why it has a M rating and you should adhere to this rating.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
California
Super Stoked!
Posted 5/10/15
Been with Geralt since Kaer Morhen in the first Witcher unfolding all of the secrets, fighting Azar Javed and the Professor, and finding out who was behind it all #GrandMaster and will be when our "Hero" finally faces the secret ominous force, The Wild Hunt. I've played all of the Witchers, all of which were exemplary. I'm just counting the days until the third comes out. Making room on my key lanyard for that sweet Witcher key chain, too. I would definitely recommend this game to anyone who can feel pleasure, for that is what you will receive from playing any of these games. Although, I would recommend holding off if you've not played one and two, because three would obviously not make very much sense, and... well, frankly because they're all freggin awesome! All in all, I'm soooo excited, Can't wait!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
The Best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/15
This game has been the best game I have played in years. Although it does have a few minor bugs and glitches, the overall experience is amazing. The side quests in this game will provide you with hours of fun, and the main plot is great. The combat takes some time to get used to, but after awhile you will be destroying everything in your path. The script is great(4-5 times bigger than a novel) and every mission has it's own fun element whether it is setting back up totems or slaying a powerful beast. I think that the Witcher 3 has toppled Skyrim and taken the throne for the best RPG.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Fantastic open world Rpg!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/15
Location: Pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Easily a contender for game of the year! Everything about this game is amazing. Haven't enjoyed an open world rpg like this since the elder scrolls skyrim. The graphics are fantastic, and the detail of the world itself is beautiful. What makes this game so good to me is the atmosphere. Every quest even the side quest have a lot of depth to them and keep you interested. The combat is similar to the second witcher but vastly improved, and the music is great and the sounds of the world around you are great. All in all this is a must play game for any rpg fan or witcher fan. This game will last you along time I've put 28 hours into this masterpiece and I still feel overwhelmed with content......
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
1st time witcher! Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/16
Location: Fayetteville NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this game based on review rating. Bought this game, not disappointed. The only thing I don't like is that the story is faster than your leveling which makes some parts really difficult. It's best to do some side quests on the way and keep your money for food. Food is also a thing I really like but the fact of getting money isn't the easiest it's like you have to sell everything you get and you dont even get much for the items!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Disappointed...to say the least
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/15
I was excited to play this game, picked it up at launch and brought it home, installed it while I did some housework. Later in the evening I sat down to enjoy it, but was disheartened when I saw the graphics. It looked like I was playing on an xbox 360. All this talk about next-gen is finally here, I was at least expecting GTA V graphic level detail, but instead I get horrible draw distances with the trees looking like bland oil paintings, along with the textures being just par for old gen with somewhat flat appearances with not much shading effects. The realism to the environment is just not there much at all. I get they were trying to keep with the style and art of the prequels, but this is a disgrace trying to call it next-gen. To sum it up, the new consoles are more than able to handle the detail displayed in the title screen of this game, but instead of the developers striving for that, I get an xbox 360 (at its launch) level of graphics that just poisons the immersive factor for me, I just can't get into it, I need more realism when it comes to the graphics.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Theguitardude1000
 
Please wait while more information about Theguitardude1000 is loaded.
Additional information about Theguitardude1000 could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
Are you kidding?
Posted 5/27/15
This game can't even run on the 360 and if you compare it with any other RPG on the 360 you'll see a huge difference. This game easily has one the most realistic worlds I've ever seen in a game. The graphics, weather effects, wildlife, etc. All make it look and feel so alive and real. I have a very hard time be believing you actually played the game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Best Next-Gen Console Game Release So Far
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/15
Location: Riverside,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Witcher 3 is the best game for these next-gen consoles so far to release. It is well worth the $60. It has a great story with an open world that actually rewards you with cool stuff for going off and exploring. Even the secondary missions, treasure hunt & Witcher missions have good story lines to them so it makes you want to play all of it. The best part of the game is its length it seemed like it took forever to beat and when you think you are almost at the end of the game your wrong and it goes for another 10 hours or so. I have been disappointed a lot since Xbox One and PS4 have been released because of the games have been either to short or just look great and have horrible game play. I don't want to but the season pass and then wait for 6 months before a add on comes out, because I am already done playing that game, but this game will keep you playing and interested for a very long time and if you are a really casual player and only play a few hours every other day then you are going to end up playing for months. Its really the best game out as of yet.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Loved it, cant stop playing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/16
Location: New york
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The whole story, sound mostly everything is good well made game only bad thing is moving controls are wonky. Plus i hate the horse, absolutely worst movement controls on the horse. other then that love everything about this game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
A Very Mature, Game of the Year RPG
Posted on:12/14/14
Location: Oak Harbor, WA
Having been introduced to the series via the sequel (and on sale via Xbox Live), this third and final entry looks to sweep everyone off of their feet. The second game (Witcher 2) blew me away. Witcher 3 looks grand in both scale and ambition. I look forward to something that Skyrim won't be able to compete with (as that game blew me away on the 360 and was the reason I got the Xbox 360). This game is the reason why I got a an Xbox One. With that said, this series has a dark and very mature tone that a player needs to be prepaid for. Not something I will be playing around the family. Beside that, this game will redefine the RPG genre and will not disappoint.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Joker1948
 
Please wait while more information about Joker1948 is loaded.
Additional information about Joker1948 could not be loaded.
Witcher not worth buying
Posted 5/19/15
The game is a complete flop waste of money. I would rather play skyrim instead of this garbage. I will never pre-order another game from this company again. The whole game is a joke buttons are delayed to his actions this game deserves a 1 out of 10. Worst game I have played on the new systems. If I was you I wouldn't waste my money....taking mine back asap...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Better than I anticipated
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/22/15
Location: Kansas
Right off the bat I'll tell you this is my first Witcher game, so I don't have a frame of reference from within the series. That being said, I love this game. I've barely done any of the main quests and I've already sunk about 15-20 hrs. into the game. I love the depth of the game's stories. There are many side quests that I've gotten caught up in and I feel they are almost as deep as the main story. This is a game that I'll be playing until classes start up again. The only thing I don't like is that leveling up is a tad slow, but I can still defeat enemies that are higher levels so it's not that bad.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Will be the best looking game for the XONE
Posted on:1/28/14
Location: TeXas
This will be the best looking game for the XONE, it will even look better than Halo 5. This will be the start of the Next genertation in gaming from visuals to gameplay. When the Witcher Wild Hunt shows up people will know that the next gen is finally here!
16 of 24 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gamer4Life15xxxxx
 
Please wait while more information about Gamer4Life15xxxxx is loaded.
Additional information about Gamer4Life15xxxxx could not be loaded.
Posted 2/14/14
I know when tis comes out I'm going to be playing it constantly.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/15
Location: Simpson,Ky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Love this game. Picked it up at launch and still barely scratched the surface of the main story. To rank this game next to skyrim, I would say that the graphics are a little better than skyrim. The world is also vast compared to skyrim and the plot is better than skyrim. But skyrim has always been my favorite game and maybe this witcher 3 game will rank up there with skyrim. It has came pretty close so far but there is alot of gameplay left. To sum it up the graphics needs to bring it because I have payed alot of money to be overwhelmed with graphics on my xbox one. GOTY so far. Still have the Batman game to go.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/15
Location: NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I've been playing this game for about 30 hours now. So far everything about this game has been superb. The graphics could be a little better, but all in all they are solid. People who are giving this game bad reviews must not have the patience to play with these kinds of controls and yes the graphics could be better, but looking at the size of the game, CD Project Red focused more on gameplay and content than graphics and that is fine with me.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
This is one game that deserves $60 for years
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/4/15
Location: Oregon
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Guys, this game is amazing if you love the RPG genre. I have put countless hours into it, and i cant even say I'm halfway through it. The norm is to price games that don't deserve it at $60. This game has been tracked at over 300 hours because there is just SO much to do. The world is incredibly huge and the replay value is great due to the various ways you can handle the hundreds of quests. The graphics and environment are stunning. The level of depth with characters, quests, etc will leave you wondering how anyone could put so much time into one game. The developers have done a really good job on this game, and even released a ton of free DLC to thank everyone for giving them a shot. Currently two major DLC's are on their way, with over 30 hours of more game play. If you want a bang for your buck, try this game. You will not regret it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
5 Stars At Best
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/15
Location: Houston
I sat through 20 hours of in-game play. I also played all the beginning in-game tutorials and read all the literature provided with the game prior to writing this review. My pros and cons are listed as follows...
Pros:
1) Sound is great
2) Plot is great
Cons:
1) Graphics are horrible
2) Jump off tiny ledge and 1/5 of health is gone.
3) Combat Mechanics are garbage
4) Developers stated "Newcomers will have easy time learning and fitting into Witcher three regardless of previous experience." I've Never played Witcher one or two and I'm lost while trying to find tips, tricks, and guides from various websites.
5) Had to glue face to screen to read small text on menu.
4) Load screen after every death is worse than initial online GTA V load screen.
5) The quest are too long
6) Rewards for quest do not equate to the work you have to put forth in order to receive the reward.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 25 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
loremaster12
lincoln ne
 
Please wait while more information about loremaster12 is loaded.
Additional information about loremaster12 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
ps4 is the console for this game
Posted 5/21/15
if you want to play with flawed beauty and is more just for fun get xbone edition but its just lag ive seen on/ xbone
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
this would be a great game but the bugs rune it
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/16
Location: derby ks
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love the witcher series ive now payed all 3 if a 4th comes out I not going to buy. witcher 3 is a great game but the bugs in it rune the game I will not be playing it again unless they fix it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 19 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
Intense, amazing game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/15
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt succeeds as a sequel. it tells the story in a way perfect for newcomers to the series and veterans alike. Combat is incredible, with new features such as a larger game area then most games I have played. In combat, you may face enemies stronger, but have magic and potions to aid in battle. The game is at least a must play, I am telling you listen to game informers review on this one. There are some negative reviews here, but they are unbased. The graphics on Xbox one are fantastic, with very few loading screens. This is also the first game I have seen take full advantage of the next gen of consoles.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Witcher III: Wild Hunt
good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/16
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is amazing and has great reply value and I cant help but go back and play it. I love this game so much and continue to play it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>