GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

In The Witcher 3 an ancient evil stirs, awakening. An evil that sows terror and abducts the young. An evilwhose name is spoken only in whispers: the Wild Hunt. Led by four wraith commanders, this ravenous bandof phantoms is the ultimate predator and has been for centuries. Its quarry: humans.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Review 1 for The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
No way for kids!!!!
Posted on:11/17/14
Irondiesel58
Location: Long Island
This game is just filled with violence towards Women. Beating, stabbing, Hanging. It's just disgusting and disturbing. There's no reason for a game like this to be made. It should be band in this country and it would be the first I've ever said that about a game and I believe in freedom of speech but this just has nothing but Violence and will be imitated by Kids.
Review 2 for The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Will be the best looking game for the XONE
Posted on:1/28/14
apple101
Location: TeXas
This will be the best looking game for the XONE, it will even look better than Halo 5. This will be the start of the Next genertation in gaming from visuals to gameplay. When the Witcher Wild Hunt shows up people will know that the next gen is finally here!
12 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gamer4Life15xxxxx
 
Please wait while more information about Gamer4Life15xxxxx is loaded.
Additional information about Gamer4Life15xxxxx could not be loaded.
Posted 2/14/14
I know when tis comes out I'm going to be playing it constantly.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Can't wait!!!
Posted on:8/20/14
R1cky
Location: NY
I can tell the developers have been working hard for the Xbox 1 version. I love RPG's so this is good for me. The story looks interesting the graphics look amazing. The game doesn't look easy you battle huge and challenging monsters. What is there to hate about it? I would get the collectors Edition but I'm not that interested in this game. But it's still very good just not worth $120 lol. My Xbox Live expires the same day this game comes out so I have to worry about that as well. But I'm pretty sure this game is mostly about campaign.
Review 4 for The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Impressive looking sequel
Posted on:7/8/14
BUG11
Location: ohio
I played witcher 2 and it was a well written and a very enjoyable game. This game is looking to be right in order with the second game. If you did not play witcher 2 you should do yourself a favor and pick it up. It gave the console gaming community a lot of back story about the game since the first one was only released on pc. This game could be enjoyed by RPG or action fans. It is NOT a game for young people. It is written for mature gamers that is why it has a M rating and you should adhere to this rating.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Holy Moly!
Posted on:4/15/14
amazingchipmunk
Location: new york, ny
I seriously cannot wait to get this game! Definitely should be a contender for the GOTY (game of the year).
Review 6 for The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
An Amazing Looking Game
Posted on:3/6/14
FutureHunter
Location: Henderson, NV
I will start by saying that I have never played a game from this series but the description caught my attention and I will be pre-ordering and getting this game unless the reviews by those who get it early say it totally sucks. The fact it is open world is a big bonus for it since I love open worlds. Definitely a game to keep an eye on.
Review 7 for The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Skyrim has Competition
Posted on:3/10/14
babybadger911
Location: the world
For starters, Witcher 3 is 20% bigger than Skyrim. It has great combat, and your decisions really affect the game. It will be the biggest RPG of the year. Other xbox one games that are worthwhile would be:destiny, wolfenstein, murdered soul suspect.
 
My Product Recommendations