GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Madden NFL 15

Madden NFL 15 transforms you into your rival's worst nightmare with a new breed of defense built to challenge the best offenses in the NFL. An all-new intuitive tackling system and improved coverage logic make defense exciting and fun to play. Learn and hone your skills in the Gauntlet, an all-new mode in Skills Trainer that will take your new abilities through the ultimate test in intense conditions and challenges. Whether building your legacy in Connected Franchise or a dynasty in Ultimate Team, it's not just football, it's Madden Season!
Average Customer Rating:
7.75
7.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
6
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 out of 1675%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden NFL 15
Review 1 for Madden NFL 15
big improvements from last year
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/29/14
MackDaddy
Location: So Cal
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is significantly better than last years version which seemed very "last generation" even though it was supposed to be "next generation". this years version definitely is next generation in regard to graphics which are excellent and to me the foundation for the quality of any game. also definitely improved are defensive tactics and play like targeted tackling and pass defense. there is also improved defensive line play allowing for d-lineman to make moves to get past the o-line. this element has been very neglected in past madden games. the offense is essentially the same but with a couple improvements like reading and exploiting mismatches. the overall game play (physics, AI, etc) is slightly better but has always been a strength of madden games so there was not much to improve in my opinion. it looks like they also brought back the ability to play an offline season and control all 32 teams which i really missed last year. overall a noticeably improved version over last year and i look forward to wasting many an hour playing!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Madden NFL 15
Pure Addiction
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/14
Gnasty
Location: MIchigan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game blew my mind. First off I am not a hardcore Madden fan. I've played a few games over the years, but have always been an NCAA fan. Unfortunately this year I didn't have a choice, but due to Madden 15 I'm sure to fill my football craving. I've always been a huge Dynasty and Franchise mode player and in the last few years sports titled have slowly edged away from my favorite game mode. Now I know why. After starting a My Ultimate Team I instantly became hooked in the game mode. MUT has to be one of the most addicting modes I've ever played. The structure to the challenges is great, completing sets is extremely exciting and opening up a new pack brings me back to my days as a kid just hoping to find another jersey card. My only two complaints is like every sports game the commentary gets old and I can't say I respect Richard Sherman all that much. But the graphics are amazing and the game play is great! This game is amazing, appropriate for all ages and overall just a great time. It's one of the few games I can say that I wish I would have preordered so I would have got the Ultimate Edition. I just can't get enough.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Madden NFL 15
Still getting burned..
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/14
rjpe
First off, I am a veteran Madden player and I don't believe that I am that bad of a player. Just an FYI for anyone that wants to hate on me.
Ok, Madden 15, Defense is the only thing that I am hating on. I STILL can't play defense, just like in Madden 25. I can't stop the run, my defenders leave receivers wide open, and I dislike the new pass rush moves.
Why make me press more buttons to get to the QB, I liked using the right stick to swim and bull rush. But now I have to time a X or an A PEFECTLY depending on my players rush or swim stat, or I won't get off the lineman...
Now that I've hated on Defense I'll throw a little praise to the game. I like the new way to develop players, but, I still don't have a practice squad to put the young guys on. (Now back to the hate) Instead, after the preseason I have to cut the young ones that won't play. Allow me to still develop my young players while they still within my practice squad... Is that so hard to achieve...
I am totally disappointed (again) about the defensive side of this game. I've already found this game not fun because I am giving up so much to opposing offenses...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Madden NFL 15
Great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/14
PatriotsFan
Location: NJ
I picked this game up yesterday (ultimate edition) I really like it so far the graphics are AMAZING, the soundtrack is pretty good. And overall the game plays really well. You should be able to get at least two months out of this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Madden NFL 15
One of the best maddens ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/14
EpicGamer22
Location: Houston,TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
There is a massive improvement in Gameplay, and nearly everything else in the game. I have played nearly every Madden and this one is one of the better Games in the Madden franchise. Highly recommend picking this up.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Madden NFL 15
Very Upset and Dissapointed
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/14
TEN245
Location: New York, NY
This review is made just as a warning to any people wanting to buy this game for the reasons i did which is to Play with friends in Team Play or Community mode. After watching IGN's review of the game and looking up the details i assumed TEAM PLAY is in Madden 15 which it is not so i just bought the Xbox One and Madden 15 for no reason i am returning this game immediately as it is of no use to me i hope i helped someone not waste 60 dollars like myself. It just blows my mind that EA would not include such a popular gamemode that has beeen in the series for years. But beyond that, the graphics are good but that is the only improvement just stick to Madden 25 i know i will.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 7 for Madden NFL 15
Perfect upgrade to next generation
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/14
GrimReapor
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
I was very disappointed in EA Sports when they released Madden 25 on the next generation consoles. I was expecting this big upgrade from 360, but all I got was basically the same game, with a different cover. Madden 15 was (in my opinion) the first real sports game that made me feel like I was there in the game. The graphics are phenomenal, it literally looks like I'm looking at the real life players. The only thing I don't like is I think that defense (preferably the d-line) is a little OP. Don't get me wrong, I love the defensive upgrade, now I can actually play defense with out wanting to shoot my brains out, but I think EA overpowered it a little too much.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Madden NFL 15
Crazy over Madden
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/14
ERICATOMARS007
Location: Chicago IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I've probably played every Madden there is and have owned half of them. I do believe this is one of the best ones to date. I played all day yesterday and it' s pretty much on point. The only complaint I have is that the online game play is alittle sticky and the clock jumps around and it froze a couple of times but nothing crazy and couldve been my internet. I like the way the game is laid out and i find it much easier to navigate on the home screen. Overall a huge football fan and i think this game is true to the game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Madden NFL 15
Hope it will keep getting better!
Posted on:4/22/14
tdre420
i think they need to make the scouting like fifa! send your scouts out to find people with specific instructions and send you reports. they need to bring back the different color visors too! clear, smoke and black are just boring! Make the people on the sidelines more realistic and add cheerleaders and mascots! Make it as real as possible! fifa 14 is an awesome game and very real! do it with madden!!! more stuff to do and more customizable options! maybe make it to were the rain/snow starts or stops in the middle of a game? that would be cool! i have high hopes for this game! Gotta rely on this game cuz there isnt a baseball game this year :(
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
PDuggie
Nonya
 
Please wait while more information about PDuggie is loaded.
Additional information about PDuggie could not be loaded.
1 problem
Posted 8/22/14
Unfortunately by the time a NFL prospect is old enough most have had a ton of TV time so it is not hard to find the good talent.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Madden NFL 15
Please upgrade it!
Posted on:2/4/14
rjpe
I really don't want to get started on Madden so I'm just going to suggest a few additions that need to be added IMO.
=Practice Squad for rookies that aren't quite good enough for the roster
=All Madden difficulty fixed the right way so it is still playable..
=Ability to play the Pro Bowl again
=DEFENSIVE ASSIGNMENTS!
=Special Teams depth chart (Gunners and up back on punt squad)
=Improved Team jersey customization for teams (Create own for relocating teams!)
I always look forward to Madden but it has really depressed me lately. Although, I will still probably play it when I am an old man!
Thank YOU!
20 of 24 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
rjpe
 
Please wait while more information about rjpe is loaded.
Additional information about rjpe could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Posted 5/3/14
I found Madden 25 to be weird. Playing offense on All-Madden was ok. I wouldn't dominate the AI but I could score. But when it came time to play defense, the AI would burn me... My corners would just let the WR's run past them and it seemed that my LB's were not playing the run... So it's more of the user AI sucked. Needless to say, I said goodbye to 25 after about two months... Hope 15 is better, but I say that every year.
Customer Avatar
Keith283
 
Please wait while more information about Keith283 is loaded.
Additional information about Keith283 could not be loaded.
All Madden
Posted 3/17/14
What do you mean by make all madden difficulty playable? Are you talking about how it's too easy? If you are I completely agree. I'm a Browns fan but in the last 2 maddens if I take them in a franchise and put it on All Madden without adjusting any sliders then i win the SB every year. It's way too easy. I know the Browns have sucked the past few years so if I use them in CFM I expect to have a challenge. Madden 12's all madden was alright but since than it has been too easy.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 11 for Madden NFL 15
great game, new cameras are awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/3/14
Giantsfan1971
I wasn't going to buy the new madden, but really glad i did. This game is great on the xbox one. Playing on the defensive side of the ball with new new cameras is awesome. just like watching a game on tv. Graphics are amazing. Definitely pick up this game if you are a football fan. Great job EA sports you came through this year.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Madden NFL 15
GAME MODES IMPROVED LOTS
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/14
TheNascarExpert
Location: knoxville TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I personally feel that the game has improved lately but connected careers is gotten better over the years since Madden 13. I really like the HD graphics in this game, there are no lag you points. It is a smooth game in my opinion. Although Madden Ultimate Team can use an update it is a good game overall. Good buy!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 13 for Madden NFL 15
Let's be honest
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/14
speedkill
Location: pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Im not a madden fan period but madden 2015 is ok,its better then previous versions but still not on par with nfl2k5 that was made 11 years ago by 2ksports ,madden has better graphics as you might expect coming from a new generation of consoles but thats it ,overall if your a football fan id say get madden this year it wont disappoint many,good try ea sports this year
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 14 for Madden NFL 15
best madden ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/14
zjzay
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the gameplay is so much better and there a lot more improvements that u just have to see for your self
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 15 for Madden NFL 15
the best madden i've played since 10
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/26/14
yahoo000000
Location: monroeville,pa
I don't buy madden every year because it was pretty much the same year to year and madden 15 is an awesome game!!the graphics are absolutely beautiful and show what the next gen can do especially compared to madden 25 which looked very bad. The announcers get repetitive and kind of annoying but I learn to tune them out. I am very happy I picked this game up and I highly recommend picking this game up!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
The Worst Madden EVER!
Posted 8/28/14
If you play this game above the lowest difficulty you will lose. The folks at EA believe we want a challenge which we do, but we don't want to be cheated either. I'm trying to contact EA now in hopes that i can get a refund. I'm not rich and i work too hard for my money to buy a game in which i can't even beat the computer. And i know what people are going to say "hey man you just suck" but i don't have time to play this game all day. I have a job. I'm just an occasionally player who loves football. So if your like me, and have a job, and can't play this all day to learn how to beat the flaws in the game. DO NOT BUY!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Madden NFL 15
Madden 15 needs more !
Posted on:5/1/14
Mikey1556
Location: Philadelphia , PA
First let me state madden is a great game but i have gotten board very fast playing it. I think it should consist more player emotion like yelling, arguing to players, pushing and shoving , and etc I think every one wants too see madden go back to the aggressive stage. Make us feel proud when we in a playoff game or a over time game. I know the commentary will repeat but at least have it being a exciting repeat. Let us have more freedom of customizing our players, let us have the one sleeve and option. A big one give more of a life like feeling too the connected franchise. Do what 2k14 does like give a story line and more life like situations like getting traded if not good enough make us that and you'll have a perfect madden.
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Madden NFL 15
THE Best Madden
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/14
SuperNova1186
Location: CT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Finally, EA did something right. This is without a doubt the best madden I've played in YEARS. The graphics are beyond sick, and the gameplay is by far, the smoothest it's ever been. Definitely redeemed itself after that sloppy job they did with Madden 25. I highly recommend this game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Madden NFL 15
THIS GAME SUCKS
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/14
LOKNVFM
MADDEN IS THE WORST GAME IN HISTORY OF SPORTS GAMES. THEY TRY TO MAKE IT REALISTIC BUT IT NEVER IS. NEVER PLAY THIS GAME IF YOU KNOW WHAT FOOTBALL IS ALL ABOUT. DONT PLAY ANY MADDENS CUS THE BLOW.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Madden NFL 15
First time I've ever wanted to return a game
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/5/14
Sundance12
Location: Florida
I can't wait until EA loses their NFL exclusivity deal. These games, THIS ONE in particular, are just so lazily thrown together. I buy a copy every few years just because I love football so much, but this time I can't even stand it. For every one thing they add, another is removed from the previous edition. I'll be trading it in to try and cut my losses. Not once have I ever been so disappointed with a game I bought around release as to want to trade it in the day after purchase.
It is the best looking Madden to date. That being said, it doesn't look mind-blowingly "next-gen" either. Some aspects like the field, helmets, faces and skin look amazing while the sidelines, stadiums, and some of the clothing on the coaches and fans look 8 years outdated. The sound is great when it doesn't glitch out occasionally so that you have to watch everything muted for a minute or two.
The gameplay is frustrating. Defensive backs STILL undercut nearly every ball you throw, have unnatural acceleration, and have total awareness of where the ball is at all times. As soon as your QB's arm goes into motion to throw to a WR, every single DB has already completely shifted their momentum and is heading for the ball. Deep balls are impossible unless there is blown coverage. In fact, if your WR doesn't have a good 4-5 yard lead on the defender, in any route, the defender WILL make up the ground and undercut your throw. Every. Single. Time. Running back AI is atrocious in modes where you don't control everyone. They'll run east and west along the first down marker when all they have to do is take one step forward for a 1st down. O-line STILL let's pass rushers through unmolested on most plays, so that quick slant throws are the only way to even have a chance. These are all things that were touted as "fixed" in previous editions.
The defensive gameplay is described as completely reworked, when in fact it's the same controls as previous years; but with on screen prompts to tell you when to disengage from blockers and make tackles. All this was already in previous games, you just had to look at the controls under the menu.
Create-a-team is gone. Superstar no longer involves the NFL Combine or getting drafted. You just pick who you want to play for and set up a generic background story to get assigned stats. They did improve the way you build XP and Confidence in between games, though. And you won't automatically start if you're not the best QB on the team, finally.
There are glitches throughout; some are funny like the Tiny Titan glitch, while most just ruin your game. Teams calling timeouts when they don't have any, causing the game to freeze until the playclock runs out and giving you a Delay of Game. Loading screens getting stuck. The screen blacking out but with the game still running until you reboot. Playbook categories getting misaligned and jumbled if you shuffle through them too much. The EA servers constantly boot you off and you can't reconnect without exiting the game completely. The list goes on. I've never seen so many glitches in a Madden game.
I've learned my lesson by paying full price for this game. Never again. I'll stick with bargain bin copies of older editions to get my football fix until either EA changes their development strategy or some other company puts out a licensed NFL game.
Do yourself a favor and grab the game from Redbox if you're still unsure. EA didn't make a demo this year, which after playing the full game, is no surprise.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Madden NFL 15
Shows wrong console trailers....
Posted on:8/24/14
kibliss
Location: Alexandria, Indiana
This is a product for the Xbox One not Playstation 4. Why are the trailers posted for this game show on the Playstation 4? I want to see Xbox One trailers.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>