GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Madden NFL 15

Madden NFL 15 transforms you into your rival's worst nightmare with a new breed of defense built to challenge the best offenses in the NFL. An all-new intuitive tackling system and improved coverage logic make defense exciting and fun to play. Learn and hone your skills in the Gauntlet, an all-new mode in Skills Trainer that will take your new abilities through the ultimate test in intense conditions and challenges. Whether building your legacy in Connected Franchise or a dynasty in Ultimate Team, it's not just football, it's Madden Season!
Average Customer Rating:
8
8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden NFL 15
Review 1 for Madden NFL 15
the best madden i've played since 10
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/26/14
yahoo000000
Location: monroeville,pa
I don't buy madden every year because it was pretty much the same year to year and madden 15 is an awesome game!!the graphics are absolutely beautiful and show what the next gen can do especially compared to madden 25 which looked very bad. The announcers get repetitive and kind of annoying but I learn to tune them out. I am very happy I picked this game up and I highly recommend picking this game up!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Madden NFL 15
Hope it will keep getting better!
Posted on:4/22/14
tdre420
i think they need to make the scouting like fifa! send your scouts out to find people with specific instructions and send you reports. they need to bring back the different color visors too! clear, smoke and black are just boring! Make the people on the sidelines more realistic and add cheerleaders and mascots! Make it as real as possible! fifa 14 is an awesome game and very real! do it with madden!!! more stuff to do and more customizable options! maybe make it to were the rain/snow starts or stops in the middle of a game? that would be cool! i have high hopes for this game! Gotta rely on this game cuz there isnt a baseball game this year :(
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
PDuggie
Nonya
 
Please wait while more information about PDuggie is loaded.
Additional information about PDuggie could not be loaded.
1 problem
Posted 8/22/14
Unfortunately by the time a NFL prospect is old enough most have had a ton of TV time so it is not hard to find the good talent.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Madden NFL 15
Shows wrong console trailers....
Posted on:8/24/14
kibliss
Location: Alexandria, Indiana
This is a product for the Xbox One not Playstation 4. Why are the trailers posted for this game show on the Playstation 4? I want to see Xbox One trailers.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Madden NFL 15
Please upgrade it!
Posted on:2/4/14
rjpe
I really don't want to get started on Madden so I'm just going to suggest a few additions that need to be added IMO.
=Practice Squad for rookies that aren't quite good enough for the roster
=All Madden difficulty fixed the right way so it is still playable..
=Ability to play the Pro Bowl again
=DEFENSIVE ASSIGNMENTS!
=Special Teams depth chart (Gunners and up back on punt squad)
=Improved Team jersey customization for teams (Create own for relocating teams!)
I always look forward to Madden but it has really depressed me lately. Although, I will still probably play it when I am an old man!
Thank YOU!
20 of 24 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
rjpe
 
Please wait while more information about rjpe is loaded.
Additional information about rjpe could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Posted 5/3/14
I found Madden 25 to be weird. Playing offense on All-Madden was ok. I wouldn't dominate the AI but I could score. But when it came time to play defense, the AI would burn me... My corners would just let the WR's run past them and it seemed that my LB's were not playing the run... So it's more of the user AI sucked. Needless to say, I said goodbye to 25 after about two months... Hope 15 is better, but I say that every year.
Customer Avatar
Keith283
 
Please wait while more information about Keith283 is loaded.
Additional information about Keith283 could not be loaded.
All Madden
Posted 3/17/14
What do you mean by make all madden difficulty playable? Are you talking about how it's too easy? If you are I completely agree. I'm a Browns fan but in the last 2 maddens if I take them in a franchise and put it on All Madden without adjusting any sliders then i win the SB every year. It's way too easy. I know the Browns have sucked the past few years so if I use them in CFM I expect to have a challenge. Madden 12's all madden was alright but since than it has been too easy.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 5 for Madden NFL 15
Madden 15 needs more !
Posted on:5/1/14
Mikey1556
Location: Philadelphia , PA
First let me state madden is a great game but i have gotten board very fast playing it. I think it should consist more player emotion like yelling, arguing to players, pushing and shoving , and etc I think every one wants too see madden go back to the aggressive stage. Make us feel proud when we in a playoff game or a over time game. I know the commentary will repeat but at least have it being a exciting repeat. Let us have more freedom of customizing our players, let us have the one sleeve and option. A big one give more of a life like feeling too the connected franchise. Do what 2k14 does like give a story line and more life like situations like getting traded if not good enough make us that and you'll have a perfect madden.
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Madden NFL 15
better
Posted on:2/9/14
Zachy77
Should make scouting college/pro free agents more realistic instead of scouting ability grades that gets old and give cpu free agents persue intrest in teams and hold workout to see how players perform just a few ideas for CFM also change up the being a player and some story lines or make a more realistic player/coach mode and make CFM owner mode i would really love a more in depth player story line from Draft day signing player coaching staff meetings interviews on and off the field just please make the game more than just looking at and building stats it get kinda boring
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
PUNoo7
Cali
 
Please wait while more information about PUNoo7 is loaded.
Additional information about PUNoo7 could not be loaded.
Two Words
Posted 5/14/14
NEW PLAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Madden NFL 15
Should be good
Posted on:3/20/14
Bryanmark17
Location: Austin, TX
In my opinion Madden 25 might just be the best one so far, ive never devoted so much of my time to a Madden game before..and it can only keep getting better and better..so im VERY excited for Madden 15!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Truth12
 
Please wait while more information about Truth12 is loaded.
Additional information about Truth12 could not be loaded.
Posted 4/22/14
Multi-Player Offline GM game play needs to come back
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Madden NFL 15
i like it its not a bad game change need to come
Posted on:5/9/14
reallive33
Location: washington dc
Get all new play books im tired or the same playbooks also a all new way too play the game also the game should not be so hard to play or less you put it on all madden
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Madden NFL 15
Madden 15 need to get better
Posted on:5/7/14
Blackmig0gang
Location: Al
To me I liked madden 25 but to me I think you should be able to buy coins to make it a little better like vc on nba 2k14
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
jkhey1234
capecod, MA
 
Please wait while more information about jkhey1234 is loaded.
Additional information about jkhey1234 could not be loaded.
Xbox One Gameplay MUST improve from Madden 25
Posted 8/21/14
Having played most of last season's game (Madden 25) on Xbox 360, and then switching over to Xbox One, I figured (no, I was 99.9999% sure) that the GAMEPLAY would be equal, if not better,,,,, But it wasn't even SORT OF close....and the people I know that have played both all agree on] this point. On the Xbox One, making cuts while running is IMPOSSIBLE. The players may as well be ON SKATES. It is so bad, it feels like the same horrific gameplay (control of the player) from PRE-2000 games. If they for some reason dont fix this, I PROMISE YOU,this game will fail miserably- a la NBA Live '14
Customer Avatar
ONEofthoseXBOXguys
PA
 
Please wait while more information about ONEofthoseXBOXguys is loaded.
Additional information about ONEofthoseXBOXguys could not be loaded.
Great Game
Posted 8/21/14
Great Graphics and Lighting in the game!! Lots of new mechanics that make gameplay more fun, along with a great presentation. (I have played it through EA Access already)
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 10 for Madden NFL 15
Pre order this game now.
Posted on:5/1/14
EaglesFanAnton
Location: Newark, DE
I am very excited about Madden NFL 2015! It will release on august 26th. I am going to pre-order it and get the $15 ultimate team content.
0 of 4 found this review helpful.