GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Product Reviews

Madden NFL 15

Welcome to Madden Season! Madden NFL 15 delivers everything you need to own your rivals on both sides of the field, including the most immersive defensive gameplay in franchise history. With all-new player-lock camera angles, pass rush tools, open-field tackling mechanics, and smarter AI, you've never been more armed to take control of the defense and challenge the best offenses in the game. Madden NFL 15 introduces a revolutionary crowd-sourced play-calling system with three distinct ways to run offense and defense: coach suggestions, Madden community picks, and concept plays providing a strategic edge to take on all rivals. Dynamic pre-game and halftime shows, in-depth player profiles, as well as enhanced on-field graphics deliver next-generation broadcast presentation.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Madden NFL 15
Review 1 for Madden NFL 15
EA needs competition
Posted on:6/23/14
Bguido13
Location: Miami
This game MUST be a solid FOOTBALL game. EA lacks in so many aspects when it comes to their sports series (Fifa, NBA Live, Madden) because of their lack of competition! NBA Live is only considered garbage because we have NBA 2k to compare it to. If Madden had some solid competition how would it compare? If Fifa had a solid developer attack the world of soccer how would it compare? EA needs to step it up! The players in Madden don't even have tattoos... At the end of the day the gameplay needs to be at the very least "good" and the visuals have to be great. NEXT GEN UPGRADE!!! STEP IT UP EA!!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Madden NFL 15
High Hopes for Madden NEXT GEN
Posted on:5/5/14
Mattitude2323
Location: Va
I am excited for Madden on Next Gen PS4 since it seems like they will not do a simple port. I hope that it holds true that the presentation will be better with Halftime Shows and better Pregame shows. The Connected Careers needs to be seperated or more details need to be added to it. Cutscene such as fans protest, player complaints, Superbowl rallys, If you are a player you should demand trades, injury drama, PED drama, sponsers.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Madden NFL 15
Have high hopes
Posted on:3/12/14
maddenguy
So may have low expectations for this game but i feel different. First off i love madden no matter what im a huge football fan and i have to have my taste of madden every year i always enjoy it. Now yes madden has had some down years and madden 25 next gen was not as good as i or some would have like but the reason i have high hopes is because this madden the will focus on developing it more for next gen and then dumbing it down for 360 and ps3 unlike last year were the focused on 360 and ps3 mainly and then just converting to next gen so before we criticize how it might be this year lets give it a chance i think ea may us the power of the next gen consoles to really improve this game now that they have a chance to focus on the next gen consoles more.
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Madden NFL 15
Defense will rock
Posted on:7/19/14
hoodle
Location: minnesota
seen alot on this years madden on UTUBE wow looks amazing compared to last years game im totally picking this one up go on utube looks like real tv camera angle much better new player models finally..cant wait to play
Review 5 for Madden NFL 15
Madden is back again
Posted on:6/28/14
sportfan15
Location: Phoenixville, PA
I am getting this game. I have almost every Madden since 07 and I really don't care if it is almost the same game. I read in the game informer said it is gonna be some what different. That's ok.
Review 6 for Madden NFL 15
Madden 25 On PS4
Posted on:4/28/14
LogicalMeans
Location: NC
Disappointed that EA continues to play off 25 as the best thing for next gen console, they did it at E3 and the game isn't even close graphically and the content is yhe same it's been for years. I understand that there isn't a lot you can add but you can at least do better graphically, Last Of Us is a great example of that. The movements are still not fluent like they should be and the game has pop in issues on PS4. I have always loved Madden but it is starting to get ridiculous and redundant.
5 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Madden NFL 15
Best Ever
Posted on:4/20/14
Dominiqqa
Location: Metairie,LA
This game will be awesome bcause of next gen and its MADDEN. M25 was amazing for me because i could play with legends in connected franchise i had the time of mag life on mut to.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Madden NFL 15
First
Posted on:2/23/14
sportfan15
Location: Phoenixville, PA
I can tell you this right now I am gonna get this game. Madden will be in my Football always. I always liked Madden to some point. I never played all of them. I missed some years playing it cause of different reasons. But the last few years I have been playing it. I really enjoy it. If you are a football fan Madden is the one to get I think. Can't wait. Go Eagles!
7 of 22 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Alboogy
 
Please wait while more information about Alboogy is loaded.
Additional information about Alboogy could not be loaded.
Madden 15
Posted 2/25/14
When can you start to pre order madden
Comments (1)
Comment (1)