GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sniper Elite 3 Collector's Edition

Featuring a greater focus on player agency/choice and expansive environments filled with opportunities for distinct play-styles, and set in the exotic yet deadly terrain of North Africa during World War Two, Sniper Elite 3 sees American OSS agent Karl Fairburne deep behind Nazi lines, providing crucial sharpshooter skills as the Allies battle Germany's fearsome Tiger tanks across the Western Desert. But it's not just the famed Afrika Korps that Karl has to worry about. He soon uncovers German plans to build a "wunderwaffe" - wonder weapon - with the power to crush any Allied forces in its path, and turn the tide of the whole war.
Average Customer Rating:
5
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sniper Elite 3 Collector's Edition
Review 1 for Sniper Elite 3 Collector's Edition
Epicness is about to be released!!!!
Posted on:6/24/14
ccrum4520
Location: West virginia
This game is going to give any game a run for its money if not smoke the competition and this game is cheaper than the competition! I feel sorry for all other games when this game comes out because sniper elite will once more make people forget about their other games! Simply an amazing looking game!!!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sniper Elite 3 Collector's Edition
Sniper elite Is underrated
Posted on:4/11/14
daxtonfarr
Location: st george
Sniper elite v2 was amazing i had fun playing the campaign again and again. Although campaign was fun multiplayer was double the awesomeness i recommend this game to people that want to try something else besides battlefield and call of duty. The bullet cam is what everybody wants to see. And all this bonus stuff for 70 dollars that's a steal! This game is so underrated
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sniper Elite 3 Collector's Edition
Snipers, fear them!
Posted on:6/11/14
FutureHunter
Location: Henderson, NV
I can not wait to get this game. The detail involved in this game is amazing and I can not wait to experience the new and improved kill cam. I have of coursed pre-ordered and paid for this already and now I am just waiting for it to get out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sniper Elite 3 Collector's Edition
Excited!
Posted on:3/7/14
Mau5fan16
Location: Chicago, IL
I have played through the second one a number of times and have enjoyed ever play through. The bullet physics are outstanding in this game and that is one of the main differences that set it apart from other similar games. I am very excited to get this game and epically get this edition because it come with a lot of cool things. Plus its not that expensive compared to other collector's editions.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
daxtonfarr
st george
 
Please wait while more information about daxtonfarr is loaded.
Additional information about daxtonfarr could not be loaded.
Sniper elite
Posted 3/27/14
Sniper elite v2 was amazing i had fun playing the campaign again and again. Although campaign was fun multiplayer was double the awesomeness i recommend this game to people that want to try something else besides battlefield and call of duty. The bullet cam is what everybody wants to see. And all this bonus stuff for 70 dollars that's a steal!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Sniper Elite 3 Collector's Edition
This Game Tops All Shooters Hands Down
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/14
Cdog911
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I JUST picked up Sniper Elite 3 collectors edition for my xbox one. Man the graphics, Game Play, and of course the bullet kill cam are supurb. The realism of the characters and the atmosfear are so Realistic it makes you feel like you are there. If you want to get this game id recomend getting it for eather the PS4 or Xbox One. Its just an amazing game... Like the others that posted there revue on this title i to was waiting a long time for this game. go out pick up this game and get your sniping on.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Sniper Elite 3 Collector's Edition
Sniper 3 Awesome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/14
Onelancer02
Location: Fairless Hills , PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I picked up the Collectors Edition yesterday and just started playing it today, I must say this is a nice Slow Pace game. This has such great graphics, showing your shot in slow-mo is awesome. I do recommend this to anyone.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Sniper Elite 3 Collector's Edition
How Snipeing should be
Posted on:3/31/14
apple101
Location: TeXas
If you want to see if you really are a good Sniper this is the perfect game on next ten to see if you got the shot or not. For a collectors edition this is cheap compared to the others that are out there. This will be no different from the first two but it is a fun sniper game to play when you want to take a break from the normal shooter cycle games.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Webslayer
 
Please wait while more information about Webslayer is loaded.
Additional information about Webslayer could not be loaded.
Wrong Direction
Posted 4/23/14
These people need to lose the focus on the Xray Vision and just focus on the real life physical damage the bullet does that the human eye can see. The Xray camera breaks you out of the game I feel and seems very cheesy. It's like Soldier of Fortune. Just cuz you can make every body part explode doesn't mean you have to and it doesn't make your game better.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)